(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="0000ff">Emma,michelle & jrt</font>

geez, i think a montage of babies in their traditional cost would be nice =) hehe, K dun have any trad outfit though..maybe next yr lor

<font color="ff6000"> great sens of achievement on glimpsing thru everything !</font>

selina

did i mention in oct thread that i was telling hubby Caleb loks so cute in his kungfu suit..I read till i blur liao ;)

Now to contribute the pictures of Kelicia ;)

<font color="ff6000">CHUYI</font>

698394.jpg

698395.jpg

<font color="ff6000">CHUER</font>
698396.jpg

698397.jpg

<font color="ff6000">CHUSAN</font>
698398.jpg

698399.jpg

Hey Hey Hey! Mummies & BBs welcome back from your 'bai nian'!

<font color="ff6000">jRt/Phoebe/ilovebabies</font>
Wa lao..
IT's also NO FUN being VISTED either!

Cos relatives/friends know that we can't go to their houses to 'bai nian' so they made efforts to come to our house instead! Non-stop of entertainment, serving of food and drinks.. cook fry cook fry.. They also treated Arianne like toy, pinch here and there. She so poor thing kena rash on her face!
Though she's ok with unfamiliar faces but she's being over-stimulated and not been zzz well..
and some stayed till 2/3 am!!
Last night another group of about 13 treated my mum's place as gambling den! as a matter of fact, Arianne and I are totally flattened out!! For me, I can't wait for CNY to be over soooon, so what we're getting all the ang pows and not giving any.. hmmm
I so angry la... *steaming* So don envy me ah, I think I kena the same problems as u girls la.. heh

Talking about <font color="ff0000">Car Seat</font> in <font color="ff6000">jRt's</font> earlier post, we insisted A to be strapped in since her first day home from hospital. My hub is damn particular on this safety aspect and personally I've also seen some crash dummy documentaries before, damn scary.. All it takes is 50kmh and u'll never imagine how little impact it needs to flung a bb out of your tightened arms. I've also quarreled many times with my mum/bro and aunties before who insisted that their arms are safer than the car seat, I rather make them hate me than to compromise her safety. If she cries uncontrollably, we rather not move the car! That's our obstinate attitude towards car seat safety!

Just couple weeks ago, a news reported that a father drove his 2 children in his car and met a MINOR accident. The father was totally unhurt, but his children are now being treated for fractures. U can imagine that the driver is USUALLY and NORMALLY strapped in without fail then the children? running about in the car lo.. so, the poor boys now will have to go through physiotherapy after operations and might grow up on wheelchairs!

<font color="ff6000">Selina</font>, oh.. I see.. was blur blur when reading your earlier post. heh.. I put on 20kg when I had my 1st bb, then 15kg for my 2nd.. but this time around the weight loss is so minimal unlike my 1st, the 20kg went away almost immediately! hmm.. got to do with my age la and my metabolic rate was higher then..

Is that u in the montage?!?! The girl who looks like FIONA XIE.. Have u ever been mistaken as her?!?! The eyes, brows and the face shape sama sama like hers! Anyone else thinks so?!

<font color="ff6000">JO</font>, aiya plant your peanuts in fertile soil and it'll flourish! Again, maybe peanuts to u but cashew nuts to others! *I mean cashew nuts as in the most expensive nuts la..* So I guess it really depends how u guys interpret your wealth and how u value your lifestyle.. ok enough of philosophical talks liao!

<font color="ff6000">jRt</font>, hey I took a 2nd look at Reubern's and his CNY romper then realised he's PUYI in disguise! heh... the LAST emperor of China!! So that makes u the wang mu nian nian.. heehee..

<font color="ff6000">JO</font>, hmm.. maybe they're lost twins!! heehee.. Selena Xie? Pretty girl! That kind of forehead should bun up hair cos got the elegant look..

