helo gooda morning!
ilovebabies and watie, hehehe actually a birth plan is just something you would like to have. plan only mah, like what watie said, for all I know when the conractions come i may be screaming for epidural or just any assistance to make it easier, heehe. i can't anticipate how it will be, but at least make myself feel better to know i am doing something to work towards what kinda birth I want.
ilovebabies, dun think docs will talk to you abt birthplans one, u gotta read it up urself and if u feel u want something thats not really the usual practice, then you talk to ur doc...
joon, oh u like shelties ah! hehehe i love shelties leh, they are so affectionate and teh.
hehehehe. what doggy u have? how old oredi? hehehe so ciao, tmc also few mins ride frm my office, we prob work quite close..
sasha and joon ah, what is "PS" ah? i read a few times still dun understand....hehehee...blur... OH! is it private suite?
olsen, i also dunno how much in cash in the end we need to pay, coz it depends on ur type of birth (c sec or natural) and what medication u use i think. better ask the 2nd or 3rd time mummies here. but yes gynae and hospital package diff. gynae package usually refers to the consultation package, the money u pay to visit her during ur pregnancy.hospital package is prob the delivery fees of your gynae plus the hospital stay and all the associated things......
joon, sign up for parentcraft lah.
then we may meet each other there, hehehe.