Support group - Miscarriages

Thks shann, yes, i choose too but they didnt give me wht i want.. Instead give me wht i dun want when i already tell them beforehand i dun want tom yam.. Sigh.. Anyway, think kk service still not so gd..

hi gals and shann
may i know do u all hv diarahoe after dnc.. Hv it this two days.. Sianz.. Wondering is it due to dnc so alot of wind inside or due to the confinement food.. Can any one advise?

Joanne most likely the confinement food. I had it also cause too much ginger and sesame oil in my food. became fine after i stop taking the ginger and never cook in sesame oil.

Hi lynn
thk u for ur reply.. But i thought we shd take more ginger and saseme oil now?? U stop immediately then u took normal food? But i ever took before when give birth to my son.. Ok woah.. Thot is the confinement food dirty initially..

Joanne: erm i dunnoe about that. but my MIL still cook with ginger, i just don't eat the slices lo. then sesame oil they subsitute with something else. can't remember what now.

Joanne i can't rem whether i have diarrhea or not.. cook the ginger sesame oil chicken ok?! that is my favourite dish since young, also i love to eat vinegar pig trotters. I just love confinement food, once in a while i will cook it. husband likes it too haha!

hihi.. Joanne, gd to hear that ur procedure went well... hope the emotional wounds will heal soon too.. ur diarhoea ok already? heh, actually me got constipation instead.. due to the iron pills..

mandyn, u take care too...

Hi ppcc.. Still having diarahoe daily but once per day.. Hmm.. Wonder is it normal? Sigh.. Had bath using da feng chao since yesterday after didnt bath for three days.. How abt u gals? Really no bath two wk? I cant tahan especially am wearing long hair..

think had stop bleeding since yesterday.. Can share wht bu u gals start to eat after menses stop ( hope wun come back these few days again) beside chicken essence n dom? As really hope to bu my body strong strong this time.. Can feel my womb still abit pain when sit too long.. Sigh..

Hi mandyn
do take care.. Come chat with us when u r bored..

i have been silent reader all this while. Just had my 2nd mc in a row. I want to see TCM soon, anybody can advise if there is any TCM specializing treating multiple miscarriage?
I had visited Tong Chai previously after my 1st MC but then the sinseh never told me anything only gave medicine. This time i need sinseh who can advise me and tell me what the problem lies

thanks in adv

wondering if any of you go for any test after miscarriage besides kartotyping test (test on the foetus)

i am quite keen to do any test either to know what is wrong that i happened to so unlucky to experience 2nd miscarriage in a row, or just to prepare for next pregnancy.

my gynae is very unkeen to do any test. Appreciate his good intention that might be it is no point of doing any test if can't tell the reason of miscarriage.
but i would like to know if any of you, ladies that gone thru any testing to find out the reason esp. after multiple miscarriage

hi mildstrawberry,

i read yr post regarding 2 miscarriage...

I go through 2 miscarriage in a row before i finally gave birth to my precious baby boy recently...

I understand how you feel.. the feeling is very terrible.. I did not go for any test.. Just pray to god

As my third was unexpected bcoz i was not planning to have so soon aft disappointment. Throughout my pregnancy, i was very stressed bcoz i always remember the trauma that i gone through but thank god i finally gone through it..

Dont give up.. u will have a baby of yr own..

Hi ppcc,

thanks for your concern. i am fine now.

hi Joanne,
i didn't have any diarahoe after D&C, my gyane gave me 2 pill to eat yesterday night, after that got clamp and menses come after 2 hours,think is slightly different.

After D&C, was very tired, admit @8am and discharge 11am, finally over already.

mildstrawberry: erm do insist that you want some testing done? after my 2nd m/c, my gynae press us to get tests done on the foetus cause she says its not normal for me (age below mid twenties) to have multiple miscarriages in a row. I've since had another m/c. bringing the count to 3.

am going to take the immune system blood test thingy when i go for appointment next year feb before TTC-ing again to rule out any other factors..

mandyn: if tired, please go and rest. take a nap, lie on the bed, read a book or something. try not to sit down too much.

Hi Girls...

My period is here! Right as perdicted as per my BBT how apt! Lucky I prepare alot of pad for my duty travel otherwise dont know how to survive!

