(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Dob</TD><TD>Birth Wt</TD><TD>Wt/ Ht</TD><TD>Type of Diaper</TD><TD>Type of FM</TD><TD>Caregiver</TD><TD>Address (Area) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>6.95kg/59cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Jarren</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>Le Le</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6Kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol 21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ah May</TD><TD>Sam/Ray</TD><TD>13-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9kg/2.3kg</TD><TD>6.4kg,5.8kg/60cm</TD><TD>NTUC(Day)/ Nepia(Night)/ PP(Gng Out)</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma/Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bochap (Siewlng)</TD><TD>Yu Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>6.18kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Huggies/Pet(Day)Nepia(Night)</TD><TD>BM &amp; Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>Zi Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>7.4kg/66cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD>5.3kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>Jia Hui</TD><TD>24-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.45kg</TD><TD>5.15kg/ 58cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Nicole Tan</TD><TD>25-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>6.0kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>PP/ Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Gingerale</TD><TD>Annalisa</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.32kg/ 50cm</TD><TD>Mamo poko(Day)Pureen(Night) pampers(go out)</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>VonVon78</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.65kg</TD><TD>6.6kg/65cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma (Fm 5th June)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/60cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko/Drypers/PetPet/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BB Ger</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>5.9kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>8.09kg/ 64 cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jasminesym</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>5.8kg</TD><TD>Nappy (Day) Nepia(Night)</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>Tavis</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>6.6kg/64cm</TD><TD>PP/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jasjas</TD><TD>Chloe Choo</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>6.9kg/ 68cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet</TD><TD>Friso 1 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>Elvin</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac/ Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>C2202 Cecilia</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Carebear (Carol)</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4.43kg/ 57cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Annika Chui</TD><TD>7-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD>5.8kg/ 58cm</TD><TD>Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>Ethan Luah</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.67kg</TD><TD>7.18kg/ 66 cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Xin Ru</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>5.7kg/63.5cm</TD><TD>Drypers(Day)PP(Night)</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>Sengkang West </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>mtanlove</TD><TD>Amos Jaw</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.51kg</TD><TD>5kg/ 58cm</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko/ PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>Lee Feng Kai</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>5.4kg/ 57cm</TD><TD>PP/ Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maid/ Childcare</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5.55kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia (Day) PP (Night)</TD><TD>TBM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Tanjong Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>elfstar</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.53kg</TD><TD>9kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>PP/ Huggies</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>UK </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Koli Selina</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/62.5cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Tan Xin Ru</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.26kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/61.5cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/ Sealer</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>LIM</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD>5.4kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Keagan Wong</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Japanese Brand</TD><TD>Friso</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Feza</TD><TD>Aida Ellyanna</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>4.4kg/55cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Marsilling </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Professor</TD><TD>Alston</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Drypers, Pampers, Huggies</TD><TD>Dutch Lady</TD><TD>Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>bulomum</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>5.1kg/ 56cm</TD><TD>PP/ Drypers</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mindy</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kranji </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>hipee</TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4+kg/ 58cm</TD><TD>Fitti</TD><TD>BM &amp; Dumex</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yohooo Feza,

Realised we staying very near. Maybe can arrange to go our territory (causeway pt) some days! U brought yr ger (ger ger rite?) to library already? I brought Reyes the other day and he was very curious

mindy
you have msn? maybe we cna have your addy then we can chat there

mashy and yvonne
ya fever lasted 2 days...my PD really told me 1st jab seldom have fever. din zz well for 2 days liao
mindy n etelle
really meh big head good meh? a lot tell me big head no good,anyway never mind, good no good, i still love him very much hehe
ya stress in school, i assistant discipline mistress so got lots to do.every scold like mad, kids see me always siam kekeke...
mindy, u live where? i see where e school strong in.

