Emily,
hahaha. different brand different color... hahaha...
active trying is since last yr feb. when i start to c gynae. so can say 1yr fully active.
actually did not knw hw late. becoz i was unsure when i O. only detect a darker line on CD20 and til CD28 no more line. so guess is then. so juz estimate. til ytd is CD38. mayb is ard late 4 days? actually is becoz i got take morning temp for fun wif those 1decimal pt thermometer. n saw my temp maintain ard 36.8 for few days. n gums pain. nipples abit pain when slp. haha... then for fun juz test ytd lor...

u jia you... very fast will be ur turn. sometimes when u least expect it, it happens.
hand now itchy. tinking after work go buy 1 digital de to test. hahahaha...
now to me is 1 day no confirmation by gynae, it seems so unreal lor.

hopeful_mum,
thanks. u also jia you ok??? u will have better chances than me if u tiao your body ok.....
hmm. i also dun knw lei. hahaha. waiting to go c gynae to confirm...
i keep telling ppl. worried gynae check liao tell me sorry. its false alarm...
hahaha..... very jia lat tinking hor.

*spreading lots of bb dust to all of you*

Emily,
active trying is since last yr feb. when i start to c gynae. so can say 1yr fully active.
actually did not knw hw late. becoz i was unsure when i O. only detect a darker line on CD20 and til CD28 no more line. so guess is then. so juz estimate. til ytd is CD38. mayb is ard late 4 days? actually is becoz i got take morning temp for fun wif those 1decimal pt thermometer. n saw my temp maintain ard 36.8 for few days. n gums pain. nipples abit pain when slp. haha... then for fun juz test ytd lor...

u jia you... very fast will be ur turn. sometimes when u least expect it, it happens.

hopeful_mum,
thanks. u also jia you ok??? u will have better chances than me if u tiao your body ok.....

don't think that way, ur lines super strong. all my pregnancies sadly nvr detect such strong lines. strong lines are good. kekeke can understand how u feel, just go buy and test. the more u test, the happier u get! lol good for u and the baby. very confirmed, ur test is super strong leh.

do u have pcos har? I cannot rem. wah this natural round paid off, I rem the IUI u were disappointed. so happy for u loh, haha we are same age, I hope I also can strike like u this year. hahaha can slp at night or not? I rem I cannot slp coz too excited on my first time.

Stoney: my hubby dun like to drink water lei... every time coffee, coke & those sweet drinks de... plus he wears tight undies at work... he says wear boxers can feel "ding-dong-bell", he dun like... lol...
chocopiggie, ur description very cute lei. ding dong bell.

stoney, are u seeing TCM tan siew buoy too? sorry ah i read till very confused. very absent minded. very blur. do take good care of yourself. bathing in your bb dust hee hee :) I was so active on Jan but nothing. The whole of feb i don BD a lot. and in March i guess i will oso not BD so much cos really too tired. and me n hubby are so stress and tired. cannot cope. sometimes BD much doesnt mean will strike.

I am going for a holiday soon. Actually now i hope My AF faster come (if i am not preg, i don dare to test cos no nipple or breast pain). then i can BD during holiday. But see how la. sometimes holiday oso too tired to BD. jus enjoy my trip most important. really need to relax my mind, if not i m going into depression soon. Till date my AF still havent arrived. and yes i am taking TCM to induce my AF.

bringing e table back. hwifie (promoted??) catinthesky (promoted??) missing persons.
Looks like it is also a good news that every mth there is some mums to be here! Keeping the spirit high. jiayou everyone!

Waiting for BFP:
21 Feb - doodoo (tested bfn :()
24 Feb - stoneystoney
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - qin17
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
23 Mar - mshoon
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
No date yet - Emily Tan

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Mar:
Stoney stoney

don't think that way, ur lines super strong. all my pregnancies sadly nvr detect such strong lines. strong lines are good. kekeke can understand how u feel, just go buy and test. the more u test, the happier u get! lol good for u and the baby. very confirmed, ur test is super strong leh.

do u have pcos har? I cannot rem. wah this natural round paid off, I rem the IUI u were disappointed. so happy for u loh, haha we are same age, I hope I also can strike like u this year. hahaha can slp at night or not? I rem I cannot slp coz too excited on my first time.

