Premature babies support group

hi jacelyn -- i share your thought...esp the moment when they sing the birthday songs right.... time flies one year have pass.. i wonder how i manage it. but i guess WE made it! CHEERS!! (esp my boy really born low weight at 985grams)... now... he weight 9.5 KG!!

yes, like you, i feel..really very very touch..now he can wear all the clothes of a one year old (ie 12-18mths)...

jacelyn -- u have been a wonderful power mum ;-) two you also can handle so well..salute to you and all the twins mummies.

haha hehe...my boy ok too ah..thou just don't want to sleep at night and cry and cry (want to play :p) then evening when he woke up...he see no one liao (house empty)...he so sian....i think i must try have more babies/children gathering for him...

ok ok shshshshsh...i also have his lunar birthday to celebrate for him keke.

jac...cheers to the one year that we have gone thru... many many wonderful years to come :)

i also think my boy quite handsome haha hehe wowowowowow... keke. he must be handsome la. since you say your 2nd boy handsome mah hahahaha...two person of the same view cannot make a mistake haha

jane,
faster lei, i want to see bryan another brother(which your boy)photo, want to know how they alike. hei hei, i think they will be more alike if compare terry and he. from photo, you can see my twins not really alike.
ya, hurray hurray ! our boys one years old liao, you lagi pandai, boy only 985gram, mine one still got weight 1.21 and 1.51kg. ai ya.. all the mummies here very pandai pandai, power power woman......
all our mummies boy and girl here handsome & pretty !!!!!

Happy 1st Birthday in advance to Jacelyns boys - Terry and Bryan!
(Actual day is tomorrow right?)

Jacelyn
The boys are so adorable and happy.

Jane
It was a long and tough journey and we all made it!
You did well, mummy!
Share with us the birthday pictures leh....

Costa
.... MONDAY!!!
I a bit bor sim to work today... Stare at my desktop but mind in a blank.
Saw Sister Yuen at KKH food court just now, I called her. She said HI but I can tell she does not remembered me. Haha....

Mich,
you saw sister yuen, huh?tink she couldnt remember you becuz d and e already two plus coming three...and maybe you not as drama as me, always cry so maybe not much impact on her.....

some of the nurses when i saw them in "outside" clothes..adoi, i cant remember their names..so paiseh...and that was like when my son was still there..really like tongue tied lidat..haha..

you bo sim to work huh..for me, i think i m weird, yterday my maid was off and i was really dem shagged..cmg back to work is heaven for me....sorry,i tink i m bian4 tai4 one...

i find working less stressful maybe becuz im not used to taking care of kids full time....

sigh, each of us really got our own long story on our motherhood journey....as wat jane says..tinkg back on wat happened..smtimes really vy traumatic and feel like tearing....

Mich,
Thank you so much, i know you will remember my boys birthday.
YA, they doing quiet well yesterday and today too.shhhhshhhhhhh.ha..ha..
They very happy yesterday, never make noise and they know all the untie & uncle so dote at them.
can you wishing them again tomorrow..ha.,...many thanks ha....
Now they was sit inside the babycot & play together, so glad that they know how to sit without support!!!!they grow up liao, mich, i am so happy and happiness. No word can say, i know you understand right?

costa,
oh, your maid was off every sunday? my one no, she work 7 day a week, very pity ha,,but, in malaysia very dangered if she off, they will ran away. so i never give her off ion sunday, but, we will bring her out every sunday for makan makan and jalan jalan with my boys. is it also consider holiday for her?

AMAZING... I'm so touched and encouraged.. *Sob* *Sob*.. for the rest of the mummies, including myself, we'll be reaching there soon..

U know, I used to see babies birthdays celebrations and pictures as a matter of fact. Now, as I look at all your pictures, I see the hardwork, tears, sleepless nights and joys behind the kids' faces. Jane and Jacelyn, Congratulations!

hi costa..my maid too don't have sunday off...but i paid her for it :p

li li... very soon you be singing the b'day song too. yeah..the journey indeed not easy but for me..i am fortunate to say... i have the online mummies to cheer my day (as i wait for my boy to be discharged) till todate, asking about cooking porrige and such...

hehe...just to pay tribute for costa for bringing me to this site once again. li li, u probably din know...costa and me get to know each other at the hosptial (when both our boys was in SCN)....

wah! so many posts today!

happy birthday to your sons, Jane and Jacelyn!