Jo,

Try not to eat seafood etc.. Eat stuff like soupy stuff. I heard pig organ soup and mutton soup this kinda very bu! Dont sit too long! Lynn already get nag by TCM ald... she say must lie down.....

loinky, sorry you have to join us here. Spotting is fine but prepared that after a few days if you move ard too much there might be a bit more spotting. No worries!

Mildstrawberry, sorry you have to go through the pain second time! I also KS started to go to TCM ald hoping to bu and going to the same doc as Lynn now. We dont know if she works but just to try out. Did you read the TCM thread? The very good one I think is Tan Sin Kee or something at Clementi and another is Dr Zou at AMK.

Baby, thanks for sharing
your story gives me hope...

Lynn and Ling
truly admire both of you with strong will.
yes, asking my gynae to do test on both me and husband but not to the foetus. But gynae was very reluctant.
Lyn, may i know your gynae? is it same doctor as Ling?
is this TCM Tan at clementi speaks english, as my mandarin is very poor?

Ling...
the immune system blood test, is this reccomended by your gynae? actually i also ask my gynae to do this test, again he said it is up to me, but blood test is long journey because it will go further and further test (haiz.... very confusing)
where can we take this immune system blood test?

thanks ladies, very glad that we under the same boat can chat here

yes! really rest as much as you can after D&C.

Ling: not say tio nag la. i think its probably same time menses come i go see her. then 'yao suan' it was my MIL who say must be i never rest enough after D&C. I went back to work after 1 week and sit alot at office using computer. =X

mildstrawberry: I'm seeing Dr Joycelyn Wong of ACJ @ TMC.
very nice lady. as for TCM.. seeing the one at serangoon north. from chong poh.

mildstrawberry, my gynae is Dr Heng Tuan Lun from ESH. My TCM same as Lynn... so far I havent really tiao with her.. just seen her twice but got the flu so all she did was give me medicine to clear out the heatiness...

Lynn, =D she keep telling me I havent put down the miscarriage and still holding it.. anyway she is telling me to just let go.. I tried at least I thought I have let go. Hopefully when I go back to her next week, I would have let go ... somehow!!~!

For the immune blood test and the viral test I guess there was something the gyne wanted to do because she didnt think it will be a unhealthy pregnacy as during my 2 appointment, the heart beat was detect at ard 6 weeks and during the 2nd the babies seem strong. At least she thought.

Dont feel like it is the end of the world. It will get better =) Sometimes maybe it is just coincidence? We never know! What I realize is that despite a lot of tests, some of us will never know what cause the mc.

Stay strong! I just read something about this doctor from the other thread you need to do more homework on it. However TCM will ultimately only strenghten ourselves.. if it comes to chorosome etc.. I trust they really cannot help anything..

I am going to dnc tomoorow cos my baby has no skull (Anencephaly). Sad to say this is my 2nd miscarriage. 1st was 2 years ago , baby has no heartbeat at 12 week, this time round is skull didn't developed by 10 week.

I feel sad, but there is nothing I can do but to abort the baby cos the baby will not survive even carry to full terms. Now just take this opportunity to rest and bu. Will be seeing TCM after my MC.

Supposed to be 7 week preg. Went for 2nd check up this morning and doc say result from bloood test show progesterone level very low, like not pregnant. then did internal scan and he said no heartbeat already. i was so shocked till i dont know how to react. started to tear when he told me he has to remove my foetus. really could not accept the fact.
have been trying for 2 yrs plus, finally pregnant both of us were so happy! suddenly pop this bad news. cried the entire afternoon and thought through a lot. though sad, i know i have to move on.... made appointment next tues.

My 1st m/c, read from many posting it is common to do mini confinement. what about getting confinement ladies to do post natal massage? any recommendation?

stefie, I am so sorry you have to go through this. Did the gynae give a reason why the skull did not form? It is so difficult and no matter what we say is probably not going to make you feel better.

Elixer, I know the feeling like so surreal! Today mark my d and c 1 month. Feel Damn Sian but it will get better I promise. Anyway most of us did mini confinement but really no massage.

Stay strong!!

Stefie, sorry to hear about your loss. I can feel for you. To do lose a baby the 2nd time round is definitely not easy.

Elxir, your miscarriage is same as mine. No heartbeat when 7wks check up. Wk6 check up was fine.