I agree .. Your lines are very evident.. Same like when i have my #1 :) don't worry .. Stay happy:) you have always been so hardworking in your effort to TTC and you have persevered through despite unsuccessful attempts.. That is why when you got a BFP , I am really very very happy for you:)

yayyy biggest congrats to stoneystoney!!!!! number 1 BFP in march!!! what a great start to the month *rolling in baby dust* :D

i need to move myself wayyyyyy back to the bottom of the list (Again!) AF reported on the day i wanted to test!! :( oh wells time to pick up the engine again!!

How's sonia/booy/wantababy/Hlixian? almost time to test ler bah? :p any chance of #2 BFP of the month??? :D

Waiting for BFP:
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - qin17
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
23 Mar - mshoon
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
No date yet - Emily Tan

little_bud, Dustygritty
Stoney stoney

Think no hope for me this cycle. BBT nose dived.. waiting for AF to report.

yayyy biggest congrats to stoneystoney!!!!! number 1 BFP in march!!! what a great start to the month *rolling in baby dust* :D

i need to move myself wayyyyyy back to the bottom of the list (Again!) AF reported on the day i wanted to test!! :( oh wells time to pick up the engine again!!

How's sonia/booy/wantababy/Hlixian? almost time to test ler bah? :p any chance of #2 BFP of the month??? :D

Waiting for BFP:
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - qin17
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
23 Mar - mshoon
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
No date yet - Emily Tan

little_bud, Dustygritty
Stoney stoney

Good afternoon, ladies! :)
Sorry still very new here so dunno alot of u here. :p
Today is my cd26. This cycle no chance coz gynae saw my menses coming soon from my yearly checkup scan. Too much disappointment make me grow stronger. Lol...

Good afternoon, ladies! :)
Sorry still very new here so dunno alot of u here. :p
Today is my cd26. This cycle no chance coz gynae saw my menses coming soon from my yearly checkup scan. Too much disappointment make me grow stronger. Lol...
Stay positive!:) glad that u grow stronger despite disappointment after disappointment:) we all face the same disappointment but we are all here to support and encourage one another.. Jia you!:)

Emily: glad u are gg for your well-deserved holiday :) take time to relax and enjoy your time with hubby:) this timely break will help to recharge you so that when you come back, you will be ready to walk the TTC journey again:) good time to relax and BD on your holiday too:) where will u be going?:) I'm so looking forward to my holiday too:)

morning ladies.
hmm. last nite did not slp well. guess today will be shag at work...

angel_mommy,
ya. tings always happen when u least expect. I was toking to my boss say when this cycle finish i will need to take clomid n c gynae. whahaha... but glad tat its a BFP for me.

Chocopiggie,
mayb u can try to ask him to drink more lar. increase in water intake is gd lor. my hb now drinks abt 2L water per day. last time tink he dun even drink 1L per day. i believe got effects. hahaha.
nice description. ding-dong-bell. if he dun like to wear to go out. mayb can start wearing at hm. wif more airy, warriors will be better.

tungchia2301 / wivi789 / gammahedging,
Thanks.....

Boeylacky,
wait for another few days. mayb still not able to detect yet....
Stoneystoney thanks I will wait another few more days..... Stress stress....

Emily: glad u are gg for your well-deserved holiday :) take time to relax and enjoy your time with hubby:) this timely break will help to recharge you so that when you come back, you will be ready to walk the TTC journey again:) good time to relax and BD on your holiday too:) where will u be going?:) I'm so looking forward to my holiday too:)
hee hee going on the 15th march for 1 week to Australia.

although i am excited, i am so looking fwd to seeing tsb too. pray for good news.

Thks. U jia you too. :)
welcome twinletot. :) some of us here already PR. some only came here to for 2 weeks taking VISA. LOL But of cos i hope every here taking VISA. don be PR.

although i am excited, i am so looking fwd to seeing tsb too. pray for good news.

welcome twinletot. :) some of us here already PR. some only came here to for 2 weeks taking VISA. LOL But of cos i hope every here taking VISA. don be PR.
Enjoy your trip to Australia !:) take this chance to rejuvenate yourself .. Relax and recharge :) your appointment with TSB is at end of March? Hope her medicine will help you regulate your AF and subsequently , a BFP!! :)

lol PR/VISa... for a moment i was wondering you mean singaporean PR etc!! lol!!! what a way to describe.. everyone is visitor visa!! not allowed to stay long!!! those who wanna stay long must depart (graduate) before re-entry!! :p

that's pretty soon!! hope your AF comes soon so that the trip is just nice O period. australia is a good place to relax and make bb!! :p

hopeful_mum,
worried ba. naturally tinking. hahaha.
mayb. later c anyone goin off early. feel like goin off work early today. hahaha.
consider strong. mayb is becoz my urine very concentrated??? hahaha..
yup. got PCOS and tat time so sad after IUI failed.. glad tat i rest for 2 mths without clomid.
surprisingly i also stopped my metformin since 1-2wks ago. dun knw y i stopped on tat also.lol...
so surprise tis round is naturally and hit lor. u muz jia you. u can de....
ya. cannot really slp or nt..

