Support group - Miscarriages

stefie2014..your trip seems to have recharged you..that's great. makes me wanna go, too.

prayinghard88 - dun worry about the D&C... just have a good rest, and do not walk around too much after that.

Hi Ladies (FYI only)
Oct 15 has been proclaimed in the US & Canada as a day of Remembrance for Pregnancy & Infant Loss.

Therefore, On October 15 of every year, at 7 p.m. your time, light a candle for one hour in memory of our babies who were lost far too soon. As each time zone extinguishes their candles and the next one light...

http://www.october15th.com/

A few of my friends and myself are keeping this date to join in the "Light of Love" by lighting candles in our home for our Angels in Heaven.

Hi Girls,

Hope everyone is doing fine! A trip away from Singapore do miracles even if it was for work..We just need to get out of the puny country!

I didnt attend a baby month old celebration of a colleague last week and today I received a cake voucher from her. I didnt think it would affect me but it really did still. Make things worse was that the baby birth was 1 day before my D and C. It is constantly reminding me of my loss. I thought I got over the miscarriage but apparently not so =(

prayinghard88, Grieve all you want because it is your right to do so. The path will clear up little by little and although nothing looks good at the moment. But for the next few weeks we will heal and move on.

Shiseru, You are so strong! I think the spinal cord issue can be resolved if you take enough folic acid am I right? Do start taking folic acid daily now to prepare your body for future conception.

Stefie, me went to see the sinseh ald.. Goodness the bu medicine I can puke =S Really bitter loh.. no choice got to get over it and me play hero and insist will take those that we brew ourselves! Not cheap also.. $98 flew off from my wallet! Is going to be a weekly regime ald.

Lynn, You still going to Pauline weekly or start going bi monthly ald?

I wonder if there will come 1 day when I do not think of the mc. My mum till date often talk about her stillbirth of my would be elder sister who was just a few weeks from EDD and it have been over 34 years!

Hi elxir,

really feel the difference mah. Feel more relax now. TTC at Harris batam also good idea
My hubby loves the massage, I guess he would ask me to plan one every month, cos the Massage is quite good and relax.

Hi Joanne,

No regret one lah, the massage is good
Get the 3hrs one better. 1 hour one will be very fast, no kick at all

Hi Chin,

It is really good, I feel much much better after the trip.

Hi Ling,

You went to see Teck Chua at Hougang?

I have decided to stop going to Chong Poh anymore, cos of the cost involved and if need to go to see her weekly and each time more MLM supplements, then I might as well change my Sinseh. The Multi-vits i will get from GNC or Nature's farm. Now will finish the supplements I bought from Pauline.

I just went to see the sinseh in Marine Parade central. Am given, 3 pkts of chinese medicine, each pkt to be taken weekly. Total amount spent $45 for 3 pkt of medicines and will go back to see him after my 1st menses finish. Glad that no need to go back weekly cos the wait can be very long at weekends cos weekday only open till 3pm in the afternoon. Dr Chan is quite good, he explained how he will go about tiao my body, love the idea only need to drink 1 pack of medicine per week.

Medicine bitter okay lah. As long as it works.

I just get to know my SIL has been on TCM for quite sometimes before she gets pregnant. Hers is at Holland Village Dr Tu. The charges are very ex and have to tie in with Dr Fong from Geneagles Hospital. I don't have that kind of money to go to this high class TCM sinseh and gynae.

Just hope the Marine Parade sinseh medicines works for me

Jiayou
Bottoms up our TCM medicines

hi stefie,
wow how nice to go there once every month!

so happy, my hubby say he can go this fri le. so i m doing the booking now.
kekeke....

Hello Ling, thank you for the reply. Yes now taking folic and food that is high in folate.

The spine is developed during the first 4 weeks, often before a woman knows she is pregnant. By the time i took it i was almost 6 weeks pregnant, the defect was either there or it's not, and I guessed I have rotten luck, spina bifida occured 1 out of 1000 pregnancies, and we happened to be the 1. I have questioned many times "why" but i guess I don't have the answer

I received a call from KKH today and informed about the post mortem. Baby was confirmed severe spina bifida, back of the brain has fluid which is the possiblitiy of having a baby with mental retardation. In addition, the baby was diagnosed horseshoe kidney where the two kidneys are fused (connected) into one arched kidney... sob my poor baby has so many problems. :'(

Recently I kept complaining it must be my body not strong or maybe I'm sick that's why baby turned out unhealthy. So i went for a full body check up on Sat. Today my health report came back said everything's okay! Though before that my doctor and Dr Tan from KK kept telling me it's not my problem. I noticed I have been rather negative about everything after the incident but I'm glad I went for a health screening now that's a load off my chest!

