chris38
djd
u oso cut hair... more and more short-haired mummies liao here.. ddjd, u shd do it to join our gang! hehe..
haha i saw my double post too..
stylo
djd need to catch up bcoz she was away for a few days last mth rite. hehe
ya need to trim my fringe anyway, short hair needs more maintenance too.
m2b
we went delifrance instead. ash gobbled up most of the waffles and tea set... cheap too, $5.90 only, got service somemore haha
u can try lor, bcoz initially i oso dun dare to cut bcoz i got round face.. but tink impt that stylist knows how to cut to suit ur face shape.
u oso cut hair... more and more short-haired mummies liao here.. ddjd, u shd do it to join our gang! hehe..
haha i saw my double post too..
stylo
djd need to catch up bcoz she was away for a few days last mth rite. hehe
ya need to trim my fringe anyway, short hair needs more maintenance too.
m2b
we went delifrance instead. ash gobbled up most of the waffles and tea set... cheap too, $5.90 only, got service somemore haha
u can try lor, bcoz initially i oso dun dare to cut bcoz i got round face.. but tink impt that stylist knows how to cut to suit ur face shape.