angel_mommy,
thanks. seems so clear. yet so unreal...
when really hardworking tat time din strike. yet tis time is out of expectation. juz hope for the best...

doodoo123,
thanks thanks....

twinkletot,
dun be sad. Jia you.... we also try alot of times before succeed...

Finally make appt. goin direct to c dr this wed... something to happy abt. hahaha...

oh ya. who asking whether m i seeing dr TSB? btw, i did not c her.
i see another TCM at jurong east. but did not last as 1 med i cannot swallow. hahaha...

Waiting for BFP:
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - qin17
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
23 Mar - mshoon
25 Mar - Taeyang
26 Mar - Whinypooh
28 Mar - doodoo123
No date yet - Emily Tan

little_bud, Dustygritty
Stoney stoney
Can feel AF coming.. SianZ.. Doubt I will be mar #2..

hopeful_mum,
worried ba. naturally tinking. hahaha.
mayb. later c anyone goin off early. feel like goin off work early today. hahaha.
consider strong. mayb is becoz my urine very concentrated??? hahaha..
yup. got PCOS and tat time so sad after IUI failed.. glad tat i rest for 2 mths without clomid.
surprisingly i also stopped my metformin since 1-2wks ago. dun knw y i stopped on tat also.lol...
so surprise tis round is naturally and hit lor. u muz jia you. u can de....
ya. cannot really slp or nt..

angel_mommy,
thanks. seems so clear. yet so unreal...
when really hardworking tat time din strike. yet tis time is out of expectation. juz hope for the best...

doodoo123,
thanks thanks....

twinkletot,
dun be sad. Jia you.... we also try alot of times before succeed...

Finally make appt. goin direct to c dr this wed... something to happy abt. hahaha...
hahaha super happy for u! yeah! hmm wed u go then next apt probably is 12th or 19th liao. Coz now still early bah, so prob cant see much. if implanted early maybe can see a small ges sac :) aiya just go buy. hehehe u will be very happy one! lol

although my pregnancies didn't last, I rem, my hubby still don't believe even after the dr confirms. lol he actually ask me to buy sticks to test again after seeing gynae and the sac. lol

enjoy ur pregnancy. stay happy and cheerful! ya I rem u didn't go see tsb, I think u a bit lazy to do bbt right. coz I also lazy! lol... I say u start then I start, now u grad liao I tink I shd start next cycle liao.

hi Stoneystoney, congrats on ur BFP! Have been a silent reader of this 2WW thread since last May..

Just happened to pop by here to see your good news.. Very happy for you! :)

Hope everyone here will grab hold of your newly baby dust and graduate from this thread too! :)

Congrats Stoney!

Great start to the month of March~* *Catching your BB dust!*

For the time being don't carry heavy stuff or do strenuous exercise.
Think other dos and don'ts your doc would advise you when you see him for your appt.

Congrats once again! :p

Emily,

hopeful_mum,

Hahah.. Stoney, go ahead and buy a clearblue digital hpt to test:) when you see the word "pregnant ", it is very shiok! Heheh.. Cos I saw it for mine before :) your face will automatically light up with a big smile!:) then take picture and keep as memory .. Maybe next time you can keep a pregnancy album for yourself together with all your baby's scan pics :) I still keep them cos those scan pictures are so precious to me:) my hubby and my 爱情结晶:)

good evening ladies ...

greetings from aussie !
just arrived this morning and will be here for a week !

with stoney BFP, it is keeping everyone spirit high !
way to go .... lets pray and hard for more to come to graduate from here.

stoney,
i managed to convince my hb ... earlier we went for outlet shopping and bought 3 boxers for him.
hopefully its a good start and he will wear
and yes . he is cutting down to drink coke since yesterday i told him. hope that he can continue and maintain this way.

hopeful mom ,
thanks ! yes ... this week happened to be my O week and now here, hope to have some miracle then no need to go through ivf.

