Afternoon all,
Wow, thread is so active tdy!
Evon & Smurfy,
Hmm...after thinking last night, don't think I want to change the top liao since I seldom have white coloured tops. So although black is my favourite colour, think I'll just stick to white, just in case I want to wear it for CNY. Otherwise if top is black then my pants also black, wear to visiting not so appropriate during New Year.
Winnie,
Oh dear, your rashes sound bad. If medication don't help, think u should go chinese sinseh and ask...like wat smurfy recommended, mayb that will work for u? Think most importantly is not to scratch..then if your hair touches your back, tie them up lor. Remember try not to scratch, otherwise after pregnancy after the rashes clear, u will be left with ugly scars!!
Lemontree,
hahaha...my frens saw the photo too but they didn't mention anything leh...they felt I'm the same prior to pregnancy coz one of them havn't seen me for 1 yr liao. But anyway, I feel that I didn't expand that much coz I can still wear my OP t-shirt at home, arms and chest still fit but its the tummy area that's abit tight.
Btw, the maternity rental wear shop that u've mentioned, I've been there to see before...clothes are quite expensive leh and not very nice lah...that's my opinion lor...
okie, I'm going down for my brunch liao...talk to u gals later