(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

this is turning into a sex forum soon.. hehehe.. envy all of u here, think im the only abnormal one that still has not had sex yet. my "dry spell" lasted a year already.. think my down there sealing up soon.

Coral,
I missed his nicely combed hair too... but you can see that he really drop hair until almost bald liao.. so might as well shave... just hoped that after that his hair will grow back fast fast and nice nice...

Selina,
ya lor... he drop those hair in front and on top one until almost bald liao, but the behind bottom hair still a lot so we decided to shave everything lor. One main reason also becoz we cannot stand seeing his hair all over the place liao. Today my hb was so happy coz NO MORE hair in his cot!!! haaa....

Jenny,
dun need to MIA lah... good things must share mah... scally all the hubbies want to give you a treat to thank you leh.... haa...

Vivian
Rhys shave liao head look rounder leh so cute.

Selina
U say ur Caleb short my Damien even worse aah he grow sideways only that time for 3rd mth haven even 60cm but his weight already 6.98kg. Sigh...
THink he got my fil short genes...sobsob

Bumbo seat
=============
Bought from someone in wtb secion at $50 but too bad not the lime green i wanted but fr this price just give n take lor.... went back tried on my bb seem abit tight for him leh... heheee.. lucky did not waste $76 for new one...

My bb recent pix to share
=========================
651355.jpg

651356.jpg

Grace,
your boy so chubby and cute!!! Anyway, my friends also told me that the bumbo seat can only last for a few mths coz bb outgrown it very fast. Not worth the money. Luckily you got it cheap.

Doreen,
Dun worry lah, boys will grow tall fast when they are older... now Damien so cute... nevermind lah...
still can't forget your boy from the gathering... haa... sometimes I will open the pix I done for you to see his cute face... and that little tummy... haa...

My hubby got used to the fact I ordered the pump already. At first kena scolding lah cos he say I already got the mini e, y buy another...blah blah etc. But I think the mini e suction got prob already. Can feel still got milk but nothing come out, muz manual express until my hands tired.

Condoms
The condom recommended is in the SIMPLY HER Feb edition. Told my hubby, he say we veri free, can talk abt such things online some more.

Vivian
Hahaha.....later Rhys jealous ah. His cute little tummy headach leh cos wear his shorts tight tight I heartpain to make him wear liao but so wasted cos I like the shorts so much.

Hands sucking
---------------------
D now also keep sucking hands n fingers. Sometimes can see his index finger in the mouth only. Give him the toy to bite he hold in hand but still bite his hand.....

Best part is today he offered his saliva covered hand to me twice. Eeeeeeeee.....make my face so slimy.

Hi storm,
U nt the only one, I only tried twice so far cos staying wif my mum now, somemore my room door got prob, no knob...sekali she or my nephew decide to pay us a surprise visit in the nite then die...haha

Hi vivian,
Ur boy very cooperative hor, will smile. My boy will smile and laugh but the minute I put the camera or phone in front ,he will stop and stare @ the devices. When I put away, he will start laughing again. I think he doing on purpose lah... wanna make mummy frust only.

Hi coral,
Think u betta re-consider ur decision abt renovating while preg. My fren's wife painted their place during her pregnancy. She nt there but when her daughter was born, there was a big red patch @ her back, luckily nt in obvious location. I think depends on person, if u or ur bb pantang, then nt veri good. No offence okie.

Hi babaygrace,
I confirm collecting keys this Wed. Yeah, so exciting. Hoping to complete everything & move in end nxt wk b4 I start work. Otherwise, no time cos I have no leave to take.

Hi doreen,
My boy will suck anything that comes close to his mouth. My tee, my arms, my shoulders etc. Everywhere also slimy. When I try to burp him, he will be trying to suck the arm that supports him. Greedy boy man.

Hi starz,
Nice meeting u too. Sorry din talk much cos was in a hurry that day. Got errands to run. Actually went to the wrong place. I told my hubby hougang green condo nxt door, sekali go until there discover is hougang green mall nxt door. Kena scolded for wasting his petrol haha, he say I veri blur, like that also can get wrong.

Hi selina,
Was considering abt the bumbo too cos my boy wants to sit now. If lie dwn, he will grumble. But scared buy already, he sit awhile dun wan already then I hav to sit on it otherwise waste $.