my HB asked me go bintan tomorrow till sun cos he said that we never have time together for very long liao.i say bb how he angry leh say i everytime bb must take a break mah... but then i scare go bintan cos noel made in bintan leh... wait pregnant again i pengz man... so he persuaded so long, i said ok to stay in hotel but only 1 night. he booked fullerton for tomorrow night with dinner in the room... wah kaoz! so romantic. i dun think i will enjoy cos i will miss noel.

feza,
ur gal so cute leh...kekeke... so young got bf liao... wait lah maybe she will like noel also

fan
how big is ur bb? wah like very steady and solid liao leh know how to eat solid food, my noel still using teats S size leh. change M he cry and refused to drink till i use back S... i abit KS leh, noel got 22 milk bottles leh till my dad's friends came and suan me that i open child care is it... hee hee...
ivory
wah... the rock plus chair very good leh, etelle, can buy leh ... noel cant sit cos he foot still a bit clubfooted leh so therapist said better not let him sit
ilim
i currenly with bb n cream having massage for bb on sun, they said start with bb massage b4 doing yoga n the positive bb mostly 6 months and above leh. the gal on the phone said that their classes there mostly older bb... u might wanna ask them again.

koli - pls go n enjoy. osund like your hb feeling neglected lei... take care.
my hb is showing the same symptoms but getting more n more frequent too :p

Hi Koli
Me also having dilemma. Planning a Perth trip in August and dun know should bring Ethan or not but by then he noly 6 months wonder if it's conducive to bring him and also personally feel unless no choice then bring leh...cuz if not baby 6 mths hor.....dun know leh...advise anyone?

Wendy
I agree with you that we have to balance up the importance of hubby and bb in our life. If everything were to revolve around baby then the marriage will have problem liaoz cuz no time for one another right? But how to like "foget" about baby and enjoy? ha ha

Koli
22 bottles...exaggerating leh...why do you need so many bottles ha ha ha :p

Etelle and Koli
Haha... I dun feel bu she de... if I go tour now, I dun wan to bring bb... else got to bring whole household there for her. But for the time being, dun feel like going anywhere. Cos have been to many countries b4 preggie... hehe!

If we were to go, I will wait till Yujie older, then will bring her along.

As for time with hubby, we will take leave on weekdays loh, so we can go shop shop n lim teh.

<font color="ff0000">Koli/Etelle</font>
Maybe u gals can start off by leaving your baby at ur mum's place once a week, so that you can have a feel of not having baby with you for 1 nite. Then v slowly, once u are used to the idea, leaving baby behind to go for a short trip will not be so agonising. Anyway, it's good to have 1 nite a week to have er ren shi jie with huibby. Ultimately, we need to spice up the marriage in order for it to last.

sunshinekid/siewlng
I understand what you girls mean. My hubby will also miss Ethan and he is fine with bringing or not bringing Ethan. But for me i was wondering should we bring him if not like we go enjoy and leave him behind ha ha :p Like very bad like that....hee hee :p still haven't decide lah have to think carefully lor...

<font color="ff0000">Etelle</font>
I suggest you dun bring Ethan along. He is still so young! It will only be torturing for him. don't be selfish lor. :p He is young, so can't enjoy/appreciate his surroundings yet. Also, he won't be having proper rest. My fren who brot his 1YO son to Perth also told me they regretted the decision. Ultimately, it's the poor kid who suffers. Also, change in climate is not good for a baby so young.

holiday with baby, i m taking elly to go kl once her passport is done.. and my europe trip was suppose to be for adults only but after my FIL see how attached my girl is with me he say never mind bring.. my ILs will babysit while hubby spend some quiet time together.. hubby and i already say during the paris leg we must at least spend one day with each other as he has promised to bring me to paris for the longest time..

mindy, i brought elly to the library many times b4.. she quiet quiet in her sling while i read.. but i was at the children's level and it s a bit noisy..

koli, you exaggerating ley.. i have 4 to 5 bottles in my steriliser already my mum kao pei liao say it s too much during her time she say her kids only survive with one at most also 2..