Brenda
aiyoh, poor Arianne... when i read the part u said she was pinched, i was so angry.
how cld they do this to her?! she is only a baby! goodness! i wld hv fumed and willed for her to start crying so i can whisked her away. heee, mayb R is smart lah. when anyone tried to carry him on chu yi, he will start wailing liao. though i was terribly tired, i was actually v gleeful tt he finally recognised and "wants" me!

poor u! sayang sayang! i din expect tt u were so busy until u had no time to log in. and staying till 2, 3am is abit overboard. i crashed by 11.30pm every night. i nvr slept so early during CNY eve b4, but yes, this yr i did.

btw went to check out the swim suit in paragon tdy! wah kao! its $32.90 leh! not $15.90 leh. din buy anything there in the end...

hehehehe <font color="0000ff">PUYI?!</font> hahahaha ok i dun mind the title of wang mu niang niang!
now tt u talked abt it, yes, i think he does look like him.

i had wanted R to take the car seat but coz its a family car and there is no space to keep the car seat inside all the time, nor in the boot, R has nvr sat in the car seat when he is inside the car. he will always b carried by me. i had wanted so many times 4 him to b seated in it but my hb always say no space. i juz showed him wat u typed up there... he walked off w/o saying anything! bl**dy hell!

halo gals

sian .. thinking of work tmr makes me so demoralised now ! I really enjoyed the time i had with Rachel for the past few days though she was cranky when she see new faces. Everyone was so eager to carry her cos they all think she's Soooo cute ! ehheh this comment is not from me hor, but which mother dont think that their bb is cute right???

i did not buy any traditional costumes for Rachel this yr .. tot she's too small for them. I will get her one next yr and coordinate with my sis and sil to dress all the 3 gals in a similar fashion!!

as for the ang bao .. it's so unfair .. how come Rachel got more than what I get in the past ? she must be cuter than me ! LOL !

brenda

heehe ur hubby and my hubby sing the same tune. He always insist on car seat or at least me on seat belt when I carry Rachel in the car.

Luckily for me, Rachel has no problem sitting on the car seat cos she enjoys the car ride and staring outside the window, or taking a nap.

oh I did asked u gals before on how u latch/pump during CNY visiting. I did not latch Rachel, i just bring my EBM along, and I pump in the car.
Then i dont need to "borrow" a room.

yawnnn ... here I am .. moo-ing ... and not hoping for tmr to come so early.

Hi Brenda and Katherine,

Thanks for the great sharing on the SAHM! Yup, I totally agree. And Brenda, what you've said is so true! I missed the first flip, the first smile, the first babble so far... There is always a constant struggle between going to work and staying at home. Right now I am trying to do the best I can juggling both sides.

Brenda, poor you! I will feel mad too if I were you. I love my home being spick and span, so can imagine all the cook fry and worse still, the pinching of little Arianne! You must be very good natured.... If it were me, I would have told them off and carried little Arianne off for a long walk outside, which is not good cos will piss all the relatives off.

Thanks for the post about the car seat. I also know it's dangerous, but there are times when Clarence was wailing right beside me that I succumbed to the temptation to cuddle him. Haiz... tough hor? The worst thing is that I am stuck in that infamous CTE jam everyday, and the commute to and from my Mom's place takes 45 mins each way. Must try my best to leave him in the car seat the next time.

My arms were at breaking point right now. Carried Clarence non-stop over the CNY visiting. Really die man! His ang pows came up to $864. My eyes almost popped out when I counted last night! My husband even asked whether we should cough up an additional $136 to make his first ang-pow takings to become $1k! My immediate response was "siau"! A baby does not need so much money. It took me 5 years to reach this amount when I was a kid!!! Times have changed...

Hi Melissa and Jo,

I understand what you gals mean about the $$$.... Everything costs so much these days, so it's pretty scary. Try to make it a point to save something every month. Many peanuts make one cashew nut (borrowing Brenda's term)!
I am also trying to cut down on buying things that I do not need.

I started a e$aver kids account at Standard Chartered Bank for Clarence 4 months ago. The interest rate is pretty good, at 1.88% p.a which is higher than the deposit rate you get at the local banks. Basically the account will GIRO $50 from my husband's bank account to his kid's account every month. It forces us to save something for him every month. Many of such peanuts will form a cashew nut when he reaches 21.

Hi JRT,

I am at Paragon today too! Window shopped from Taka to Paragon from 2pm to 6pm. For once, I didn't buy anything. Very proud of myself.
I could have bumped into you without knowing. Hehe...

<font color="ff6000">ilovebabies</font>, I give u a suggestion la.. don sleep laa then the night will be dreadfully looong heehee.. BUT RACHEL IS REALLY REALLY REALLY cute what! you also quite cute la.. heh, if not how to give birth to such a doll.. Aiyo.. now I imagining her cuteness only I can smile.. heh.. but I also think my A is cute too la heehee..

<font color="ff6000">jRt</font>, eh some people needs other methods to be brain-washed so take time to explain to yr hub la, maybe best thing is to show him those newspaper reports or make him watch those crash dummy vidz! I try to find for you then u show him want? hee.. EH! DON SHOW HIM what I just typed k, later he thinks we're in some kinda conspiracy!

