Precious_one,
yah, really tired now, just got home to do some pumping before going out and see Jerlynn and do somemore shopping again. Think tonight will KO earlier...but sure wake up at 6-7am again tmr de...Hope dun put on too much weight, cos just now went shopping and even Size L seemed like tight on me liao!!! need XL...
David,
Think I msg u on FB and u already Gan Jiong and Ciaozzz liao... NVM I understand, I was also Gan jiong when jerlynn can't suck well on her teats and I rushed to buy at Mustafa at night hours to buy cheap soft teats to tahan 1st when she was back. Why the salesgirl says the teats cant fit Avent Bottles? Aiyoh, bad leh they all, no knowledge. I was told sure can fit when I was buying them at The First Few Years in Paragon, the sales girl told me that all narrow neck teats fit all narrow neck bottles and all wide-neck teats fit all wide neck bottles...it's like Worldwide Standard de, so no worries abt that.
Anyway more bottles to use is good, as u can sterilise less frequently and don;t have to rush to wash up so often, this way, more relaxed.
Maybe Danya recognised the smell is different from hospital smell, dats why not sleeping more yet...soon she will be able to adjust and sleep more. It's gonna be fun waiting for ur updates on Danya again...
yah, really tired now, just got home to do some pumping before going out and see Jerlynn and do somemore shopping again. Think tonight will KO earlier...but sure wake up at 6-7am again tmr de...Hope dun put on too much weight, cos just now went shopping and even Size L seemed like tight on me liao!!! need XL...
David,
Think I msg u on FB and u already Gan Jiong and Ciaozzz liao... NVM I understand, I was also Gan jiong when jerlynn can't suck well on her teats and I rushed to buy at Mustafa at night hours to buy cheap soft teats to tahan 1st when she was back. Why the salesgirl says the teats cant fit Avent Bottles? Aiyoh, bad leh they all, no knowledge. I was told sure can fit when I was buying them at The First Few Years in Paragon, the sales girl told me that all narrow neck teats fit all narrow neck bottles and all wide-neck teats fit all wide neck bottles...it's like Worldwide Standard de, so no worries abt that.
Anyway more bottles to use is good, as u can sterilise less frequently and don;t have to rush to wash up so often, this way, more relaxed.
Maybe Danya recognised the smell is different from hospital smell, dats why not sleeping more yet...soon she will be able to adjust and sleep more. It's gonna be fun waiting for ur updates on Danya again...