angel_mommy,
nope. decided to wait for another few days. hahaha. becoz mine is not on the dot.
plus i cannot fully confirm when i O. so wait lor.

gooiee,
its common de. no way not to stress. but depends on hw well u can cope wif it. if u find it will affect then will need to find ways to take it easy. n destress.....

I was supposed to test on 4th feb but feeling cramps already :((((( what a sucky Friday. This Sunday will be when my sis in law announces her miracle pregnancy (out of O period in her own words) to the family so I just need the strength not to like break down in front of everyone... Sigh...
Hugs!:) that kind of feeling is so hard.. Be brave and be strong .. Jia you!:)

Hi ladies, some food for thoughts:)

Last few months, I suddenly developed a liking for strawberries!:) I'll often buy punnets of fresh strawberries from
Supermarket to snack on or dip in fruit salad dressing .. Suddenly rem a few ladies here mentioned certain fruit can't eat too much like pineapples.. So I went to Google and search. Here is an interesting article about strawberry and fertility:) seems like strawberries are good for both hubby and wife:) but in every food, the rule of thumb is always the same : eat everything in moderation:) so happy, I can continue to enjoy my fresh strawberries!:) jus bought one fresh punnet of strawberries to share with my hubby:)
https://woolworthsbabyandtoddlerclu...could-strawberries-help-you-to-fall-pregnant/

Hi ladies... Hope to join in this forum here again, although I admit I am not very active but mostly silent reader. I was here for a short while in 2012... conceive within 2 tries for my #1, now back for #2! So far I have tried 2 months and failed already for #2... my hb said he doesnt want a end of year baby, so we gonna start engine again in April! For now this couple of months will be taking tcm to bu my body.... Just to share that I find Dr Su in Bukit Batok not bad.... so if anyone is keen also i would recommend her. Waiting time definitely not as long as TSB.... cannot make appointment, but last week i went on a weekday morning, I got in within half hour. If you go on weekends would be longer, maybe just wait about 1 hour plus like that... definitely manageable. And best thing is her meds is $44 for 2 weeks worth, i find that it's reasonable price and not exorbitant.

Good morning all!! :) TGIF! My (.)(.) are a bit sore. Sigh. Had a big blob of clear slightly watery mucus on Wednesday evening (nv had that before) but after that no more discharge. Not sure what is happening.. =X Didnt bother with using OPK, think I'd go mad if I used it cos I am already sian ttm waiting for AF

AF came !
haiz e only encouragement is to try again. hugss. sometimes i wonder is it our karma for no children? or is it god wanna give us a better life without children?

I was supposed to test on 4th feb but feeling cramps already :((((( what a sucky Friday. This Sunday will be when my sis in law announces her miracle pregnancy (out of O period in her own words) to the family so I just need the strength not to like break down in front of everyone... Sigh...
haiz truly understand hugs again.

Have u tested? Maybe wanna test and see if got good news ?:) last day of feb, hope you will be the next BFP!:)
haiz i think no hope for us ladies this mth. end of feb tdy le. and it is noon time le. test oso not accurate. i was supposed to test today but tested last week BFN so i am not goin to test tdy. save e strips.

Morning ladies.
Til date AF haven report.... dun knw is it i O super late or nt.... lol...
waiting time still cont.....
stoney, are u taking medi to induce AF? i am taking and still waiting for AF so that i could start a new cycle. if not very waste time. ppl new cycle 3 times, i only did 1 time. lugi 2 times lei

Hi ladies, some food for thoughts:)

Last few months, I suddenly developed a liking for strawberries!:) I'll often buy punnets of fresh strawberries from
Supermarket to snack on or dip in fruit salad dressing .. Suddenly rem a few ladies here mentioned certain fruit can't eat too much like pineapples.. So I went to Google and search. Here is an interesting article about strawberry and fertility:) seems like strawberries are good for both hubby and wife:) but in every food, the rule of thumb is always the same : eat everything in moderation:) so happy, I can continue to enjoy my fresh strawberries!:) jus bought one fresh punnet of strawberries to share with my hubby:)
https://woolworthsbabyandtoddlerclu...could-strawberries-help-you-to-fall-pregnant/
yup strawberries is good. it contains folic acid. good for us, esp ladies. haha i don like strawberries unless they are sweet ones. i started to love strawberries last dec. but will only get e sweet ones. :)