Today is way past my 1 mth after D&C. I was very moody and sad when the day mark my 12wks of pregnancy. I cried thinking that if everything would go fine, I would have been 12 weeks then. It took me 7 years to achieve that pregnancy and to loose it with the reason no heartbeat is something i could not accept.

Then, i tried to look at the brigher side. Dr did mention that miscarriage in first trimmester is due to chromosone abnormalites, problem with growing. At least, i am not left to choose to continue or stop the pregnancy. God had helped me make the decision. My suffering is not that painful compared to ladies who had carry the baby for a longer time and something happen.
Anyway, a lost is a lost. I just hope i can get pg again soon and last for 9mths.

Today marked my D&C 1 week. Was silently reading this site and feel comfort when read the gals here are so positive after the whole process.

Stefie and Elxir, I can feel ur lost. Its difficult to accept. But I think I have move on. I have to pick myself up because of my loving hubby, my caring gal, my understanding in laws.....There are still many pple ard us that give us a reason to move on.

I never expect such thing will happen to me becos I have a smooth 1st pregnancy and I have conceived the second one as soon as we feel we are ready for it. We are always so blessed.. I thought. But I feel this incident want me to learn to CHERISH, Cherish what is around me and what later may come.(my second baby)

Its ok to be down, its ok to cry urself to sleep. But do picked urself up after all these. For urself and for ur love ones.

Jia You.

Hi Stefie,
SO shock to see your name here... sigh... really dun like to see any new names appear here as that means nothing good... have you did your dnc? really not easy for you ya especially when your baby already almost 12wk... do a miniconfinement k and bu your body strong. Did your gynea tell you why this happen? Can you see your baby looks ok thru the u/s? Did you go for 2nd opinion? Whatever it is, rest well k...

Hi elxir
mybaby also no heartbeat at wk 8 and stop growing since wk 6 though can see his strong heartbeat ealieer...sigh... take care and do a miniconfinement... think only time can heal our wound now... rest well too.

Now is my turn going back to office on next Monday... sure hv to answer many people many questions.. though am glad nobody know abt my mc... but sure very busy when so long didn't go back office... sigh...

Really hope my body will get strong again... till today, still got abit of blood stain discharge since Dnc last wednesday... wonder is it normal?

elxir,

sorry to hear wbout your loss. It is not easy, do cry if you want to it helps alot.

Hi Ling,

Thanks, my gynae said it is lack of folic acid or it just happen for no reasons. It will be 1 off case.

Su_yana,

Thanks. I am okay. This 2nd pregnancy loss is much easier than I expected cos since baby abnormal, only decision is to abort it, if bring to the world will be nmore pain.

Hi Jovial,

I guess things just happened. We really have to take it easy. Do take care too

Hi Joanne,

Thanks. I just did dnc this morning. Yesterday was given some pills to dilate the baby to be taken before I sleep yesterday. I was crying on my way to operation. within 1 hr eveything finish. I am okay, in fact I find it relief cos I have shorten my baby suffering. I seen some pictures of baby without skull, they look so poor thing.

No point asking for 2nd opinion cos this is serious deformity, nothing can save it. So might as well end it.

I am doing mini confirment. My hubby cooked fried rice witn eggs and lots of ginger. And tonight will be black vinegar pork. I will drink red date water everyday.

The only difficult part is my sister-in-law is also pregnant, so now i will just try to avoid going to my in-laws 1st.

Office wise, since 2nd time people will know what to do.

Now can only try again after my 2nd or 3rd mense cycle.

Hi Stefie,
Oh... this is also your 2nd lost? Same as me... not easy to take it though... what happen to your first one? My SIL is also pregnant and worst is her due date is also on April. That time we still say that we can go shopping for maternity clothes together... now, I also find it very hard to face her... actually, there is one lantern festival celebration coming up... i not going and MIL will understand since i jus did DnC. But my Dad in law birthday coming up on Nov, sigh... think that cannot be avoid le... and I really not sure how to face my SIL on that day... very scare to see her pop out tummy... will definitely remind me of my lost since suppose same due date..sadz...;-(

Try to rest as much as you can... know is not easy.. infact, this year already got 2 time MC for me, beside cry... what else can i do... sigh.. try to bu your body strong strong...

My red date tea are mix with many ingredients inside... think total 7 or 8.. end up, dun know wht taste le.keke...
Is it ok to boil all these together? share with you my dh receipe...
1) Red date
2) BLACk date
3) Ginger
4) Dang sheng
5) gouqizhi
6) dang gui
7) bei qi
8) Dried longgan...

