Support group - Miscarriages

As I hv heard too many different version like even couples who check and later found themselves to hv problem BUT their determination and positive mindset encourages them on and finally they still have their baby, perfectly normal

WhY's the use of just checking, we might be more discourage to try, and that is worse

Since all those few check, which I told my gynae to perform on me and hubby has proven all perfect no problem result

I am gg to follow what Avocado

Has said to try my baby luck just like hitting the jackpot casino....see why others can win ,....but we don't

KEEP trying , we sure can strike and have our own baby

miko,
I've had 4m/cs since the past 4yrs.I've seen lots of gynaes until i lost count..let me see..Dr Peter Chew,Dr TC Chang,Dr Ann Tan,Dr LC Foong,Dr Douglas Ong,Dr Chan Kong Hon,Dr Christopher Chong,Dr Stephen Chew,Dr SF Loh,Dr KK Chow,Prof Biswa..etc...

For TCM,I've tried Eu Ren Sheng,Thong Chai,Tan Kian Sing,Ma Kuang,etc...

The $$ we spent on all the DnCs,gynae appt,chromosome testing on ourselves n POC,blood tests...enuff for us to go for europe tours(x2).

It is frustrating coz we can't find the cause n no result.The gynae oso told us to "try" again n hopefully next round we'll jackpot.

both my hb n me lead a healthy lifestyle,no smoking/drinking,no pubbing.we oso hv home-cooked meals every wkdays.We're not titbits person oso.So the only thing i could think of is "stress".Having the right mental is impt for successful pregnancy,unfortunately,i don't.So i told my hb the next time we're going ttc,go out of sg.

Hi Miko,

We have another lady here who have went through another process called IVGF which is a drip that will tame the antibodies. This is a pilot trial thingy that NUH is trying out. We think we know the problem but really we dont at times. Since the article came out I think most of us are trying to get the correct diagnosis. I know your doctor have all the records but if it is really an auto immune disease (PS: There is thousands of variety and some is only tested in NUH labs) you need the rheumatalogist as well and just not the gynae alone.

I see and hear your frustration but we can try blindly for all we want a 2nd opinion wont harm in my opinion. I myself went through 3 mcs and still wouldnt give up. we will get there... somehow.

Avocado, let the gynae scan see any residual insisde. I have taken the tablets in pair and not 1ea... good you taking the antibiotics... just to make sure no infection. Keep us posted! =)

Hi avocado and ling

Thanks for all your sharings and pointers....for the moment I won't be gg for any further test to stress myself

I will move forward with a positive and easy mindset first

miko,
take a break first.Go n enjoy a short holidays wf ur hb...Xmas is coming,plan for something n put ttc aside.That was what my gynae told me.I think he oso pity my situation.Everytime he sees me,he'll ask:"r u ok?u look tired.but u r coping well" My heart is bleeding n crying...i don't show it,it doesn't mean i am ok.i just don't wanna the ppl who love me worry for me.

miko,

I'm also sick of all the testing. $$ spent in NUH for blood test is more than my ante-natal package with my gynae for all my 4 MC. I have a feeling my final test results will be ok & won't have any ans as to why I MC 4 x. Sigh...

I really admire your courage to TCC for 10 yrs. I would have given up already. I'm actually thinking of giving up. Really tire of having to work, rush to pick up my son from childcare, shower him, put dirty clothes into machine to wash, rush to mum's plc for dinner (thank god I have my mum to help me with dinner), rush home & try desperately to get my son to sleep, pack his bag for the next day, wash milk bottle, water bottle,etc. My hubby only helps me to hang the clothes. Other than that, he is in front of his laptop. Sigh... Wander how to handle if we really have a 2nd kid.

avocado,
Me too have been trying very hard not to let my feelings show. Really hate the up coming CNY. Got to face qns from relatives again.

avocado,

How are you now? Hope everything work out fine for you that you purged everything out.

Miko, i also admire your courage. I only tried for the past 2 years (not actively tried also)
I already felt like i am letting go a lot of things in order to have one more child. My career , my boss know about my situation and i think i am losing a lot of oppportunities to my peer for all new projects as my boss can't be assured i will stay in the project till the end. I can't plan for holiday as i don't know when i will get pregnant and definitely dare not travel if i am pregnant. I give up a lot of my favourite food in order to stay healthy. I want to move to new and more challenging job but i can't as i need to stay stress free which only this company can give me. Feel like i am stuck in this urge to have one more child. Endless doctor visit, TCM and the $$ spent. But, i will still try. Never try will never succeed. And i will try with my own comfortable pace.