Etelle,
Maybe u try going to somewhere nearer to SG lor. Then you wont have to leave Ethan behind for so many days. I will strongly discourage u to bring bb along lah. For hubby and I, we didnt go anywhere till Gareth was almost 3YO. Still, we bu she de to leave him behind, so we brot him along to Malacca. It was a good trip as he was able to enjoy himself and appreciate his surroundings.

gals who are interested to bring bb for a holiday can consider a cruise trip. I brought my bb to a 4D/3N cruise when she was 2 months old and i must say the environment there is very conducive and baby-friendly. My bb enjoyed the trip, she sleep and feed well during the 4days, maybe because of the cool environment. They will provide baby cot in the cabin upon request. The best part is they can help me to store my EBM at their bb clinic and bring to me whenever i want it 24 hours a day. Also, when they see us with the stroller... we are given priority disembarkation and Embarkation.

The cruise trip was to Langkwai and Phuket, but i decided not to bring bb down although hb wanted coz i think the environment not suitable for a young baby. So in the end, me and bb stayed onboard while the rest embark to Phuket.

koli
Me call them liao... will start the positive bb when keagan is 6mths now still too early lor...

so u signing up for yoga n positive bb too?

koli

Better cherish your hb. So nice of him to book the hotel. Very romantic. I asked my hb if my birthday and he can afford any present what will he buy. He says buy me a fridge coz we need a fridge in the house! If not then get me an electric toothbrush to replace our current one!

Sianz....

Hi mashy,

Ur hubby so funny... v practical gifts leh..... hee

Hi koli,

The pic where my hubby feeding my boy was taken when he was just 1 day before 3 mths old....but quite messy though cos he has to use the spoon to scoop up and feed whatever that comes out from his mouth... so after that we mix 1/4 teaspoon of cereal with his fm for his night feeding and bottle feed him. My boy still using Avent no. 2 teat though he is reaching 4 mths soon... Tried the Avent variable teat he dun want leh cos it is harder...

yoo etelle, my msn is [email protected] ...see u there soon! and yak yak...u going perth har? I'm planning going HK in aug or sep, wanna bring reyes along but then dunno i'll go mad or not jagar 3 kids there.

haha koli, u must be very fierce lady then! me staying at Kranji (near singapore turf club there), near by really NO schools. I was thinking of De laselle (sp?) at CCK or Pei Hwa at Bt timah...sigh but aiyooo stress man, finding a school...

abt hb feeling neglect, yeah yeah i notice once baby out most hubbies gonna feel neglected. My poor hb too....

http://mindy71c.blogspot.com

anyone of u hv ergo carrier? I'm thinking of getting it. really no strength carrying my boy in the sarong or any other carrier liao...

Holiday with baby
I won't bring my kids for holiday till they are older and can understand. Otherwise it is troublesome for us (adults) and the kids as well.
Ended up everyone will be so tired and won't enjoy the trip. Especially when the kids get cranky. It will be a waste of $$$ to travel.

I am planning for HK trip this coming Aug. Won't be bringing any of my kids along. We will enjoy better this way. We don't have separation anxiety so not a problem with us. kekekeke...

My home PC can't connect to internet for the past 1 wk... Finally got someone to fix it up... Can't imagine life with PC....

Thanks for the advice. I think if i really am gng for Perth then wun be bringing Ethan lah. Since he cnanot appreciate and have difficulty adjusting to new environment then dun risk it lah....wait he upset then no good. Thanks for the advices

MEET-THE-BABIES LUNCH GATHERING
Date : 24 June 2006
Time : 12pm
Venue : Pasir Ris

