Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

anyone interested in order the tees i post up? Can let me know, sis's frenz is bringing in, i can help to order. 1st two tees size: S/M/L
kids tee got two color: pink & white suitable for 2 yrs above.

msblur
for the mahjong, will tell u later. Now still waiting for some answer..

I just got my new DS cover.
2211370.jpg
2211371.jpg

Hi ladies/msblur
ordering the mahjong set. anyone want to join?
PINK COLOR/NORMAL SIZE (3.5CM X 2.5CM X 1.8CM)/SAME AS OUR LOCAL MAHJONG.
PRICE: $158

bought these at KK.
sometimes i really cant stop buying,everytime i will tell myself not spend so much but when you are at kk,so many cute hello kitty at yr sight,cant resist it.
2212615.jpg

Siowhui
Nice loots!! I also bought the chopping board but u bought two??? Hahaha..

The Milk Bottle container how much huh? I saw but didn't dared to ask.. Scared i get tempted! Lol.

Msblur
Yup that is the chopping board.

ELiz
Yes i bought two.one to keep maybe another to use. ;)
The milk bottle Container costs $69.90 b4 discount.yup at 1st i also dont dare to ask the price but i really like it.so u know rite.

Any meet up for this few day for dinner? My hubby not around and i can drive my car out and ask my mum to look after my little son for a short while. haha

Lili,
All the item u post so nice. I like HK Bag with matching wallet. If can order let me know. Tks

Softpillow,
Sorry to heard that ur son is sick. Better take care of urself. Is very tired if children sick and have to take good care of them.

Msblur,
I like the panty u buy for ur gal if have adult one i sure buy and wear. hehe

Eliz,
Ur gal so cute. Next time bring my Joachim to play with her again.

Lucky my sis give birth to a gal so next time i can buy HK gal stuff for her. Turn her into HK. hehehe

Softpillow,
Sorry to hear this, so sad, hope he can recover soon.

Galz_22,
I'm interested to get HK tee, how much?

Piggy,
You hor, can't stop you from HK shopping leh, keke

cindy.
u know we meet at PM mac on fri night then tt night he started vomitting many times le n i rushed him to NUH but doc said he was ok to go home then sat nightmare came

jasmine thanks, so touch

siowhui , u also like this series a lot...me also. im waiting for the big ribbon HK to come ,hehee

siowhui, u also fancy this polka dots range? I love it too! Saw that u got the kitchen timer. very nice right? today i opened it up to use...its very good cos the display is big, n cute!

softpillow,
Sori to hear abt ur son. Hope he's feeling beta nw. U take care too ya?

cindy,
For the panty, the seller only has size S & M.
Me too cant wear men, cutting look so small.

Morning Ladies,

I'm counting number of days have to go back to work. 4 more days to go. So fast. Haiz......

Softpillow,
Lucky we end early and went home. Better take good care of urself and him.

Msblur,
If got L or XL size that maybe we can wear. hehe

softpillow,
Glad he's recovering. Take care.

cindy,
Wa...reporting here so early ah? Or u mooing & posting at the same time? Hee...
Ya loh, i was hoping she has size L or XL too, den i can buy for myself. Too bad she no hav leh. Maybe i ask her again, see whether she can find or nt.

Msblur,
Ya so early woke up to mooing and at the same time reporting here. If have let me know ok. So tonight dinner onz a not. Hubby not around can drive the car out no need to report to anyone.

Emma,
I will park my car behind the international building. Is open carpark. I still have one more mth ML but have to take it as leave.

Jasmine,
Tks for explaining for me.

Eliz,
Ya my boss is suck. What to do have to work for him unless i find another job.

Softpillow/ Mischa's Mommy
Yes i love this series.but rite now staying with inlaw so cant buy alot.just trying best to hide everything from them.Or they are surely nag one.hope by this yr i have my own house.

Jasmine.
Heehee i trying my best to stop buying.But May and Vivian really good at promoting.Actualli they show alot to me but i keep say no and no.
Tell you something.I think i am crazy,I fall in love with the red rice container.Should i get it?
erm i ask them to reserve for me.
2217505.jpg
2217506.jpg

Cindy
Hang in there. Hope u find a better job and give him the sack!!

SiowHui
That's nice!! How much???
My present rice holder is the BKK plastice series one. Nice but this is even nicer!! Hahaha.

Eliz
I oso bought the BKK plastice series one.the red rice container from KK cost $149.90 b4 discount.Need to think 1st.too ex.but this one can multi-use.it had one plastic cover too before you cover with the red cover.

Siowhui,
You are not the only one. I love this rice container too! Still thinking if I should get it.

Some of my loots.

