(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

hi bbcutie
yeah lor ha ha packed first mah...u never know right ha ha ha :p anyway no harm packing since i am in the mood for it ha ha ha :p u leh? haven't pack ah???

bbcutie
u online how come dun go msn hee hee we can chat mah
can log on to web msn if u dun want to dowload....

I was wondering how then shall we push...the jan mtb said we should push down towards anus...Mmmmm when u push means u push like when shit cnanot come out u force it out that kinda push right????

Etelle,
I only online for a while nia leh.....

Yes we should push down towards anus like we wanna force out our shit..... During my 1st birth I also push wrongly..... I used all the strength and push to my chest.... No wonder I push so long hor my bb head still not out..... I almost wanted to give up pushing......

Then my hb heard the gynae say if head still don't come out then have to use forcep/vacuum liao..... Wah my hb hear liao kan cheong leh.... Then quickly tell me say don't let gynae use forcep/vacucm on our girl's head..... In the end I use the correct pushing and out my bb come lor....

Wah lao... hai wa liao lat at the beginning.....

bbcutie
Mmmm which mans as long as we pushed as in trying to push shit out that kind then it would be the correct way of pushing right? Wow like that will the piles all popped out or not with that intense pushing hee hee :p

Last day of holiday and tomorrow returning to work force. Hopefully everything is good
I have rested enough at home hee hee

Etelle
Hehe it happened to my friend, push too hard till piles came out...
Then she pain pain after delivery. At 1st thought was the stitch... but who know is pile... aiyo

Siewlng
ha ha so it does really happen ah hee hee :p i thought say say only leh hee hee yeah lor cuz sometimes wen we force shit out we put in alittle more strength the pus come out then for delivery sure to push a baby out we require about 10 x more of that strength right....sigh....

Enjoy your gathering today girls

UNOPENED/NEW
1 x Tollyjoy Baby Liners 100pcs - $5.00 (Usual 11.90)
1 x Tollyjoy Gauze Napkins 10pcs - $8.00
3 x Pigeon Baby Liners 100pcs - $8.00 per box
(Purchase 3 boxes FREE 1 x Lucky Baby Liners 100pcs)
1 x Pureen Dry 5 S 66pcs - $10.50

*Self Collection at CCK Mrt.
*Not for Fussy Buyers.
*Interested buyers please PM me.

<center><font size="+2">February 2006 Babies!!!</font></center>

<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><center>S/N</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Age</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>BB Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Weeks Left!!!</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Hospital</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Gynae</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ah ger</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>5.3 </TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>5.3 </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>5.3 </TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>mashy brainz</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>5.3 </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>gingerale</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>2-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>5.4 </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Venus Teoh</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>2-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>5.4 </TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>smiley</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>3-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>5.6 </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>5-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>5.9 </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>5-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>5.9 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>vonvon78</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>7-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>6.1 </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>I have a bb ger</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>8-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>6.3 </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>9-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>6.4 </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>oscar</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>10-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>6.6 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>siewlng</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>10-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>6.6 </TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>11-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>6.7 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MTAN</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>11-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>6.7 </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>et</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>12-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>6.9 </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tony Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jasjas</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>7.1 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Grace Goh</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>15-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>7.3 </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Bamwicca</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>7.4 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>7.4 </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>fan</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>17-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>7.6 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christohper Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jasminesym</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>17-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>7.6 </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>17-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>7.6 </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>18-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>7.7 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Ah_may</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>21-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boys</font></center></TD><TD>4.1 </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Benjamin Tham / Dr Tony Tan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Penny</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>21-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>8.1 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>feza</TD><TD><center>24</center></TD><TD>22-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>8.3 </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>babycutie</TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD>23-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>8.4 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>24-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>8.6 </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>niko76</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>24-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>8.6 </TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>hipee</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>28-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>9.1 </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

Had a very eventful Christmas. My boy wanted to come out and become Christmas boy.

Had regular contractions at 5mins apart on Christmas eve. Thank God we made the decision to go to the hospital. I was shivering in pain by then. Felt like very bad menses cramp.

I was in shock when I saw the CTG, very regular contractions. And the breathing ex that i learnt in the antenatal class was put to good use. Put on ventolin and the cramps finally ceased after a few hours. My gynae said if didn't take the medication, my boy would be out lor. Haha, I was telling the nurses he's only 35 weeks, cannot come out yet. Think I'll probably be the earliest one to pop over here, coz my gynae said will try to keep him in for another week or so until Jan. Trying to get mentally prepared for the delivery. But really, I was very scared and panicky. Totally unprepared for the delivery.

It's definitely epidural for me. It's damn painful. And my cervix wasn't even open. think will be a long and painful labour if i proceeded.

