was out yestday n today... so many posts to catch up on!!!
yesterday went courts @ tampines.. finally bought a newer n better digicam especially to take photos of ayden! hehehe... bought e Nikon S7 as it has all e functions i'm lookg for, n i'm used to nikon.. easier to learn.. now super lazy when it comes to learning new stuff, cos prefer to spend all my spare time with ayden instead...
today went compass pt for lunch... so nice being able to spend weekends totally with bb.. only "down" point is, no housework got done at all this weekend lor.... i'm learning to "kan kai" on this.....
selina,
hehe.. is e action caleb doing looking like stomach crunches?? mayb he wan to b e fittest in ur family..
ayden's height -
selina n jasmine, i had no idea ayden is considered to b tall.. me n hb not tat tall, im 1.65m, hb is only 1.72m.. altho i certainly hope he'll be tall nex time.. easier to find girlfren now tat all e girls r getting quite tall too...
Jenny,
oh dear, i totally forgotten e smoke will permeate e whole house after that...
Jo,
so sorry, wrong info given!
wah... u so "ambitious" want 5 kids with 2 pregnancies ar... twins n triplets is twice/triple e costs now leh... last time i also hoping for twins, cos sis-in-laws are twins.. but now, relief there's only one.. cos i think i'll go bankrupt if twins...
not bad leh, 20mins lifting can last 10yrs.. i'm definitely interested!!! only hope it wont be 5-figure sum... 4-figure can still consider..
grace,
u bought e pampers from m'sia before ar?? got pic of e packaging or not??? i tot of asking hb's coll to help me buy if cheaper.. cos they r malaysians, everyday go back one... quality same as e pampers in sg??? only jusco & giant got huh?? thanks in advance for e info...
hehehe... u all mummies so cute.. so excited abt e espire condoms... Jenny, u shd go tell e distributor u wan some commission for recommending so many customers to them liaoz... there's definitely alot of happy hubbies around now...
Jo, ur mum very modern n open-minded hor.. can encourage u abt plastic surgery n now tell u where to get cheaper condoms...
wtan,
wah... 5mins to finish e milk.. tats fast..
i donno is it ayden's a "leisure-drinker" or wat, he at least need 15-30mins to drink his milk, even when latching on need quite long..
freshpoison,
hehe.. nice to "meet" you..
actually abt fenugreek, i've checked with those counsellors at BMSG.. we can take up to 8-12 capsules a day... i abit "kiasu".. after 2wks of taking 1cap twice daily, i incr to 2 caps twice daily... esp now bk to work... think its helping me maintain a decent supply...
donno is it weather too shiok for sleeping or wat.. ayden been sleeping alot more yestday n today as compared to e last couple of weeks leh... i abit "worried" keep checking if he's unwell.. *touch wood*!!
oops... speaking of him, he wake up liaoz... ttfn...
was out yestday n today... so many posts to catch up on!!!
yesterday went courts @ tampines.. finally bought a newer n better digicam especially to take photos of ayden! hehehe... bought e Nikon S7 as it has all e functions i'm lookg for, n i'm used to nikon.. easier to learn.. now super lazy when it comes to learning new stuff, cos prefer to spend all my spare time with ayden instead...
today went compass pt for lunch... so nice being able to spend weekends totally with bb.. only "down" point is, no housework got done at all this weekend lor.... i'm learning to "kan kai" on this.....
selina,
hehe.. is e action caleb doing looking like stomach crunches?? mayb he wan to b e fittest in ur family..
ayden's height -
selina n jasmine, i had no idea ayden is considered to b tall.. me n hb not tat tall, im 1.65m, hb is only 1.72m.. altho i certainly hope he'll be tall nex time.. easier to find girlfren now tat all e girls r getting quite tall too...
Jenny,
oh dear, i totally forgotten e smoke will permeate e whole house after that...
Jo,
so sorry, wrong info given!
wah... u so "ambitious" want 5 kids with 2 pregnancies ar... twins n triplets is twice/triple e costs now leh... last time i also hoping for twins, cos sis-in-laws are twins.. but now, relief there's only one.. cos i think i'll go bankrupt if twins...
not bad leh, 20mins lifting can last 10yrs.. i'm definitely interested!!! only hope it wont be 5-figure sum... 4-figure can still consider..
grace,
u bought e pampers from m'sia before ar?? got pic of e packaging or not??? i tot of asking hb's coll to help me buy if cheaper.. cos they r malaysians, everyday go back one... quality same as e pampers in sg??? only jusco & giant got huh?? thanks in advance for e info...
hehehe... u all mummies so cute.. so excited abt e espire condoms... Jenny, u shd go tell e distributor u wan some commission for recommending so many customers to them liaoz... there's definitely alot of happy hubbies around now...
wtan,
wah... 5mins to finish e milk.. tats fast..
i donno is it ayden's a "leisure-drinker" or wat, he at least need 15-30mins to drink his milk, even when latching on need quite long..
freshpoison,
hehe.. nice to "meet" you..
actually abt fenugreek, i've checked with those counsellors at BMSG.. we can take up to 8-12 capsules a day... i abit "kiasu".. after 2wks of taking 1cap twice daily, i incr to 2 caps twice daily... esp now bk to work... think its helping me maintain a decent supply...
donno is it weather too shiok for sleeping or wat.. ayden been sleeping alot more yestday n today as compared to e last couple of weeks leh... i abit "worried" keep checking if he's unwell.. *touch wood*!!
oops... speaking of him, he wake up liaoz... ttfn...