Can check something abt door opening. I collecting my keys on Wed aft but hubby working, izzit ok to open the door w/o him or got rituals to follow. Any one familiar wif such things? Pls advise. Thks

Freshpoison77
My son like urs leh. Take camera out he dun smile liao so very hard to take pix of him smilling.
Regarding the door opening aah I think last time we just knock on the door wait a while then open can liao. Then dun close any of the room doors when U leave lor so only need to knock 1 door before open...hehe
See how pantang u are lah.

Doreen,
No lah, Rhys wun get jealous one, coz my whole wallpaper on my laptop is his smiling face.. who can beat that... haaa....
I totally understand your situation. Rhys also big size lor, some of the clothes which i like a lot can only wear once or twice...
But then, I just cannot resist buying... esp. FoxBB got 50%+20% lor... so now, whenever weekend going out, will dress until nice nice...
Last sat, I dressed him with the jumper I bought... wah lao, luckily let him wear now, very fitting liao leh... sigh....
651590.jpg

Freshpoison,
No lah, Rhys not that cooperative as you think. He also keep his smile once he saw the camera. Now even smarter, he will turn his head away whenever I put the camera in front of his face.
So I usually take fast fast and take a lot. Sure got at least 1 nice nice one... haa.... but sometimes he good mood then will smile to the camera lor. But that was once in a blue blue moon...

coolcoolmum,
How much is durex ah? I tot $3+ per pack? I din realise the white packaging is 5 cents more ex than the purple one. Hee, I tot should be purple more ex than the white one

Vivian,
Wah liew, no face to face all your hubbies liao lah hahaha...

grace,
Ya lor, bb outgrown bumbo seat very fast one, though it states can last till 1 year
It depends on bb thighs lor. Most bbs outgrown at 5 mth. Thats why is better to get a 2nd hand one.

freshpoison77,
Your hb sounds like he will nag at minor things hor??
I think men are biased sometimes. They can talk such topic with the friends but when we women talk, they will say us. Anyway you should tell him "ya we all very free one, tats why got time to visit forum mah
". Who knows wat he "talks" in his own forum. I think this is part of sharing nia.
For door opening, it depends on your religion or practise. Wat my mil did last time was we have to step into the house with left leg then right leg, then she will go to every corner to throw some rice (I heard some ppl use water). Then we got to walk round the whole house to "create ren qi". Something like tat. As for with or w/o hb, personal I feel better with hb lah, cos is your love nest mah. And also think got choose a good date one.

Zoombie Today
=========
Well, am zoombie today. Die ah... my head is spinning like mad. Went to "repair" my nails yesterday. Yippee... the lady managed to glue back my nail and wait for it to regrow out before trimming away the cracked area.
Thereafter, went shopping for clothings cos I sick with my warerobe. Ended spent $300++

dunno wat happen to Alvis. he sleepless this few day. last nite even worst. feed him on 8.30pm, then he want to sleep about 10pm, so cuddle & pat him to sleep. when i happy tat he finally sleep, out of sudden he jz cry very loud, then i calm him down. a while, he cry again. this time cry even loud & longer. no choice, ask hb to carry him. finally he sleep at 11pm. i tot it's all over. who knows this boy even tired but still wake up for his milk at 1am, 3am, 5am. this is 1st time he wake up every 2 hrs since i start work. wa piang...so so tired now.
My sis ask me to giv him FM at nite. but if i giv him FM, i still need to wake up & pump. then i better latch him on.

Jenny,
yeah...confirm tat my pump spoil. last nite went back tried wif batteried, still cant work. guess it's motor faulty. already called winnie & she suggested tat bring to the distributor directly instead of go thru her. she said tat's the faster way. today ask my SIL help me to exchange lol. so 'man fan'..
think i'm the unlucky one...
Do u know where can buy Avent manual pump spare part? i left 1 valve, so tot of buying few for the raining day.

freshpoison77,
so, u decided purchase ameda pump oredi? Congrats!!

grace song,
tat's pampers frm m'sia? it's look a like as pampers ..(red packet) frm sg. tat one oso ver small cutting, they called it 'bikini' type...

bbgrace
tell me abt contortionist! i think i go tt to R every now and then!
no choice and i am so eager to latch him tt i dun care wat kind of uncomfortable position i am in, i will do it! as long as he latch. last evening he fussed again, wailing and screaming but i pressed on. then he suckle and drift off to sleep, but still suckling. its such a precious moment to see him suckle once again. then aft a while, he will "wake" up and start crying again. looks like this strike is gonna last a while. i am off tmrw so i can latch him whole day. do u think this strike will b perm? i am so afraid it will b.

wah u did tt on the flight? Its really not easy! but i guess when u haven latch or pump in 13 hrs, u r desperate to do anything to relieve the engorgement.
i am gonna try the football hold tonite. but i will not rem to try out this position coz the usual cradle hold will work aft some fuss.

