(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

Siewlng,
elvin saw us open the drawer and now he try to open it also. Ya elvin also try to hold something to stand up but so far cant yet. We really have to watch out liao..We spot him trying to pull the baby cot bar once then we lower the bed already.

Hi Siewlng,
need u use brush and toothpaste to brush YJ teeth? If yes, which brand u buy har? How much? Me thinking of buying and start brushing elvin 7 teeth..haha

Siewlng

So good! My boy still hasn't learnt how to crawl. But he's rather interested in standing. He was standing in his cot and holding the railings for support for quite a long while. But didn't know how to transition yet.

aiy0o all yr bbies so clever... mine alr 8months stil cant sit stablely, cant crawl (only know how to on 4 and shake his backside), then from on 4 bk to half sitting position (my mum say like a half sit half lie laughing god)... sianzzz

by the way, just an update, went for 5 days of yu guo tuina still no better lor i bit "hui xin" and feel v tired all round... regardless of him, work or watever.. just feel tired physically, mentally and even spiritually ... just feel so overly tired

hai.. these past few weeks chasing my boi round the house until i very tired...

zj is crawling all over the house... he can go back to sitting position n rest for 5 secs n go back to crawling again... hv to keep chasing after him...

then anything he can get his hands on... sofa, table, playpen n cot railings.. he will pull himself up standing.. sometimes will even let go 1 hand to try see if he can fall or not.. *faint*

n he loves to get into kneeling position n suddenly fall backwards... purposely one...

then he will try n open the drawers n cabinets..

try to pull my BIL's XBOX down so he can chew on the wire.. he oni like dat wire though there are other wires within his reach oso..

whichever is the forbidden area... he will happily crawl there... eg kitchen.. we close the glass sliding door to the kitchen.. he will try to open it.. when he cant do it.. he will hammer the door... same goes for my BIL's bedroom..

i tell u ah.. really really very bo eng ah... so.. gals... if ur bb dunno how to do all these.. beta... less worrying.. hai..

<font size="+2"><center>Finding School Mates -- Feb 06 Mummies</center></font>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Primary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Secondary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tertiary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">University</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Higher Level</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>89 Dazhong</TD><TD>93 BPGHS</TD><TD>97 NAP - BS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Telok Kurau</TD><TD>Bedok View</TD><TD>TP</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>84 Temasek</TD><TD>88 Bedok View</TD><TD>92 NAP - BS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Beng Wan</TD><TD>Bendemeer</TD><TD>NYP</TD><TD>Tasmania</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>genevieve</TD><TD>88 Red Swastika</TD><TD>92 Chung Cheng High</TD><TD>94 <font size="-1">Tampines JC</font></TD><TD>99 NTU</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Chong Boon</TD><TD>CHIJ SNG</TD><TD>RJ</TD><TD>NTU</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>90 Keppel</TD><TD>94 Crescent Girls'</TD><TD>96 ACJC</TD><TD>01 NUS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>siewlng</TD><TD>85 <font size="-1">Jie Ming / Zhangde</font></TD><TD>89 Hua Yi</TD><TD>93 SP - ME</TD><TD>98 NTU</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>92 MGS</TD><TD>96 MGS</TD><TD>98 NJC</TD><TD>02 <font size="-1">U of Burmingham</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sally</TD><TD>87 Pandan</TD><TD>91 North View</TD><TD>96 <font size="-1">NAFA - Visual Com</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminesym</TD><TD>84 Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>88 Outram</TD><TD>90 <font size="-1">St Andrew JC</font></TD><TD>94 NUS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>89 Ping Yi</TD><TD>93 Ping Yi</TD><TD>PSB Academy</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>88 AMK North</TD><TD>93 <font size="-1">Presbyterian High</font></TD><TD>97 NAP - EE</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Mayflower</TD><TD><font size="-1">Presbyterian High</font></TD><TD>NYP - MFG</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTAN</TD><TD>86 Balestier Hill</TD><TD>90 <font size="-1">Presbyterian High</font></TD><TD>96 SP</TD><TD>ACCA</TD><TD>ACCA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>88 Chong San</TD><TD>92 <font size="-1">Presbyterian High</font></TD><TD>96 NAP</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>85 Raffles Girls</TD><TD>89 Raffles Girls</TD><TD>91 <font size="-1">St Andrew's JC</font></TD><TD>95 Monash</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>93 Zhonghua</TD><TD>98 <font size="-1">Serangoon Gdns</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feza</TD><TD>92 St Hilda's</TD><TD>97 St Hilda's</TD><TD>98 Informatics</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycutie</TD><TD>Towner</TD><TD>USTS</TD><TD>CIC , MDIS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oscar</TD><TD>82 Marsiling</TD><TD>88 Woodlands</TD><TD>92 NAP 96 NIE</TD><TD>00 SIM Open U</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<font size="-1">** table is sorted according to Sec Sch.. Not age.. HeheK</font>

