TAKA BABY FAIR
So what did i get for 90cents? A lot of things!
I was there at 10.15am, so shiok cos not crowded yet. I walk here walk there, a lot of things no more liao. The $6 romper dress that my mum got y'day, today no more liao. iPlay beach shorts only got one size 4T which i took anyway. Sun hats left all the big sizes only. Boys clothes very boring. No need to buy most of the stuff since Emma can use those hand me down. And after 2 yrs, i've learnt my lesson. Don't want to buy buy buy and then realise no use.
i got a $50 voucher which i wanted to spend but took me quite a while to decide what else to get. In the end i got
-Pigeon pacifier to stock up
- Pigeon teething ring
- Carters romper $7.90
- iPlay beach shorts $7.90
- Thomas the Train towel $11.90 (J is a big fan)
- another potty for J $5.90
- winnie the pooh whistle toy $2.90
Bill came up to $50.90 so i paid 90cents lor. haha!
Best thing is that since i was sooo early, i got an early bird gift pack and inside there was
- Munchkin colour paints set to play during bath time (Joshua will love this)
- a set of Thomas the Train fork and spoon (J loves this one also)
- a nail clipper
- a piyo scissors
- sample of pigeon breast pad and wet wipes
- kleenex tissue paper
So 90cents got me a lot of things. Me happy like bird. Afterall the early bird catches the worm