snowpooher
<font face="Comic Sans MS">Jasmine,
Bring Alvis lah, he will enjoy de. Actually it never cross my mind if the gals will scare when I first brought them to zoo haha..
The children playground, if you go during weekend, there's a lot of ppl. Maybe you see liao, you won't let Alvis plays liao. 1st few times we went were still ok. The last round, I didn't let them play cos a lot of kids, and they played q rough. Also no chance to play cos the kids will play the swing very long.
I seldom bring the gals to playground cos they won't want to leave when the time is up. But ok with those playgrounds at the park. Last mth, cos they refused to leave, we ended kena a summon ticket for overtime.
Adeline,
hee sisters mah, of cos look alike mah. But mine dun haha..
Aiyo at least yr that method works. I tried on Jolene before, never work. But yours is punishment leh, Jaslyn is doing that for "strike" leh, different issue. Cannot let her be like this, very bad lor, xiao qi ah.
Bo pian liao, you put Kim in CC and see how she takes it.
Bring Alvis lah, he will enjoy de. Actually it never cross my mind if the gals will scare when I first brought them to zoo haha..
The children playground, if you go during weekend, there's a lot of ppl. Maybe you see liao, you won't let Alvis plays liao. 1st few times we went were still ok. The last round, I didn't let them play cos a lot of kids, and they played q rough. Also no chance to play cos the kids will play the swing very long.
I seldom bring the gals to playground cos they won't want to leave when the time is up. But ok with those playgrounds at the park. Last mth, cos they refused to leave, we ended kena a summon ticket for overtime.
Adeline,
hee sisters mah, of cos look alike mah. But mine dun haha..
Aiyo at least yr that method works. I tried on Jolene before, never work. But yours is punishment leh, Jaslyn is doing that for "strike" leh, different issue. Cannot let her be like this, very bad lor, xiao qi ah.
Bo pian liao, you put Kim in CC and see how she takes it.