Ya lor! I became Murti number 2 for the past few days! (Murti is my helper's name la..) But my A kept smiling at those visitors le and when she kena pinched she let out a cry, they can say 'so cute!!!' and can u imagine when they pass u back your bb and your bb feels STICKY?! hewww! As I'm typing this then I suddenly realise that I wrote wangmu NIAN NIAN earlier.. heehee..

So now you're the Dancing Sticky Empress Dowager.. *Ju gong & wang sui, wang sui, wang wang sui* hee..

brenda

tks for ur compliments ya !! eehe me flying too .. cant sleep at nite lor ... then it will be a loooong nite for me ... sian .. haha

but A is really really very pretty ! not just cute ok ! her features are very very nice ... actually come to think of it, she doesnt really resembles u or shawn hor ? got her own unique look.

eh talking abt video on importance of car seat, I stumbled upon a thread today at this forum on the same issue and there's a link to this YouTube video.
jRt, show ur hubby ok ..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azgBhZfcqaQ

<font color="ff6000">jRt</font>, eeeeee?! cannot be le.. the one we bought was really for S$15.90! So strange.. did u see the right one or not? but generally that shop is quite ex la cos good stuff ma.. That's why I asked BP queen if she can help to BP this brand of swimwear for us.. hee..

<font color="ff6000">Peachie/Phoebe</font>, My A stays at home, no visiting also got quite a lot of Ang Pow le.. hee.. guess that's the only thing I get in return for all the pinched cheeks!

<font color="ff6000">Peachie/ilovebabies</font>, I guess we all have a natural inclination towards our bbs' cries..mother nature la. For example it took me awhile before I could accept her doing the head knocking dance ala Jon Bonjovi in her car seat when she falls asleep during a ride.. Like very sim tia to see her sleeping in such uncomfy position.. haiz.. But after I saw those test vidz on bbs not in car seats, my mother nature instinct took heed in insisting Clarence to be strapped in the car seat. Cos the safety facts are hard and real. errr.. scary

<font color="ff6000">ilovebabies</font>, abt A not resembling us, I agree! She has parts of both of us here and there la.. then we lucky, cos all combined already come out the result not bad.. hee.. but her nose! oh cannot make it! flat nevermind but so meaty!!

brenda
yes that's me in the pix. i take that as a compliment thou i always think it does lottas injustice to fiona (me not a great fan of her). to be frank u r not the 1st to say that. even my church youth asked if my sis is fiona. even aircon servicing man also asked my mum same q. i really dun see any resemblance but hey i dun mind looking like a pretty girl thou. but hor photos can b deceiving lah. wait to u see real person.

poor Arianne. must b painful. how can anyone do that to a bb. i wld have jumped big time man but lucky all my relatives the very traditional one so to them no pinching pinching.

poor caleb must b so tired of all the visitng. managed to settle him to bed only at 10pm. but he kept crying in his slp. poor boy. think he really can recognise me. dun wan even hb to carry. once pass to me he will stop crying. dunno to b happy or sad.

crystallized
my mum was like brenda's mum initially but after she tired putting caleb in the carseat, now she refused to carry him liaoz. cos he heavy n her arms aches big time n she suddenly realised the wonder of the carseat. mayb let hb carry for once let him try then he will know not only the danger but also the pain.

Dont mind my hub coming in here to kpo.. He kena boxed by me already.. xiao ta bor..

<font color="ff6000">Selina</font>, could be over-stimulation like what has happened to Arianne the past few days.. nothing we can do to stop them from fussing before sleep (even during sleep_ haiz.. but definitely easier if Caleb is sleeping with u so u can pat pat him immediately if he makes noise in the middle of the night. Then the next day, you'll have more 'jing shen' to do things la..

Well she's not a very well liked personality la but she's quite pretty and sweet so it's definitely a compliment for u if people say u look like her la.. hee..

brenda
yah i suspected so too. lucky i insist he get his morning nap first b4 we head out on chu2 n chu3. at least guaranteed 2-3 hrs slp mah. cos once out, he only slp in the car once arrived, he will wake up n refused to slp anymore. even if he does he will wake up like 15mins later. i slp on floor cos caleb slps wif hb.