Athen,
One way to escape from CNY gathering-go traveling.We've not attended any CNY gathering since my 1st m/c.Even we're not going out of country,we'll go for short stays at local hotel.

U r right,i oso hv the feeling that my test result will be ok,at the end,we've to try our luck again..sianzzzzzzzzzzzz

I oso think of giving up.I'm oso the one who do most of the hsework.That;s why i cannot tahan,so quit my job n become sahm...coz i was sick of getting support from my hb.At the end,to save my marriage,i've to sacrifice my job.My hb doesn't hang the clothes.He just doesn't like to do hsework.So we've to engage cleaning svr,n he has to pay for it.

i oso ever wonder if we reali hv 2nd kid,can we cope?Last time,i used to hv maids but they kept giving me probs.Then,i engaged part time maids but they either late,always changed their timing or even didn't turn up.Cleaning oso so-so.So i finally hv no choice but to fork out more $$ to hire a professional cleaning company.It wasn't a smooth journey for us,isn't it?

bibi,
today scan showed that sac oredi out but my gynae said my lining still thick.So he wanna me to tak another 4x cytotec to purge out the lining.If still got lining,then hv to go DnC this sat.Wish me luck

Hi Ling,
how many cytotec did u take in total?My gynae said my lining still thick,9mm.So i've to take another 4 more cytotec.

Hi all, thanks for all your KIND words, I still didn't give up in this 10 years to TTC for my own baby is the LOVE and HOPES I still carry even on what has happen to me....sobsobsob

Actually this is my 2nd marriage....my 1st marriage was a total 7 years courtship and 7 years of marriage....My ex and I did a few operation as we are not able to conceive our own on fertility...after I went though more than 10 iui...3 ivf all failed!!!! My ex left me and what he said before he go was having to make baby with me was painful and bitter...v complicated!!! We went on separation for 3 years and I hears he has father a child with another. Woman and 2nd otw...both girls.....

I date again after 3 years and met my NOW hubby...I did not want to go though so call what ROM as I do not believe in marriage without a kid anymore...I tell myself if I get married again unless I m pregnant

I don't know why Heaven like to play joke on me With that soonafter we stay together ...I was pregnant with my 1 baby naturally with him...I was speechless with words then so we went though ROM...while looking forward to see our 1st baby....BUT soon after, I miscarriage, baby no heartbeat...I ant though d and c.....

After 1 year, I conceive with 2nd again....carrying till almost 3 months then baby heartbeat suddenly stopped and baby stopped growing!!!!

Above is all my additional pain I hv to bear beside my 10years of TTC journey...

Like I say before...what elase can I do, when heaven still do not pity me on this TTC plight and still do not blesses me....what elase can I do beside to preserve on......

I did went in total depression after my 1st marriage failure...I keep blaming myself and blame it on my own fate. As ex hubby and me was loving though out ....becos the disappointment of NOT able to have our OWN baby ...and many others fight that follow soon after all those failed treatment has damaged our marriage....he told me he was no longer happy like before when he was with me....he said he is stress to be with me....he said he need to leave as he is suffering in our marriage...there was NO 3 party then...perhaps like I said maybe he feel I can't hv baby as my 1st IVF , was told by my gynae then my eggs are All problem...I can't have my own baby though my own , I need to get donor eggs fr other kind soul.....I went ahead as suggested , but that ivf did not make it

I went to another gynae for IVF, gynae said no problem with my eggs BUT condition and grade was NO good...I still went on to have transfer then with 3 embryos.....I still rem then before I enter the operation lab, I told my ex...we are gg to bring this 3 babies home...and he nodded his head to me then!!!!!

But he failed me and smoothly went on to have baby with a china woman...With 2 baby girls NOW

I was save by my NOW hubby Nd he went though the darkest point of my life Together with me.....HE knew bat my past...he didn't mind BUT becos I told him, NO point to get marry if we don't hv our OWN baby...he respect my decision

Who know after we stay together for just 2 months, I became pregnant natually and the rest of the story follow on this marriage TTC journey...