I am considering perhaps it's a good idea to go KK for a check up, to look at my eggs and my husband's sperm quality before we try again.

Thank you Ling, I hope you are coping well too.

Hi Stefie,

Nope still with Chong Poh.. will stick to her and see how it goes.. If it is still going to be very expensive than I will change by this month end. I too thought 1 week eat once but everyday *faint* I dont think I have the stamina to keep up! Will see how it is .......

Anyway I am a non believer of supplements thanks to my GP.. =P My Family GP since young and he always tell my mum ensure we eat all kind of food and bullshit on vitamins unless they are often sick ha! Last weekend I even went to check out some of the vitamins prices and it is definetely cheaper than USANA for sure. I am still a little fluttering if I should stay with her.

Is the marine parade sinseh ban choon XX (forgot the name) .. I heard a lot about that place but lazy me always take the easy way out so went to 1 nearer my place.. =P

Hi All Ladies..

Finally D&C is over.. was discharged at 1pm.. I keep telling myself that it is finally over.. & that I should start all over again after my Hospitalisation Leave..

It was certainly very comforting talking to all of you ladies.. sharing your experiences & thoughts..

I will be doing my one week mini confinement & pick up some TCM medicine next week.. after the spotting has subsided..

My TCM doctor will only be back to Singapore next month... so will be visiting her in mid-Nov to "tiao" my body back to normal..

Hi Stefie & Elxir..
Harris Batam Resort is a wonderful.. I went there with my hubby last Nov... We took the honeymoon package.. it was a wonderful getaway..
Probably.. I should plan another trip there this Nov end..

Take Care Ladies..

hi PrayingHard88,
do take care of urself.

i have been to harris batam before. it's nice. at least now i have something to look forward to before going back to work next monday.

Hi prayinghard88:
Take care and rest more... yeah certainly after D&C you can feel that you can start over. I felt like this also.

Hi Ling:
I also dun believe in multi-vit but that because I got no disciple to eat pills. Also I also think that everything eat and in moderation. But now I do eat the folic acid pills lor. And calcium pill since I dun do dairy products. Cos always lao sai after milk.

Hi Elxir:
enjoy your holidy! It is good to relax. hahah I have not go holiday yet,I most probably dec timeframe then can go...

Hi gals: I am having second period after the D&C, hehehe, time to try soon. take care and I definitely hope you see you ladies happy and expecting soon!

Lynn: Dun go just bec you feel obligated to go. Frankly speaking, it can be tough to be ready for the questions. I went and was quite okay. But then someone I dun quite know and did not know about my miscarriage asked me when I will have baby. So I was stunned for a while, then say we are trying. A bit awkward.

hi JTML,
thanks, i will enjoy and hope to come back recharged.

good luck to ur ttc and hope to hear ur good news soon too! jiayou!

hi Shiseru

sorry about your loss, pls stay positive and keep faith in GOD
may i ask, what kind of check up you did aft DnC? My gynae is very reluctant to do any check up even aft my 2nd miscarriage.
and what kind of test to check for egg quality and sperm?

pls take care and rest well, prepare your self for pink of health before TTC again

hi Stefie

how is TCM at marine parade? is it long wait, or we need to call first to register? does the sinseh speak english? specialize infertility?
sorry to ask you many question
actually i have visited TCM at Tong Chai aft my 1st mc, but thinking about change it to somewhere nearby my place.
This sinseh at Tong Chai, heard very popular. But then every consultation she never told me anything only tell me to drink her medicine.
Does Dr. Chan gives you any comment?

need your advise. Does any of you continue taking TCM when you found out pregnancy? My sinseh scold me of stopping tcm when found out the pregnancy. Forgot to tell her that i had spotting earlier thus stop taking medicine as i need to be extra careful, esp. i am taking hormone pills from gynae.
don't we need to be extra careful earlier stage of pregnancy?
i was socked when she blamed me that stopping the TCM caused my miscarriage (sigh...)
i feel, if it is a healthy pregnancy it will pull thru the 1st trisemester.