<font color="ff6000">Selina</font>, DID I READ WRONGLY?! U sleep on the floor and hub on the bed?! Wa kao! what kinda system is that?! How can any hub let a pretty wife sleep on the floor?! *SPANK*

Right now, I am suffering from Post Holiday Depression !

sianz, have to wait another 365 days before the next CNY..sob*

peachie

ur Clarence is 1 lucky boy =) hehe, if i am u, i will top up to bec 1k ;p

thanks for sharing abt standard chartered. I will start one for K asap =)

<font color="0000ff">LADIES</font>

can share with me if I wnat to buy just 1 insurance for K, which one should i buy..share wat u have bought can ? =)

Talking abt peanuts & cashew nuts, that is really ingenuous analogy, <font color="0000ff">Brenda</font> !

Hope everyone's recovered from the overstimulation the past few days... us plus babies.

Here's a pic of Sophie in her Chinese NY outfit! Ya... more pictures of everyone's babies pls... i think it'll help to cheer up those who are back at work!

698755.jpg

hi jo

if u intend to get only one policy for K, i suggest u get hospitalisation plan. Medical bills in SG is darn ex and especially if u intend to send K to a private hospital when the need arises (touch wood!!!).

For me, i think education plan is secondary since it can be part of your own savings plan like the one peachie mentioned.

brenda

hey fleshy nose means Arianne will bring luck to her hubby leh !!! Some old people dont like women with skinny nose though hehee

Ling

sophie look so cheerful !! but must collecting a lot of ang baos !

Good morning mummies . . .<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>, Yes I am super blur last week. . hahahaha. . the holiday is near mah but I am also so tired.

House visiting is rather tired especially when you need to carry a baby with you all day. One good thing is Sherilyn knock out immediate after her bath at night.

Counting the ang pow. . sure lose out. . .hahahahaha . . most of my cousins have at least two kids some even have four. . . so there is a lot of catching up to do. . . . . hahahaha

<font color="0000ff">Ling</font>,
Sophie is so cute and happy . . .she enjoys her CNY???

<font color="aa00aa">Jo</font>,
I am not too sure about what the rest of the insurance company can offer but I know that GE can do a tailor to our needs for my children insurance, so what my hubby and I did is we brought an insurance plan from a close friend of mine who is working in GE that includes: hospitalization plan, education plan and also medical plan which includes some major illness for children the plan also have coverage for the payee as well so anything happen to the payee (just in case you know).

<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>,
you so funny. . I can image you box your hubby . . hahahahaha.

I think he cant help it after hearing so much from you. .. hahahaha

<font color="ff0000">I am back to flood this forum AGAIN</font>. . hahahahahahaha. . .

I guess alot of the mummies are still busy house visiting.

<font color="aa00aa">Ilovebabies</font>,
When is our gathering taking place?

hey daisybuttons.... is there anyway i could get those photos we took at ur place from you? hehe... my hub was asking me abt them... maybe i bring my hdd to your place to dl them? heheee...

<font color="0000ff">Ling</font>

That's a nice top, where u get it from ? Sophie looks so happy in her pink top =) haha, seeing her like that make my post holiday depression better indeed

hehe, maybe i can copycat <font color="0000ff">Sha</font> and stock it for teh next CNY ;p

<font color="0000ff">Jo</font>,
hahahaha. . .that is a good one but remember to buy a much bigger size hor. . next year Kelicia can walk liao. . hehehehehe. .

gals gals !!
Finally HB & I have confirmed our plans back to SGP during Easter holidays. Can we have a gathering then? When is the swimming lesson? Can I join? I used to be a water baby and would love to introduce swimming to my little one too.

helo helO!!!! MORNING! me post CNY blues too so now on forum in ofc.... *Sssshh...* better post faster so i can log off....

jo hahahaha u so farnie, gotta wait 365 days before next CNY hehehehe! oh abt insurance hor...think we super ks leh. we bought life insurance, edu plan and hospitalisation insurance for Jovann leh. so exp.....but we think and think theres none which we can forego leh, so bo bian loh.

<font color="ff0000">CNY Visiting</font> <font color="ff6000">Wah super duper SHACK! i so tired until i feel nauseous. i am like that when i am super tired. went to so many places to visit till we got so tired of car rides! i bfd in the car most of the time coz the timing somehow is just right. anyway got bring my nursing cover along but never got to use it the whole 3 days leh!