hi mummies ,

So long never log in liao ....
I change my nick.... hehe...too long never come in forgotten my log in liao ...hehehe

Ivory , can update for me too...thanks
primary : PoiChing 85
sec: kuo chuan presbyterian 91
ter: IBMDC

You girls talking about saving for bb ...I have not start thinking yet ....Oh Oh .... I only buy hospital insurance for my bb ... If my bb sick and have to stay hospital, all bills are fully covered.

Jappooh, ur primary school also beside PHS?me too lei...but only for the first yr..who knows..secondary school i went back to the same place again...were u with any uniform group? i was from Choir..hehe..
Stella, pls update for me, Giselle is 8.2kg now, 66cm long

bbcutie
Keagan n ur boi sme sme lah dunno how to sit properly, crawl. he recently juz know to flip back after flipping over. But me not too worry when the times comes they will know lor.

Hi Vs,
yes my pri school just beside PHS. I am from basketball team.

Hi Etelle,
pls help me to change the formula that elvin drink to similac. Thank.

i dunno wanna give up on yu guo also or not.... so "hui xin"... i brought him there for tuina for 7x already from last thurs till today, bb no get better but got worse... now he back to "ta san feng" (bad flu)... again running nose and today started fever.... yest and tis morn vomit too... *cryzzz*

Bulma

I heard that there's vitamins for infants leh. U wanna go check it out?

Think I wanna start my boy on vitamins coz he's also very 'weak'. little bit only fall sick.

bulma how is bb. Aiyo he sick har. Today actually wan to bring him to take the precoccmual jab but i just change his formula so i postphone to next wk.

I will give Elvin dong chong cao.

Hi Mashy,
heard from many of my fren told me that children tens to get sick more easily after 6 mths. Dunno how true.

<font color="ff0000">Bulma</font>
Annika also went Yu Guo 3 days in a row, but she still has the wheezing sound and also coughs occasionally. Can hear that she is very phlegmy.

No choice, I brot her to a asthma and cough specialist at Gleneagles, surprisingly the doc said her lungs are clear, as for the wheezing, it will go off itself. But I got to make sure she does not catch any flu, ie, don't fall sick.

So we should all cut down on going to crowded places like shopping centres, markets, hawker centres etc.. But easier said than done. Weekends dun go out, we all feel so bored.

She has stopped gaining weight! Now only about 7.6kg.. but we have been using diff weighing scales all the time, not so accurate after all.

The winners for Most Lookalike Babies are:

<font color="0000ff">Irene s KEAGAN and Ivorys ZIJIE</font> with 6 votes each. Congrats!

Breakdown of the other votes:
No.2 Feng kai(4 votes)
No.3 Xin Ru (A) (3 votes)
No 4 Yu Jie (2 votes)
No 5 - Ethan (1 vote)

Total voting list send out: 52
Total votes receive: 22
No. of not voting:30
(Not voting or no response by voting dateline)

