Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Emma,
haha, really ah? i got puffy face wor

just like every women lah, sometimes still dream to go back to pre preg weight

Lili,
eventhough dun wanna throw also cant wor.. house so small, no more space liao.
anymore pte sale coming? haha

BA,
I miss your Pte sales, slept early last nite due to my migraine...

Msblur,
Your DD's birthday cake very nice, your DD must be very happy de

Eliz,
I love your HK wine glass. And, your tradional pineapple tarts looks yummy =p

Piggychoo,
You manage to get laundry hanger, so lucky! hehe

Lili,
I very 心疼 leh, hope you can get over all these very soon.

starlight/emma,
hehehe..got got..i do up the pix 1st...

Jasmine,
dun get so affected okies...i am trying to get over it...was kinda upset yesterday..really cannot ren and broke down...it feels better
thanks for being so concern...i very touched
, am really glad to have you bunch of good frens around...

BA
Had transfered to yoo thru atm at Jurong point.

Jasmine
heehee i tot no chance as my Laptop abit slow.maybe no one around so I very heng lor

Lili
sayang sayang

Lili
Ofcoz can try. We arrange to meet at bus-stop eh.
Hope u feeling better

Emma
I think my mama this yr standard drop! hahaa.. Her pineapple not sweet enough but she put 1.5kg of sugar liao ley!!

Starlight
That was a gift from hubby when we went to Japan 3 yrs back

Jasmine
I got the glasses from KM when she had her warehse sale at her hm.
Lucky find..

Morning ladies..

BA,
I missed out ur sales =(..

Msblur,
the HK cake bery nice leh..Dior really makes nice cake hor =)...

Emma,
me tryign to get rid of my tummy now..sianz cos haven shrink bk yet lor..

Eliz,
wow, nice pineapple tarts..home made somemore wor =).

Jasmine,
u ok?

Morning everyone..

WOW..wkend so happening...
so sad..miss all the pte sales..

feifei,
is ok..u are not the only one..mi too..miss it..

ms blur/eliz,
y both of u so capable one har?? always manage to find so nice HK clothes..i always cant find it one leh..

emma,
i like ur SKS bottle holder leh..very very nice..last time i aiming the hk one..

eliz,
ur pineapple tarts make mi drool leh..my fave..
i like ur hk ones leh..

Eliz,
Pai seh didnt log in the whole day ytd. Was bz with my new maid & my gal's birthday celebration.

I was at west area on sat coz' collecting the birthday cake frm Dior mah. I was at NUH, so thot can do self collection loh. Juz nice was near to IMM too, so told my hubby lets dropby for a while, i wana buy the plate stands.
Saw Fann & Christopher there too!

Lili,
Wat happen ytd? Y u broke down? Hope u feeling beta nw. Dun tink too much liao ok. Some ppl they wana say watever they like juz let them be. We know who the troublemakers are can liao.

Jas/feifei,
Yes, my gals saw the cake, they were like WOW!! Haha...
Den ytd when i brought out the birthday cake, my niece & nephew were saying nv seen such nice birthday cakes b4! I told her my fren baked de.

Good Morning Ladies
So good to all the chatting and posting of loots. *shiok*

lili
dun worry & sad. Let it all be the past n restart as a brand new yr. Cheers !!!

feifei.. tummy havent shrink back ah.. then faster go for baby #2 lohz.. hehe.. then yi qi guo shrink everything.. keke..

msblur.. wooooooo.. u saw fann wong there ah.. u and mrblur never go up the stage to renew ur vows for each other? hehe...

btw, the cake is so pretty.. did it taste yummy too?

Eliz.. tell me abt it.. but with sheer determination, <font size="-2">and an insane amount of luck,</font> i'm sure we can do it!!! haha.. dun forget.. the NIU year monkeys are supposed to be lucky?? hehehehehe...

Emma,
Hee...Ya loh, juz nice saw the couple there. My hubby actually said wana go off liao, but my younger gal said wana see the uncle &amp; aunty. Haha...
Den the moment she saw Fann wong, she said 'mummy, the aunty's hair very straight leh'! Faint**
No lah...tink selected couples den can go up the stage de. They oreadi do the selection long ago i tink.

Hmm...me nt sure the cake taste yummy or nt leh, coz' i got no time to eat men. Anyway me &amp; hubby dun reali fancy cakes lah, so juz let the kids eat it loh.

eliz.. ya lahz.. but be as disciplined as u leh.. not ez.. but 1 more week for u only right? after that u're free!!! haha.. ur cheongsam too looooooose alr not?

