Preggie Friends Since 2003

Cla,

Thanks for the food too! The ice cream very potent leh. I can't get it off CY's t-shirt.

Preggie,

KNS hor, party no nid minute one ok.

m2b
trimelle seems more alert than ely when baby time.. at 6mth now, she can just have a afternoon nap everyday.. perday 2 hrs nia.. that's all lor..

stylobb
my FIL was over the moon when he knew it's a boy.. hee.. the one fainting is my MIL.. but not to worry, we are engaging a maid to help out

Aiyo..my boy really quite naughty this weekend. Sorry Cla that he was so rude to your son. I must teach him to take care of younger kids. I have downloaded the pics. Will start to mail you all. Thanks Preggie for sending me the email list. So watch out for your inbox and quickly save and clear cos I prob got to send in different batches cos files too big.

1157685.jpg

This is the only pic of pinata that has no adult inside..cos i reckon we're too shy to appear here. If u dun mind, I have lotsa pics to share.
BTW, thanks Cla for the food & ice cream & Trans for the help. Hmm..this size looks clearer. Maybe I repost another snowing pic

1157722.jpg

Wow, the chrismas party look fun! I'm so jealous that we aren't there!

So sorry for pulling out last min. Ryan was sick whole of last week with high fever and I guess he pass the virus to me. Alan came home on Sat with fever too. So both of us are having fever on Sat. Till now, we are still recovering from it.

M2B,

Hi Linda,

Dun worry, we will have other parties

Get well soon!

Hi Masshiro,

Nice pics you took. I'm downloading some from my pc, will send you all the link when it's done.

Hi Trans,

Are the minutes ready? hehehe

Good Morning Mommies!
So jealous leh coz we missed the xmas party...sob sob...seem so fun!

BTW, just to check is the boy in red tee CY?

Hi Jas & Linda,
Thanks for the well-wishes! This Fri is my next appt, hope can hear bb's heartbeat then...

Morning.

Preggie,

Already said no minutes liao lor. Secy is in holidays mood.

M2B,

CY is e boy in red transformer tee in the 2nd pic. U can't recognise him?

Hey mommies,

here are more pictures. I don't have a lot since my camera battery kapoot'ed halfway

1158786.jpg
1158787.jpg

The 2 princesses

1158788.jpg

Dolling themselves up

1158789.jpg

These 2 TV junkies were in the room with these eyes peeled to the tv

1158790.jpg

Matt taking a break at Cla's Corner

1158791.jpg

Xmas stockings. Eh.. where did Ryan's stocking go ah? Who took it?

Morning,

busy busy... I got to tahan till this sat then I will be off till next yr.

WOW, look like a great xmas party.

Preggie,
where did u get the princess dressing table.

Masshiro,
ur boy look so different. Handsome little chap.

Gud mng mummies.

Hi Hong,
Thanks. He's one really one mischievous fellow.

Hi Chris,
I took this "tian mi mi" photo...
1158825.jpg

Thanks for sharing the pics .. nice!
All look so grown up now...even Xavier..

I'm still bz leh... growl... trying to finish my work. Gonna pick my gf/gal up on Thu as they arrive frm KL.

Sat, did quick am shopping.
Aftn, ran to mom's place to get the stuff for the laksa dinner. The laksa not bad leh.
We also ordered Khansama's, they delivered, yummy and no delivery charge for our area.

Star Awards - I'm so glad Yvonne Lim won!!!

trans
Confirm the playgrp's giving julien 30% discount for her school fees every month... not bad hah..
now need to check if they MoE registered.. shud be bah...

Ur short hair looks nice.. (how is chris'??) I finally made appt with Din next week, feel like cutting mine too... bob is so in hor...!

chris
Wow, ash can wear the size 5 top now... I beta take out mine for chara but she seems to dislike it leh..

hong
Thu is public holiday and u need to work Fri / Sat and u shud be fine liao!

m2b
Look fwd to ur update re ur bb!

preggie,
i saw the princess table gg at $249 at a shop in GWC... urs is a steal!

stylo
ya lor, fits ok, juz that a bit too long... tink of cutting hair too? my colls oso suddenly got short hair wave.. mine nice or not.. got to ask the others.. borrowing quote from preggie, i cant be blowing my own horn rite. haha

masshiro
they were tian-er b4 they got caught on camera hehe too bad we missed it..