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Dob</TD><TD>Birth Wt</TD><TD>Wt/ Ht</TD><TD>Type of Diaper</TD><TD>Type of FM</TD><TD>Caregiver</TD><TD>Address (Area) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.65kg/ 67cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Isomil adv 2</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Jarren</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>8.4kg/ 67.2cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Goat's milk/ Isomil</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>Yong Le</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9 kg</TD><TD>6.8kg, 62cm</TD><TD>NTUC/Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol 21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ah May</TD><TD>Sam/Ray</TD><TD>13-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9kg/2.3kg</TD><TD>7.8kg/7.28kg/63cm</TD><TD>NTUC/ Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma/Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bochap</TD><TD>Yu Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>7.5kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Huggies/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>Zi Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>8.5kg/70cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD>5.3kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>Jia Hui</TD><TD>24-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.45kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Nicole Tan</TD><TD>25-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Gingerale</TD><TD>Annalisa</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.32kg/ 50cm</TD><TD>Mamo poko/Pureen/PP</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>VonVon78</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.65kg</TD><TD>6.6kg/66cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma (Fm 5th June)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>9kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko/Drypers/PetPet/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BB Ger</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>7.2kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ihave3cats</TD><TD>Ashton Tan Wai Lok</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>8kg/70cm</TD><TD>MamyPoko</TD><TD>Isomil</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>China, Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>9.32kg/ 69.5cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminesym</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Nappy/Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>Tavis</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>8.3kg/66cm</TD><TD>PP/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ronella</TD><TD>Sivan Kyle</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>7.4kg / 65</TD><TD>Nepia / Pampers</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Grandma/ SAHM</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chattyhus</TD><TD>Atika</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>7kg/65cm</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>S26 Gold/ Promil Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jasjas</TD><TD>Chloe Choo</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet</TD><TD>Friso 1 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>Elvin</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86kg</TD><TD>6.95kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>C2202 Cecilia</TD><TD>Clara Ooi</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.3 kg</TD><TD>8.2 kgs / 60cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Carebear (Carol)</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4.43kg/ 57cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>Nepia/ Fuzzi Bunz</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Annika Chui</TD><TD>7-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>Ethan Luah</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.67kg</TD><TD>8.53kg/ 70 cm</TD><TD>PP/ Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Xin Ru</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>6.7kg/66cm</TD><TD>Drypers/PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>Sengkang West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fen (Eleanor)</TD><TD>Elie Tan</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.58kg</TD><TD>7.03g/65cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mtanlove</TD><TD>Amos Jaw</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.51kg</TD><TD>7.7kg/ 66.5cm</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko/ PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>Lee Feng Kai</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>7.4kg/67cm</TD><TD>Pampers/ Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maid/ Childcare</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>6.49kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tiffanys_mum</TD><TD>Tiffany Lam</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86Kg</TD><TD>6.9Kg / 70cm</TD><TD>Huggies Comfort</TD><TD>Friso Gold / BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Kaki Bukit </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>7.33kg/ 66cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Tanjong Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Bamwicca</TD><TD>Cayden Cheo</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.13kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/66.5cm</TD><TD>Fitti/Huggies/MammyPoko</TD><TD>Similac/BM</TD><TD>Grandparents</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>elfstar</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.53kg</TD><TD>9kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>PP/ Huggies</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>UK </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Koli Selina</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>7.9kg/70cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Annissasim</TD><TD>Anya Sim Ke Yu</TD><TD>15-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.545kg</TD><TD>6.47kg/63.5cm</TD><TD>Bumwear/PP</TD><TD>BM/Similac</TD><TD>Maid</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Tan Xin Ru</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.26kg</TD><TD>7.67kg/65cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/ Sealer</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.430kg</TD><TD>7kg / 69cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kak_sunshine</TD><TD>Caleb </TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>8.6kg / 68.5cm</TD><TD>Pampers/Drypers</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mummyo</TD><TD>Ian Hon</TD><TD>17-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>7.85kg/63.4cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Kota Kinabalu MY </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>LIM</TD><TD>Chloe Lim</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD>6.22kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>JH81</TD><TD>Lim Zheng Yu</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>8kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Keagan Wong</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7.2kg/ 67cm</TD><TD>Japanese Brand</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Feza</TD><TD>Aida Ellyanna</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7.6kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Marsilling </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Professor</TD><TD>Alston choo</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>8.6kg 71cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Dutch lady</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Malaysia </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>bulomum</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>PP/Nepia</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mindy</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>8kg/64cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Promil Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kranji </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>VS(junior)</TD><TD>Giselle Teh </TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.00kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/66cm </TD><TD>Fitti/Pampers Dry</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny (sis)</TD><TD>Bishan/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>mommyhome</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Merah </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>hipee</TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.28kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/65cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM/ Dumex</TD><TD>Grandmas</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>Ho Yu En</TD><TD>4-Apr-2006</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD>5.6kg/ 58cm</TD><TD>Mamypoko/Fitti</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

smiley,
Sorry, just got back from short trip today. Heard fr my sis you got the carrier liao, ok?