Cheers to many many more birthday celebrations to come!!!

lili,
pple say my baby look like girl! sometimes they actually ask if boy or girl. your girl does look like my son.
... haha. but dun worri. my mum says that old pple blv tt... if the son looks like girl, that your next baby will be a girl. and vice versa! i sure hope so!

costa,
my maid is totally hands off. my father and mother takes care off him. i leave him in their care whenever i run errands.

jane,
got your PM. change size already... hahah!

mich,
oso got your PM. i discussed w hubby but decided to let it be first and see how. scared lah.

Jane, my boy when he was one, also cannot walk. He walked when he was around 16 months, I think.

You know what my boy picked up? He picked up books!!! Going to be a teacher like me...sianzzz

costa, thanks for the compliment! I think the way I took the photo made him looks handsome...haha.

Yeah, you are right, me bought many many clothes for him...haha. me spend and spend dunno like wat.

Jacelyn! I love what you said, you said my boy looks like a gal? Yeah, then next one, I will have a baby gal! (thats what the older generation believe)...
haha.

Btw, will wish your boys happy birthday tomorrow again!

Jane,
You are too ke4 qi4 already...if i din jio you, then nobody come and pong chan this thread liao..ahha...

Lindah,
its no joke to take care of a baby....yterday my maid off, i nearly died...you hands on most of the time...i really admire you..last time when my son was young, easy to take care, now vy demanding....he doesnt want to b put into cot and i had to cook whilst hearing him scream..i wanted to scream together wif him...

Kkf,
yr boy vy handsome plus yr skills....equals to WOW..must take more pictures.....

maybe yr boy can be a scholar next time...

do you call yr students by english name or chinese name?On saturday, i was boarding the bus wif my son when his chinese teacher was coming down..he called him by his english name, haha...lucky i was up the bus and no time to hear the teacher complaining about him...ahha...

think the teacher was on the way to east coast beach to relax haha..not easy to be a teacher esp a chinese teacher...

thk maybe yr boy gonna be a scholar next time....like that also good, vy chi1 xiang1 in spore....way to go....man...

Jacelyn,
my maid onli off once a month...my maid signed contract without off day but since she asked for it, so i gave to her...

i definitely noe the situation in msia is different becuz the rules not so strict there...hv heard of so many cases of maids running away.....

if you bring the maid out, its considered holiday to us but to the maid, they rather be with their own kawan kawan..get wat i mean?

my colleague brot her maid to perth for holiday and yet the maid can pull a long face becuz to her, its work not holiday, get wat i mean?

i rather my maid hv no off day..which by right, she doesnt have, but i think she also needs to run errands and i thot i can hv sm privacy..now i wanna die man...worse is when my elder boy exams come, dun noe how to handle both of them, manz..

hi lindah -- thanks for the wish (my boy really fortunate to have so many blessing - its what money cannot buy) haha no problem. just sharing my personal experience of buying clothes (unless its ready stock haha) online keke...

hi kkf..really???? i know mich told me before her two boys did not start walking so soon too...but...but he was crawling before that rite :p

wow actually in 2 months time ur boy is turning big 2...guess it must be very exciting.

mummies.... i cannot control but want to say again. the last 365 days i have come across so much. mummies...thanks for walking thru the days with me. jane really appreciate it. i am glad i can witness the growth of all the warriores :)

to the many happy birthdays to come. CHEERS!

hi lindah -- thanks for the wish (my boy really fortunate to have so many blessing - its what money cannot buy) haha no problem. just sharing my personal experience of buying clothes (unless its ready stock haha) online keke...

hi kkf..really???? i know mich told me before her two boys did not start walking so soon too...but...but he was crawling before that rite :p

wow actually in 2 months time ur boy is turning big 2...guess it must be very exciting.

mummies.... i cannot control but want to say again. the last 365 days i have come across so much. mummies...thanks for walking thru the days with me. jane really appreciate it. i am glad i can witness the growth of all the warriores :)

to the many happy birthdays to come. CHEERS!

hello mommies,

i'm back!! din hav time to go thru the posts yet, but saw the pics..all ur bb so happy

will try to finish up work then sort out pics then post ok?

trip was q terrible. kenna typhoon #8 while in disney. so din get to enjoy disney at all. din get to shop at all 2. think the happiest person is my ger. everyday can go gai gai haha. every nite when we rtn to hotel, she kept pointing to the door & wan to go out again.