2218084.jpg

2218085.jpg

2218086.jpg

2218087.jpg

2218088.jpg

yo ladies.. wah.. me first to report after dinner ah.. hehe.. so FULL sia!! we realli did great tonight!!! haha... eat till they bankrupt sia.. hahaha...

cindy.. so qiao lohz.. to park right beside u leh.. hehehehe... u realli muz join us more often.. hehe.. lidat ur joachim will miss u many many.. kekekek... and ya lohz.. hope u find a better job soon... that boss realli sounds real sucky!!! PUI!!!

karen.. looking goood today.. hehehe...

Emma,
hi hi....u r fast de lors...me back and bath pang pang liow too....kekeke...thanks to mrB, send us back to fasterly

msblur,
say THANKS to mrB hoh...kekeke

Emma
U zooom to toilet?? So fast! wasted ah... I must ren till tmr morning??? hahahaa..

Yaya, MrB cheongster!! Thanks for the ride home

Wowhoo, you all very fast man, keke

Emma, your Enzo vey cute hor
2218385.jpg

My loots here, am going to use all these by tomolo, muahahaha
2218386.jpg

Siowhui,
You never tell me you're going KK, I can meet you there and stop you from buying HK

Pompom,
Nice loots you got, where you get all these?

Jasmine, how come u got ur MACs so fast?

Megan'smummy , thanks for ur help in getting my loots for me. I m making ur hairclips now. should be able to meet tomorrow.

<font color="ff0000">Attention to all ladies posting here:

I created this thread for those who are uncomfortable posting and yakking in the old thread...but i've HEARD that there are ppl who are double posting in both threads. As i've not visited the other thread for a long long time...am not sure how true this is. But would appreciate those that are doing so, PLEASE choose and stay in ONE thread and NOT BOTH. There's really no need to double post.....

Mischa's mummy
Yup, got your loots from Jasmine. So tmr meet compass pt 7pm??
No hurry for the clips ley.. If you can't, another day also can...

ENzo so cute!!!!!!

Jas
I also gona use my M.A.C blusher tmr!! Sweeet!!!

cindy.. i forgot!! should have passed u the 7-11 magician hk i brought.. i have another extra.. hehee...

jas.. wah.. u juz uploaded photos from ur mobile ah.. hehe.. thanx for entertaining him at TH wor.. hehe... u'll make a great mummy!!!!

Megan's mummy,
thanks. but is it ok if aft 7pm? cos i will prob be on my way bk aft fetching my girl from my mum's place. but prob ard 8-9pm. if nt convenient, i will pop by ur pl then u dun need to go to CP. will arrange again via sms.

Lili,
oops. i hope you are not referring to me. I m still posting in the other thread but dun think that i m double posting cos i 'talk' to differnt ppl here and 'there' n post different stuffs too.

but if u are referring to ppl like me then my apologies, i will respect that and will stay away from this thread you created.

Emma,
Wow...u r reali fast! Me reached nia, quickly rush to toilet liao men. Haha....in fact inside the lift i oreadi BTH, so when MrB opened the door, i fast fast brush him off &amp; zoommmm in liao! Kekeke...

Jas,
So nice leh. I like the lip gloss loh.
Told MrB im gonna open ceremony the HK blusher tmr! He said nice loh &amp; ask me i she de use meh?? Hee...

Lili,
Glad u like the pressie. Was still tinking duno whether u will like or nt, coz' u dun use so much make up de mah. I still ask &amp; ask Grace, wana make sure its reali nt the normal face foundation loh b4 i bot it. But me too love the smell very much lah. Haha...

lili.. realli smellllllll so nice.. i so wanna go buy now leh... so love it!!!!

msblur.. actualli when i was at coca... i alr got gan jue alr.. haha.. u all never see my face change meh? muahahahhahah

think my house nearest to orchard is it? i go also so fast, back also so fast.. hhahhaha

wah the MAC make up sound good, I dun put on make up but after seeing your post make me want to collect ;P
May I ask a stupit question? is the make up ex?

Hua jing.. its quite ok bah.. lip stick/glass is $28, blusher $35, eye shadow like $70 plus 80 lidat... M.A.C is abt this price one lohz.. but now got HK mah.. hehe

msblur,
hehe..yes yes, love it...pleasant surprise
use as normal powder..will be pang pang de lors...kekeke..thanks thanks ah

emma,
2mr we go buy?? hahahha...

lili.. tmr i going IMM leh.. muz bring alonzo out liaoz.. if not he v poor thing always at home..
when u use the powder, u will be reminded of alonzo.. haha.. baby smell.. shoooooooooo nice!!!!

emma,
wooooooo...bb smell nice nice...i loveeeeeeeee it
kekeke...i miss enzo more wor...he got miss me? "no carry carry, walk walk"...muahahhaha

haha.. next dinner he will be there lahz.. no worries!!! haha... think tonight he also never miss me lohz.. haha.. i din ask mrkt.. keke