<font color="0000ff">Morning Mummies!</font>
trans
I look young ah? Even hb says I look the same since we were together till now .. haha but inside of me, I'm aging liao... I can feel it...haha.... on Friday, as we were making our way home, I felt so tired....
Is your tree tall? Big?
chris
Cos I saw the sign that says Carnivore at Brazilian Churrascaria.. so I assume it's the same...
Tung Lok, hv, just walk further down after Crystal Jade. The whole restaurant is white... and the view is nice.... but don't order their chee cheong fun, cos their version is fried style, not v nice...
UNO no good, but we like it leh... was about to tell trans they feature it in Sunday Times....
chris/preggie
Shin is good enuf ???
hong
Talking about mess, same lah, jesse is also like that, so now we only let him take out another box of toys once he has kept the one he is playing. He wl refuse and we won't let him play then. Stimes it ends up my poor maid is the one who has to keep for him, she goes round the flat tidying up I feel quite sorry for her, so I wl help her ....
V faan when they start to whine hor.... I also lost my cool on saturday...
this morning too, he woke up and I said I wl bring him to pee, he refused, said 'no, no, no!' I said he has to go otherwise if he goes back to sleep, he may forget.. in the end I had to drag him to pee.. and he can still tell me 'little bit only' when it's quite a lot. After that, carried him back to sleep and he kept grumbling 'Dun carry me, mummy!' despite me asking him earlier if he wanted to walk to his mattress. He went on and on until I told him I was going to leave the room cos I cannot tahan it. I really went to the study.
Maybe ju starts to recognise people and places???
julien starts to put things in her mouth, last nite mil dug out a mini toy helmet... haiz!!!
m2b/minnie
Where are the good places for harvest???
cherly
Hope clarence gets discharged soon..