So my 10 years of TCC journey, has 2 story behind it...I am yet to succeed ....all I know is that I will not GIVE UP to have my OWN baby ...before I fight on till the END

Hi girls, I read your struggles n having had mc myself, my heart really can feel for u all n go out to u all. U girls must remember that in the midst of ttcing to continue to treat urself fairly n kindly. Always remember that we are born to enjoy n not to be tormented. Christmas is coming, buy a gift for ur hubbies buy a gift for ourselves too. Dont give up on trying n also don't give up on being happy wih what u have now. Merry Christmas in advance.

Avocado,

Hope everything gets purged out by today so you don need to do D&C.

Though I'm working freelance & $$ is not as good as what I used to get, I get time for myself. I can go shopping during my off days while my son is in CC, can buy things for my mum & family without have to ask for $$ from hubby. If I continued with my full time job, I'll be heading a dept (good $& stressful) & I don think I can get off work at 5.30 to spend time with my son. Well, everything we do, there is an opportunity cost. I have a cleaning company who comes in fortnightly to do the housework. We only do the laundry during the week. I'll do some mopping if I have time over the weekend or get my son to help me to go around the house with mop or magiclean wiper. As I don cook, my kitchen is relatively clean.

miko,

From your experience, I can just say u do not have the yuan fen with your ex. Let go of your past. At least u can conceive with your now hubby.

I have a fren who had a child (12 yrs old liao) with her ex hubby. After her 1st kid, she tried for a few yrs with her ex to have a 2nd one but not successful. She ended her marriage for some other reasons. Then when she married her current hubby, she managed to have a boy (5 yrs old) & now carrying a baby after 1 MC. So this is really yuan fen. Don give up.

Hi Avocado...

I was given a lot of cycotec but I think I only took 4-6ea in total..If the lining is all it left why must go through D&C??? For my 2nd mc I had some lining but the gynae say as long as not sac residual it is fine as it will come out soon. I wish I can try and help you because I tried the raspberry tea leaves during that period and I am not sure if it did help me discharge more lining. I have some but dont know how to pass the tea to you!

Is D&C even necessary at this stage?

Hi Ling,
U r right.We did some researches in internet,if the sac oredi out,the lining will shed off eventually.I am not sure why my gynae so concern abt the lining,think he worries abt infection.
thanks for offering to pass the tea to me.I appreciate it
Where did u buy the raspberry tea?

hi Athen
I know wat u mean.It is impt to allocate some time for urself.i didn't realise it until a few yrs later,i felt suffocate from my full time job,caregiver to my son n housekeeping...i hardly hv time for myself n spend time wf my hb.My mil doesn't understand,all she cares is herself.My hb took lot of leaves to accompany his parents to c doctors n hardly hv time to do things for me n my son.I got fed up sometimes,coz what is the point having a husband who 95% of his time is taking care of his parents than his own family?I can't object coz later his mum said he is unfilial.So we gave tons of excuses.My hb has limited annual leave,we nvr travel as family until 7yrs later.My hb has an elder bro who stay wf my PIL but contribute little to help taking care of my PIL,yet,the bro n his family goes travel twice yearly.They oso hv a maid to help taking care of all cooking n chores.
I reali fed up.After this m/c,i rejected all the calls fr. my MIL.I told my hb that's it.To save our marriage,either u go n talk to ur parents abt our difficulties,or we migrate.
The more i think,the more my blood pressure shots up.
i oso use magic clean.Nowadays can get cheap antiseptic wipes,just wipe n throw...more convenient.
It is a power struggle for us....so long as we earn enuff to go shopping n give $$ to our parents,that's good enuff.I oso hate asking $$ fr. my hb,it took me years to finally persuade him to joint acct wf me,i just draw $$ fr his acct when i nid.
I've another appt tmr,to scan the lining,coz i've taken 3 cytotec so far.

Hi Avocado...

I used to buy from moms in mind blog shop but they stopped selling it so I switch to www.babydustshop.blogspot.com recently. I didnt realize they actually sells it because was just buying the royal jelly from them. Remember is raspberry tea leaves not raspeberry tea...It tone the uterine muscles and encourage discharge of lining.

From what I know, it will just get discharge either now or by your next cycle.

<font color="aa00aa">hi ladies!!

miko,
u are very strong my dear for having gone thru so much and still pressing on in the ttc journey.

avocado,
on monday my gynae also said mine left thin lining..will most probably shed itself.
he said i wont need to do d&amp;c.
im due for another check next monday.
ling recommended the raspberry tea leaves to me.
been taking it for a week.</font>

avocado,

After my last D&amp;C, gynae found a bit of residue lining in the womb. He gave me 6 cycotec to purge out the lining. Can I suggest to give it more time say until mid next week b4 going for D&amp;C? If necessary, get more tabs? Meanwhile drink the tea Ling recommended? Not good to go for D&amp;C for too many times leh.