Dear mashy.
take good care of yourself. relax and try not to go out anymore. Don't be scare, try to think of the wonderful feeling when baby is finally out and in your arms. think this will help us to focus and have more courage to face the delivery.
Jia You.

Ah May
i agree with you leh when i think of delivery i somehow feel scared of how the process is gng to be like. But i told myself to focus on the after birth when i see bb i think it is all worth it so i am ready to take every step as it comes
with a positive heart.

i think i am experiencing BH quite frequent leh one day a couple of times...and i was telling Mashy i did feel one or two times for the couple of days the BH was with a chilling kind of feeling gushing through me....Hmmm milder version of that "episode" i had that time....eeeeeu....

hi girls, i have been hearing so much from friends and sil about their delivery experience that it got me a little worried coz before that i was not a bit worried. But i feel it's better not to think and 'anticipate' too much, cos even if we worry... we still have to go thru it. So, why not be a happy mum-2-be now... what will come will come

mashy
take good rest ok. Me too, i am opting for epidural. Already told my gynae as i don't think i can go through the pain.

Siewlng...
if we push to hard, piles will appear. I already have piles problem now, so i can imagine it will get worst after labour. Gynae gave me some cream and medication for the piles.

Etelle &amp; May,
I try not to think about the labour process too much and now preparing myself to just go through with it. The more i think, the more nervous i will become. All i think is the bb in my arms.... i will get scared if i think about the labour too much.

Also, i have to be prepared that i may have to be in the labour room alone. My hubby has blood phobia problem, he can't handle hospital and blood situation. My gynae may have to prepare 2 beds in case he faint during the labour...

summer,
The more u hear, the more scare u become lah.... Dun thk so much and make yrself worried unnecessary.... U should relax and enjoy yourself....

Venus,
Wah.... maybe u can ask a close friend or relative to accompany u during labour....

Luckily my hb is a medic during NS. Everytime he goes back for reservist, he has to poke ppl and get poked by ppl to draw blood.....

bbcutie
yes, i agree.. the more i hear the more nervous i get. my mum told me not to worry so much, just think of the bb in your arms.. she told me it's a wonderful experience and i would forget about the pain and want a 2nd one. i guess that should be quite true otherwise she wouldn't have 4 kids now.. heehee.

as for epidural, my gynae is not for it. he told me that labour pain is the most terrible pain but their are other pain management methods and most of his patients managed the delivery without epi. I really have no idea about the intensity of the pain but I will not opt for the epi unless really buay tahan.

i remembered you gals were talking about breastfeeding pyjamas previously, sorry can anyone tell me where can i get them? is it somewhere in Chinatown? Pls enlighten... thankS!

i will definitely go for epidural meh

thk mashy will be the 1st among us to pop hehe so excited

i hv been flg unwell past 3 days.... started sat every middle of nite also wk up to vomit and hv heartburn then cant sleep... 3 nites sleep total also less than 10 hrs.... sat even had more than 20x of BH meh.. so uncomfy .. every hr also few x of BH

Hi summer
i got my PJ in John Little - Specialist centre. It cost $14.90 a piece. if you're a PJ person can wear after birth and when u regian size cuz it's free size. The design pretty ncie. Alternatively chinatown also have the market there detail have to ask the other girls or if not pasar malam also have

Yah delivery process dun think better. Just take it s it comes and then when it comes whether to take epidural or not think we be in a better position to know right?

Venus
Oooh then maybe get someone close like sister or whoever to go with you to give you support. My hubby no choice have to go in but think he would be fine lah cuz he be standing by my side cannot see blood all that one lah only the last part when bb come out and cutting of umblical cord time lor...my hubby prepare himself liaoz he said cut the umb. cord like cut chee cheong fun lor ha ha ha :p

Bulma
me 2. Not feeling well. Like i mentioned nalsal congestion serious cuz cannot breathe through nsoe and then sore throat and then cough and also heart burn. And then now even sitting down also got problem leh dun know which position to sit sit up straight or slouch all like got something stuck there - tummy ha ha...sigh....

We all got to hang in there....Our popping days are near!!!!

Just hang on girls..... All of us are in "suffering" stage now...... Luckily for me is that I don't have MS and heartburn.....

I can't eat too full because I will feel very very uncomfortable if I have a heavy meal..... The only setback I have so far is getting up frequently to empty bladder in the middle of the night....... Also lately, my stomach feels itchy leh...... I dare not scratch.....just pat lightly on the area lor...

summer,
Just be prepared that it would be very painful but keep epi till the last lor.....I also intend to keep epi till the last....... Just focus yourself and have short breathing when the contraction comes......