Hi Masshiro.

Aiyoh.. so sweet.... you can start saving money for the pin jin liao! hahaa...

Hi Chris,

Wah... really ah! And i wanted to bring back to robinsons to ask for 20% discount somemore!

Hi Hong,

The dressing table, you can get from Robinsons.

Hi Trans,
CY really big boy liao! Almost cldnt recognize him. :p

Hi Preggie,
The dressing table is really SWEET! Will be nice to have inside Raine's room...but dun think hb will agree...

Morning. Today is my last working day for year 2007. Yeah!

Stylobb,

Jesse looked so hapi with the umbrella on Tues.

I am trimming my hair next week too.

M2B,

Actually CY din change much, mayb we have not met for a long time.

In case I do not log in anymore for this yr. This is to all:

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR! MAY ALL YOUR WISHES COME TRUE IN YEAR 2008!

good morning.. today is my last working day for 2007 too... yeah yeah yeah!

trans/stylo
i trimming my hair next week too..

preggie
i oso tempted to buy the dressing table for ash but her interest in dp is waning and also i dun like bulky toys...

Good morning mommies!!

I'll be the 3rd person to announce that....

TODAY IS ALSO MY LAST DAY OF WORK for 2007! *pop champagne*

Warmest greetings (no more rain) for the season!

Good monring mummies.

Today is alsp my last working day but is for this week, hehe.

Chris/Trans/stylo,

I'll be going to my hairstylist tomorrow.

Chris/Trans,

In case you gals are enjoying counting down to Year 2008 and didnt visit here, wish you gal Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Preggie,

Enjoy your holiday!

Wishing all mummies a Joyful Christmas..!
I wl also be on leave...

trans
My mum told him to wear an extra t that evening, he refused cos the t shirt boh swee...

trans/chris/djd
I hv been putting off going to salon cos really no time or patience to sit there for 4 hrs but looking at the mess, I hv no choice but to go next week.

minnie
Are u back from vietnam??

Afternoon,

looking like friday is going to be very quiet here.

Still pushing myself on till end of the week, then my working engine will shutdown for festival mood and reopen next year.

Stylo,
Jesse so vain? Is ur parents celebrating "Dong Zhi"? We will have our "dong zhi" dinner with ILs this Friday.

I havent got the kids, Law, nephew & sister xmas present yet. I havent go and buy the thermal wear for Janelle yet. I havent do alot of stuffs.

hi Mommies,
wow so many taking leave. Enjoy the rest of the year, gal and wishing all a very joyous Xmas and a great new year.

I'll be going to Genting tom (pray weather will turn for the better) and back to office next Monday. I suppose not many will be around in the forum then.

Here's a studio pic of my son to wish all a Merry Xmas (hee hee..he'll kill me when he grows up)

1160887.jpg
1160888.jpg

Hallo Mommies...

Wishing all Mommies a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year too! Like Cherly, today is my last working day for this week too...

Preggie,

Happy Holidays!!

Stylobb,

Yup, I am back already. Enough of horny HCMC.. so noisy and seriously full of horns everywhere I go!!

Massihiro,

Enjoy your Genting trip...

masshiro
haha xavier look cute in the pics mah..
enjoy ur genting trip! i am gg next sat..

preggie
enjoy your white xmas!

WISHING EVERYONE HERE A VERY JOYFUL XMAS AND GREAT NEW YEAR!

Hi Chris,
So you like the pics..haha..if the 2 end up together, i can put that as part of the wedding presentation..hahaha...

Thanks Minnie, Chris,
hope the weather will improve, if not, can't go to outdoor amusement park.

have fun everyone. i got to work late today. got a major meeting to attend. wish me luck!!!

Alamak, raining heavily, supposed to go and eat my mom's kway teow noodles soup... yummy.