1 gd thing abt this trip is, she can walk steadily alrdy. & she has said her 1st word "dad dad" she always try to call daddy, but the dy can't come out, so ended up dad dad. but think my hubby v happy alrdy. she sometimes can call mama, but i dunno if it's mama or mum-mum (ie. eat eat) haha

jane,
i hav the pink 1 (similar 1) for my ger. but wat's the material of urs? cos mine is not exactly 100% cotton, so can b q hot. so far, i've only let her wear once on a rainy day. my sis-in-law bought frm japan, so i dunno how much is it.

kkf,
thanks for the cake ha...wah, you got so many loband and picture ha..
is it, my twins also a bit like girl girl, is it mean that i will have girl for the next????ai yoh, better dont think all this, if one more boy i pengsan...tell you ha,,that day i dream i have another baby boy again, i wake up from dreaming, lucky is not true.heng ah...
ok, will wait for your wish tomorrow again.
lindah,
thanks, exciting ha.. better go and planning how you going to celebrate for your son.
i think i going to crazy liao, now i was thinking how to celebrate their 2years old birthday liao. how? help help...

costa,
i understand what you say. but i really cant if without her at home, and you know la,, malaysia not like singapore so safety lei..if she ran than i kena run too.. ha..ha..

hi disney..welcome back..wow recharged fully :))

ok ok, keen to see your ger pic.

haha..my boy too can call papa (not daddy ler)... mamamamammama (all jumble up with no break in between).... is ONLY when he cry for help :-(

oh..i don't know ler...:p i hope its not the hot material...but it state 100% cotton by the seller...

hi disney..hahah..he sure enjoy (never had so many kids played with him) hahahahha...but i am really tired out...:p

jacelyn - i got a colleauge...her 2nd boy look like gal gal..so she tried..OH oh oh..she got another boy :p... but i think ok la, gal or boy, healthy ok liao :)

me too..kind of looking forward to my boy 2nd birthday and i think..i shall plan and do a better one :p

hi jacelyn hahahhaa.... well. if we are siao at least there is 2 siao women here (ie you are not alone) hehe :))))) haha

i see your ronald mac pic..envy me. next year..next year hehe

Jacelyn
From your posts, I can read that you are very happy that the boys have developed from preemie babies to toddlers!
I dun dream of bbs anymore scared liao.
Last night I had a weird dream I dreamt that I had plastic surgery done on my nose!! And it is a nice nose! Hahaha.....

Costa
She shd remembered me cos we met again at NICU during the sharing session leh.
The only reason I can think of is I am clad in a suit and wear glasses today. So she cannot recognise me. Hahaha...
I was all hands on with the boys on weekends.. Equally drained.
Evans clinged onto me like a koala bear... Everything is mama this.. Mama that.
While I read, he wants to sit on my lap and read together. Put him on the floor next to me... He moves closer and rest his arms on my thighs!!

Jane
Aiyoh... You making us cry lah.

Lindah
We were too which explained why we waited so long.
Take your time.
One advice: Easier to do when they are young cos they are more cooperative.

hi mich...a happy tear ah... :p warm droplet keke.

mich now on track to become a glamourous mum .. i think you are already very beautiful thou. hey you shld join those beauty pagent...

Hi costa, really wish that my boy can be scholar. My dream is him to be a doctor! Haha, especially a heart specialist or gynae! yeah!

I call my students by their chinese names leh. I dunno much about their christian names. When i get very very angry, will call them by full names like "tan ah beng!" which I usually did most of the time! haha.