Gals, please register your attendance accordingly hehe

1. Bulma + bb + hb
2. May + 2 bbies + hb + maid (3)
3. Feza + bb + hb (2)
4. Ling + bb + son (1)
5. Von + bb + hb (2)
6. Carol + bb + hb + son (2)
7. Violet + bb (1)
8. Venus + bb + hb (2)
9. Claire + bb (+ hb tentative) (2)
10. sally + bb (1)
11. ilim + hb + bb (2)
12.koli + bb (hb tentative) (2)
13. Bulomum + bb + hb (2)
14. Bochap + bb + hb
15. Sunshinekid + bb + son + maid (2)
16. Jappooh + bb (1)
17. ivory + bb (1)

Babycutie u going when? me also thot of going aug but hb's frens want sept. me cannot lei, cos if my mum going with me, i need to bring reyes, won't wanna leave reyes at home with maid.
yup i know bring baby go holidays kinda troublesome, this is y i delay and find excuse not to go. think my hb is getting upset with me lah....

Mindy,
Will be gg on 9-12 Aug. My co. closes on 10 &amp; 11 so its a good chance to travel without taking any leave.

My mum and maid will help to take care of my kids. Will ask my SIL over these days to help out as well.

So we can enjoy without worrying.

Mindy
I stole a peep at your Blog. Very cute blog. Admire all those who find time and efforts to create a blog. Seriously it's very heartwarming reading all your contributions about your life, kids, frens..etc. OH yes, u have the same gynae as me, Dr Paul Tseng. He is great right? Reading your delivery reminded me of mine too. Super fast and hassle free :p

Mindy
no picture on your blog one ah as in your pictures and all hee hee maybe can join us at ringo also hee hee :p you very capable leh 27 and have 3 children...admirable...hee hee :p

bbcutie
yeah think must entrust baby in good hands then can go on holiday withotu everyday worrying if he is alright hor hee hee

Back home liao...now my elder 2 figuring out the new sharperner i just bought for them hahaha...

aiya, sunshinekid, never put in any effort for the blog at all. Just a very simple one. Am hoping to learn digital scrapebooking. Yes paul tseng's great! His stitching and pap smear good hor, not pain one. And he's such a gentleman!

Etelle, wat pix u mean? thot i upload a lot of pixs on my blog??? wat ringo har, sounds familiar. Sometimes can be so stressful. Need to teach them, guide them, be their mother, disciplinary mistress, friend, nagger, aiyoyo...and pathetic no. of hrs of sleep i've...Can really turn siao one...

Etelle,
Yeah. We must make sure our kids are well taken care of before making decision to do anything.

That is the difference between with and without kids.

Before we have kids, we can do whatever we like without any worries. But after having kids, our thinking changes. Whenever we want to do something, kids are always the priority before any decision is made. Tio bo?

yO babycutie,
U r 101% correct. not easy being a sahm! too delicate job. LOl... working life is much much easier, facing collegues, facing boss, facing clients really much easier than facing kids 24/7

But but but for me, given a choice again, I'd want to be a sahm. Remembered the days after my #1 is out, i was working then. Every morning, I dragged myself to work and a few times even cried cos I couldn't bear to leave my baby.

Maybe I'm the extreme lah, cos frenz always say i find trouble for myself, like almost all things until now I still wanna handle myself not allowing maid to do.

mindy
www.ringo.com
some of us are members and we share photos in tis web

woowowo.. so many of u gg holiday... envy lei

i also thinking of bringing bb to cruise end of the year but gotto see how. my boy every now and then lung infection lk dat... now he again got the whizzing sound fr his lung and like got phlegm and some cough... sianzzz

amanda, when will u email us the contestants pix for us to vote?

everyone, please vote for jarren hahahaha need money lah so gotto mk use of him to earn some gu ni hun money

Bulma,
Bu shi ba... u so qiong till like tat meh...

How do u know Jarren got lung infection? Does he cough all the time? Did u check with PD?

Mindy,
How old r your kids?

You should learn to let go leh. If not can go peng san woh. U aren't a perfectionist r u?

I hv a colleague who is a perfectionist and always see him stress himself. An easy job become so complicated in his hands....