Hi Avocado,

Ya just like any tea leaves let it seep and take with a bit of honey if you prefer it to be sweet. This tea is suppose to prepare the womb for conception.

Wah lynzi u super fast.. just tell you only and you drinking ald! =)

Ladies, I had 17 tubes of blood taken at nuh yesterday. Faint. Did u girls have to take so much?

tub,
that is a lot of blood.what r they trying to test?how much did u pay?

Ling,Athen,
I've had a scan this morn,doc said my lining is thinner.He prescribed this hormone pill called:Norethisterone for me to take.He said it is to regulate my hormone n menses.Have ur gynae ever prescribed this hormone pills to u before?

Wah Tub!!! SERIOUS! 17 tube no joke... that day drawn 5 vials I ald cannot feel my arm leh....

Avocado... never heard before leh but at least he is not pushing you for a D and C which is good. I think he should know what he is presribing. =)

Ling,
after u took cytotec n cleared everything,how long did u wait for ur menses come?

i still don't understand why NUH nid to draw so much blood from tub.something is wrong

Avocado,

My 2nd mc I took cytotec I got pregnant within 30 days!! For my 3rd mc.. period return in approx 30 days..

ya tub will let us know why.. horrors... I think I will faint if it is me!!!

I had this whole list of tests I need to do. I think it comes up to 1.5 pages long. Took it on second day of menses and guess what, I have to do it again on 20 th day but I think only two tests the next time round. Anyone doing this 2 nd and 20 th days tests and need not draw so much? Ling, was tours the same test? Only 5 tubes? I paid 1300 for all the tests. Double whammy...

17 tube!! 1-2 tube i already scare. 17tube!! Are you seen by Dr. Mahesh also? I wonder what blood test he will order for me for my next visit. I did the 2nd day test in KKH, only 1 tube of blood is being drawn. Pray**

Avocado,
I took that medicine before. It is to induce your menses. My doctor prescribe me when after D&amp;C i still have blood clot in my womb.

<font color="aa00aa">hi dears!

ling,
yalor..u reco so that nite i emailed bbdust and got my dh to collect from her..didnt even wait for postage..hehe.

tub,
wow..thats a lot of blood.
what are they testing u for?
yup like ling said..i took 4 tubes that day cannot tahan already wor.

avocado,
i dont think u will need the d&amp;c.

ladies, i have been finidng it hard to sleep the past few nites. my tummy like got wind..i had to put medicated oil then will feel better. then my whole body easpecially my arms and legs all aching plus i keep getting headaches that come and go.
does that mean wind has entered my body?
has anyone experience this before?
i really cannot tahan already.
i called up my massage auntie..will see her later. hope she can help me.

Do u think it's because the nurse made an error!!!!??????? Damn... Erm I tested for pre conception screening, thrombophilia, ear, immunophenotyping, antib2 LgG and lgM, lupus anticoagulant, culture and sensitivity urine, liver panel, sle, amenorrhoea, thyroid, c3, Ana, anti extractable and urine formed elements. On day 22 nd there will be another 2 tests.

Aiyo... Uladies had the same number of tests? Could the hospital have made an error?????

lynzi,
I oso experience stomach wind n body aches.I don't hv headache but feel very tired all the times.The joint pains esp rainy days,quite painful...I've to wear long sleeve n pants at night.
But I feel beta after drinking ginger+longan+red dates+dang shen,i started making it today.Mayb u can try? Try to drink some DOM at night,make u feel warmer.I believe the "wind" entered into our bodies after m/c.I do a lot of washing during daytime(coz nid to prepare food for my son),so i can feel the "tingle" when expose to water for long time.
Would u mind PM me the contact of ur massage aunty?When can we start to massage?I just had the sac purged out last monday.Is it safe to massage straight away after natural m/c?My tummy is quite big.

Hi Bibi,
Any side effects after u took Norethisterone?I haven't started the pills yet...i chked the internet,it is supposing a contraceptive pills.Did u put on weight or feel moody after taking this medicine?
I still hv little bleeding/spotting everyday.

hi Ling,
Do u remember how long was ur spotting after finished the whole course of cytotec?I purged out the sac last monday n i still hv spotting...find it quite irritating to wear panty liners everyday.

hi Tub,
I went thru the similiar tests as u,only nid to draw 3 tubes.I did the m/c profile test &amp; autommune at Gleneagles;chromosome test at TMC.Is it bcoz they wanna know if u might hv other type of autoimmune disease,coz there r many types of autoimmune disease,but my understanding is normally they only test the general type.

