Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Eliz
3 kg in a week is a lot leh! Not many people will have your kind of determination! I definitely cannot tahan ... even 2 days...keke...

Jasmine/feifei
Hee...I 'look' slim nia. Got fats too! saggy tummy...

msblur
Thanks for the recommendation. Went Yue Hwa before. Ya agree the cheongsam all nice nice, but ex lor.

Show u all my HK cabinet:

2095769.jpg

Hellokitty,
Wa...ur hk cabinet very very nice wor!! Where u bot ths cabinet?

bluegenie,
U oso can de lah. Go ikea buy one cheap cheap cabinet, den can decor & display ur hk stuff inside liao loh.

Lili/Msblur/Eliz/Jasmine/Starlight,
Need to make an announcement. Kekeke. .. my cough is 90% gone!!! All of a sudden, it's gone on Sat. Think must really heed doctor's advice, cannot be in air-con place.

However, I can't join crab session. Still have a lot of things to do, be it at work or at home. And yes, I haven't gone to Chinatown yet. CNY is my fav. festive season.

Lili,
Let begones be begones. New year, new resolution, good health and wealth.

Purin,
Ooo...reali! Happy for u, coz' reali feel uncomfortable lah if cough too long. My cough has been for wks oreadi, dats y doc asked me to go for x-ray. He was saying if cough for more than 3 wks, will need to go x-ray loh. Xia shi wo ler!

I went to Chinatown last wk. Its very crowded de loh. Tink i will be gg again these few days loh, coz' wana get some cartoon disc for my gals mah.
They wana buy the HK & Tom&Jerry disc, but that day we went back the shop closed liao.

Eliz,
Finally my elder gal said she wana try wearing dress this yr wor. Managed to buy the same dresses for both my gals.

2096174.jpg

Oh ya...n thanks for lending me the HK moulds leh. My niece & nephew said my HK jelly look so nice!

2096175.jpg

Eliz,
Wow..how u managed to lose 3kg in 1wk??
Can share your 'mi fan' or nt? like wat u eat for breakfast, lunch n dinner??

msblur, eliz, HK,
Nice cabinett o display HK stuff...i got to wait til neck long b4 i can display my stuff *boohooo*

piggychoo,
U stay Pasir ris? then good lah, i can mt u after work at white sand or even downtown east if u convenient...mayb thurs or fri? we contact via sms.

lili, emma,
mayb i can passby TPY on wed to pass/collect the stuff to u gals.

bluegenie,
can i pass your stuff to lili if i mt her tis wed?

lili,
can b our middleman? hehe

pompom,
thats great news...hope u will maintain like that for as long as you can..then can enjoy CNY

BA,
okies sure, u sms me to arrange okies...i cant access forum during the day...

Ladies going for crabby,
i've reserved for 7.30pm on wed..do confirm who's going and meet where okies...

HK,
nice cabinet you have...very neat too

Lili,
ok, sure...so if u hv not post out my stuff, then bring it along lah hor ;) Thx lots

We 2 sure late owls hor keke...the rest i think all having beauty sleep le

HK.. wooo... i like ur display cabinet.. those are the billy bookshelves from IKEA right?? i have those but in brown.. so not v HK.. white is nicer..
nice nice...

piggy.. me same as u.. dun have displays.. hehe.. mostly practical stuff..
time to get more displays..

msblur.. nice leh the dresses.. do take photos of them in the dresses.. tell ur elder girl lahz.. girls have to wear dresses one.. hehe... lidat then pretty pretty mah..

Eliz.. small world lohz.. can be at the same wedding dinner as ur sis.. lol.. she's the groom's colleague and I the bride's.. very happening lohz.. both bride and groom got drunk!!! groom's side got a dude so drunk till he passed out.. big commotion.. quite embarrassing..

