<font color="ff0000">Mich</font>
I'm not sure how true parents with 2 kids that have opposite characters. I guess if both having equally same stubbornness, activeness, loudness, think the parents will be v shagged. Most of what I heard is #1 notty, #2 will be more guai & vice versa..
I feel better when I read that your frens putting #2 alone in another room. I hope I'm not shortchanging #2 just becos I let him sleep alone.. I really hope mine will work out fine & this #2 can sleep thr 1. & when #2 like 1 YO, I can try to psycho #1 go join #2, else hor really dun have own bed for ourself. Hb now currently sleeping on mattress by himself. Sometimes Ashley will join him on bed. Feel couplehood is getting really further & further away...
Initially wanted to be like Adora like tat, put 2 kids sleep with me. But I think I may not be so lucky like her to get both out from bed when they older.
Yes I'm getting a confinement lady.
<font color="0000ff">TL</font>
Hee ya I tested her that day based on her Precious Moments dinner 'mat' (duno wat tat thing called). So I conclude that she learns & remember better through singing.
Dunno issit good in the long run cos wait Primary 1 got spelling test, wait she still need to sing out loud in order to remember the spelling?!
Ya agreed with you our kids remember through the pattern too. Mine still at times confuse "car" with "cow" cos both are starting with "C". I have yet write on a paper to test her whether she really know how to read "car" & "cow", but I think most likely she still can't read.
Ya the confinement food tingkat really comes so expensive. I also intend to cook soup for myself using slowcooker or the thermal pot after Confinement ends. Tell your sis must hao hao bu herself since she aint gog to get a CL to help with her needs & food. Have she got ready her herbs & Da Feng Cao (for bathing) yet? Btw ask her to get this tonic "Hui Ji Bu Yao Jing" from Chinese Medical Hall. That 1 very good for us women & the back. It also tastes v nice to me (if u into tonic taste

) .
Btw, touchwood, *really touchwood hor*, ur sis ever thot of scully she kana C section how? Who is gog to help her if she kana that? U may wanna highlight to her on that leh ..
<font color="ff6000">Forgetmenot</font>
My sharpener lousy type.. usually sharpen too sharp, the lead will fall off liao.. Guess I must be like Jaymom, invest those spiral 1. But must secretly use behind her back lar..
Maybe once furniture all put nice nice liao, U can think of painting the wall.. get those nice stickers, make the room so cosy & nice, then they'll look forward to sleep in it everynite ..
<font color="aa00aa">Lv</font>
I dun insert suppository myself before for Ash, so cant help you on that.
Who's having high fever? K or J?
I usually feed paracedomol 6 hrly. & if fever still persists over 39 degree, the 3rd hr I'll feed nurofen. Btw I always get confused by this P & N medicine. Everytime kana, I'll still call my fren to refresh my memory. Normally I'll only need to feed N once , the rest will be P.