Hi mummies...
Sigh... hectic day... started all early @ 8am to bring a hardcore problematic student to see my boss for counselling... was thinking my boss can knock some sense into this student and in the end, my boss chitchat with him!! In the end, boss say I burn out liao and I already given up on this student, say I am bias against him.. Wah lao... I explain what the student did to me and my boss actually say I am too angry to handle the case... wah lao, I wanted to cry out right in his office man... felt so "yuen1 wang4"... he din know that whatever he said to the student in the past 1 hour, I have said to that student since 1.5 years ago... how can he say that I lose control and all is my fault...as if he can save the student like that... pls lah.... the student got pissed off by him and heck care him after that some more..
Sob... sorry... just want to "fa1 xie4" out... otherwise, I am going crazy... I felt this worse becoz I did all i can to help this student liao and yet I reserve this kind of treatment...
student think nothing abt me and boss do the same... even now, when typing this, my tears want to come out... trying so hard to keep it there and try to forget it by telling myself all these are not worth it... bb more impt... but just cannot take it... I am so sorry to bb Rhys...
In the end, I have to see the student's black face whole day during lesson and worked from 9am to 6pm nonstop... luckily my colleague bought lunch for me, otherwise, my poor bb Rhys is going hungry again...
I know bb is more impt... I know angry with student is not worth it... but just cannot let it go... I am so tired now that I think I dun even have the strength to complain to my hb abt what happen today... I am so scared that I am going to cry out in front of him once I start to complain...
How, mummies?? I felt so depressed now... I cannot make myself more cheery just for my bb...