BA,
kekeke..2 of us nite owls..so quiet here liow...me only can read forum during the nite leh...so only can post now...while others are zzz-ing liow..kekeke.

ok ok, will bring the charms..lucky haben post yet..kekeke...u contact me thru sms or email hor...

ya lohz.. juz came back from wedding dinner.. when i left home in the evening.. enzo cry and cry... then mrkt still sms say my son cry like hell... i so wanted to turn back sia..

ya lohz.. still ask me go overseas with u all, he can handle.. pengz.. now he say weds i have to bring enzo.. hahaha.. pengz.. MEN!!! lol...

emma,
hahhaha..thats y we dun believe when mrkt ask u go ahead and go for hols..muahhaha...so fast change mind liow...so we will see enzo on wed eh..so fun

BA... super happening lohz.. haha... groom walk ard not with wine glass one.. its with a whole bottle of hard liquer.. pengz!

lili.. ya lohz.. still ask me go loh go lohz.. chay!!! and.. er.. so fun ah... so 烦 u mean? lol

Not sure if I'm welcome here.... MIA for sssooo long till also dunno wat is going on liaoz. Me so shocked by the turn of events.

Anywayz... I'm looking for Kitty Mum.

<font color="ff0066"> KittyMum</font>
Hi babe... paiseh... me ordered some stuffs from you and not yet collect. Wondering if can arrange meet-up? Pls sms me at 9012 1008. Thks.

acthia,
wow, so long no see you online...welcome welcome home
enjoy your stay here..hehe

hows you and yr bb? care to show us her recent pix?

think u better sms KM de...cos she hardly comes in here, she very bz with her event management job wor...u wan her hp, u sms me lah..

emma,
fun lah..we will entertain enzo for you..kekeke...

Hi Lili,

Thks for the welcome.
Will definately enjoy my stay here wz all the old HK kakis.

heheh... BB Janessa is doing berry well. She's 2-mths now and weighs 5.3kg liaoz. Juz brought her to PD today for her 1st vaccination.

okie okie... tomolo I upload some pics of BB Janessa to share share wz you all.

Okie... tomolo I sms you then you pass me KM's no. Now my HP charging in the bedroom lahz. heheeh... Thks.

acthia.. welcome! hehe.. woooo.. so fast hor, Jenessa's 2 months old alr! cant wait to see her pict too.. me supposed to bring alonzo for his 3rd month vaccination.. but i think we should wait till after CNY? hmmm....

acthia,
ya ya..like good old days..peaceful yakking
kekeke...

ohhh...glad to know u and bb are doing well...would love to see her pix...bbs changes very fast de rite...next minute she will be crawling and running around liow..kekeke

Emma
Yup. Better to wait till after CNY. Cos scared if bb got fever will b cranky lor.

Lili
Yah ... Bb's face chng berry fast one. But alot of people say she looks like boi-boi. Even when she's wearing all pink. Still got people ask if she's boi. Faints.

Ooppss. Gotta go. Bb crying for her midnight feed liaoz. Chat again soon.

Morning ladies...

Acthia,
hi ya! Nice to see u here, was still tinking abt u the other day..hehe...Wow, ur bb is growing well wor...Do share her pics with us ya =)..

msblur,
the dresses nice hor...ur ger so cute leh, u mean all e while she dun wear dress?

Hello kitty,
ur cabinet bery nice wor...how much u bot the cabinet? frm Ikea?

Hellokitty,
Your cabinet very nice hor, very organize too, keke

Msblur,
Must ask your DD wear skirt, she is GIRL leh :0

Bluegenie,
I oso struggling to finish my spring cleaning by end of this week =p

Piggychoo,
Me too leh, most of my stuffs are bakewares &amp; kitchenwares. Will try to take photo of my new cupboard tonite but super messy compare to HK &amp; Mslbur. I very "luan" de, keke

PrincessEmma,
Mrkt just wanna make you happy, hehe

Pompom,
Finally!! We must test result hor

Dymples,
Hihi!!

