hello mummies....
long time no post... *haiz*.. at work too bz.. at home, nowadays reli shagged out big time every nite. once ayden n belle sleep liaoz, i will knock out too at 10pm.. never in my life had i been such a "good girl" to sleep so early.. but i think e journey to n fro work everyday is reli taking a toll on me lor.. more tired from driving than from working... sometimes dont even have energy left to play with A much after work, n i feel so bad...
<font color="ff6000">shirley</font>
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">CONGRATZZZZZ ON LELE'S ARRIVAL!!!</font></font>
<font color="ff6000">jackiejon</font>
nice photos of both jon n jo... jo look so different now as compared to her "babytimes"...
<font color="ff6000">adeline</font>
kim reli so cute will "copy" ur bf-ing actions ar... think tis e basic difference between boy n girl lor... A simply bo-chup when i bf-ing.. he now knows its "mei mei's milk time" n wont come near at all...
actually hor, hope u dont mind me sharing.. belle now still on total breastmilk.. n she e same "pattern" as ayden.. every evening from 7+pm to 9pm, she'll latch almost every hour (i think is call "tanking up"). But after e last latch at 9pm (maybe till 9:30pm), she'll sleep thru till e morning 6:30am (mon-fri, cos i latch her b4 i start preparing to go work), or 7+am / 8+am on weekends... i dont reli believe tat FM n BM got difference in helping baby sleep thru.. but rather, throughout e whole day, e baby muz have had enough milk, then they will sleep thru e nite liaoz...
but then i also have to add, ayden was a "big drinker" last time.. n he needed some FM top up for his last feed before he slept thru... belle is a very "small drinker", still only drinking 120ml every 2-3hrs... so different baby different "capacity" too....
<font color="ff6000">mango</font>
aiyoooooo..... megan sooooooo sweet!!! i still waiting like a giraffe for e day A calls me.. even a "MA" is better than nothing now...
<font color="0000ff">first words</font>
hehehe.. it seems like alot of our kids' first words are e same hor...
A also.. "THERE", "NO MORE", "ZARD" for lizard, "MMMMMM" for moon, "ISH" for fish... and e funniest thing is, he'll go "woo woo woo" when we point to a monkey, n "aaarrrrr" for cat..
<font color="0000ff">food</font>
Ayden recently seems to be rejecting his porridge in favour of our adult food liaoz leh... at e most, he'll take 1 meal of his porridge (sometimes not at all).. but when we give him our rice with soup n some dishes, he eats..but takes almost 1hr to finish cos every thing he takes a long time to bite...
are all e tods n "adult food" already??? am i e only 1 still hoping to keep him away from seasoning (like oyster sauce, soya sauce, pepper, etc) n MSG???