Hi Ling,

Yes I went to Ban Choon Chan, heng today not so crowded. I will have to boil the medicine tomorrow night. I can take it, for the sake of healthy babies in my arms. I only need to see Dr Chan in a month's time, after my AF clears. The queue can be long on weekends. If for once a month, I still can bear with it.

I guess as long as you make your point that you have your own supplements, she would not push her products to you.

IMO, I think we only need to take folic acid (Which 100 pills cost $3+ from NTUC unity) is sufficent for TTC, the rest can depends on food and TCM to tiao and Bu.

Dr Chan mentioned that 1st trimester he will give an tai/bao tai medicines, cos the rest is still depends on pre-pregnant tiao, 2nd trimester onwards then can use TCM to regulate the blood flow to baby. He said see any sinseh also the same, so it depends on how comfortable are you with your TCM sinseh.

Jia you

Prayinghard88,

Do cry if you need to. It helps alot in healing.

Do plan the trip, it will help alot in relaxing
I already looking forward to the next one
Maybe TTC in Harris, ha!! ha!! I have to wait for green light from my sinseh and gynae.

Take care, anything just pop-by here
Jie meis here all very nice and friendly

Be positive and Jia you together

Hi mildstrawberry,

Do call first to see sinseh around or not. It is 1st come 1st serve basis. Weekdays less crowded.

Dr Chan can speak English, chinese. He is quite nice in explaining details about my loss. You can ask him anything, he will answer your doubts. He mentioned that week 5, 8 and 12 is the most critical in pregnancy, he will monitor closely once I gets pregnant. He had 1 patient who had 2 loss, one at 12 weeks and another in 6 months. And managed to deliver a healthy baby girl. I am glad to find sinseh who knows what he is doing.

I read from SMH forum he is good in infertity, thought of trying him out since his charges, only needs to see him once a month and only need to eat his medicine once a week (at least for me). Today I paid $45 for 3 packets of medicine which needed to brew.

Ban Choon Chan
Blk 81 #01-636 Marine Parade central S 440081
Tel: 63446718

Mon-Wed-Thu-Fri-Sat 8.30am - 3pm
Sun: 8.30am - 12pm
Closed on Tue and Public Holidays

hths
Jia you

JTML.. we really can high 5! I also one of those eat everything first 10 days than after than dont take anymore.. hahaha that is why I reluctant to spend more loh to see the sinseh... Anyway I thought I had my mense BUT.. it was more like light flow for 2 days than no more liao.. I doubt that was a period.. *worried* I read about asherman syndrome and fear I have it so I will wait for 1 more month see how the next cycle is. Hoever my BBT suggest that is the period though.. so super mixed feeling =__=

Stefie, I told her I taking outside supplement ald and she say that may not be suitable for me etc so I think it was more or less she will still push it to you those kinda.Anyway I just told my hubby about going elsewhere for TCM kenna cream by him =P I told him I really cannot keep up drinking daily and told him yours drink only once a week! Anyway see how it is after drinking finishing her 4 more bowls of medicine.

prayinghard88 at least there is closure now right. We will go through this difficult period together. =)

chin and joanne: i decided not to go in the end. i told my friend the reason as well. I hope she understands.
I have family gathering bbq on the same night also.. sure kena bombard with qns again. hais.

mildstrawberry,

In regards to the TCM during pregnancy.. sometimes is really up to individual. If the gynae ask me to stop I will stop though.

Somethings can be corrected by TCM but they can only do so much to be frank. If say there is internal bleeding and say the TCM medicine is to circulate blood flow to the baby for example, it may cause more harm than good.

It could just be a case of chorosomal abnormalities. Blaming ourselves is the last thing we need..

I totally agree. TCM can't prevent a m/c from happening. but my friend gynae told her to take the chinese herbs/medicine at own risk. I have no idea why she said that though.

Hi Ling,

Just finish your medicine then see how. Btw he also needs to see sinseh when TTC to make sure that he is in tip top conditions too. If he needs to take the medicine daily, I guess he would understand how you are feeling now.

If I am not wrong, Dr chan practices 7, 14 and 21 days for me ie need only take medicine on these days for one month now to regulate my menses. It seems like others also only need to take 1 pack per week. I will stick to him, since it is cheaper, less medicine to take and only needs to see him once a month.

Btw my hubby let me have my own way, but I will have to make sure he tiao with me once I gets the green light to TTC from sinseh.