Ok to drink all together?

Hi Joanne,

My 1st was 2 years back. This time not as shock already. Taking it easy since there is nothing I can do about the deformity, no point bringing the baby to face this world. I think it is just my luck. My hubby is positive to try again. He believe God closes one door, God will open another
Will be try after 3rd cycle.

My SIL is also almost the same as mine. I am not going over to my ILs cos not comfortable. They will understand.

My red dates drink very simple,

Red date 8
Dang sheng 20g
Ginger 4 slices
Black beans 50g (good for fibre, help to go toilet, cos we eat bu stuff) - fry in pan without oil.

Then put all to slow cooker, cook for 3 hrs or more.

I have been drinking this after my d&c and no water.

Jia You

stefie2104:

TCM doc's name is pauline.

Chong Poh Chinese Medical & Health Products
Blk 152 Serangoon North Ave 1 #01-324 Singapore 550152
Tel: 6281 5238 Fax: 6284 5216

Stefie2104, elxir and Jovial... sorry to have to see u joining us in this thread.. hugs...

Joanne - Can understand u dread seeing ur sister-in-law... i hv this silly suspicion that my colleague is pregnant.. really shld be happy for her but i'm also feeling so jealous.. sigh...

Ling, Suyana... yeah.. i was also rather down on the 1mth mark of my D&C earlier this wk too.. and yes, i'm still counting the wks of my "pregnancy"... Shld be 16 wks now liao...sigh.. but on the bright side my period is finally here... can go for my holiday in peace after that

hi ppcc: enjoy your holidays!

Joanne: seems like so many of us have SIL having babies at the same time. My SIL also pregnant same time. SIGNZ...

Because now my home have leftover sesame oil and ginger I sometimes still cook with sesame oil and Ginger. Been so busy with work due to missing 2 weeks due to hospitalisation Leave form the DnC.
Joanne my one is this
1) Red date
4) Dang sheng
5) gouqizhi
6) dang gui
7) bei qi
8) Dried longgan...

Hi stefie
glad to see that u r so positive and had get over it.. Lets jiayou together k..;) never ever give up..

Hi jtml
wah.. U r still so hardworking to cook using ginger..
Yup.. Can expect that i will be very busy with work on coming monday too as had rest for one and a half wk and no one can cover my duties too.. Jialat..
Why so coincident.. Most of our sil also pregnant.. Sigh.. Really find it so hard to face them.. I will try to avoid her but my father in law birthday is coming soon.. So sure hv a gathering.. How to avoid then...
Oh.. The red date drink u made is similar to mine. Do u encounter sleepless night? I think is due to dang sheng in it so cant drink that at night..

Hi Lynn,

Thank you for the contact
Will pop-by once I am done with my Medical Leave.

Hi ppcc,
It is sad, but it just happened
Guess have to move on. My hubby said he is even ready to TTC. Ha!! Ha!!

My 2nd M/C is had to swallow due to very rare case. I believe everything happen for a reason. My baby is in a better place now. Maybe with the all Angels and my 1st baby
Hope my babies can rest in peace.

Hi Joanne,

Jia You!!! Do take care too.

Today weather made me very upset. I told my hubby even the sky is crying for me for my loss. I just cried again cos I should be very pregnant now. Think have to go throught the whole process again. Have to be positive.

hah Joanne
Hmmmm I usually drink the soup in the early afternoon. That was what I did in my mini confinement. At night, I sleep around same time lor. But a few nights I could not sleep as I was brooding over the loss so I just listen to hubby breathing.

cannot avoid one ...
Most probably they might try to not talk about SIL's pregnancy lor. I meet my SIL for dinner every week one cos my mum wants to meet us weekly for dinner.
I dun know how ...but you will get pass it :>

Stefie: Your husband very positive ler. My husband now keep asking me if I fully recovered. He like want to CHECK CHECK first then want to put deposite ...HIAZ...

Hi Girls..

I know everyone is having a lousy time.. ai yoh... and really what is up with so many SIL preggers at the same time!!! It will get better... just need TIME to heal it =(

Today we had a family dinner with my cousins and 1 of them ask me eh when decide to have babies again.. I am so sick and tired of all these reminders!