Jenny/Jasmine
i went to exchg the FTG 1200 liao. wah cannot accomodate 2 330ml avent btls leh. 1 btl will b in, the other will b out. cannot place both side by side.
squeeze oso cannot. i will try the 260ml btl tonite. but i suspect cannot oso. sigh! only this model comes wif 6 cooling panels. the earlier one i had was 5 panels. the rest all 1 or 2 panels only. so no choice, i can only get FTG 1200.

Jenny
dunno if he used to btl feed liao. but still he fusses when he is btl fed leh. dunno wat this naughty boy wants. but i will not give up so easily. if i had to take leave to let him latch again, i will do so lor. but most likely its nursing strike. hope its temporary.

Selina
i bot my FTG 1200 in red. v nice colour. urs is black rite? how come u din get the red one? my hb was rather surprised i chose red. i asked him why not? such a nice colour! haha
my botak R ah? Akan datang (coming soon)!!!

Vivian
R looks like me? how come i cant tell? most ppl says he looks exactly like my hb but we both dunno whom he resembles. cant tell even till now. anyway nvm lah.
yah R oso dropping hair until so ugly tt we r left wif no choice but to shave him when he is 4 mths old.
Rhys looks much slimmer now. and he looks gd wif his hair shaved.

i oso bot so much clothings at FOX sale!!!! think got abt 12-15 tops + bottoms liao. and i still itching to get more. coz the disc is sooooo gd!

Jo
sakura season shld b late mar to early apr. when i went in 2005, it was early apr and we got to see lotsa cherry blossoms. aft a while, u actually got sick of it!
yah the japanese r v friendly ppl. why u wanna go F&E? i find its ok to go wif tour lor. save the hassle. but agreed tt their train system is v complicated. u muz b v clear abt which line u r taking. once u take wrongly, jia lat liao. 4 me, i extended 2 days aft my tour there and we actually took the train fr Shnjuku to Narita Airport. saved us a lot of money if were to take the limousine bus (which is actually juz a normal bus) and by train, its only S$16/pax. but NEVER take taxi. it will easily cost u hundreds of SGD on the fare. gd luck on ur baby making there! weather is great and condusive!

Jasmine,
Why you need to wake up to pump at nite? I dun one leh. I rest my breasts at nite and wake up 5.30 am to pump instead.
Ok, the distributor is near Upper Thomson Rd. Tagore Lane to be exact.
For Avent spare part, you can only get from Avent Office leh. Which valve you are using? The flowery type or the V type? I have both. That time I went Avent office, I kiasu, bought a few. You want?

Aspialle
Little Ted is so adorable in the outfit.
but the 1st pix, he machiam like not happy man. kekeke

Jenny
i oso spent until i scared of seeing my credit card bills liao. i alrdy got enuff clothes 4 CNY. bot R's one as well liao. well, tt is provided i dun see anymore nice clothings 4 him. bot so much at the Fox sale. my sis oso went crazy! the girls clothings soooo cute! alamak.

why u zombie tdy?

AMEDA pump
why like so problematic one? brieftly read thru the postings and jasmine's one spoilt ah? Aiyoh, if it were me, think wld hv spoilt earlier. i use it so often. now i worried my avent manual will give way... wanted to get a new one at the JL sale last wk but no time to go. if any of u noe the sale coming again, pls inform...

crystallized,
330ml bottle base is bigger is it? Confirmed can squeeze 2 260ml side by side. I did that b4 + 2 125ml. This morning, I tried to squeeze in the Avent via Cup with 1 260ml one, cannot be side by side
Stupid via cup top part too big lah.
You got the red color ah? Selina and mine are black cos no color to choose liao, that brown so ugly.

