Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Cindy,
Aiyoyo, your Josen is very handsome leh

<font color="ff0066"> Emma</font>,
Thks for the compliments babe. hehhehe...

Lots of people tink she's a boi-boi leh. Even the ladies at KK at first tot is boi. hahahhahaha...
so funny... somemore she wearing all pink. *faintz*
2099053.gif

Your 2 bois also berry handsome. Enzo looks so cheeky in the photos you uploaded.

<font color="ff0066"> Cindy</font>
Wow!! Your #3 looks like your 2 older boys. They all handsome handsome leh.

Aiyoh... next time I tink both your boys and Emma's boys sure got lots of gals chasing them lah.

Dymples
Is the 1st pix of your gal smiling in her sleep?

Megan also looked like a boy when young and i get lots of such comments from stupid aunties!!
Then when her hair is longer, i make sure she wears a clip!! haaa..

<font color="ff0066"> Eliz</font>
Yup. Tat's her smiling in her sleep. So funny lor... wondering what's she dreaming. Must be something yummylicious. *lol*

hi BA
I can meet either day.you sms me to confirm ok.thanks

Hi Dymples
everytimes i bring my 19mths boy to KK, they always comment that he looks like girl girl.Headache.there is one time,they ask me whether want to try HK dress on him.and said sure look very cute.
next time i try to post his photo here.

<font color="ff0066"> siowhui</font>,
hahhaha... so funny lah these people. *lol*

But then again... the old folks like to say...
If BB is a gal but looks like boi OR if BB is a boi but looks like gal... next time grow up sure berry handsome or pretty one.

hello ladies!!!

drop in to yak for a while before zooming off to my in-laws' pl..

lili/msblur, dun mind either one of you help me take my item frm BA tml? in case i cant make it tml to the crab gathering. tks!

BA, ok, u pass to either to lili or msblur. tks!

Hi Ladies!

Thanks for the compliment on my HK cabinet
. Actually what I have there nothing special - most of u have them too
Bought it at Ikea. Yes it is Billy bookcase. I added the doors. Think around $270++.

siowhui
Can display the household items too. I also display the plates inside. And the dispensers too...

Cindy
Your 3 boys r so handsome!!!

Acthia
I like the first pic! So sweet!

siowhui/Eliz
Many people also mistaken my girl for a boy, even when she is in pink dress.

<font color="ff0000">KOREAN BOWLS are here. Contact me for collection. Those am meeting for dinner, i will bring along

Morning ladies...

Acthia,
Wow, ur little one so cute wor, lots of hair leh =)...so now seh still wakes up for nite feeds?

Cindy,
wow, ur boys all bery handsome leh..

Lili,
Tks for the infor on the korean bowls...Can u pass the bowls to bluegenie pls? tks tks...

Ladies going tonite,
Enjoy ur dinner hor....

Morning ladies...

ladies gg for crabby tonite,
i will pass ur stuff to u b4 heading to my appt hor.

emma,
pls bring my HK figurine for me hor keke
Btw, hv u trnf $31.50 for the loots from my pte sale to me? If not, u can deduct the figurine $ b4 trnf...let me know the total amt u trnf hor

Acthia,
Ur lil gal really looks like u...photocopy..so cute

cindy,
Ur boys also look the same hor...handsome boys

Good morning everyone...

emma,
send to your hse for lessons? FOC? hehe..i dun mind leh...

eliz,
same here lor..my in-laws in fact everyone speak to them in chinese..
but now they can speak some english words..though not very well lah..

cindy,
ur 2 elder sons are they twins? they look so alike..

acthia,
bb janessa so chubby and adorable..really looks like u leh..

BA
How was the kueh Lapis class? Too bad we cldn't go.. so fully booked!!

Forgetmenot
Then you have to speak more english to them.
Luckily for me, Megan seems to speak more English than other dialects.

emma,

eliz,
woohhh...so tired after class..alot of idling time hahah
But I guess the chef more tired than us cos he needs to monitor all our cake n make sure nt burnt.

i took a pic of my artwork but cant post cos inside handphone n my notebook in offi dun hv bluetooth else wil post to let u gals drool.

BA.. no prob..

forget.. enzo total opposite.. before he went to sch, his chinese was only limited to like 'he shui', 'yi fu'.. and thats abt it.. his PG teacher taught him 'ping guo' he can still tell his chinese teacher, "NO! NO ping guo! APPLE!!"
when his CL teacher told me i almost pengz...

eliz,
now trying to speak more english to him..
but sometimes will forget..will speak back chinese to him..hehehe..

emma,
enzo soooooooooooo cute..WAHAHAHA..i like it meh..
not ping guo but is apple..

Can u believe or nt, i actually found &amp; bot this hk decor for 50 cents each!!

Ladies in THIS THREAD who wana know where i got this lobang, pls pm me!

2101279.jpg

Eliz/Emma/Jas,
Bot the above hk decor for u gals too. Will pass to u during dinner tonite.

Thks for all the compliments on BB Janessa. hehehe...

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>
So far BB Janessa quite good leh. Her last feed will be between 12pm-1am. Then she will sleep thru till abt 5am or 6am for next feed.
But on some days, she may be a bit cranky and then she can stay awake till 2am wor. *faintz*

Blue Genie
What happened?? We sure had lots of good food and laughter.

Emma
Here's my Coach Bag. Its really big lor. Can easily fit in A4 size.
No wonder Mrd's reaction so big when he saw the bag. Haaa..

2102515.jpg

Bluegenie.. ya.. next time need to destress, juz join us k.. i promise to make u laff.. haha..

eliz.. nice nice leh.. too big for u then pass it my way.. i'll make the bag look juz right.. kekek...

BA.. thanx for coming all the way to tpy to meet us.. pity u couldnt stay for dinner.. it was YUM!! hehe... hope Shayna's face gets better fast!!!

Eliz.. hehe.. lili also say big ah.. how much did u pay for it? PM me hor..
aniwayz.. u still can buy somemore lahz.. mrkt going to the states in less than a month's time.. ;)

Emma
I also big lor, Can carry it off lar..
Just that i seldom carry such bags so Mrd was surprised.
He did say its nice though. Lol.

BA
No worries one lar.. Shayna's fcae will be very fast ok one..
Kids tend to recover much faster.. Now also mei mei..

Morning ladies...

emma,
no worries since on the way to my nx appt.
aiyo..really so yummy har? Nx round mus join u all for crabby liao hehe

Thanks for the wishes, emma, eliz..now her face is like always got 'ink' on it sighhh...hope can go off by CNY lor

BA.. yes.. YUMMY!!! muz join!!! hehe... ink ah.. should fade by CNY lahz... their skin heals so fast.. but if realli not gone by CNY.. then u can help her put "liquid paper" lohz.. heheehe