Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

emma,
ONs lah..must tell him i miss him hoh...give him a big hug for me
hehehe...

nites all...

Wow all of so fast finish posting and going to sleep. I'm just finish shower and feeding my son.

Emma,
Dun forget about me if u buying the baby power.
Let me tomorrow go 7-11 and change first that i decide shall i collect all.

Good night all ladies. Really enjoying myself laughting and joking around with u all.

Morning ladies...

Emma,Elz,Lili,
Wow, yest dinner must be so fun leh...All ur loots bery nice wor =)..

Now Mac also bringing in hk cosmetic?wow, really competitve hor =)..

Morning ladies

Cindy
Your boys missed u very much ah... called u so many times last nite.
Worse than "jealous bf/hubby" - so cute!!!

Feifei
U know then know abt M.A.C HK makeup??? Where are u?????
Hey, when meeting me to take your loots???

good morning everyone...

eliz,
haha..feifei is not the only one leh..me too..
was telling emma..now then i realised MAC oso hve HK cosmetics...
but realised too late liao..cant get it now..

Hua Jing.. i heard that most of the popular colours have been snapped up.. if u want, u have to faster go down today to see what's left then reserve and collect on friday when it is launched!

cindy.. ya lohz.. ur joachim is so "possessive" haha... still can ask u if u wanna come back at 100 o'clock is it.. hahaha.. so cute!!!

Eliz,
haha, ya lor, cos everytime i come in just browse through quick quick so all e while tot u all taklign abt macdonalds..haha.. onli saw some postings here and tere lor..hehe...U bot also? ;p

How abt this fri eveing? u can?

Forgetmenot,
hi ya..hehe..u mean now Mac counter no more selling the HK cosmetics?

Feifei
Yup. I ordered already, collecting this friday from M.A.C counter.
Mrkt also bought a blusher back for me. Very nice!!
Friday i can't. Going to Vivio to collect my M.A.C

Tonight??????

forgetmenot.. u call MAC and ask lahz... what i heard from my frens who tried to order is that some of the nicer more popular colours are OOS... unless u juz wanna buy and keep lahz..

Eliz/Emma,
Ya lor so miss me and keep calling me non-stop. When i come back still open my plastic bag to see what i brought.

I forget to thanks all of u for the little pillow that u all make for Josen. Thank you so much. Joachim still say what still got Josen name on it. Style lo!

hihi everyone,
longggg timeee didn't report here...hope I'm not forgotten..lol

wow..the makeup & powder set so nice. So..today all of you muz be looking pretty and smell nice nice har..

Emma,
thanks..hehe..u so smart..how u know i will call mac counter?

ok..i have asked..they say 6 mar, is pre-launch at tangs..
then 13 mar, they will sell in all the mac counters islandwide..

Anyone keen in this?? Pls post ur interest. Thanks!

BP for HK Toilet Roll Holder @ $5.00

2221352.jpg

- Cindy x 1
- Eliz x 1
- Emma x 5
- Jasmine x 1
- Karen x 2
- Lili x 1

Eliz & Jasmine,
Miss you all also..miss the fun and food. Ya..super busy lor..now still in ofc.

Msblur,
you got post wrongly or not? Toilet roll holder but pic is mee? or am I seeing things again.

hua jing.. its a toilet roll holder disguised as a cup noodle.. hehe.. u lift up the lid then can access the toiler roll liaoz..
yes.. for table tops..

Jas.. think alot of pple also dunno can get the M.A.C today leh.. hehe... u're lucky..
but we keep posting the pic of the recycle bag hor.. someone will sourgrapes one leh.. haha...

haha.. i know.. its for her to read.. i juz cant believe she's still at it.. realli nothing better to with her life than to antagonize pple lohz... even newbies also will ask us if the troublemaker is "the rich one" ah??? tsk tsk tsk...

huajing
u have stuff from sheshe's BP with me leh, i tried to PM u but no reply, pls PM me.

Jasmine
nice loots! I'm looking forward to collecting mine =)

msblur
can i have 2 toilet roll holders pls? Thanks!

eliz.. or so she had pple think..

PP.. do i have things with u too???

aniwayz.. nice weather to koonz... gonna zzz early tonight... u zzz early too!!! nightzzz...

Eliz, i m back!

PP, sorry to trouble u, but can u post my loots to me? or will u be going to Isetan sale next week? Maybe can meet u there.Cos i already collected my stuffs from Eliz...also dun wan to trouble Emma.

Jasmine, wow collected ur MAC loots liao...the SA didnt tell me today can collect even though i called...hiaz..what are tey doing. anyway will collect tomorrow.

I like the recycle bag too. purchases above $120 will do? I think mine exceeded liao...pre order considered too?

Emma
Yup, super nice to sleep..

Mischa's mummy
Thanks for dropping by!! Love the clips!!
I also gona go Vivo collect my M.A.C. loots tmr. Can't wait!

Nite ladies! Sweet dreams.........

Mischa's mummy.. if Eliz is ok.. i dun mind collecting for u.. ;) btw, welcome back.. ;)

today is tangs sale preview for members.. so members get to collect their M.A.C stuff first..

Emma, thanks. ok see if PP is convenient then. otherwise postage is fine la..nt so troublesome

oh TANGS members preview...no wonder..hahaha cos i jus cancelled my card with them last month...LOL...nvrmind..wait another day

SAHM, think u didnt receive my sms...but its ok la..pls ignore

msblur, i would like a pc of the toilet roll holder pls.

SAHM, hahaha why always charging inside the wardrbe? tot u moved liao? LOL
its ok la....its abt the toilet roll holder cos i was busy with my girl jus now...