Yeah, going crazy soon to be a chinese teacher. I am teaching p6 this year, and I swear I will never teach p6 anymore. I am talking about oral stuff because this thursday and friday is their psle oral, yet they can joke about things I said and laughed. I REALLY dunno what to do with them.

Hey jane and jacelyn, me number 3 crazy rite? I already prepared everything for my boy's coming 2nd year old birthday. I bought decorations from overseas spree, made invitation cards, and even attempted to buy family "disney car" wear from overseas because my birthday theme is "disney car". You see how I splurge? and How crazy I am!

Disneymickey, welcome back!!!

So what the older generation believe is not true...sob. I want a gal!!!

My boy comes find me...got to stop.

Btw, jane, yup my boy crawled before walking but I did hear that some children will skip crawling stage. Not to worry, soon your boy will be running about like my boy! You will have a hard time stopping him.

jane & kkf
ya, we siao liao.haa....haa...you know or not i keeping look at the photo from camera....i think thousand time liao. really siao siao liao. dont dare to say out, only dare to say here only. ehh, actually i was thinking to celebrate their birthdaY AT MC FOREVER, EVERY EVERY YEAR....and same place too, but i worry the place will change place lei..how?????or maybe i will hold at kfc, maybe my boys can eat kfc liao, yeh, now i already can emazing how they look like when hold their party when next year august.ai yoh, dont want to say liao, later kena scold. my maid look at me just now why look at computer smile. later she think i something wrong.
mich,
hee.hee.i aslo very scared, i dont think i will have another baby liao. ha..ha..so funny, you also do such dream. is it we too free?
kkf,
wah, you lagi calat than jane and me....dont know who's the number four????
jane,
not too worry, some baby never crawl one, they walk after they sit.superbaby.
disneymickey
welcome back.
hi mummies, dont mind if i get their new photo when their birthday party yesterday and i got some nice photo, can i post here again?
any objection????

wah.. so many reply.. i am so lost now!!! someone can summarise for me. hee.

jacelyn.. i doubt any mummies will object la hor.. since all of us can see pics! hee!

I object!
I object that you dun post any pictures. Do post more. I also like to post pictures, as well as see pictures! hee.
Aiyo, seeing you and jane, now I am sourcing around to make my boy's birthday more special. But will be doing at home leh...how?? hmm...

dear mummies...
kay had his mmr today.
all is good.
except silly mummy cried when she saw how her son cried when the needle was in! gosh, that was too much for me to hear him cry until so pitiful!

kay also walked on his own today. was very very proud and RELIEVED! he suddenly shake off my dh's hand and walk into the toy room at the clinic. you cannot imagine how happy and excited i was.

but, one thing bugs me the most. his weight.

kay is now 19 months old, he weights only 8.1kg.
very below the line, the pd mentioned.

i am going to relook into his diet again. more potato??

but i am giving him enough food. rice, meat, fish, carrot, potato, fruits.....what else is lacking?

921962.jpg

this was the kayton, learning how to walk weeks ago. and today, he looked the same, except he did it without our help!!

jacelyn,
sorry but can i ask, how much did you spend on the mc donald party?
they charge by per pax?

even though it's too early for me to plan, but occassionally, i will still debate how to celebrate my boy's second bd.

mcdonald, a chalet, or just a simple bd party at home, invite a few friends and relatives and chill??

kkf,

hmm, it may sound just simple and normal, but it can be very fun and exciting if you are to invite some close friends and have a big birthday party at home, for your boys.

ask your friends to bring along their kids, wow, the sight will simply be amazing...babies interacting with each other one corner, mummies gossiping and catching up the other corner, daddies (whom accompanied mummies) sat at the far corner, smoking and talking about cars!!