Thanks Etelle, will check out JL for the PJ.

me too, only setback is the frequent visits to toilet in the middle of the night. My tummy also feel itchy lately, but sometimes i cannot resist i scratch a bit lah... like 2 seconds like that then i stop, haha. Must be due to the expansion of our tummy.

bbcutie
ya i know, my friend told me that too. she scratched her tummy and now she has stretchmarks. I must control.

This few days I experienced mild menstrual cramp like pain at my middle ab... Do u girls have this pain too?

The pain come once in a while...... Its not contraction right? Because I know if its contraction, our tummy will have tightness feeling but I don't have leh.....

Have u all started taking coconut drink already?

babycutie &amp; etelle,
don't know leh.... must ask my gynae whether someone else can be allowed to be in the room apart from hubby. You should see my hubby during the antenatal class when they were showing the video of real labour..... He went spinning and dizzy after that. Last year, when my FIL was admitted in ICU, my hubby almost fainted and i have to drive him home. On other occassion, he fainted when he cut his thumb.... so i really don't think he can deal with the umblical cord cutting, although i did said it is like cutting cheng cheong fun!!!!

So i think i need to warn my gynae that don't expect my hubby will cut the cord as apparently he has the tendency to pass the bb to either the mother or father right after the bb pop. Four of my colleagues went to this gynae and all told me the same thing......

Mashy,
wow u take care and rest well. dont squat too much. Squatting aids dilation. Tell bb stay inside your hotel...cheap cheap.

BB cutie,
ya i experience that. very mild..but mine lower, not middle ab. this is 1st time experience since preggie. I bit scared.

<font color="aa00aa">venus...</font>
hee... i oso worry my hubby will faint in the labout room leh...

he cant stand looking at blood n needles... wonder how he survived his NS... :p

hipee,
Heheh... I wrote middle ah... the pain is at lower ab but in the middle above the pubic hair.... Thk so long no bleeding should be ok ..... I will check with my gynae next friday during my routine chk....

Venus
i think ah maybe you have to exempt your hubby from the room liaoz if u know he has genuine phobia of blood and needles...you wouldn't want the nurses to take care of another patient ha ha ...maybe he can wait outside lor if u dun mind lah....

I was grounded at home for the last few days because of the frequent contractions.Since i started the ventolin, the contractions has lessen.

Babycutie/summer,
My tummy also very itchy lately, it was so unbearable near my belly button that I scratch until it's patchy and bleeding. You mean can cause stretchmarks like tat ah?

Depending on the circumstances, if the length of the labour has a higher chance to be long, I will ask for epi. I very scared pain leh....

Re; PJ
Dun think I want to buy pj cuz I never wear pj to sleep, waste money to just buy for 1-2 nite stay at hospital. Just make do with long pants and t-shirts lah. I have started packing already, so fast hor, going Jan already....

bk fr gyn visit

week : 35
bb weight : 2.65kg

my bb v cute today.. do all sorts of funi actions - stick out his tongue and shake his head hahah

swap test cleared... phew

my gyn say if i really wanna induced... wait 2 more weeks then he will consider let me induce.. but not now

Jasminesym
yr frequent contraction is real contraction w pain type or the BH?

etelle
i think so too. i am preparing myself that i will be alone in the labour ward. Just have to scream a little louder, so hubby can hear from outside... He he he....

had a lot to read through

came back from taipei 2 wks ago and had a real scare coz the 1st night we were there, I started spotting and went on throughout the trip. So in the end, rested most of the time and tried to walk as little as possible. Came back to see gynae the morning after i returned and he said it was due to shearing. took a week's med and rest and thank god everything went back to normal when i was back in sg. because of that, i've seen my gynae 3 times since i got back.

update on bb, she's doing well (a bit too well) and weighed 2 kg at 31 wks. Was told to eat more protiens and vits and cut down on carbos coz she's on the big side now. also, tho the previous 2 checks she was head down, the latest check she had turned back to breech position. Lukily there's still time for her to turn again

my aunt gave birth to a bb boy last wk. was too big so was stuck in breech position so she had a c section and had a 9 pound bb boy
can't wait to go see him.

Claire
aiyoh...wat a close shave ah......2 kg at 31 wks think quite big hor...mine was 1.53kg at 31 wks leh.....but for me is mummy put on more than bb ha ha ha :p glad everything is okie for you now.

Bulma
dun induce lah. Natural lah u talk to jarren lor if u want him to come out earlier but dun induce lah be good girl okie hee hee :p

Jasmine
my tummy around the naval all round also itchy leh hee hee :p I just lightly tap it dun dare to scratch leh but sometimes buay tahan then just scratch and let go ha ha :p

jasminesym,
yes, scratching yr tummy can risk having stretchmarks.