hopeful_mum,
haha... yaya. time for u start BBT. tink not easy to convince myself.
dun worry, the next preg will be gd. will be sticky beanie
hope mine will be sticky beanie....

starrynine,
thanks... yaya. hope everyone will grad fr here soon...

rurukumi,
noted. today suppose go gym. end up din go.
cant imagine last 2 wks i been goin kickboxing class.
lol. no wonder i do feel abit pain at side of lower tummy area.
juz now juz chase lizard in my house. lol...... saw a big lizard... capture it n waiting for my hb to remove it. hahaha...
so tired now...

angel_mommy,
cant resist. went to buy juz now. hahaha. will test tomolo morning. lets c hw many wks it show me... hahhaa...
tink i will keep all pics n scans, not sure will be having another one or nt. hmm... anyway. hope this is a gd start...

Pooh,
hihi...*waving*
tat is a gd start. will happen to u soon.. jia you!!!
go there relax n make a bb also. keke....
i waiting for ur gd news....

Congrats Stoney! Haven't came in in a couple of weeks, just drop by today and wanted to say hi to all and pleasantly surprised by the news. Congrats once again! Jia you to all you ladies out there!

good evening ladies ...

greetings from aussie !

stoney,
i managed to convince my hb ... earlier we went for outlet shopping and bought 3 boxers for him.
and yes . he is cutting down to drink coke since yesterday i told him. hope that he can continue and maintain this way.

hopeful mom ,
thanks ! yes ... this week happened to be my O week and now here, hope to have some miracle then no need to go through ivf.
Enjoy the trip and have fun making baby! Hehe

Come back and test in tww later then it's BFP! Yeah!

hopeful_mum,
haha... yaya. time for u start BBT. tink not easy to convince myself.
dun worry, the next preg will be gd. will be sticky beanie
hope mine will be sticky beanie....

starrynine,
thanks... yaya. hope everyone will grad fr here soon...

rurukumi,
noted. today suppose go gym. end up din go.
cant imagine last 2 wks i been goin kickboxing class.
lol. no wonder i do feel abit pain at side of lower tummy area.
juz now juz chase lizard in my house. lol...... saw a big lizard... capture it n waiting for my hb to remove it. hahaha...
so tired now...

angel_mommy,
cant resist. went to buy juz now. hahaha. will test tomolo morning. lets c hw many wks it show me... hahhaa...
tink i will keep all pics n scans, not sure will be having another one or nt. hmm... anyway. hope this is a gd start...

Pooh,
hihi...*waving*
tat is a gd start. will happen to u soon.. jia you!!!
go there relax n make a bb also. keke....
i waiting for ur gd news....
Thanks babe for the encouragement. I'm sure urs a super sticky beanie!

Hi Stoney

Congrats on BFP! I have been really busy lately.

Last night hubby and I bd. This afternoon, I have discharge and mild bleeding. Scare me to death. (Thought I become virgin again... Hehe... I know my joke v lame...) then cramps in the afternoon on and off. I google the symptoms and found this

www.everydayhealth.com/pms/ovulation-pain.aspx

I have never encountered this during mid cycle esp the bleeding. I tested on my opk and got a light line. (Not positive) could I have ovulated? Or haven ovaluate? :) I am kind of excited coz I never had this ovulation symptom! Haha

hopeful_mum,
thanks. u have gd hopes. as wat ur tcm say. u can conceive easily. juz tiao ok ur body...
jia you... i waiting for u....

mshoon,
thanks thanks,
hahaha. dun scare urself.
mayb u can cont to try testing for another few days. if still light line then most likely u ovulated le.....

hopeful_mum,
thanks. u have gd hopes. as wat ur tcm say. u can conceive easily. juz tiao ok ur body...
jia you... i waiting for u....

mshoon,
thanks thanks,
hahaha. dun scare urself.
mayb u can cont to try testing for another few days. if still light line then most likely u ovulated le.....

Today only CD10 leh.... Nvm will continue testing. Just bd and try lor :)

Hi Stoney

Congrats on BFP! I have been really busy lately.