Learn how to relax... Life will be much more easier. Let the maid handle the chores. If not why waste $$$ to pay someone while u still do the job?

Etelle
Update on my bb Corinne,at 4 months, she is 8kg and 62cm. Still on breast milk

Hi Mindy
Welcome the thread...

Feza,
I still see my name there leh. So i update for you lah as i can't go. My father in law just passed away, so pantang to go ppl's house

EET-THE-BABIES LUNCH GATHERING
Date : 24 June 2006
Time : 12pm
Venue : Pasir Ris

Gals, please register your attendance accordingly hehe

1. Bulma + bb + hb
2. May + 2 bbies + hb + maid (3)
3. Feza + bb + hb (2)
4. Ling + bb + son (1)
5. Von + bb + hb (2)
6. Carol + bb + hb + son (2)
7. Violet + bb (1)
8. Claire + bb (+ hb tentative) (2)
9. sally + bb (1)
10. ilim + hb + bb (2)
11.koli + bb (hb tentative) (2)
12. Bulomum + bb + hb (2)
13. Bochap + bb + hb
14. Sunshinekid + bb + son + maid (2)
15. Jappooh + bb (1)
16. ivory + bb (1)

Hmm Mummies

I am bit stressed leh. Working is driving me nuts, got so much to do. So tired today as i worked till midnight last night, then bb woke up for milk at 2.30am... so chialak... couldn't open my eyes..

Then today, i was a little groggy... SAHM mummies, i really envy you leh.

bbcutie
just joking lah

cos he was examined the last round to hv mah so now he again hv the whizzing sound, i guess probably again lor.. now give him medi, if stil no ok, nx wk br him see PD again

Bulma,
So young already start having the whizzing sound ah, be careful hor. Usually babies this age shld not be coughing so badly leh. Can easily develop asthma.. touchwood of course.

i have a problem.

we have two Xin Ru, Ryan and Chloe.
Can help me fill in the blanks?

Amanda: ___ Xin Ru
Claire: Tan Xin Ru
Fan: Ryan ___
Bulomum: Ryan ___
jasjas: Chloe Choo
Lim: Chloe ___

Bulma,
Oh dear. I hv same thinking as sunshinekid. Must be careful or it may develop into asthma.

Don't let him drink orange juice, eat banana.

We used to let Belvia take orange juice everyday when she was younger and also eat banana when she can't poo. Now she has got so much phlegm.

so far jarren no drink orange juice but got once MIL let him suck banana.. haizzzz his whizzing sound alway come and go.. sianzzzz

Sally
i only know LIm's one is Chloe Lim....the rest i also dun know...hee hee

Bulma
be patient once eveyrone has paid up or dateline has come then the voting will begin....

bbcutie / mindy..
my hb oso thinking of going HK in Aug... n i dun wan to bring bb along... its my long deserved break man... :p

wow, only a day never check soo many messages to catch up hor...

babycutie, yes lor I'm a perfectionist! Things not put properly or anywhere dirty, not clean, I tell u I can dun sleep one. too "yim chim" i know, but really can't help it. dunno issit the first maid (mil's maid) left a too deep impression inside my heart that I don't really like maids. That time I had my first baby and she "over love", "obsess" with him and don't let me carry. Whenever I wanted to carry my baby, she find excuses not to let me carry or just walked away with my baby. Many things lah, too many liao and I did exploded out. haha "world wars" at home loh. Then realised my own maid also naughty lah, went out with my baby when I was working. After being a sahm, the next maid lagi jia luck...so after my #2 turned 1yr old, I didn't want maid loh. Now got one 2 weeks before I gave birth to my #3. I still prefer to handle my kids myself and even for their bottles and food, I do it myself.

sigh no choice, I'm just like that.....hahah sickening rite...

oh ..babycutie, my kids are now age 5, 4 and the youngest one 3mths.

hahah ivory and babycutie, if we go same time can meet there.