Brenda,
Haha! I forgot thast there is a 9 year gap between them!!!
Look at it this way - you are her best "toy" lah. You are there to watch her grow, babble with her, create home-made toys to entertain her. This is priceless - no toy in this world can replace that!
Very inspiring to all SAHMs yah?
On the desitin cream, I read from this forum that desitin is darned good when I was pregnant. So KS me decided to stock up.... Who knows later on never use..... Okie lah, I sold them off at $5 per tube.... make a BIG loss but still better than nothing!
Jasmine,
Can share the GD word list with me also??? How you do it har? Just keep flashing is it? Then how does baby know what does the word mean??? Sorry to ask so much....
Hey, you are one determined mommy!!! Jadelle is one lucky baby!
Sha,
Wah biang!!! You jokes really buay tahan!!!
Hey, so many mommies found the bumper playmat to be great! How much is one huh? Where you gals got it?
Actually I have far more elephants than the 3 which I stated...... So many things which I bought and never or hardly use!!! The newborn hats, the many many many pairs of mittens and booties, the Prince Lionheart (BUMBO lookalike), the playpen (2nd hand-given by a friend), the 12kgs HUGE Aprica stroller (2nd hand - also given by a friend and supposed to cost her $800 plus), the TinyLove Gym (Clarence is bored by it), the stroller toy, the massage oils and RUYI oil, the maternal heartbeat CDs, the Pigeon bottle warmer..... Wah biang!!! All the $$$ wasted!!! All collecting dust at home now.....