Anyway my hubby till today dont want to hear anything about TTC and wants me to recover ya dah ya dah.. I think he is being so paranoid that is driving me nuts.. and we are not even talking about TTC like right now =(

Lynn me going back to see the chinese doc soon.. hopefully can start to commence the bu regime!

I just return from a week away from Singapore and I have to admit it makes me a little happier. Although it was for work getting away from all these release a little. Maybe a trip away from Singapore will do some of us good...

Hi JTML,

He is always positive and calm.

Today saw that there is one small hole near my ceiling light (my husband changed the old light, left with small hole cos new light smaller). That was even before I was pregnant. I thought that could be the cause why my baby has not skull. I have asked hubby to do something about it before we ttc, I don't want another case of deformity. One case is sad enough. I rather be pan dang than sorry.

Old myth said that baby spirit is always in the house, so cannot nail, paint etc when woman pregnant in the house.

Hi Lynn,

I decided to see your Chinese Sinseh tomorrow morning, cos want to do something fast to make me feel better.

Just now cried again, now the brain really know that I am not pregnant anymore. The heartpain gets more intensive than that day. My boobs very sore now.

I am glad that my gynae gave me strong painkiller together with the pill to soften my cevix. At least that night before I have my procedure done, I can have few hours of sleep.

I am sticking to this gynae, he is good.

It is really well said that a new beinging after d&c. Cos was given GA, sleep for 1 hour wake up baby gone. Have to start all over again.

Pardon me for being so long winded, just trying to get use to "new" begining again.

hi all, thanks for all the encouragement.
I did the procedure yesterday. its such a emotional loss, but i will have to learn to be strong and face reality.

I will heed your advice to do mini confinement. But i have been drinking warm water since yesterday cos it was last minute confirmation to do the procedure and did not prepare anything for the mini confinement. (Hope it is ok)

My doc told me i can start trying after my next cycle, and told me not to be discouraged. we are most fertile during the next 3 months.

I hope we all get preggie again soon after our recovery! let's jiayou together!

Hi Stefie, it's ok to be long-winded.. better to have an outlet for your thoughts rather than keep it all bottled inside... Getting used to a new beginning is tough.. it's been a mth, but i sometimes still lapse into my parallel life (and freak out hubby by telling him baby is 16wks today). But i'm much better compared to 4wks ago liao.. so dun worry okie.. vent as much as u want now.. but soon u will get better

elxir... Try to get ur family members to boil the ginger tea soon? think drinking water shld be avoided, esp during the first week or so.

Ling - glad that u are feeling better after ur trip... as for ur hubby being reluctant to ttc, look on the bright side.. he really cares abt u eh.. or maybe he needs some time to get over the mc too?

On first period... I'm sorta freaking out cos i just literally flooded my overnite pad within 2 hrs juz now.. am quite disturbed leh... it has been 2 days of heavy flow liao... how long more shld i wait b4 going to the doctor??

Hi elxir,

Cry when you need to, it helps alot in healing process. Do rest more.

It would be good to drink red date water rather than plain water cos red date water help to reduce water retention. I started drinking only red date water since my procedure (Friday), I have lose about 1kg.

I have been eating black vinegar pork since friday, plus hubby cooks fish with lots of ginger, fried rice with eggs, fish and lots of ginger. Tonight will be ba zhen with black chicken and fried pork liver with lily buds and lots of ginger. Morning will have 1 chicken essence and Yomeishu before i sleep. I get the recipes from this web. Very easy to prepare.
http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/confinementrecipes.html

Really don't know what to do without hubby. He is such a gem

Its good to see you are so positive. Let's Jia you together

Hi ppcc,

Thanks, I am already feeling much better. I will try to be positive and look forward to next pregnancy

ppcc... I am the only odd one leh! My first AF like a little bit only.. Seems like super abnormal! Anyway I reckon that it was the mense because my BBT drop tremendously these couple of days.. I really rather have a big flow just to set my heart at ease *sigh*

On TTC.. My hubby have this big phobia of the whole thing occuring again. I am too... not sure if we can take it again..

Elxir,

Try to eat some bu food and no seafood for sure.. I also did the procedure last minute and no choice got to make mum and hubby rush to the mediciation hall to get the necessary. I feel if we have made sure we tried to get nutrition food this period it will help in our future pregnancies.