Cheona,
I bought the Infantino Go Go Rider from bb fair at Taka for $64. Can only face front and inwards. Think cannot piggy back if as it is cross-back when you carry bb facing front, so it will be funny if you carry the other way round.

Winners of Most Lookalike Contest (in alphabetical order)

511484.jpg

>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<>*<

511485.jpg

Congratulations!!!

<font size="+2"><center>Finding School Mates -- Feb 06 Mummies</center></font>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Primary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Secondary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tertiary</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">University</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Higher Level</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>89 Dazhong</TD><TD>93 BPGHS</TD><TD>97 NAP - BS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Telok Kurau</TD><TD>Bedok View</TD><TD>TP</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>84 Temasek</TD><TD>88 Bedok View</TD><TD>92 NAP - BS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Beng Wan</TD><TD>Bendemeer</TD><TD>NYP</TD><TD>Tasmania</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>genevieve</TD><TD>88 Red Swastika</TD><TD>92 Chung Cheng High</TD><TD>94 <font size="-1">Tampines JC</font></TD><TD>99 NTU</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Chong Boon</TD><TD>CHIJ SNG</TD><TD>RJ</TD><TD>NTU</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>90 Keppel</TD><TD>94 Crescent Girls'</TD><TD>96 ACJC</TD><TD>01 NUS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>siewlng</TD><TD>85 <font size="-1">Jie Ming / Zhangde</font></TD><TD>89 Hua Yi</TD><TD>93 SP - ME</TD><TD>98 NTU</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claire Liu</TD><TD>92 MGS</TD><TD>96 MGS</TD><TD>98 NJC</TD><TD>02 <font size="-1">U of Burmingham</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LIM</TD><TD>85 Poi Ching</TD><TD>91 <font size="-1">Kuo Chuan Presbyterian</font></TD><TD>IBMDC</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sally</TD><TD>87 Pandan</TD><TD>91 North View</TD><TD>96 <font size="-1">NAFA - Visual Com</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminesym</TD><TD>84 Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>88 Outram</TD><TD>90 <font size="-1">St Andrew JC</font></TD><TD>94 NUS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>89 Ping Yi</TD><TD>93 Ping Yi</TD><TD>PSB Academy</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>88 AMK North</TD><TD>93 <font size="-1">Presbyterian High</font></TD><TD>97 NAP - EE</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Mayflower</TD><TD><font size="-1">Presbyterian High</font></TD><TD>NYP - MFG</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTAN</TD><TD>86 Balestier Hill</TD><TD>90 <font size="-1">Presbyterian High</font></TD><TD>96 SP</TD><TD>ACCA</TD><TD>ACCA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>88 Chong San</TD><TD>92 <font size="-1">Presbyterian High</font></TD><TD>96 NAP</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>85 Raffles Girls</TD><TD>89 Raffles Girls</TD><TD>91 <font size="-1">St Andrew's JC</font></TD><TD>95 Monash</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>93 Zhonghua</TD><TD>98 <font size="-1">Serangoon Gdns</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feza</TD><TD>92 St Hilda's</TD><TD>97 St Hilda's</TD><TD>98 Informatics</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babycutie</TD><TD>Towner</TD><TD>USTS</TD><TD>CIC , MDIS</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oscar</TD><TD>82 Marsiling</TD><TD>88 Woodlands</TD><TD>92 NAP 96 NIE</TD><TD>00 SIM Open U</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<font size="-1">** table is sorted according to Sec Sch.. Not age.. HeheK</font>

congrats to keagan and zj!

bulma
bb sick, parents most xin ku. must take good care of yourself n dun give up. jarren will get well.

