mango16,
I think beside the waiting time and wastage of gas and water, the most dangerous thing is if one forgets abt the fire, water might put off the fire if overflow, the gas will leak (quite dangerous lor!). Other than that, another possibility is water got evaporated and the kettle kena burnt. When one is busy, tends to forget about fire.
Using a steriliser or the traditional method both acts the same way. It doesn't mean steriliser is better or more effective to "get rid of bacteria".
Regarding nursing bra, I have about 7 to 8 pcs. It depends on how often you do your washing.
Wei Kuan,
If discharge is more than usual, you better inform your gynae. It is not a good sign.
aspialle,
Is normal to have those pain. Sometimes will pain near to the vaginal area, sharp pain like tat. However, the pain should goes off in a short while. Dun worry
Coral,
After my gynae checkup today, hei hei... bought a mini pc of snowskin mooncake to eat. Just to stop my craving... I'm waiting for Marriot Durian Snowskin hahaha...
Ok gals, went for my checkup today. BB's weight increased a lot! My gynae got a shock cos bb gained 1kg since last visit (1 mth ago). Gynae asked if I've been eating a lot cos last round, he mentioned bb a bit lower than average hahaha... I told him yes, cos I ate a lot of durians recently! kekeke...
BB Jaslyn is weighed at 2.3kg at Week 33. My next visit will be 3 weeks later. I was telling hb, next visit sure got to do cervix test, which gynae didn't mention a single word today to give me metally preparation... Argh... Maybe he knew what I was thinking bah??? I'm prepared to ask him if can skip cervix test