Btw did you get the zisha pot for brewing the medicine? How do you brew the medicine? I read that cannot use metal pot, so I may use claypot to brew the medicine.

thank you ladies

this tcm and western medicine is contradicting indeed.
felt very demoralize after the sinseh told me that gynae won't stop me to take chinese medicine, it just that i didn't want to come and see her aft pregnant so that's why miscarriage again.
which woman doesn't want to do the best to keep the baby?

Lynn,

If I am the gynae I also will say that! Actually the thing about Chinese medicine.. we dont really know the content. You know why some chinese medicine is ban in Singapore? They are very fast to eliminate pain and suffering but because they contain insane amount of lead or mercury ppm. Once these substances are accumulated in the body that is pretty much it.

Stefie,

Mu Hubby wants me to finish the course because he exactly know me not finishing anything
I start on medicine. I was telling my mum about it and she say as long as I feel uncomfortable I should change. I am picking up my folic acid as well.

For medicine brewing my mum is doing it in the old style clay pot for medicine..Should be zi sha pot ba.. I am lucky because I stay close to my mum so she is doing it for me..

My hubby is okay to take the medicine to tiao with me and I think he would. He is one of those can take the more bitter food but will wilt like a flower if the thing is sweet. LOL..

Hi stefle
hmm.. Thot urs is spa? You mean only massage for three hr?i cant wait too but now will clash with my coming menses as cant take leave for the next two wks.. Hmm..

Hi prayinghard
glad that you start to see open now.. Do take care and a gd mini confinement now k.. Lets move foward and jia you together now..

Hi mildstrawberry
yup tcm medicine depends.. My mum also very worry when am taking the tcm medicine in my first trimester but as i got previous bad mc experience so want to take hoping can help.. At least this time i can see my bb heartbeat compare to my first pregnancy. As my cousin who has mc before w/o take any tcm medicine and give birth to a healthy gal after take tcm medicine for first trimester..not sure is it due to the tcm medicine it helps. Anyway, usually tcm medicine is necessary only for the first trimester since that is the critical period.. After first trimester then no need le.. And also make sure there is a gap of two hr when you take ur english and tcm medicine.. Dun take it together.. ;) it also depend whether u trust ur tcm doc medicine..

Hi stefle
had seen the tcm at marine parade before in beginning of this yr after my first mc.. Hmm.. Had buy the electricity chinese pot fr him so that so much easier to cook.. Jus leave it to boil until it calls out to u when it is done.. U shd buy it if for long term use.. More convinent.. Cost ard $98 that time.. Quite cheap..compare to buy outside.. Personally, dun quite like the place as no privacy since is consult outside.. Also, he keep blow his nose .. Abit disgusting hor.. But he is steady as can tell me when i ovalute and is it ovalute in the left or right ovary by jus testing my mai.. Not sure true or not.. But i give up after see him twice as he didnt do accupuncture and very far fr where i stay since i stay in the north.. So went to my tcm in amk in order to do accunpuncture.. Hope he can help you tiao u back well well..;)

mildstrawberry, I did not perform D&C coz my placenta came out complete after I delivered the baby. The check up at KK 2 weeks and 6 weeks after that was just to ask some questions, check for bleeding, pap smear. There were no scanning done coz I did not feel cramp or pain. I guessed Dr Tan has done a great job clearing the clot after I delivered the baby.

I am considering to have a check up with my husband at KK, to check my egg and his sperm quality, I will call them later to enquire. You can tell your doctor you'll like to do a check up as well. Any reason why your gynae is reluctant to perform a check up?

Hi Ling,

I will start taking Obimin (pre-natal Multi-vits)+ Folic acid once I am done with USANA one. Jia you, just finish up your course of herbs and see how. Marine Parade is abit far from Northeast. Hubby fully support me with this sinseh, cos at least no hidden charges or push for unecessary stuff. Hubby is willing to tiao together once the sinseh give green light to TTC

You lucky girl, mommy can help you to brew. I think i will get the zisha pot since i need to use it often.

Your hubby is so cute, I also prefer bitter stuff to sweet stuff.

Hi Joanne,

3hrs spa is inclusive of 1 hr scrub, 1.5 hrs massage and 1/2 hrs herb bath.

Oh yes, no privacy at the Marine Parade sinseh shop, but okay lah. I think will get the pot next time, it seems to be only available at medical hall.