Adeline,
if i am not wrong (that time when i work in mac the charges are like this...) it is per person is $8. min 20 person. include free ballons, free happy meal and toys and goodies bag for the birthday person. cake can be ordered too. think $20. if got membership, then free. hee.

my 10 month old baby is already almost 11kg now! althought i only started semi-soild when he is 6month old, and feed only breastmilk all the while, he is premature at 34weeks, still he is fat! dh kept complaining he is fat! -_-'" i am extreme opposite from you, doctor say baby is already almost overweight, the 97%!! cannot continue this way if not next time hard to lose weight.. so i tried not giving him food for a day, just breastmilk, try to feed only veg and no rice. -_-'" he is still putting weight like crazy. he poo regularly but still.. fat! so i gave up trying.. just let him have whatever he wants. ha. but still i think health is the most important.. =D

$8 sounds reasonable enough.
and does the restaurant supply a mr mcdonald, that is to dress one of it's staff up as the mister? the kids will surely scream like mad!

11kg? wow...
dun worry lah, when he gets older, he be running around the house, thus losing some weight.

for kay, i hope he is not eating into his own 'reserve'.

his PD did ask me not to worry so much, as kay was born small, so he might remain small for quite sometime, then when we least expected, he will suddenly just 'grow' up to be a strong fit young man!!

i hope i am not doing it all wrong,
i have decided to start his night feeding again.

last time i used to wake him up at 12mn and 4am for milk feeds, but i stopped as i managed to wean him off night feeds.

but, i have decided to start again from tonight.

logging off now, it's near 12mn. time for a feed.

922054.jpg

kay, 2 days old.

922055.jpg

kay, now.

from a brave fighter that fits nicely in my palms, he transformed into a strong and mightly warrior.

what a journey...

ha. mr mcdonald cannot attend party de.. only those mcdonald organise de workshop or festival party then he can appear. if u realise, there is two different mr mc donald.. one tall and one short. hee. both are ang mo and humourous. hee. met them few time when my outlet organise festival parties. hee. the 'star' (host/ speaker will normally ended saying that mr mcdonald is busy today so he have asked me hand you this present specially to you.) hee... i often use that. ha. but they didn't know that actually ronald never once attend personal birthday party as for one trip to come right.. actually will cost alot! i think about $300 plus (before when iw as working la.. in year 2003 i think). (oops, mac secret)... hee. shhhh.. dun report mi ar. hee.

ha. better dont start on night feed just to help him put weight. later beome habit then sian liao.. ha. maybe you can just try to feed him more in the day? hee. my baby (as shown in above) was 2.3kg when birth.. cant imagine he can out on weight so fast.. wah.. scary... now carry him bo bian liao ar.. damn heavy! ha!

Good morning Mummies

HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY TO TERRY AND BRYAN!

Jane
Make up can do wonders..... Hehe...

Kaytons Mum
Hi...
I dun think it is a good idea to wake Kay up for night feed and disrupt his sleep.
Tods at this age usually do not require night feeds anymore. Milk at night will cause tooth decay.
What FM is he drinking? I heard Pediasure has higher calories.
If you are concerned, maybe you would like to seek the opinion of a dietician.

kkf,
ha..ha...i think you going to be more crazy mummy than jane and me liao. hei, yesterday night i cant fall sleep, keeping thinking of my twins photo in their birthday party as i cant believe they were 1years old liao.

at home, also not bad, maybe you can organises some game for kids? hang ballon around the house? let me think than i reply again.
adeline,
ha..ha..is ok, let us be more relax, like jane say, i am not alone siao, going to some more mummy liao, me, jane, kkf....dont know who will be next.
my one is at malaysia mcdonald. i think maybe wuiet the same only the exchange rate diffirent lor,
ok, i pick the theme 1 which minimum 10happy meal & 10pkt party pack for kids-happy meal follow the mc price, the party pack for girl is powerpuff girl accessories-RM6.90.boy is donald accessories-RM6.00.Total i have 16 kid on that day, spend RM180.00, adult abt 20person, they order on that day, just order whatever they like, price follow the meal price, no add charges, total they eat-RM250.so total RM450+- less 10% cos gor kid member. cake they order for me 2.5kg-RM85. that mean total i spend abt RM500.I think singap[ore should be quiet the same, only the price diffirent,very easy, no need to clean the place, after food and cut cake, all can go shopping liao, ya,,ya,,got 2 game for kids too.
dont worry for the weight, maybe his digest system more active, as long as he healthy ok, my twins only 8.8kg &8kg only.Now they never putting any weight even they eat normal. emazing emazing karton so small when he born, i think less than 1kg right? ok liao la...some people full term baby also very small, my side here got one neighbour granddaughter, she already 17month, weight only 8kg. so how? what you want some more? she was full term baby lei and now she have some eating problem too, she dont like to bite the food, she use to swallow only, like porriage her granny need to blend first tha she want to eat, if not she dont want, even bread she also can eat, mean that she only like to eat water type food only. So, if karton got eat everything, than should be ok.My pd say, you no need to worry abt baby weight and nutrition, as malaysia baby wont not enough nutrition, maybe poor country than yes, and you were at singapore some more. dont worry. pd say , you no need to worry twins weight, but, must worry their grow development as mine is prem baby, so, you go and think over, sorry ha, hope you dont mind, share share only, that day my pd also say that , now i realise i was wrong before that.
ya, please dont wake him up at night for milk, baby and kids will grow up during their sleep time, baby can sleep was good, please please. like winnie say, let him eat at day time only.