Jo,
Talking abt sakura hor, you know Europe also got? Nicer than Japan one. I agreed with crystallized, will get sick after seeing for a while haha...

crystallized,
went shopping till late nite lor, went home pump, bath, touch here a bit touch there a bit, 1am liao... anyway slept at almost 2am on sun nite, so 2 days late sleeping = zoombie jenny lor

Think Jasmine just "sway" with her Ameda pump. I used mine for almost 3 mths, still ok leh.

I bought a few CNY clothings for Jo and Jas liao. But ended, Jo's one, took out to wear liao kekeke... So now I have excuses to buy new CNY clothings for her. Just saw a sweet romper + dress last Sun at chinapoint, and one more new CNY clothings for Jas. HB told me is time to stop buying CNY clothings for Jas liao cos she got at least 5 sets liao. But I told him, I need to buy for Jo. I saw a Rare Edition Purple Dress last Sun, it is so nice and sweet but dun have Jo's size
For me, no excuses lah cos I buy thr out the whole year hahaha
I'm going to source out CNY clothings for Jo online and in store this week. Some more her 2nd bday coming next mth. Now I dunno to celebrate her ang mo bday or lunar bday cos ang mo one falls on Thur and lunar one on Sat.

crystallized,
How come you so "hiong", your avent manual pump going to give way????!!!
Your fren can't get you the pump ah?
You want the robinson voucher tat I mentioned to you earlier? If you can spend $100 min with an Avent item, got $20 off (I think is $20 off instead of 20%, got to check again)

Jenny,
dunno lel. for the past 1 week tat i hav to pump out due to infection, remember? if my last pump session was 11pm, by 3 or 4am, my 2 breast like 2 stone liao. & there was one nite, when i wake up at 4.30am, noticed my beedsheet oredi hav 2 wet patch liao..
so, the best way is continue latch my boy at nite. actually his feed time always 3-4 hrs interval. last nite a bit weird.
i susperct he no enuf sleep during day time. he very 'hong xim' one..if my hse got a lot of ppl around, then he very hard to sleep. this few days all my SILs (3 of them) around, guess he play a lot wif them lol. cant blame them, is my son who dun wan sleep ma...
Avent valve got 2 type arr? i dunno lel. which is better? why not u keep for urself coz the valve easy to breakdown lel ( mayb i sterilized many time). where is Aven office actually?

Crystallized,
no lal. i think only my Ameda pump got problem, suspect is the adaptor faulty (made in china lel). look at Selina, jenny, vivian & coral, their ameda pump still in good condition.
why u need to buy a new avent manual pump? u can just change the spare part like valve or massage cussion ma..
i like red colour. but same as jenny, i only found black colour one..

Jasmine,
You got wear breast pads to sleep?
Ya, Avent valve got 2 type. The flowery type is the old version. I have a lot ah. The V type is the new type. Avent office is at Gateway. I'm not using avent pump lor. When one is used to electric, she can never convert back to manual hahaha... in fact I ever told crystallized tat I wanna sell away, but she and my hb told me to keep first till I stop bfing for "in case"

Selina,
My bumper seat is hand me down from my aunt. Her son is one yr old liao. R start to sit on it, but she do not really like it and will fuss after abt 5 to 10min. When we put her on her bouncer, she will stay there for an hour to 2hur plus and can even fall asleep in the bouncer.
My personal view, not worth buying it. It is true that they outgrow very fast especially if their tight is very big. The most is for 3 to 4mths only.

Weather is really cold so I got flu again. Hope I recover by today or I risk passing to R.

jenny,
ya lor, think i'm just sway lol. hb oso said tat. aih....
think u better keep ur pump for 'emergency use'. like me, i 'chiong' back, then quckly hav my dinner, sterilized my manual pump, and settle my 2 stone tat didnt pump since 12pm. mine one is flowery type. if u don't mind, u can pass me few valve? then u provide me ur account no, i pay u back, ok?
i didnt wear bra to sleep so didnt wear breast pad too.
but after the accident. i try to stick breast pad at my shirt if i remember lal. hehe..

hi freshpoison77,

for door opening, my dad got see date one. after entering, he throw in pineapple, "fa gao" & oranges in. he will also use a hammer to slightly knock on the 4 corners of the living room floor. tell u hor, the throwing of the pineapples work, that wkend, my unit # come up in the 4D.