xr was feverish the last couple of days but thank goodness it cleared last night. was blaming myself coz I had diarrhoea for 3 days after coming back from cameron h and didnt see doctor but continued to ebm for her. Then so worried that i passed on whatever was causing my diarrhoea to her. but now all ok liao, thank god. only thing is becoz of the dehydration, my ms dropped by more than half, so think will have to supplement with formula liao. dunno if want to take this excuse to stop bf.

jappooh
wonder if fall sick more easily after 6 mths coz most stop bf at that pt?

sunshinekid, j also done 2x lung x-ray, his lung also clear but stil breathless, v phlegmy and bad wheezing... dunno why... i alr stopped bringing him out since he discharged fr hospital which is 1 month ago... he go out is only to and fro my mum's hse n go see doc...

gals, i fl v tired...

last nite br him to kkh emer cos fl he v xin ku... imm they rush him in and give him oxygen telling me his oxygen level low so must bring it bk to normal first.. i fl everything so scary... anyway, he's been named as ASTHMA liao

may all sick bbies recover soon... too stressful for parents esp mummy i suppose

jasmine,
yes yes. i collect liao. and JH love it cos her head not so tired as b4 liao...hee..no need like indian dance head keep turning anymore.
but the thing is the carrier i feel not so comfy as the combi one for me lah. and dunno isit i dont tie it well or wat leh, bb seems to be leaning forwards instead of leaning on me when i carry her face front... isit like tat?

bulma,
oh no...this is bad.. how is jarren now? still in kkh? can try DCC as i told u the organic DCC stroma b4?

bb crawling:-
JH still dun sit well...and she dunno how to go back sitting position from fours. and she still crawling combat style. learning to be on her fours liao and start her first step then topple...heehee...now i put her on the ABC mats to crawls. she love it v much.
when she is in walker, she will move ard in v fast speed and pull at everything she can lay her hand on. can pull the bumper strings and untie it...and pull at every wire cord she can find...v itchy hand

Bulma
Jia U leh!
Yujie also sick again... running nose, phlegmy n cough... she cannot sleep well so do us... cham
Feel so tired... sick n sick
Me also sick again, running nose. Dunno is it I pass to her?

Bulma
Dr say J has asthma? I thought I read somewhere that say asthma will only be developed after 1YO?

It must be hard on you... take care.

smiley
if you find that bb is leaning forward, you try pulling the carrier down a bit by tugging behind. Alternatively, you have to tighten behind and pull the buckle down... the grip and comfort level would also be better.

summer,
i try pulling the carrier down by tugging behind but cannot leh... i think the behind buckle already tighten to the maximum liao. cant tighten anymore...maybe i too small size liao...ahahaha...next time ask my hubby carry. maybe better.

keagan and zj congrats.

Bulma,
how is jarren now. U must take care so that can take care of jarren. So fast confirm is asthma liao har. Must ne hard on you.

Smiley,
Elvin same same lar. Pull watever he can reach and somemore pull already wan to put into his mouth. He untie all the bumper string liao.

Siewlng,
U and YJ sick har. So take care. U must be very tired. Do take care hor.

Congrates Keagan and Irene, ZJ and Kelly!

Aiyo.... a lot of bbies sick ah!!! My boy is oso down with running nose and I hope it does not develop into something worst.

And my gal kena stomach flu last fri, is better now but dun wan to go so cc today... haiz!

Everyone JIA YOU!

<u>Gal's nite out</u>
Date : 14-Sep (Feza's birthday!!)
Time : 7pm
Venue: Rice Table @Int'l bldg
Cost : $19.80+++

So far Feza, Mimi, Stella, Irene, Smiley, Ling, Mindy &amp; Violet are going.
Anymore? Pls let me know soon ok?

Bulma
stay strong k.....asthma if taken care properly will be alright...

Violet/ Siewlng
sigh all bb falling sick is it cuz of the weather or is it "virus" going on....then better keep bb in house hor...

Bulma,
I can understand your feeling which I oso felt the same when Nicholas was around Jarren's age now. Anyway, dun worry as they will recover as they grow.