adeline,
ya, like mich say, pedia sure, good , can try.
mich
thank you, so early in the morning. you was the second person wish my boys, other than their parent.hee.hee.
terry & Bryan
mummy darling, loving twins.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO TERRY & BRYAN
MUMMY LOVE YOU FOREVER......

Wow, that a lot of posts overnight! I still hope to have a gal for my next baby, lei.. but now my girl looks like boy!! How? But I m also quite scare thinking about the next one.. maybe must wait for a while more for the phobia to be over!

Mummies, how does ur PD track your babies development? Want to see if they are doing the same thing here. Over here, they took a 5 min video clip of my girl's actions and analyze it. Is it the same back in Singapore?

harloo, mummies,
good afternoon...everybody....

mich,
evans like super glue to you huh..haha...my son is totally opposite, no loyalty to me, one....haha..

lili,
in kkh, we hv the neo nats appointments wif the physio and then they will do several checks like for eg..they will check if can sit, can pass thgs from hand to hand (checks depend on the age and wat the child can do)..then we are recommended exercises to do if for eg they cant reach certain milestones...My son for eg cant pass thgs from hand to hand and we are told to teach him that and how to do it...Then from there, they will check and then so called give marks and see wat remedial action to be taken..

or they will give us a list of exercises to do at home..which of cse, i m too lazy always forget to do...

wat you mention in china sounds even more sophisticated than spore....

hope to learn more from you also.....we have follow ups wif the eye doctor, hearing, heart, dietician also..in shanghai, do they have it?or is it all in one wif the neo nat?

Jacelyn,
Happy birthday to yr boys...they are so adorable and looks like really enjoying themselves...

kayton's mummy,
hv you let kayton try avocado?they say its good in fats..how true, i not sure becuz i let my son try and so far, he still vy skinny also...

kkf,
usually they wld let senior and good teachers teach P6..so guess yr principal got faith in you

disneymickey,
my colleague's daughter also went to hk and last day she was in Ocean Park and then had to leave....becuz of typhoon.....never mind, you can go again another time..sure got chance one..got buy alot of thgs or not?

costa,
thanks you so much! ya, they enjoyed so much on that day. pai seh ha...postso many wish and photo here.
costa,adeline,
Maybe your try polycos,which very good for grow fat, can ask at guardian pharmacy, my boys ate when they small.
Ehhh.today very quiet lei...

good afternoon ladies!

hepi bday to terry n bryan! ;) jacelyn, you in JB, so you did it at the macdonalds beside the carrefour is it? i love gg jusco tebrau to shop. but nowadays cant. logistics to bring baby out too scary... heehee...

i just came back from kkh. eye review, now left a little bit (stage one i think) and to be safe, dr say come for check up in 4 weeks. AIYOYO.

Dr Quah too busy with this couple (appt write 815 but v long in the room. at 1130 was still w doctor man) so i ended up with this Dr Lim who's a registrar. okaylah, not bad. Quite fast, but Dr Quah check faster. heehee.