Emily,
nope. not taking any med to induce. becoz also dun knw. hahaha.
anyway, will wait for another few days. if AF no come then i will test.
Dun knw this time got chance or nt... but tis mth did not bd much. whahhaha...

yup strawberries is good. it contains folic acid. good for us, esp ladies. haha i don like strawberries unless they are sweet ones. i started to love strawberries last dec. but will only get e sweet ones. :)

Ya, strawberries and blueberries are all good:) me too, love the sweet ones but hard to find.. The semi-sweet ones are also fine :) jus love strawberries!! :)

Good morning all!! :) TGIF! My (.)(.) are a bit sore. Sigh. Had a big blob of clear slightly watery mucus on Wednesday evening (nv had that before) but after that no more discharge. Not sure what is happening.. =X Didnt bother with using OPK, think I'd go mad if I used it cos I am already sian ttm waiting for AF
Sore (.)(.) are good signs!:) continue to monitor .. Who knows, maybe a BFP !:)

Emily,
nope. not taking any med to induce. becoz also dun knw. hahaha.
anyway, will wait for another few days. if AF no come then i will test.
Dun knw this time got chance or nt... but tis mth did not bd much. whahhaha...
not much bd doesn't mean don have. i have a friend she plan nice nice in e end don have. another mth she busy not much time bd, in e end she tio lei. as for now i oso not so hardworking keep bd-ing le. i jus let nature takes its course

Anybody drinking raspberry leaf tea? extract from internet:

"Drinking several cups of raspberry tea throughout the day can help women who are trying to improve fertility to enhance the chances of getting pregnant as the team aids in regulating the menstrual cycle. Taking it one step farther, raspberry tea even helps to ease the symptoms that women experience before and after their menstrual cycle such as mood swings, bloating and cramping. Because of its potent nutrients, pregnant women also benefit from drinking raspberry tea throughout their pregnancy. Drinking this tea nourishes both mother and baby, without any risk of harming either of them. It even helps during the delivery of the baby as raspberry tea improves and strengthens the muscles in the reproductive system. Core Benefits: • Rich in nutrients • Improves fertility • Regulates menstrual cycle • Reduces symptoms before and after menstrual cycle such as mood swings, bloating and cramping • Strengthens muscles in the reproductive system"

dun noe how true.. Any feedback? o_O

Anybody drinking raspberry leaf tea? extract from internet:

"Drinking several cups of raspberry tea throughout the day can help women who are trying to improve fertility to enhance the chances of getting pregnant as the team aids in regulating the menstrual cycle. Taking it one step farther, raspberry tea even helps to ease the symptoms that women experience before and after their menstrual cycle such as mood swings, bloating and cramping. Because of its potent nutrients, pregnant women also benefit from drinking raspberry tea throughout their pregnancy. Drinking this tea nourishes both mother and baby, without any risk of harming either of them. It even helps during the delivery of the baby as raspberry tea improves and strengthens the muscles in the reproductive system. Core Benefits: • Rich in nutrients • Improves fertility • Regulates menstrual cycle • Reduces symptoms before and after menstrual cycle such as mood swings, bloating and cramping • Strengthens muscles in the reproductive system"

dun noe how true.. Any feedback? o_O

can try :) I saw instagram Fann wong also got raspberry leaf tea from her frd
alt tcm can try longan and red dates ...