Stefie, I agree! Cry if you want this week .. I was still crying on and off on the 2nd week. Even now is like 6 week when I sometimes have me time.. I get a little teary still. As I have not told anyone outside except mum and dad.. I have been swallowing it all down.

hi ladies..
it has been almost 3 months for me since my second miscarriage. at times, i think that i have moved on..but the feelings of regret and loss always catch by surprise. i think time does help..but sometimes, something just set us off again. had a busy weekend, attended a good friend's baby's first month party. during the course of her pregnancy, i had 2 miscarriages..i could not help but feel that it could have been me holding a new baby. Sigh. I think for my own sanity, I should stay away from such parties for the next few months.

Take care, everyone..and be strong.

Just went to see Sinseh, spent like $200+ for (Medicine for 1 week, Soup stuff for 5 days, red date tea stuff for 1 week and Multi-vitamins for 2 month) She said need to replenish blood and qi. Will be seeing her again next week. I can only TTC in 3 months time after tiao my body.

Next week my hubby will be out of town, am going over to my mom's. Good to get some more stuff from this sinseh, cos my mom don't know what to cook for me.

Now boiling the soup stuff for lunch and dinner.

Hi Chin,

Take care
Do cry if you need to, don't hold back not good for health.

I also had 2 miscarriages, 1st one 2 years back and last week just terminated my pregnancy cos of deformity. Even after 2 years, I still feel sad about my loss.

Now take good care and be positive, we can do it

chin,

I think our lovely angels will always be in our hearts.. I know what you mean.. It's like a part of us died as well. Some people who have never go through the lost probably think we are over the top but they know nuts!

Stefie.. wah very expensive for 1 visit isnt it. What was the expensive parts? The herbs or vitamins? I was too heaty after 2 weeks of confinement food and got a cold and to be truthful I took her medicine together with my family doc cough mixture to stop the cough first as western medicine is more effective stopping coughs. I always have problems with phlegm (if I get a cough at all which is not often though). But this time round my phlgem clear after 2-3 days which I would think is her chinese medicine at work. Spiffy! Hopefully she can stregthen our womb!

Girls me started to drink the red raspberry leave tea since coming back to Singapore. Not sure if it helps anything but it really just taste like tea. Hopefully it is building the uterine lining and stregthening the uterus. I probably wont know if it helps but what the heck..

I think overdrive.. everything also try =)

Hi Ling,

The soup stuff is $15 per pack and she gave me 5 pkts for this week ($75), Red date tea stuff is $9 per pack ($63), she gave me 5 pkts, but I requested for 7 packs last me 1 week. The multi-vits cost me $86, the chinese medicine cost me $30. Maybe take another week of the chinese herb thingy then following week will just buy the medicine plus multi-vits.

By the way her herbs all looks very fresh, so feel quite alright for the price i paid. Hubby was commenting that I can get it cheaper at else where, I just ignore him, after all I paid.

Jia You together
Be positive and happy
Essential for baby making

Ling, ppcc,
i started drinking the longan drink with ginger since 2nd day after my mil know about it. she started boiling that for me. she also prepared a lot of the ingredients so that i can boil on my own when resting at my own house.

i ordered confinement food cos no one to cook for me. didnt want to trouble my mil cos she working. hope the catered confinement food can help pu my body ba. I will take care and thanks for the concern girls.

take care to those who are recovering too.

My hubby wanted to fulfill my the other dream..... He wants to get me s mini-cooper. We can afford it, it is just that he needs to pay $900+ per month and my fork out $400+ for seasons parking, petrol, and we need to fork out some savings for the down payment. I am very touched, he really care and love me so much. But I don't want to get ourselves in debt for getting Mini-cooper, since we are debt free now.

Feel like BD with him, cos we have not done that even since I was pregnant cos I had spotting. And he smell like baby yesterday. Ha!!!! Ha!!! Must be my hormones.

We talked alot yesterday, I feel that we will just let nature takes its own course. Whether we will have baby next time or not. If I am fated to have babies, it will come naturally. Now trying to take things easy.

I just feel that I am very much in Love with my hubby again
Can't wait to BD with him, Ha!! Ha!! there goes my hormones again.

Ladies, let's jia you together
Be positive and look forward to have healthy babies in arms to bring home

Hi Stefie,
yes, let's all jiayou together.

envy you and ur hubby so loving.... my hubby always busy with work, even after work come home still focus on work, dont have much time for me.