Emma,
I trying lor but yet to try the cheongsam again.
Yup, one more week! But i will still try not to eat as much.
Really need to lose some fats!!

Forgetmenot,
hee

Emma,
2nd one? we planning to try for 2nd one either aft we graduate or after i finish my 1st yr lor..

msblur,
the cake looks yummy..

Thanks for the warm welcome!!!

Emma
I bought the pink dress from 1 of the shops in the Chinatown market (the newly renovated 1).
Yup that is the cabinet! Mine in the living room, filled with mostly children's books and VCDs and photos. Have to put the 7-11 figurine ON TOP of the cabinet! Only 1 little cubicle for HK. I bought a cupboard from Ikea to put my HK stuff too. Will post when I motivated to take pic.

msblur
Hee... u also good at finding HK clothes! Saw the 2 HK tees u bought for your girls. Hmm...think we bought the bedsheets from the same store/shop, At the newly renovated Chinatowm market right? Wow u bought 4 sets!?!
Think this new year a lot us here using the same design bedsheets...kekeke
I am also planning to put up the curtains bought at sanrio fair.

Re: Pregnancy weight
Actually for my first child I took 1 year to regain my pre-pregnancy weight. But I have yet to regain my weight since the birth of my 2nd one...been getting heavier and more 'layered' at the tummy (2 layers now!
Towards end of last year my students kept asking if I am pregnant again. I have to ANNOUNCE to them as a class that I am not...haiz...
But actually I have only myself to blame lah, cos I never really go on slimming diet nor exercise, and I took the binding off after the Malay massage cos couldn't stand the binder around my tummy...

Eliz
Wow been seeing comments on your effective slimming diet. Looking forward to see u! I wanna try. Does the diet help to slim the tummy too?
The green dress u posted very nice hor? Bought quite sometime ago right? I only managed to get the yellow one cos no size liao. Your green one last piece too. Luckily u grabbed it!
Btw where u get your cheongsam?

Anyone can share places to get nice cheongsam? I wanna get 1 for CNY but everywhere I go only see those designs that waitresses wear in restaurants.

Hellokitty,
U wana buy cheongsam for CNY too? Was juz telling my elder gal when we saw the Expo pamplet ytd. There is this Mum &amp; daughter in cheongsam contest mah. Told my gal y nt we both go participate! Haha...
U may wana try 'Yue Hwa' at Chinatown. Juz opp Chinatown pt. Tink they should sell many cheongsam loh.

bluegenie,
U on leave today ah?

Eliz,
Hee...my gal saw a HK skirt juz nw. She said nice but too bad she dun wear skirt loh. Den she ask me to teach her to wear skirt leh! Faint**

eliz,
later u lose some weight liao,then cheongsam too loose for u to wear leh

feifei,
today 1st lesson ah? very sian hor? next wk cny liao,still hve lesson..
but no choice...

re: yue hwa,
they just open a new branch at jurong point

forgetmenot
Won't so fast lar.. i only started my diet last week. hahaa..

Msblur
You really shd teach your gal lor.. but hor, her school uniform is dress/skirt right?

wah.. so happening ah this afternoon.. me juz finish napping.. kekeke...

piggy.. thanx.. will go cx it out..

feifei.. jia you! hehe..

msblur.. think u go join the contest with ur younger girl lahz.. cos she looks more like u.. hehe...

blue.. mai stress... keke.. slowly clean lohz... juz muz ga ga throw throw throw.. then nothing to clean liaoz.. haha.. btw, u joining us for crabs this weds?

emma, i dunno whether i can make it for crab on wed or not, cos left last 2-3 days before CNY..might have work to do leh..can i cfm last min? keke..paiseh leh..

eliz, not really much time left and soo many things to do..this wkend cant do much cos sat night having reunion dinner at my mum's pl, then sun at my mil's pl..so major spring cleaning items die die muz finish before wkend lor..

Hi ladies! Juz woke up frm my beauty sleep!

Eliz,
Ya loh...her sch uniform is dress kind, she said she's being forced to wear one loh. Haha...

bluegenie,
No wonder, was wondering hw much u can log in.

Emma,
Hee...me cant lah. I will hav stage fright de leh. Haha...