Jenny
can fit in 2 x 260ml one huh? ok lah, better than nothing. then i use 260ml + normal pigeon ones (240ml). i need to maximise the space. ohhhh tt time u girls had no choice on the colours ah? yesterday i went got 4 colours. i like the brighter ones like yellow and orange but this model dun hv tt colour leh. i eyeing another longish one but the colour only blue, black & red i think. so boring. i like white oso.
yah i hate brown.
VIA cups i got 3 sets hor! haven use coz i think like wat u said, so stupid wif top part so broad. and somemore since R drinks chilled BM only, i dun need VIA cups to store. so stand there collect dust. i might sell away. aiyah my fren's side cant get anymore pumps lah. if can, i alrdy asked her to get 4 me.
wah slept at 2am? i sure zombie until dunno wat. i probably end up taking half day off to sleep. but now cant sleep more than 7 hrs straight coz sure engorged. so no matter wat, need to wake up and pump.
u hv girls, so u spend sure more hiong than me. i seldom can find nice clothings 4 R, so since now got sale, buy more lor. dun think i will b buyg so frequently anyway.
i dunno y but at times hor, the part where the pump screws onto the bottle will start to leak milk out. not v massive leaking but it leaks lor. i scared scully 1 day give way, i die. tts my only pump leh. so better buy a spare one in case.
I kiasee one lah. such things i rather hv spare, which is why i told u better hv the manual one in case electric one spoil.

Jasmine
u see my reply abv to jenny on the aven pump. its not the spare part but the main body of the pump leh. i scared give way soon. then i DIE big time.

i wear nursing bra and pads to sleep leh. scared leaked. my body hor, purposely one. if i dun wear breast pads, they will purposely leak. if i wear, it dun leak at all. so i got no choice. stick to shirt will work? thot will not fit as it will move here & there when u sleep?

wei kuan
not really 70% lah. its 50% storewide + addn 20% for 3 pcs and abv. united sq FOX is v messy. u shld try other outlets. more organized.
did u go crazy buying 4 R? my sis went crazy buyg 4 her daughter!

my R's godfather (my hubby best friend) bought $200+ cloths at fox last mth.
so just now I only spent $19 only for 3 pieces sleepwear. she need it cos she in childcare. she got too many fancy cloths till no place to put her cloths. I need to buy cupboard liao.

crystallized,
oic. actually i hav the problem when i used avent manual pump. provided when i pumped hit 200ml & above. if less than tat, the problem wont occur lel. i oso dunno why.
i dun hav the habit wear bra to sleep. so, i just stick to shirt. so far still ok, mayb i'm those sleep straight person - wont move here & there one.

i didnt shop any clothes for A coz he already hav a lot present by his aunties. they keep on buying (even jacket) & buying untill MIL & i hav to stop them.

wei kuan
200+ can buy ALOT of clothings!!!! i spent abt $120 and get abt 13 pcs for R & 3 pcs for myself. v gd deal.

Jasmine
i usually pump more than 200ml but leaking occurs at times only. i oso dunno when it will leak and when it wun. yest i pumped in ofc and there was a patch of wet lump on my skirt as the pump was sitting on my lap.

wah sleep straight! heee

where 2 find nice clothings 4 boys? I hardly buy clothings 4 R coz i dun see wat i wan usually.

Jasmine,
i also dun wear bra to sleep. paste the pad to your shirt lah.
You sms me your address, I send to you. How many you need?
You still got time to sterilise the pump, if me, I latch immediately. Dunno why today my breasts pain after pumping for less than 2 hrs. Stone liao.

crystallized,
Ya, can fit 2 x 260ml + 2 x 125ml. I haven't tried 4 x 260ml yet.
Ya lor, we have no choice over colors cos only left black and brown. YOu lucky lah. Where you bought yours? I heard Vivo City outlet got more stock but tat day I called, they dun have any stock. So I bo pian but to chiong down to Tiong Bahru Selfix DIY to buy the black one lor.
Hey, at first I tot the via cup nice to use. Nice in the sense, if one only pump and collect the EBM at own house lah. Dun say transport out, cos the EBM actually touch the lip if too full leh. Regret buying lor. Lucky I only took out 3 pcs to use nia. The rest can used to store food/drinks or let Jolene play as toy hahaha...
I cannot afford to anyhow take leave leh. My leave precious wor. Btw, I cancelled my manicure/pedicure with Carole liao.
Is there a leakage on the funnel? You want the voucher or not?

