Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Emma, Dang! Your mind ah.. so fast!

Talk abt "liquid paper"
I brought megan for her photoshoot the other day and she got this big spot on her face.
I just put alittle concealer for her and it showed up on photos!!
So not nice.. luckily was able to edit it away.

ELiz.. haha.. that one small problem lahz.. even if they did not edit it for u, i can help!!

BA,
Alamak...i juz saw ur post nw nia leh. Pai seh pai seh!

Eliz,
Oh u bot this model too ah? 2 of my collicks bot this same model, den after they received it, they dun like & wana sell away. It reali looks big loh.

morning ladies,
hows the crabby dinner? must be a good one..
how i wish i can join too...

emma,
haha..u so funni..cannot use liquid paper..cos white colour leh..then apply on face not nice leh..

did enzo enjoy himself last night?

eliz,
ur bag nice leh..but i oso hve to agreed with the gals..isnt it too big for u? =P

Hi Ladies!

Eliz
Your coach bag looks nice! Too big or too small doesn't matter, most impt u feel comfy and good can liao! But hor such big bags must have bag organiser, else stuff will get lost inside! I always have a hard time digging and finding stuff in big bags.

Msblur
I didn't expect it to be so big

Nvm lar, can use as diaper bag when i'm out alone with Megan.

Forgetmenot
I not very small size ley.. can lar.. Just seldom use such a size

HK
Bag organiser ah? Hmmm, nv use one b4 ley..

BA.. me tt the $$$ to u liaoz.. please cx k.. thanx!
love the chun lianz!!

Eliz.. nice diaper bag!! hehe... and bag organisers are super useful.. when i change bags, i juz tranfer the organiser! and viola!! done... hehe

Eliz,
Ya loh...juz nw i went to my collick's desk mah. She ask me whether i wana take over her bag coz' i like big bag mah. Hee...
She oso didnt expect it to be so big.

Afternoon Ladies,

forgetmenot,
My 2 elder son not twin. One already 8 yrs old and another one is 3 yrs old.

Msblur,
What a nice loot u have. I like the cloth and the measuring cup.

Hi hi ladies,
I come and intrude here, hope I wont get rotten egg. ;P
nothing to share cos controlling my purchase, just want to wish all in advance (incase I no time to come in next two days.)

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEARS and HUAT HUAT</font></font>

Morning ladies..

bluegenie,lili,msblur,
tks for passing baton my bowls =)..

msblur,
i like the cloth wor..

acthia,
wow, but if she sleeps at 2am, oh boy, u will be so tired hor..

Emma,
any cny decor stuff frm kk?

Jasmine
That' so cute. U order direct? PM me price ley..

Feifei
The 1st pix of your gal wearing a beanie, the curls are fake ah??

Feifei
Its cute. Makes her look very different.

The stuff nice but hor, Megan too big liao lar.
If i have a 2nd gal, sure cheong to TPE!

Good morning everyone..

ms blur,
ur loots very nice leh..it is from the jan or feb catelogue right?

feifei,
charlotte so pretty n sweet..she looks like both u n hb leh

Feifei
Its cute. Makes her look very different.

The stuff nice but hor, Megan too big liao lar.
If i have a 2nd gal, sure cheong to TPE!

Nikita,
tks ya...now getting more naughtier liao wor...

Eliz,
hehe...i see some rompers they still hv size up to 24mths lor...so nice..

forgetmenot,
tks ger..alot of ple say she looks more like her daddy lor...but every wk i see her look diff wor..shen qi lor..

Hows ur ger?Hows she coping in cc?

feifei,
she does looks like daddy but i oso can see u in her leh..

did u buy the bb pdts from there?

eliz,
same here..if i hve another girl..will wan to get those bb stuff..so nice..
but too bad..factory stop production liao..keke..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,

I got Magician and Business man to exchange for Pirate and School gal.

Please PM me.</font>

nikita/feifei/forget.. well.. i saw something very obscene last night lahz... sigh... youngsters nowadays are realli scary...

aniwayz.. i have an extra fortune kitty for sale.. PM/SMS me if keen.. thanx!

Msblur.. wah.. u still decor hunting ah.. think ur house muz look realli festive ya.. hehe..

me still have HK christmas socks hanging on my walls.. muahahhaa... shall go out put up my decors now...