Last week, Nicole had been drooling very badly..As Nicholas was having high fever and afraid that he might got the HFMD from his cousin. On last Thursday, I brought him to the doc for review and confirmed is not HFMD...Heng huh...During that period, Nichole did not come home and she had been staying with my MIL for that past few days. My MIL said that she dun wan to drink milk, rejects solid and drooling very badly. I guess she must be teething now. I oso almost quarrel with my MIL coz she insists that I bring her to the doc. By bringing her to the doc will not help oso mah...This is a stage all the babies have to go through. Then she oso wans us to bring her home and I told her that after I bring Nicholas for review then shall see how. Last Friday I brought her home. She feel so happy and her milk and solid intake is oso back to normal liao. If she dun wan milk, must hong hong her. I feel so heartpain when I brought her home that day coz can feel that she had loss weight...n during the weekend, I try to feed her more consistently and can feel that her weight is back liao..
That is one of the problem when ur bb is looked after by relative. If they are not the most understanding, there is bound to have some problem.

Crawling:
Nicole still cant crawl leh. She can only sit stably. I try to put her on fours but she just keep still and cry..Anyway no worries.

Ivory,
I try not to carry Nichole n leave her alone to play, cannot succeed leh. She will cry and shiver..till I carry her. Really bu ren xin to see her like dat. My aunt told me not to let her cry like dat, if not later will have fits.

jappooh,

me also fr amk north...graduate in 1988! hee mayb we know each other lei....

Bulma,
u got to take care of urself, xin ku ni le....Jarren will get well soon...

siewlng, he sick 1 month, i also sick 1 month cos no rest. i alr 2 nites no sleep cos he dun sleep. my eyes everyday red red (no sleep and also cos i cry) when i come airport here, my colleagues ask if i cry... then i smile .. past 2 nites fl wanna "ben kuai" then cry...

happy birthday, feza... sorry i cant mk it as busy w the world bank thingy and also j.

yes, he's been confirmed as asthmatic cos it's beyond bronchitis already.

bulma,
hang on... i know its very taxing for u now.
how abt take no pay leave to stay at hm take care J. at least not so tired...can sleep while J is sleeping?

Hi ivory,
hee me long time never come in the forum liao n me too excited to see Jappooh fr the same pri school as mine but forgot to give u my details for updates....

Pri: AMK North (88)
Sec: Mayflower Sec (92)
Tertiary: SP (97)

Thank u...and congrats to ur Zijie's winning!

Congrats to Irene too for her KEAGAN's winning!

Hi who is the mummy who suggest to put up our school details? Thanks so much.

I think i should knw Fen lei. Cos he name so similar but need to go back and find the photo..haha..

ivory,

this one must report to you.. elly has successfully slept in her cot last nyte without any patting or mummy and daddys offkey nursery rhymes.. so yr method works wonders.. thanks for sharing..

venus, happy belated birthday..

re: gal's nyte out.. for those who can join us pls let violet know.. thanks bulma for the wishes.. hope you and j feels better soon..

smiley, that the prob i have with that lucky baby carrier.. she seems to be leaning away from me.. maybe coz we small sized la.. when hubby carry he seems to have no prob..

Congrates.... Keagan n ZJ....

Bulma ,
Take care of urself too....

Hi mummies ,

My little chloe losing a lot of weight after she sick .... From 7.5kg now only 6.85Kg.... anything i can do to help her ....
She intake lesser milk n foods. From 220ml now only 150ml-180ml. She started to wake up every 3 hr to intake milk even at night ... But hor everyday she poo about 3-4 times lei ... eat oreadi shit out ... dun noe how ...
Anyone can have suggestion ? or anyone try soya milk or goat milk for bb ...

Ling..
huh... how long gal gal cry? 1st time my boi scream hell until whole face turn red n shiver... he maintained abt 5mins... i just sit in front of him n watch him scream.. i told him scream no carry... then after 5min he stop n grin at me...

now when i step away.. my boi oso scream... but he now can come crawling crying after me... must remember to throw him in playpen if i hv to go do my things... haha...

bulma..
take it easy... after the world bank thing.. take leave n take a break... u wan i go your house n we chit chat to relieve some stress?

jappooh..
etelle is the one who suggested putting up sch details cos Jan mummies are oso doing the same :p