Vivian,
I think next week Marriot should start selling le... Dunno leh??? But doggie mummy said already selling!!! You wanna try???? Wah liew, I just went Plaza Sing for lunch, should have asked hb to drive to Marriot!!!
How to paste the breast pad on the breast? It has a double side tape like pad leh. Unless you use scotch tape to tape to your breasts???
Wendy,
Can skip in my dreams only hahaha... If I said that I think my gynae going to nag at me again...
Bunny,
Your next appt is 2 weeks later ah, funny, how come mine is 3 weeks later. I din tell Dr Ang abt the BH contractions. Ah bor he going to do test or watever. He din mention cervix test to me at all! Wah liew, I got to be metally prepared! I'm sure he's going to do it during the next checkup. That time he did it, so painful till I wanna scream out! He still told me he only did the test once, when labour time, nurses and midwife will do many times. I just kept quiet tat time.
But hor, nurses and midwife did the test, I dun feel pain wor.
Jovice indeed sound like boy boy. But hey, is your gal, your bb, so name it if you like!
M1 customer gets 20% off for Marriot mooncake ah? How come I din get the promotion brochures from M1.
aspialle,
Not me who is naming Ting Yu lah... kekeke...
coolcoolmum,
one piece pj with front buttons is better especially during hospital stay. Easy for nurse to help to change pad. If c-section, can't really wear 2 pc becos of the wound.
You can try Cheong Choon to get the infant carseat. I'm getting one from Cheong Choon when it opens next week. The one I have in mind is Ace Baby Infant Carseat, forgot is $69 or $79. No need to get too ex one cos you will need to upgrade to the convertible carseat when bb reaches 9mths old or 1 year old.
Selina,
Have you considered homemade cupcakes? Since you mentioned you wanna spell out Celeb name?
http://www.flickr.com/photos/sgcupcake_momma