Hi lynzi,

Me the same like u....I done my D and C , 30 oct.....after has feeling body arching, especially BOTH pair of legs and shoulder....I also like u....went to do massage but the lady once knew I D and C , not long, refused. To massage for me....she said MUST wait for 3 Months. After such operation and ask me to. Over myself well , don't like wind blow into my body and wear sock on my feet,.....I look at her, wanted to say....hello, SINGAPORE is summer country leh....don't on zircon or fans....how to than!!!!!!

Up till more than a month, my legs also arching....lucky I am self employed and days when i dont meet up my cilents, i wear slippery to office....can choose to
wear more comfortable shoe to work...... Not gg to wear those heels shoe , both leg so pain pain

U take cAre

Tub, I think there could be more tests... They couldn't have made such a mistake. Have faith!

Avocado, depend on how thick your lining is... For me it ended abt the 6th day after the heavy purged for my 3rd mc. It's normal... When I do my d&amp;c my spotting lasted almost a month!! Faint... Gynae said it was the result of imbalance hormones. So don't worry too much..

I was pretty luck for my 2nd and 3rd mc that I didn't feel anything weird but I was taking quite a lot of raspberry tea leaves and warm water for some 2 weeks

Hi Tub,

Don worry. Understand from the nurse that Dr Mahesh usually do these many tests on his patients to find out the causes of MC.

I did 3 rounds of blood test.
1) On my 1st visit, I had abt 15 tubes taken for :
Pre-conception Screen II
Thrombophilia Screening Panel
ESR
Immunophenotyping-Lymphocyte subsets
Lupus Anticoagulant Screen
Culture &amp; sensitvity, Urine, Aerobic
SLE
Urine Formed Elements

2)Dr Mahesh feels too much blood drawn on the 1st day so I got to go another day to draw 5 more tubes for :
Anti B2 Glycoprotein IgG
Anti B2 Glycoprotein IgM
Glucose Tolerance test
Thyroid Screen 2
Insulin
Complement 3

3) Result for the above test looks ok so during my 2nd consultation, did more blood tests 3 tubes this time for :
Anti-Nuclear Antibodyd (ANA)
Factor V Leiden Thrombophilia
Prothrombin G20210A Thrombophilia

B4 I see Dr Mahesh, did MC profile test with my gynae. I cannot remember how many tubes he took. I only know he drew about 30 ml of blood from me.

I'm very scared of blood test already.

Avocado,

No. No side effect for me. Feel nothing at all. Once stop taking , the menses came in 2 -3 days.

Athen,
After seeing what you r being tested...now i am really scare what blood test i will need to do now..

<font color="aa00aa">morning all.
Yesterday my massage lady cant make it so im meeting her this morning. Later will still need to go gynae for another check.

Avocado,
i have pm u her no.
Yup can massage cos anyway i heard our uterus still do expand too so need to massage back.

Miko,
how come your massage lady said like that?
Is she not qualified to do post natal?
D&amp;c can massage but dont need to wait until 3 mths.

Tub,
im sure nuh knows what they are doing.
Dont worry about that k.</font>

Bibi,

Not scared lah... you took some tests ald right? I also have some tests in the morning next week that requires fasting hmmmmm . I brace myself for it ald. At least got some heads up abt the X number of vials needed.

That is some pretty comprehensive testing if I might say so... I rather that than no testing and the doc say please continue to just try!

Avocado, no. Poke once, theoretically... Cos my first vein collapsed after a few tubes... Then two other pokes no blood and finally after my lunch, the staff nurse came and did one last time and managed to get it all. The last one was damn painful but it's worth it. I agree with ling. We need comprehensive testing. It's just that I wasn't prepared for 17 vials of blood. Ha.

Doc told me to wait till result is out and don't try first.

Bibi,
If we want to know the reason behind the MC, really got no choice but to do the blood test. Scared also no use. Sigh... Just got to bear with it. Hope the nurse who is going to poke u is experience enough to find your vein. I had bad experience with NUH nurses. Pray hard.

