<font color="119911">Hi hi ladies..
Last night hubby played some classical music for me b4 I sleep..so I had a gd sleep..just some funny dreams I shd said..haha..dreamt of Lin-Zi-Ling (the jerry yans so called gf) playing the game Sonic as the main lead herself & also how shes being washed down in a big dryer together with some clothings..haha..but shes very flexible lor..like the dryer very versatile also..shes not hurt one leh..haha..duno what type of dream is it lor..at least felt more refreshed today..</font>
Hi hi Selina..
Oic..thats very thotful of ur dad..to ask u to drink norm chicken soup during 1T..i guess it does help out on ur weekly blood test..so nowadays, r u also drinking the red dates + dried longan + gou qi lah..me hvnt try..duno is it just put all these ingredients together will do..me so far..drink bird nest every 2 wks once or 3 wks once..was thinking for a start so shd be ok..maybe slowly will increase the intake ba..hehe..my MIL will make for me sometimes but her version is very very watery..so I will just use the spoon to scoop up the bird nest & leave the water in the bowl for hubby to drink..hehe..let me check out the BP on the Gap apparels for baby..might be keen as well..hehe..
Hi hi Jasmine..
Oic..ur MIL is very thotful..usually my mum will be the one to brew such tonics for me..but so far I only drank once the chicken soup..haha..but a very gd ideal to remove the chicken skin so to make the soup less oily..i guess I will get my mum to try out the red dates + dried longan + gou qi drink for me also ba..ya, if bb like the music u played..then he will dance along with the rhythm..hehe..very cute hor..
Hi hi Gemini..
Ya, I guess I have been thinking too much lately..abt babys movements..coz nowadaysI felt not as much as those bubbling movements..maybe bcoz baby is growing bigger & the methods of kicks is slightly diff & not as the same as the bubbling movements ba..so I guess my dreams will be based on what I m curious abt ba..like those KPO news..hehe..coz I saw a article at the Taiwan newspaper when I was on my way back on the train abt jerry yan & lin-zi-ling duno is it admitting their affair or something like that..haha..so I like keep on thinking abt it lor..haha..ur hubby is very thotful leh..will make the drink for u everyday..also gd lor..can have something diff instead of plain waterso sweet of him..
Hi hi mmummyjoy
Ya..thks..thks for sharing with me abt the methods to reject the negative thots..i m sure its useful lor..will take note of that..thks!..thks!Nowadays the bird nest from the medical hall are cleaner liao so no need to remove the feathers when soaking for it..so far I think I only drank less than 6 times ba..thruout the pregnancy..haha..will get my mum to brew for me again in those boiler this wk ba..
Hi hi coral..
Thks for ur encouragement..i told my colleague & 2 overseas guests yesterday at lunch as well..also met up with 2 of my ex-classmates last night for dinner & told them abt it..so will be positive abt my thots ba..thks..
Hi hi DeeDee..
Thks..thks..i will forget abt the dream..yesterday aft work, I went to Si-Ma-Lu guanyin temple to pray lor..also from last night onwards, I will be listening to some light music b4 I sleep so I guess will help me to relax & calm me down ba..hehe..
Hi hi crystallized
Thks..thks..really appreciate u..ya, I will have told baby that I will get another name for him..thks.. like what Selina shared as well, just let Fate decide on the names ba..will let nature take its course on this..i wont mind even wait to get him a name till hes born also..dun want to be so rush lor..how abt placing a cushion behind ur back to ease ur backache?cld it be ur sleeping position?