crystallized,
If you have time, go down to chinapoint. There's a shop selling bb and kid clothings, newly opened for about 3 weeks like tat. They are giving 20% off. The shop sells those rejected branded clothings.
Pls dun ask me the shop name, which level, which unit. I dunno cos I was there waiting for my bro to join us for dinner, then I anyhow walk and happened to walk past this shop
I saw the dress I'm looking for Jolene for a long time, but dun have her size
kao_sad2.gif

seems like i'm the only mummy who seldom buy clothes for my baby girl. Tricia actually has a lot of clothes which are hand-me downs from my nieces. some of them are worn only once or twice onli... actually i feel quite bad, did not let her wear new clothes.

crystallized,
dunno lel. they bought some frm taka sales.
they wear Alvis on those now clothes. & this boy oso vain lel.all the ways laughing only when they change him frm this outfit to another outfit.
i noticed tat patch of wet lump Bm very ugly after it's dry..

jenny,
i sms u liao.
wow...seem tat ur ms increase a lot hor. so fast ur supply come in less than 2 hrs.

crystallized,
tell me about not knowing where to buy boys' clothings, everything looks the same to me.
I usually get for Joshua from Fox, Benetton or Esprit. When hubby or BIL travel, they will get GAP, Gymboree or ON ones for him, so i guess you can look for these brands at those factory rejects shop eg Song & song, FOS etc.
If you are in a mood to splurge, then Kids 21 carry quite a few nice brands eg Timberland, DKNY which i got for J recently.
Oh yes, another place would be Chateau de Sable if you are looking for shirts.
I definitely have no problem looking for clothes for Emma, just no money and wardrobe space. haha!

Jenny
4 x 260ml i cfm cant fit one. 2 x 330ml alrdy 1 in, 1 out. if lucky i can fit 2 x 260ml + pigeon btls. sian man.
i haven gone to other outlets so dunno if vivo got the most stock. but i find the range there quite gd liao. not sure if its the entire range though. i think FTG 1200 juz arrived a few days ago. can buy it in some other designs lor. but this FTG 1200 no strap leh. still need to hand carry. i put it inside my Harrods.
Wah! Let jolene play the VIA cups?! hehehehe...
u v rich ah.
the leave i am taking is my 3rd mth. i not gg to take 1 whole mth coz i dun wan to dread coming back to work aft such long leave. so i take one day off a wk. at least i can still go run some errands. then some days i take half day off. gd to use lor. y u cxl the pkg wif carole?
sorry 4got to reply on the voucher. i dun need it lah. thks.
i wait for the nxt 20% + 5% for members lah. better deal.

so far cant see any leakage on the funnel leh. we scrutinise and dun see any cracks.

chinatown pt ah? ok lor, quite near my mum plc. if got time then i go there. got clothings 4 boys huh? sianz man, R dun wanna latch on, i no mood to go anywhere. tmrw take off had planned to go shopping but no mood now. juz wanna stay over my mum's plc and latch him.

bbgrace
yah man, u certainly will understd abt nowhere to get clothings 4 boys. i dun wanna splurge on sthg he can only wear a while lor. so thats why sale time i will go crazy buyg. tt day at isetan sale, i din managed to get any clothings 4 him.

u r absolutely right! everything looks the same to me. so boring!

hahahaha, of coz u hv no problem buyg 4 Emma lah! so many nice & pretty clothings man! i saw how my sis buy, i so envious!

Ameda Pump
My SIL help me to exchange ameda pump from the distributor. at 1st, they ask her to leave the motor there & they will check for me. My sil insist want to change a new set. at 1st they don't allow & want to repair 1st, but my sil told them i jz bought a week & still under waranty. they hav no choice & change a new motor (not new set) for me.
tonite hav to try it out. wish me good luck...

Gemini,
sad to say, i oso seldom buy clothes for my son. lost of his clothes are hand-me downs frm my newphew.

Jasmine
got patch left aft BM dries up? i was wearing a white skirt but no stains leh.

Gemini
if the hands me down r so new, dun feel guilty abt not spending on tricia. save money leh!
ppl say hands me down r gd 4 babies mah. u buy her new clothings 4 CNY to make it up lor.