Venus,
Maybe u can ask someone close to accompany u in the labour room. I thk hospital can allowed 1 person inside the labour room.

Claire,
wow! 2kg at 31wks is big leh..... Did u eat a lot of good stuff?

Venus
i think should be okie one lah cuz one of the celebrity think Ivy lee or who had 2 of her close friends Pan Ling Ling and one more forget who inside leh cuz her hubby couldn't make it. Think should be fine lah...maybe your mum???

My whole tummy is like so tight so tight leh. Seems tight all the while in the night leh...any1?? And when bb try to move ah it's like bb doesn't have much space to move...Hmmmm cannot wait for the 4th Jan...wanna know how bb is.....how much weight has he put on....and also i be doing V swab test. I dun know why each time when i have to go through test i will have a mental burden one leh :'(

<font color="ff0000">Claire</font>

Wow... your baby is big at 31 weeks. Mine was only about 1.5/1.6kg at 30wks. Me too, cannot wait to see my girl this coming Thursday.

<font color="ff0000">Etelle</font>

Me too, also have the kind of mental burden like you. Keep having thoughts of how heavy baby is, is she growing well and at the right pace, what position is she in now, I have enuf of amniotic fluid or not.. The list is endless.

sunshinekid
ha ha enough fluid or not hee hee i think i got alot ha ha cuz gynae said i got alot of water inside ha ha which at first when he feel my tummy led him to think my bb quite big hee hee :p

I have been eating a small packet of twisties eveyr day and then eat a bti of chocolates and ice cream leh kinda worried for my own sweet stuff intake leh. And somehow got the feeling not full want to eat leh...how ah?

Mashy
I have checked with my TCM doc, if too much bleeding, better dun take Tong Kwai (in Chinese is Dang Gui). But hor after maybe 1 week can take Dang Gui Tou (the head portion). It is to pu xue.
But if it other portion of Dang Gui, is not good especially when there is bleeding problem.

And I have found out the English name of Dang Gui is Angelica

Summer
That PJ shop at Chinatown is located at tat 3 storey market. Tat one tat have basement, wet market one.

I bought mine there at $6 per piece, skirt type... Jus in case pain pain below after delivery... can dun need to pull up the pant n easiler to breastfeed...

Bulma,

My contractions are BH contractions, whole tummy tightens, very difficult to get up or move when it happens. It was so frequent like ard 20x a day so took ventolin, hopefully to hold the actual labour for a while. I am only 32wks+ leh, pop now bb's lungs may not be matured and very ex to put in NICU.

Etelle,
During my last check-up, gynae also say I got too a lot of fluid, asked me to cut down sweet stuff. From the way you decribe your intake, I think we are in the same boat, hehehe. Feel very thirsty very often and only soft drinks like coke, ribena all the sweet drinks can quench the thirst. At our stage, shall we just indulge or cut down ah?

Claire
glad that everything is fine for u. take care

etelle
my tummy also v tight lk dat... so bu shu fu

i also wan jarren out naturally but i dunno if i can tong or not.... will try lah

jasminesym
i also had BH for more than 20x last sat and more than 10x everyday... understand the difficulty and uncomfy of standing, moving ard or even when we are seated .... i told my gyn, my gyn say is ok. just monitor so long the contraction is not regular type at 5mins interval, it's ok. he didnt put me on ventolin cos he fl i m safe to deliver jarren any x. jarren is already 2.65kg at wk 35.

i also here itch there itch but try not to scratch lor... my 2 bums alr got bad SM cos dat x didnt know the itch at bum will cause SM after scratch so happily scratch and scratch (sob sob) so i dun wan my tummy also...

Re : sweet stuff
i everyday also eat 3 pc chocolate, eat ice-cream and if i at home, eat fish crackers/prawn crackers/cheezels/twisties (not sml pkt type but those normal big pkt one)

Hi Jasmine/ Bulma
i think we should control our intake lah. Moderate is the word. There is no stage in our pregnancy that we should indulge like no one's biz lor....hee hee but i dun drink alot of ribena and fluids leh actually my intake of fluids quite low leh....Mmmm....next visit i must ask how come got so much fluid inside hee hee :p

Summer
eh should be able to identify leh they sai that's the only shop that sells normal print pJ dress and also thje price is at $6 other shops all auntie auntie flowery one.....

Etelle
Oh really ah... normal print means what kind of print huh? I think i will go look see look see this weekend.

I'm also having a sweet tooth now... been eating chocolates. ice-cream i only eat like once a week, gotta control. i am going for my checkup this Fri and would be meeting up with Cordlife after my checkup. Still considering whether to take up though hb is not for the idea.