Avocado,
The nurse did not poke 15 times. Just that 1st poke, cannot find my vein so got to pull the needle in &amp; out to find it. Ah....

Ling,
u r going for the glucose test? Try to be there early. When you get there, they will take 1 tube, wait for 2 hrs then take another tube. After take the 2nd tube then you can eat. I was damn hundry as I got there at 9.30am. I can only eat after 12. To make it worse, the nurse cannot find the vein again. Imagine, got to enure with the hunger &amp; pain. Ah...

Tub, hugs... Very painful experience in NUH. I really understand how you feel.

athen,
don't scare me....i always don't hv prob of drawing blood,no pain at all.I need to draw blood every month to monitor my thyroid level,the gleneagles aunty nurse who does the poking for me,almost painless....she always put a pillow underneath my arm,then massage my vein b4 poking.I always turn away n look at other place while chatting wf her when she pokes.Would NUH nurse that gentle?i doubt soooo....

it helps if try to massage ur vein b4 she pokes.try to relax n look at other place,don't look at the needle....

Athen,

From past , i had bad experience with blood test. Always can't find vein. Few times will have 1 time , the nurse need to find my vein even when the needle is in ...or the blood flow is too slow and end up almost few min till one tube is full. 15-17 tubes...when i read Tub's , i just feel all black cloud in front of me....I even encounter few nurses that say " your vein move after poke!!".Sigh...
I don't understand. Why you need to go for glucose test? i thought this is only needed during pregnancy?

bibi,
glucose test is testing for diabetes.Diabete may cause m/c.

I wonder,what can it help by going thru so many blood test for autoimmune?even if find out which autoimmune disease we suffer,the most they prescribe asprin b4 n during preggie,what else can they do?i'll surely arrow prof biswa wf Qs b4 letting them poke me.

<font color="aa00aa">how do u girls get thru your angels edd?
It hit me real hard that march is approaching soon.
I cant help but to double up in tears. Its not helping that my frens are happily discussing CL and my sil also giving birth at that time. My mil n her were so happy talking about bb clothes that day.
I tot im over it so why am i still so affected?
I feel so lousy about myself.</font>

avocado,

Asprin is to thin the blood to prevent blood from blotting too fast. Blood clotting problem prevents proper implantation of fetus &amp; placenta.

Treatment for autoimmune can be treat by putting us on drip.

Lynzi,

My edd is also March 2011. I'll try not to think about it. However, one of the mummies from my son's childcare is also due in Mar. Whenever, I see her, I'll feel very sore &amp; sad.

Athen, Why the glucose test like so funny one... hmmm! Anyhow I will station there once 8.30am in this case....

Avocado, test better than no test and remain unknow.. I think is more than asprin. Some need to be put on presniode (??!!)(some steriods)or IVIG drip or otherwise. They helping us lah.. must have faith!

Lynzi, Mar must be lousy month! My EDD suppose to be in Mar 2010. Otherwise my twins now ald 9 months! Sigh... Anyway cannot help it.. most important we get better now and hopefully have another try. Just be glad you have your son to make the heartbreak less... I have nothing... that is really sad... =(

Ling,
after 4m/cs,no faith liao:p....sometimes,feel very sianz coz my life is all abt ttc,tcm,gynae appt,blood tests,dnc,preggie test,u/s..

athen,
i just wonder...can aspirin,ivig cure all the autoimmune or specific autoimmune disease?
very likelihood mine is purely egg defects,i oso feel sianz to go thru all these blood test.

Avocado,

I also don dare to try again after 4 MC though Mahesh said I can go ahead. He said if MC again, got to send the fetus for testing liao. He also cannot guarantee will be successful preg. So I don think aspirin or ivig can cure all our problems. Scary rite?

Ling,

I also don understand why this glucose test is like that. 1st blood drawn is after fasting. After the 1st drawn, need to finish a glucose drink within 1/2 hour, wait for 2 hours then draw again. I did not bother to check out.

<font color="aa00aa">ling,
yalor..march like no good.
haiz..i just think tiger year has been a real string of bad luck for me.
i hope rabbit year will bring me more good luck.
all we hope for here is to get a full term healthy pregnancy with healthy bouncing babies and that is so hard for God to give us..sigh.

yesterday was my first day back to work.
the hours felt so long.
whole morning i was busy fielding qns from kaypoh colligs.
got so bad that i cried until i got headache.
i might as well just hold a meeting to announce what happened..so frustrating.

sorry ladies i had to vent myself here.</font>