Waaa, last night so happening.. I was very tired, by 9pm in bed liao

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>
When u sms me, i half asleep ah! haaa..
Really very qiao.. I also forgot sis got wedding yty..
The wedding really sounds happening ah.
So u got pretty than the bride with your eye-lashes not??

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty</font>
Love your cabinet. So nice!! So many nice HK inside too..

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>
Your HK jelly looks very pretty and yummy!
You know what to do hor? *hint hint*

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine</font>
I also got alot bakeware. Hubby say i shd reorganise and display them.
Not easy hor.. how to be neat?????

<font color="ff6000">Dymples</font>
Hihi! Welcome.. Do post pics of BB Janessa.. I love to see baby photos!

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>
I'm on a strict no carbs (rice/Potato etc) diet.
Eat lots of protein like meat and fish.
Usually i skip either lunch or dinner. Just fruits / drink soup

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>
Glad to hear your cough is better. Do not eat too much CNY goodies eh.
Those very heaty one.

<font color="ff6000">Lili</font>
How's your hair? Must be mei mei..

Did i cover everyone??? hahaha.. such a long post!

Morning everyone!!

eliz,
just one wk diet u already lost 3kg liao leh..then one more wk, 3kgs more than total 6kgs..alot liao lor..then by then ur cheongsam sure cant wear neh..

acthia,
welcome back...miss u leh..must be vv busi taking care of bb janessa..

emma,
enzo cry when u go for wedding dinner? does he usu behave like tt when u go out? very heartpain to hear him cry hor?

u know i nearly wan to pull my girl out from cc liao..
cos everyday she will "chant" tt she dun wan go to school..n she will vomit n diahorrea..n nowadays she dun really eat..now quite skinny..

hello kitty,
ur cabinet nice nice leh...

jasmine,
same here..i still hve not finish spring cleaning..
just managed to almost clear my mountains of clothes tt need ironing last night..

ms blur,
ur jelly looks nice leh..
how u make one, isit the green tea one?

eliz.. muahaha.. i was too lazy to wear false lashes in the end.. haha.. made do with mascara.. the bride's lashes SOOOO long cant see her eyes sia.. haha... and realli so qiao lohz.. at first when that guy passed out, my frens still say pretend we know someone there then go KPO lahz.. hahaha.. in the end, i realli know someone there lohz.. haha...

feifei,
1st few days she is ok..then after tt she realised what sch is all about..then she dun wan to go to school liao..
teacher is ok..she tends to look for the teacher..when she is there she will stop crying lor.
but everyday she will still chant she dun wan go to school lor..

hope she overcome it soon..cos no matter still hve to go to sch one lor

forgetmenot.. i think its a passing phase.. when enzo first started school last year, he would also have nightmares and even wake up in the middle of the night crying and shouting dun want dun want.. lasted an entire month ah.. but after that ok alr..
hope chloe gets better soon!!

b4 cc, who took care of chloe?

and enzo ah.. i seldom go out without him mah.. so his reaction v big lohz.. cried for an hr ah.. untill his daddy bth brought him out to buy toys.. haha..

emma,
before tt, my mil is taking care of chloe lor..

tell u something very funni..this girl hor, she super lor soh one..she always chant the same sentence, "i dun wan to go to school"..

then this morning, she wakes up..she immediately sit up on the bed, n begins to climb down(i was still lying down)..then she told mi, "mummy bye bye, i go ah-ma's hse liao)..

i was like "huh?" my sleepy eyes suddenly open become wide awake liao..

i know she has to get used to it..last time my son oso took abt a mth to get used..

just tt i'm not comfortable with the way she is coping it..by vomitting n diahorrea lor..very sim tia one..

enzo crys for an hr ah? boy usu dun cry so long leh..i thot only my chloe will do tt..
but very sim tia to hear him cry for so long hor?
sayang sayang...

can ur hb handle him alone? =P

forgetmenot.. hb ah.. can lohz.. bring him go buy toys, go 7-11 buy marm marm lohz.. hahah...