Last night hubby and I bd. This afternoon, I have discharge and mild bleeding. Scare me to death. (Thought I become virgin again... Hehe... I know my joke v lame...) then cramps in the afternoon on and off. I google the symptoms and found this

www.everydayhealth.com/pms/ovulation-pain.aspx

I have never encountered this during mid cycle esp the bleeding. I tested on my opk and got a light line. (Not positive) could I have ovulated? Or haven ovaluate? :) I am kind of excited coz I never had this ovulation symptom! Haha

Mshoon, for me, I'll experience mild cramp whenever I detect smiley face using clearblue ovulation kit, which usually comes together with EWCM .. So I think that could be those ovulation cramp.. I also dunno.. But it always happened.. Then when near to AF , will experience mild cramping that signals to me that AF is coming. But ever since I start taking royal jelly and TCM, my cramping b4 AF is like almost negligible.. But if you do feel cramping around near ovulation, it could be the ovulation pain :)

good evening ladies ...

greetings from aussie !

stoney,

hopeful mom ,
Pooh, enjoy your holiday at Australia !! :) hope you can bring back a "made in Australia " too.. Waiting to hear your good news!:) you went with your hubby and boy?:) I hope when it is my turn to go for holiday, I can have a "made in Taiwan" or "made in Korea" baby ... Heheh.. "Made in Singapore" also good:)

Hi everyone ... had a busy day celebrating my ds 1 bday tdy and had no time to come in the thread till now!

Wow I can really feel the liveliness of the thread ever since the march 1st gd news coming from stoney !!!

Tdy is my cd 10 and started machine twice tdy...gg to work hard tis time . Coz reviewed my last mth performance I think I know what went wrong .

- Bd 5 times too lil
- bd Intervals gap too far apart
- Ovulation could be later den predicted by my calender mobile app

Heh heh

So my corrective measures

- buy cb digital opk
- alt days bd for 3 wks ? (Possible ?)
- pin no hopes hopefully bb dust will come to me this way.

Haha tell ourselves not to stress up !

Hi everyone ... had a busy day celebrating my ds 1 bday tdy and had no time to come in the thread till now!

Wow I can really feel the liveliness of the thread ever since the march 1st gd news coming from stoney !!!

Tdy is my cd 10 and started machine twice tdy...gg to work hard tis time . Coz reviewed my last mth performance I think I know what went wrong .

- Bd 5 times too lil
- bd Intervals gap too far apart
- Ovulation could be later den predicted by my calender mobile app

Heh heh

So my corrective measures

- buy cb digital opk
- alt days bd for 3 wks ? (Possible ?)
- pin no hopes hopefully bb dust will come to me this way.

Haha tell ourselves not to stress up !
Wow! Such careful analysis.. Good job!:) I think clearblue digital ovulation is helpful.. If you want, can also buy those cheap ovulation sticks and use concurrently.. Once detect dark lines or see EWCM, confirm using clearblue ovulation kit:) I think last year my mistake was to follow the apps prediction for my ovulation period.. After I started to use clearblue and cheap OPK, I realised that i always get the smiley face much earlier.. Last year I have one month I used clearblue digital and that was the month I had a chemical pregnancy.. Sperm meets egg but too bad, they are not fated to stick together for the next 9 months.. Hcg level falls like avalanche and from pregnant become not pregnant.. But at least I learn that when I use ovulation kit, the chances of sperm meet egg is higher.. But I think by not giving myself stress is the best bet though I know it is easier said than done.. So Jia you okie.. Hope your effort will pay off hsnsony:)

Congrats Stoney! :)

My AF came so my next test date will be 31st March. Last chance to have a 2014 baby :(( was quite down yesterday when AF came so needed awhile to pull myself together and log on.

Mshoon,
CD10 ar. then cont to test. tis cycle i tested ard 2wks for O. lol..

bel_vodka,
haha. so gd analysis. but then most impt is dun stress.
so far mine tis round did not bd tat much. lol.. relaz is the key.

wantababy,
thanks. jia you... lots baby dust for u....
this time try harder...

Wow! Such careful analysis.. Good job!:) I think clearblue digital ovulation is helpful.. If you want, can also buy those cheap ovulation sticks and use concurrently.. Once detect dark lines or see EWCM, confirm using clearblue ovulation kit:) I think last year my mistake was to follow the apps prediction for my ovulation period.. After I started to use clearblue and cheap OPK, I realised that i always get the smiley face much earlier.. Last year I have one month I used clearblue digital and that was the month I had a chemical pregnancy.. Sperm meets egg but too bad, they are not fated to stick together for the next 9 months.. Hcg level falls like avalanche and from pregnant become not pregnant.. But at least I learn that when I use ovulation kit, the chances of sperm meet egg is higher.. But I think by not giving myself stress is the best bet though I know it is easier said than done.. So Jia you okie.. Hope your effort will pay off hsnsony:)