JOvann seems to be starting to recognise ppl liaoz. like rachel, he can play play for a while with strangers, then suddenly cry and wants me or my mum or hubby to carry. as if he suddenly asked himself how come he is being carried by this strange auntie! as for sleeping, think i am lucky in this aspect. i brought my sling along (forgot how many times i bless the person who invented this!) during CNY, and since Jovann only nap a bit in the day during visiting, he knock out quite early at night sometimes 7plus pm, so i put him in the sling or in my mum's cot if we happen to be there. during the 1st day of CNY, there's visitors at my mum plc till 2am!! LUCKILY (we stay near my mum) i decided to bring Jovann home at about 11pm, settle him in with his familar bedtime routine (he woke up halfway during washing up), feed him, then put him to bed for the night while I go back to my mum plc to continue the socialising (my hubby stayed at home). he slept till morning! lucky, coz i was quite worried he may be too stimulated and keep waking up. but throughout the CNY first 4 days (including eve-reunion dinner) though we came back late (ranging from 11pm - 1am) but he was dozing in the sling oredi and with the bedtime routine he slept through till 7plus am and one morning even slept till 9am. very very grateful that we got him accustomed to the routine and SUPER grateful for the MIM sling this CNY.</font>

<font color="119911">angbao</font> aiyoh dun mention laioz lah. think we too generous leh, or is it others too giam?dunno what u girls do but if u visit an auntie with only 1 kid, do u give that one kid more $ than those with 2 or more kids? coz for us we try to do that loh, only fair... but yesterday we went to an aunties plc and theres 4 aunties there. total got 8 kids (some of them not there, we still give angbao leh!), we gave $6 each, but jovann only got back from 2 aunties $4 and $6 leh. very lugi hahahaa. haven't open the other 2 aunties one though. am i being too calculative or is this the way it is huh? first yr i collecting angbao for my baby so i not sure. but i am an only child and i always gets very very good shou huo on CNY when young!

<font color="0000ff">car seat</font> i totally agree with car seat safety. i insisted on a car seat before Jovann was born and strapped him in on his ride home from hospital. nowadays he is either in the seat, or in the sling in my arms, or strapped in with me if he is feeding. and if he is strapped in with me i made sure i support his neck just in case. i saw the crash dummies video b4 too and its scary what 50kph can do.

brenda, oh gosh, that daddy and 2 kids u said, is it local news?

selina, thats a nice CNY montage u did for caleb there!

we sharing CNY baby clothes pics huh? wait for me till tonight lah, all my photos at home hahahaa.

Helo emma, paiseh leh, been rushing hubby but poor him also very busy until he din manage to buy cny clothes till a day before cny. he everyday bring work home. for the 3 Feb gathering he has done up a few but not yet uploaded. but the 4 feb one not yet. oh, come over with hdd to transfer? sure no problem...shld be okie, i ask my hubby? like dat better for u right? dun even need to download hor?

<font color="ff0000">angbaos</font> adding on to what i said above, that amount that i give is only to my aunties kids, meaning my cousins. but those kids of my COUSIN(meaning one generation after us), or close friends,we actually give $10 or $20 or more.it really depends. is this the mkt rate? hahahahahhaha! i calculated and we spent more than $1.5K on angbaos leh! dun think we even got back 2/3s of it! *bleh*.

<font color="0000ff">calling brenda</font>. i rem u posted before the link where i can listen to the little teapot songs (since u refused to perform for me hahaha)? can u gimme the link again coz i can't find it in my bookmark leh! thanks so much dear!

brenda
dun spank him. he offered to slp on the floor but due to the layout of the room, more convenient for me to slp on the floor otherwise i end up stepping on him in the middle of the night.

ling
the more i look at sophie, the more i think there's resemblance between her n caleb. some more both born on same day.

daisybuttons
tks. over stimulated on the nite of chu1 so cant slp so thought better do something worthwhile instead of staring at the ceiling.

do u mind sharing your bedtime routine? me really bad mummy. no such things for caleb thou i very much wanna have one but dunno where to start.

<font color="ff0000">ang baos</font> havent opened or counted any of caleb's ang baos. to shack out to do anything except lying on bed to read postings here.

<font color="0000ff">time off</font> me got 2 hrs off today. hb on leave but still need go back office for a short meeting so he decided to bring caleb along. his female collgs offered to help him look after caleb. so now i at home having my lonely time. kinda miss the lil rascal thou. but so worried too cos he seems to recognise me during CNY visiting n refused even hb. just now settle him in the carseat n say goodbye to him he kept staring out of the window

selina
Heh... yah i think so too! The first time i saw Caleb's pic, i was like hey that's Sophie! Haha...
So nice that your hubby took Caleb along so you can have some time to yourself! Very precious...

jo
Not sure... my hb's aunt got it for Sophie. Actually i didn't even buy NY clothes for her coz people keep giving. So just wear those first lor. Anyways they grow so fast!