My hubby will be out of town from today till Friday. Sian already. Yesterday went to his office at 1am cos he forget to do something urgent. This morning when to Raffles place with him to change $$, want to spend more time with him before his flight. Very tired now, will take a nap soon.

Really miss him already

Hi Girls..

Today seems to be the actual mense! I am crossing my fingers.. I hate periods in the past but now so looking forward to it! Darn! Such ironic....

Stefie, Yes me a big mummy girl! ha.. spoilt rotten and whenever my hubby duty travel I will move back to my mums and I love it when I am home. Ha! Also my dog stays with my folks so need no conviction to go home! =)

He will be back before you know it.

Hi Ling,

It is a good start, few cycles later can TTC liao

I become more close-up to my family, now I am only comfortable with my hubby and my dogs. I guess this is the self-healing process. It will takes me some times to open up again. Good for you to be able to stay with your parents, do cherish their love for you, especially your mommy dearest

Tonight will msn him, silly me just cried again before he leave.
I very sticky to him

Stefie..you and your hubby are really sweet, huh? We used to be like that..long long time ago..but not anymore..

Anyway, how many cycles are you all waiting before starting your TTC? I am tempted too..but think should wait some more..

Ling: I try to see her weekly. cause i work in the same area. :D yah! but i asked my gynae she's all in for chinese medicine to an tai and all that. so abit dilemma?

like when i was preggers, she was all in for me taking chinese med. even pauline say baby was doing well strong heartbeat yada yada. but in the end also gone. was wondering if its the herbs. cause few days before that i had ginseng tonic soup HB's grandma made. (this was 1 or 2 days after pauline tell me baby's okay, and 1-2 days before going for the dreadful u/s that its gone)

but then maybe i think too much. cause i have chromosome abnormality to deal with as well. lol.

tempted to TTC but i can't till next year. hai.

Stefie i think I saw you posting in sgmummy ^^

Ladies after I lost my baby at 20 weeks, I started dutifully taking folic acid and obimin daily, eat healthy and exercise regulary.

I also encourage my hubby to eat more fruits and veggie as Vitamin C helps reduce sperm agglutination (sperm stick together which impairs sperm motility and prevents the sperm from swimming up to through the cervix towards the egg), and also zinc, an important mineral which helps to increase both sperm counts and fertility.

I bought him the Multivitamin-mineral from GNC, which includes antioxidants, vitamins, minerals and prostate-health supporting substances. I told my husband he needs to put in effort as well if we seriously TTC, in addition to taking the supplements, adopt a healthy diet and lifestyle.

Hi Chin,

No lah, only things like that happens than will have help to rekindle the relationship. We have been married for 7 years already. Hubby is very patience to me, cos I am very spoilt by him, sometimes I can be quite a hand full.

Should wait for 3 cycles, cos need to rebuild the lining in uteruas. Don't kan cheong, do prepare your body before trying. I also want to ttc now, but have to wait at least 3-4 cycle of AF.

Hi Lynn,

Don't think too much, look forward. Prepare your body for next pregnancy okay.

Hi shiseru,

I also saw your posts there

Btw how much is obimin supplements? I will buy once I am done with my current supplements.

My hubby also started taking GNC mega-man supplements, hope this time round really can hit jackpot and bring healthy babies home (Planning to have more babies for next few years)

Jia you together Ladies
Be positive

Lynn, what supplement are you taking?

Stefie, guess alot of them here toggle between here and sgmummy. Obimin 100 film tablets cost around $21, small one i think less than $10.

My gyane said to wait for at least one menstrual period before TTC, but if you had a D&C, it's better to wait for 2-3 menstrual period.

Supplement especially folic acid is important, Perhaps my baby would not have spina bifida if i took folic acid earlier and before my pregnancy. I regretted not taking earlier. I guessed I was punished for being ignorant on something so important.

hey girls,
just to share with u that prior to my d&c, i asked my gynae and tcm doc when can ttc, they both share the same view that we can ttc after 1st cycle of menses. even when i told them i read in many medical sites that need to wait for 3 months. they said no need, in fact we are more fertile during the next 3 months and if we wait too long, it would be more difficult. i will confirm with my gynae again this thurs when i go for my review. :p

i m taking tcm medicine to "pu" body too. but my tcm very far... it's at Jurong East. i stay in punggol.