Thanks angel. . Juz need to reflect coz my frd is telling me to seek a medical advice at 1st failed attempt and I donwan go thru the hassle for the time being coz my hb nw is quite bz with his biz also and seems like the more prep I do more stress I might get. :/

Mshoon,
CD10 ar. then cont to test. tis cycle i tested ard 2wks for O. lol..

bel_vodka,
haha. so gd analysis. but then most impt is dun stress.
so far mine tis round did not bd tat much. lol.. relaz is the key.

wantababy,
thanks. jia you... lots baby dust for u....
this time try harder...

yea stoney tis round I'm telling myself relax many times . Hope by the time 2ww is drawing near I will be still keep my sanity haha. Eg. No more buying off shelves preg test kits n test like crazy.

bel_vodka,
I understand. we also the same. torturing 2ww. lol...
but then try to take ur minds off during tat period ba.
shld b better. tis time happen alot activities during my 2ww. so no time to tink.
too sianz also. but tings always happen when u least expected.

angel_mommy,
i knw y digital HPT is shiok le. went to buy 1 ytd n try. hahaha. really shiok to c the word "pregnant"... lol...
cant wait to c my gynae tomolo. hope all will be well...

bel_vodka,
shld b better. tis time happen alot activities during my 2ww. so no time to tink.

angel_mommy,
i knw y digital HPT is shiok le. went to buy 1 ytd n try. hahaha. really shiok to c the word "pregnant"... lol...

;) yea ... I will be quite bz also during the 2ww ... got assignments due .. haha ...

is v exciting aft scoring a BFP !
Then wait to c gynae and can't wait to go every 2 wks until heartbeat detected den is subsequently mthly visit. I was v kanchiong last time too.. The moment I tested bfp on the day I missed my period I immd schedule for a gynae visit within e week. Do record of ur daily feels of ur preg ..

bel_vodka,

angel_mommy,
Heheh.. Shiok to see the word "pregnant", right:) did the estimator says 1-2 weeks or 2-3 weeks?:) rem to take a pic for fond memories :) update us when you see gyne tmr:) and rem to take your folic acid daily .. Very important :)

Haiz.... AF reported... So disappointed. This round bd so hard... every alt days since CD14... still cannot tio. Don't know what is wrong. Think I will have to go back to gynae. If my endo still there, may have to do op and remove it.. "yi liao bai liao"... :(

Thanks angel. . Juz need to reflect coz my frd is telling me to seek a medical advice at 1st failed attempt and I donwan go thru the hassle for the time being coz my hb nw is quite bz with his biz also and seems like the more prep I do more stress I might get. :/

yea stoney tis round I'm telling myself relax many times . Hope by the time 2ww is drawing near I will be still keep my sanity haha. Eg. No more buying off shelves preg test kits n test like crazy.
I agree .. The more prep we do, the more stress up we get and the greater the disappointment if AF comes.. So we must try to stay relax as best as we can though I know it is easier said than done.. So the best is to engage ourselves in activities that we enjoy.. Or go for short getaway if things seem to overwhelming. For me, at first plan to start engine next month, but jus got to know that hubby will be outstationed before, during and after my supposedly O period in April , so no chance to BD... so I guess I can only really start in May.. So good lah, give myself more time to tiao my body and recharge and relax well:)

bel_vodka,
lol. prob is i dun even knw i late for hw many days before i test. hahaha..
i need to make appt wif gynae soon is becoz need to check n confirm. due to i got PCOS. so gynae last time mention muz immediately go c him once preg.
hmm. daily feeling. muz wait til the bb bigger then got more feeling? now mayb juz excited.

angel_mommy,
yup. shiok. so after seeing this dun tink will be false alarm liao. hahaha...
if nt can sue clearblue le. hahaha.
the estimator show 2-3weeks. mayb tat is y i can detect so easily.
yup. took a pic on tat. hahaha.... no prob. sure will update u gals.
yup. taking my folic acid daily. hope tomolo scan can c something. hahaha...

Hlixian,
dun be disappointed. tat time me also like tat. BD alt days. but still no kana.
sometimes mayb u wan to change abit of ur diet and ur hb de. might have effects u never knw.
at least tats wat happen to me.
n relax more....

stoney: what diet did u change? I already cut down on cold drinks. But still drink coffee every morning (very diluted one). Taking frolic acid every morning. Don't know what else I can do.