But by next yr they can wear cheongsum already! I can't wait to see sophie in one... heh.. i'm a big fan of cheongsums, like in the movie "In the Mood for Love"!

sha
Heh sophie likes open space so once she's put down she'll smile like that! But she like jRt's R, also a bit grouchy throughout, don't like other people to carry. If other people carry, i can count to 10 and she'll start crying. Sigh...

ilovebabies
hahaha yah! Not too bad! We only visited for 1 day and got quite a bit so am thankful! Heh...

<font color="0000ff">daisybuttons</font>

my hubby transfer to ur account before CNy, u had received hor ?=)

<font color="119911">U r not calculative, really annoyed with david's sis. She got 2 kids , my hubby gave 8 bucks each, my mum gave her 10 bucks each, guess wat she gave K?</font>

4 bucks ! K is her only niece. Stayed in condo, well to do, but so stingy

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Calling all Yogi Mamas <font color="ffff00">!!!!!</font></font></font>

Reminder for this Sunday's Mum+BB Yoga session>>

Date: 25th Feb 2007 (Sunday) | Time: 4.30pm

Duration: 1 hour (Need to arrive at studio 30 minutes prior Meet at 4pm, outside the centre. Ill be there to count heads!)

Cost: S$30 per mummy+bb (Pay upon arrival)

Total Pairs of Mum+BB at this moment: 10

1. Melody + BB Xinyun
2. Selina + BB Caleb
3. Doreen + BB Damien
4. June Poh + BB Jayden
5. Orange + BB Cayden
6. E-Ling + BB Amabel
7. Daisybuttons + BB Jovann
8. Joon + BB Der Nen
9. Dumpty + BB Gabriel
10. Brenda + BB Arianne

In the event if any of youre unable to make it, please inform me as early ok? Also, I seek all of your assistance in ensuring that your bb is of good health to attend this session ya, thanks!

All hubbies can hang out at the cafe at basement 1 while waiting for us la or they can do supermarketing at Liberty..

<font color="ff0000">The registration is closed as we've reached the max of 10 pairs. BUTTTT if any other mummies are interested, I can put u on standby and the moment any of the above mummies cannot make it, I'll contact u la..</font>

For me, i quite enjoy the CNY, with Amabel both of us still can gamble, play mahjong, haha. Cos all relative helping to take care our Amabel. We dun go for many house visiting cos for both my parent and in law side, we all relative gather at one house.

We nv buy Chinese new year costume, find that it is too hot for bb to wear that and Amabel can sweat easily so in the end i nv buy also.

bought the swim suit and swim diaper at Paragon 5th floor. Brenda and jRt, the swim diaper i bought is $30 over but is not iPlay one, a much better quality as told by the salegirl. The one they sell at $15.9 one is iPlay. The swim suit i bought at $40 over.

This is what Amabel wear on
CNY eve
698946.jpg

CNY Chuyi
698947.jpg
698948.jpg
698949.jpg

CNY Chuer
698950.jpg

Thanks Brenda, noted the Yogi Mamas. Have saved your contact no.

Ling, Sophie look so sweet in her Chinese new year costume.

Emma, wow... Enzo is so red.... must be getting alot of angbao. So cute le

Michelle, Ethan CNY costume, the color is so unique, look great on him. Like majestic sitting on his throne.

jRt, Reubern is so cute with the new year cap. haha so funny.

Selena, yaya i agreed that u look damn like Fiona Xie. When i saw ur pic, immediately Fiona Xie came across my mind. You must be very pretty. Hee! can get to see you on this Sun le.
Wah.. Caleb also very red leh. Very handsome and smart looking.

brenda
noted. will see all mummies n bbs on sun

e-ling
tks. actually i very greedy. i rather look like zoe tay instead of fiona xie
it's sunday right. u dun go one day earlier hor. later no one there wor. i also nv buy for caleb. he wore my nephew's.

e-ling
aiyo dun set your expectations too high hor. later u see me u disappointed liaoz cos photos can be really deceiving.

daisybutton, jo
i think i'm one of the stingy one... oops... guess each family has their own financial constraints ba. but i give my immediate family more compared to others lah. stingy but i will nv ever stinged on my nephew n niece cos i love them sooooooo muchhhhh...