strange thing though.. enzo din once mention that he wants to go to his nanny's house after he started CC... and i have no complaints with that lahz.. keke...

emma,
hmm..i think man are like tt..
actually my hb can take care of them n bathe them.. but he dunno how to cook for them lor..
the only thing he can cook is maggie mee..

actually is good leh..means he dun miss nanny..at times i oso dun like my kids to be too close to my mil..wahahaha..

eliz,
who is taking care of megan now? y u wan to send her to cc? me is bobian..my mil cant handle, tt's y i'm sending them..

different child adapt differently..who knows megan adapt very well with no probs leh..

eliz.. send her to playgroup first.. enzo started with those 3 hr PG too.. but that one damn siong on our pockets lohz.. $1400 per term which is abt $460 a month.. plus his nanny's $450 (half day) a month.. ex sia!! now CC so dirt cheap!! woo hoo.. more $$$ for HK.. lol.. oops!

eliz,
ya ya..agreed with emma, send her to playgroup 1st..
even my chloe..i only send her to half day cc..

i'm so bored...

who is "shaking legs" at home beside emma?? KEKEKE...

emma,
which PG is that? y so ex? btw..ask u hor..do u hve any idea, is kumon good? thinking of either send my son there or i can read for his "england"

forgetmenot.. Gracehouse Kindergarten.. but that school is very very very good.. I am v proud of their K1 and K2 students.. v eloquent and v smart.. will send enzo back there again when he's due for K1.. haha.. cos by then, maid should be able to take care of him liaoz.. then its DIDI's turn to go childcare.. keke...

Kumon is good for Math leh.. if u want english, u can send him to my house.. muahahaa... kidding.. send him to "I C_N R_ _D" or LW... or even JG... think cannot publicise so better dun spell everything out.. haha..

Emma,
Hmmm, got 3 hours one ah?? But so ex!! Can send full day elsewhere liao. hahaa..

Hubby thinks this megan's age, its play play and more play so no pt pay so much..

Think i need to discuss further with him.

Forgetmenot,
Now its my inlaws.. They not english speaking so i'm kinda worried
But so far megan is doing well. The few words she can say, all in english.
And when she does speak mandarin, they sound like english!!! Haaa...

Eliz.. got got... that one ex nia.. but its super near my house.. so bo bianz.. this 1 term can like pay for his 1 yr sch fees at CC leh.. and CC is full day somemore! haha..

they learn ALOT from PG leh.. one day he juz came back naming all the shapes he could find in our house.. so amazing lohz!!! and he was only 18 months then leh.. realli can send Megan to PG... 3 hrs only mah.. not robbing alot of childhood from her.. hehe...

Emma,
I hope i can BF my son longer. But ready so tired to do it. I keep telling myself is good for him and i can slim down faster. keke

Lili,
Dun be sad sad. I will always be there for u. A better year for u to look forward.

Msblur,
Ur jelly look nice. Feel like eating it.

Eliz,
Ur pinapple tart look yummy. But too bad i can't eat. Ready make me drooling.

Hello kitty,
ur cabinet very nice. If i got time i will also display all my HK stuff.

Acthia,
That was fast ur DD already 2 month. Hope my son can grow faster.

Oh my, Cindy, Josen already looking more and more like his elder brothers.

Emma,
Near your hse but very far mine ley..
I'll go do some research on it later

Emma/Jas/feifei,
Hai...the only dress she wore is her sch uniform loh. Den ytd she suddenly saw this dress and said if they hav her size, den she will try to wear it on CNY lah. Hee...
Luckily they hav both my gals' sizes men.

forgetmenot,
Thanks to Eliz for lending me her HK moulds loh. Yes, its the green tea flavour de.

Cindy,
Hee...wait till after ur confinement, i made again for u ok?? Haha...
Your little Josen very cute leh. Looks like u is it?

Lili,
Wa..so efficient leh, oreadi made reservations liao.
I might be bringing my gals leh, nt sure yet loh. U all mind?