Shiseru,
i have to agree with u that folic acid is very important. cos i also never take folic acid when both gynae and tcm doc ask me take. i always forget. sigh.... now i regret, already too late. just need to learn from lesson. now i guai guai take 1 every morning.

elxir, just need to prepare ourselves better for the next pregnancy.

Those who are ready indeed can try after one menstrual period. However, after I lost my baby at 20 weeks, I suspect I did not ovulate due to depression. Therefore, depression may affects ovulation even though our AF comes.

The same goes with Ovulation test strips. The tests are generally 99-per-cent accurate and they are generally accepted as the best method of ovulation prediction available for women to use at home. But they are not foolproof. They can measure LH, but since LH can surge with or without the release of an egg, they can't indicate whether you have definitely ovulated after a positive response.

Hi shiseru,

Thank you. Obimin is so much cheaper than the supplements I am taking.

I did take folic acid for 6 month before I was pregnant, but just that my body did not pass the folic acid to my baby that causes the deformity. So I need to take Obimin + Folic acid when I want TTC.

Don't blame yourself, it is nobody's fault. It is just that we are suay, starting taking folic acid now. Be positive

Hi elxir,

Don't blame yourself, it is nobody's fault.

IMO as long as you feel that you are ready, can start TTC.

Jia you

Just bought the electric pot for my TCM herbs.

Wow the medicine very stinko man..... Heng only once per week
For healthy babies in my arms, it is worth it

Hi stefle
thk u.. As i thot u say shd hv three hr massage so i thought is three full hr doing massage only..and spa is not included in this three hr..

btw gals, may i know wht is obimin for? Now am taking folic and iron due to my low blood count.. Where can i buy obimin? My tcm doc oso want me tiao three mths then can try again.. Sigh.. Already after three wks of my dnc but my bbt still low leh.. Sian.. Dun know when it will ovalute so that it means my af will come after two wks.. Hope will ovalute soon.. Really look forward to menses to come for the first time., zzzzzz

Joanne, you can buy obimin at guardian, they are much cheaper than getting it from gynae i heard. Obimin is a multi vitamins for pre and post natal, it contains all the neccessary minerals for women TTC, during pregnancy and post pregnancy.

Thanks stefie, yes only thing is to continue taking folic acid, though cannot fully prevent but can reduce by 70% of babies getting birth defect (what a joke huh???) I guess is really "heng suay"

Lynn,

yes..am still taking folic acid, partly cos it is still a habit (of the past when TTC and preggy)..and partly, we do not know when we are going to TTC - and you are supposed to be taking it for a few months before conception. My gynae also reminded me to cont taking it during my check up after the D&C.

Hi Joanne,

Relax, your AF will come soon
I am surprised that Obimin is so cheap, my gynae is selling 30 pills/$9. I will start taking once I finish my USANA supplements.

Hi shiseru,

We suay once already, will be heng the next round. Be positive

Hi Lynn,

I stopped taking folic acid now, cos Pauline's multi-vits contains 5mg of folic acid. I still have yellow urine even taking this supplements for 2 weeks. Will start taking folic acid once I am done with USANA multi-vits.

Hi shiseru
thks for ur explanation.. Does it contain folic inside? Will be taking dha fr gnc maybe after my first menses as heard it is gd for bb brain too..

Hi stefle
i ever come across that gnc product before but didnt try as not sure wht mineral inside, also if u take this, no need take folic acid le since already got inside this product.. I worry the content inside may crash with my chinese medicine so will take only folic, iron and dha for time being..;)
yes, will try stay relax but jus hope time will pass faster so i can faster finish three af cycle so that can start ttc.. My mum say i am getting too stressful so no gd.. So shd take it naturally.. but Not easy leh hor.. Sigh..

Hi Joanne,

no sigh lah. Be positive okay. My hubby also ask me to relax and take things easy.

obimin contains 1 mg of of folic acid IIRC, still can continue with usual folic acid. I may get Obimin instead cos gynae would given once pregnant. I will check with my gynae, can I start taking Obimin when ttc, tomorrow going for my 2 week check-up. Starting work on Friday, 2 weeks HL pass very fast, hope can get another day HL and start work on Monday instead.

chin: oh. I'm still taking. thought i was weird why still take when i'm not TTC-ing yet.

stefie2104: oh yeap. i take additional :D the usana supplements seems to made me fat.I've put on like 3-4kgs since i started taking. now stop taking liaos.