crystallized,
According to my book, my gal's weight a bit above average.
Aiya, my gyane wants natural birth one, so he always tell ppl "bb overweight" one. This is the "conclusion" my colleagues and I got after our discussion. That time, he also said my No.1 overweight, 3kg+ etc, kept asking me to stop my potato intake. Ended, only 2.86kg when born.
Durians really work wor hahaha...
Vivian,
Think Marriot not selling yet leh... I'm still waiting despite the increase of bb's weight.
Must wear bra hor, got milk leakage one.
Wei Kuan,
Whose gynae said intake durian no use?? One of my colleagues told me to eat some durian when I was preggie with No.1. Cos she got 3 kids, 1st 2 kids, she din take any durian, and her 2 kids keep falling sick, like cold, flu. The body is more like "liang" type. So when she preggie with 3rd one, she took some. And the 3rd one is the strongest among the 3 kids. Dun fall sick so often.
I dunno if you ever heard of this. Some preggie will cough till delivery. For my 1st pregnancy, I kena this cough in 2nd trimester and cough till delivery.
Just 2 mths ago, I kena sore throat, flu and cough. I cough till my lungs can tear apart. My eye vessel got burst and got blood stain in my eyes.
Wei Kuan, Jasmine,
You can't view the site? I think the rest of the gals can view.
Jasmine,
kekeke... use it as excuse to eat some durian lor. I realised usually gynae will give us the "heavier" weight of bb to scare us kekeke...
I think your description of your finger is water retention.
Selina,
My bb weight is 2.3kg, not 2.03kg kekeke...
Coral,
All our babies are comfy inside us