Hi Yuna,
You are here!!! hehe.... Haiz, the current car is a manual gear one and it's so small... So hubby always sigh when we are caught in the infamous CTE jam (which is everyday).... Staying at SengKang can be quite a pain hor? But I like the surroundings, so dun plan to move.
We didn't really plan to change cars, since the current one was only purchased in March 06. Was on half day leave with hubby on Friday, and we got nowhere to go. So we decided to go car showroom to look look... and who knows the "look look" made us $50K poorer within 30mins! Man, unbelievable. Nissan was the FIRST car showroom we went to, and Latio was the FIRST car we saw (since it was parked near the entrance). We didn't even compare it with anything else , or test drive any other car. We just saw the price, got into the car, went for a test drive with the salesman, and we signed on the dotted line. After we left Nissan, I was speechless for a while... Patience is not my greatest virtue....
How's your new year? Tiring or not? I was dog tired!!! Wah biang, I just lay down flat on the bed after we got back from the visiting on Sat and could not move!!!
By the way, my Maclaren stroller broke down leh.... Haiz... Bought it for 3 months only, and I hardly used it. The recline mechanism broke down! To think my friends' Maclarens lasted for 5 years and still counting. Mine is really a lemon.
You know where got stroller repair service or not? Otherwise the stroller will become practically useless.... Getting Clarence to sit in his stroller is tough enough.... getting him to lie down flat and not be able to sit up is impossible... unless he is asleep...
Do you have the same problem with Clarice?