Hearing screening failed again. pple get >160, he stopped at 130. after this screening cannot avoid meeting ENT surgeon. another dr to follow up w! next week i got two appt at kkh. haiz.

my son is still on similac neosure. neonat say must stay on it for many months. just now kkh pharmacy only allow me to buy 1 tin because supplier stock running low... later gg ntuc to check. need to stock up lah like this. in one week he can finish two cans as i gave up on bfdg already. v expensive man.

adeline,
maybe you are bfdg, so tt's y his wt gain is less? anyway pple keep saying wt is just an indicator. for me i was worried abt his ht. he is below the lowest percentile! what to do.

costa,
my son is still at very 'guai'/'baik' stage. sleep a lot. cry only when hungry. when feeding will make baby sounds and smile smile. so, quite easy to take care lah. hopefully will not scream later on. but your son can scream means good indicator oso rt? his lungs super-powerful and super-recovered already!

costa,
polycos is powder type, in small tin abt 400gram, tin packages is white wth green, is a type of calogies(dont know how to spell.)sorry ha, that time i give one teaspoon in milk, one day three time. recormend by hospital here, the pharmecy people also say very good for baby more chubby, actually prem baby very thin and skinny one, so they need this tyoe of support things to help them, you can check wth pharmecy there. aiya, i thrown away the tin liao, if not i can take photo. very good as my twins hed it total 6tin. parmercy people say adult also can take, if he or she too thin,so you try it, no harm.if you cant get it singapore, i buy for you, i can ask my friend to bring out to singapore and sent to you. here cost RM26+-.sure your boy more rou rou,.
lindah.
hai, ya lor, you stay malaysia right? is it near johor jaya here?
oh, at first i want to hold at careefour there, but too far for me as i stay skudai. some more carefour that mcdonal too noisy and not so clean, i prefer taman sutera here which more new and clean, the playland was the same as carefour one. hei heii, are you the number five mummy who kanjoing now, thinking to hold your darling boy birthday too.?????
ya, thanks for the greeting ha...
oh, i will go terbau jusco now quiet often, as my boys like to shoppping too, they very happy when we bring them there, and some more there side have baby room, easy to change pampers and give milk, still got goyang goyang there. very funny.dont worry, after your boy finish the neccesary injection, you can bring him out. actually, stay at home also not very good, no fresh air, some time you can bring him outside the house too.important the pnemoccal jab ha..
ei, why you never buy similac neosure at malaysia? how much in singapore?here sell at RM21.50. ya, i got lobang buy FM in best price. my boys similac advance eyeQ 400gram only RM21 per tin, very cheap ha...cheaper than 900gram.
Ya mummies, need advice.
my sons turning 1years old now, need to change milk or not? currently in similac advance eyeQ blue cover which more iron. do i need to change to stage 2 milk? gain or pedia sure? my friend say if afford to give them, continue to give stage 1 milk until 18month, more good. as stage 1 milk more expensive. how your think? thanks

wah jacelyn! RM21.50, i want! can order for me? or give me the ctc? or does jusco have it? Over here, KK sell $15.46, NTUC sell $16.15... other plc dun sell. maybe in other hospitals.

but skudai quite far lah... unless going to north-south highway... i dun realli stay in JB but i used to go JJ every two weeks visit my hubby's plants (rambutan lah, banana lah) at my FIL's plc. Haha. my FIL and him loves gardening. In SG... no space to garden. My ma already cover 100% of her gardenspace w banana, papaya, bouganvilla, lime, curry leaves, sireh and dunno what esle. My hubby sometimes joke tt our terrace house like jungle already.

I din know tebrau has baby room... which floor ah? i know they have the indoor rides. my niece and nephew dun wan to leave when they are there and my BIL and his wife have to spend on rides!

abt milk, i cant help as i dunno. but my SIL say her fren use Gain IQ and it's v good. She didnt because it's too exp to her. But her fren's kids are striving. Very very intelligent.

Lindah
Glad to hear about the eyes. Yah... The wait at Eye Centre is horrendous. Used to be worse. I think it is better now.
Is your boy seeing Prof Tan at ENT? He is very experienced. Try to request for him if possible.
What other reviews does your boy has?

Jacelyn
My boys were badly constipated when they switched from Similac to Gain IQ.
We tried a few brands and eventually settle for Enfagrow.