Erm I got 6 or 7 boxes of raspberry leaf tea to sell. Girls if any of u interested please pm me ok. Selling at $7 per box self collect at Chinatown point

hello girls!! sorry v busy today never drop in... i've been feeling some little pinches and light cramps... but feel abit different from regular cramps, and AF still not here!!! so i'm gonna test tmr... fingers crossed!! have a great weekend everyone!! relax and dun think abt TTC!! :)

AF came !
Hugzzz.. New cycle new hope..

You shall have all the strength you need.. Tell yourself that it will be your turn soon..

hello girls!! sorry v busy today never drop in... i've been feeling some little pinches and light cramps... but feel abit different from regular cramps, and AF still not here!!! so i'm gonna test tmr... fingers crossed!! have a great weekend everyone!! relax and dun think abt TTC!! :)
Good luck to you! I'm gonna see tcm tomorrow.. Hope can hear some good news from her.. Don't dare to test..

Feeling excited for u!:) hope to hear good news from u tmr;)

Hi Hi.
I tested Today wif cheap test kit. Results below. Is it real???
pic 1.jpg

Chocopiggie, angel_mommy,
Yup. Hcg strip. Got shock when saw this. House got 1 clearblue. But Not digital. Later test again. Sound So unreal to me. But it turns to tis color quite fast.. wondering Did I test wrongly. Lol....

Chocopiggie, angel_mommy,
Yup. Hcg strip. Got shock when saw this. House got 1 clearblue. But Not digital. Later test again. Sound So unreal to me. But it turns to tis color quite fast.. wondering Did I test wrongly. Lol....
Usually positive result won't be wrong one:) I'll quite sure you got a BFP !!! :) you deserved this gift dear:) I'm really really very happy for you :) did u use first morning urine?:) your AF overdue by how many days?:)

Angel_mommy,
Yup. First urine. Cannot say Morning say I wake up late Today. Hahaha. Actually I also dun knw. Can't really detect positive O tis cycle. Cd20 is more darker on strip. But Nt those Super dark. After tat can't detect anything after tat til cd28. If o on Cd20, Then again Shld late by 3-4 days.
Thanks.hope it's real. Dun dare to confirm til use clearblue. So u Tink Shld test Later or Tomolo morning??

Angel_mommy,
Yup. First urine. Cannot say Morning say I wake up late Today. Hahaha. Actually I also dun knw. Can't really detect positive O tis cycle. Cd20 is more darker on strip. But Nt those Super dark. After tat can't detect anything after tat til cd28. If o on Cd20, Then again Shld late by 3-4 days.
Thanks.hope it's real. Dun dare to confirm til use clearblue. So u Tink Shld test Later or Tomolo morning??

If you can wait till tmr, I suggest test tmr morning using the first morning urine.. :) but meanwhile, just take care of yourself and take folic acid.. Don't eat those raw food or alcohol until you confirm:) I'm
Soooo... Excited for you.. Really!:) cos it has been a long wait for you and I really hope you can get a BFP this time:)

Angel_mommy,
Go and buy the digital version and test tmr morning! Waking up early or late doesn't matter, as long as it's the first urine because it's concentrated :)

Thanks gals.
Will wait til Tomolo Morning to test. Hmm. If Later got go out, I go buy. Hm De is clearblue But Not digital. So itchy hand wan buy digital.

Angel_mommy,
Ok. But tis cycle already drink alcohol. Hope no issues..
dustygritty,
Yup. 1St urine. Can c my urine Super concentrated. Hope for the Best....

Stoney: I saw some info before saying the fetus first 3mths wun absorb the stuff the mummy eats, it's from second trimester onwards then they start to absorb, so shouldn't be a problem... so happy for u... one end I 不舍得 u lo, cuz we r almost from the same batch together.. now u gone I'll be the oldest member in this thread liao... boohoo... but really happy u finally can graduate le!!!! Please pour lots of bb dust for me ya??

Stoney: congratulations buddy!!! Pls rem to take care n drop by here to see me ok??? I'm soooo gg to miss u!! *Happy tears for u*

Stoney, your hubby must be super happy! :) catching lots of bb dusts from you! :) and we will miss you here.. Do visit us often , okie:)