I finally got the Mother Garden toy, won't be letting the gals play, I keep for now.. hehe

1156492.jpg
1156493.jpg

stylobb
u get the Mother Garden toy from Vivo??

the toys all very sweet, once i went there alone with ely and trimelle.. too bad, my hands are full.. cant buy it

Hope the day stays clear...

pooh
Yah, from there but my gf bot for me from Tokyo...

hong
U working today and on sat??

Stylo,

Sat's work is postphoned to next sat. I may planned to go oversea. See how lah... super sian to drag this job but have to complete by dec 07. My boss head is on the chopping board. hahaha..

We are joking abt it when we chat, imagine our boss head rolling on the floor.

Couldnt work tmr cos the other party is not able to configure the device in time for us to install at the site.

Yah I am working today but I will leave early to rush for last min xmas shopping. Haizzz so cham right!

Already have sthing in mind wat i wanna get for the kids.

We are having xmas celebration and "dong zhi" at my place tmr nite - most likely will be having steamboat.
Sunday morning, Janelle and ILs will be flying to Hong Kong.

Oh, we have a xmas gathering at my sec school new place. We got 2 photo frame and a thermal flask. hahaha.. just nice for MIL to bring to HK.

So ur friends have reached ur place?

halo mummies
brot ash for her dental appt this am, was lucky she was ok.. let dentist cleaned her teeth. dentist said her teeth are ok just need to remove the plague. bot her island princess makeup set to reward her.

m2b
so coincidence bumped into you this am after ash dental appt. glad to hear that ur chkup went well. thks for the recommendation for dentist. turned out he is really the fat dr steven ang i know. haha

hong
Sorry I forgot to reply on the Dong Zhi, nope my mom didn't celebrate. But I got to eat her yummy kway teow soup noodles that day!!

Didn't do much today, yah, my gf / gal are here, they hv gone out. Initially I thot of joing them but ended up I was so sleepy, I took a nap. Now waiting for hb, we going to The Steakhouse for dinner... also no nice movies to watch leh...

Donut Factoy has new outlet at Novena Sq, so convenient for me!.. plus there is adequate sitting area. .. bot for my gf / gal to try and they love them!!

Hmmmm...I didn't buy anything for the kids ... that day I asked jesse if he wanted the ptr book from Kino, in the end he told me he didn't want... I need to shop tomorrow....

Hope the weather wl be ok tom, my gf wanna see jesse ride the bike.. that day hb went with him and he came back all perspiring from chasing him.

chris
Good to hear re ash...

m2b
Good to hear re ur check-up...

Halo Mommies,
Too bz to log in past few days coz of work and today coz of office's xmas party...
For mommies who are gg overseas, have a great holiday!

Hi Chris,
Ya, coincidental to bump into you and Ash today...need to rush back to office if not can shop longer...

Hi Stylobb,
Thanks! Gynae said bb is safe & sound thus no more duphaston for me liao...checkup is 3 weeks time...EDD is 3 Aug so was telling hb, bb shd be out by end July.

Morning Mummies

m2b
If it's Aug, v near to my b/day leh... hehehheeee

chris
Overall Morton's still beta than The Steakhouse... lobster bisque was watery and no kick... steak was slightly beta but is Australian meat... tiramisu was good...

good morning mummies!

m2b
btw mac at taka dun serve bfast.. wasted my time waiting haha

stylo
i was telling pf to go angus for lunch this fri... both of us on leave...

cherly
u working today ah.. pf was complaining no half day or early release.. sian right

cherly
so early dreaming ah.. tot u posted that juz now already..
i very free now... waiting for my appt to trim my hair at 11am...

cherly
so early dreaming ah.. tot u posted that juz now already..
i very free now... waiting for my appt to trim my hair at 11am...

chris,

Yes working half day today, official early release at 3pm but we have celebration at Sheraton Tower. Pf's coy got no early release?

I am not dreaming lah, the server played me out, see you also double posted.

I just cut my hair short too cos my hairstylist told me now Liu Xing short hair, for the sake of change i cut it short.

Me at work for half day...

chris
Tell me about angus lunch menu later..thanks

Notice u posted more than djd liao, all for sprees?? hahah...

Trimming hair again??

cherly
U also cut hair ah?
Then confirm I shud go for bob liao... hahaha..

chris,

Yes working half day today, official early release at 3pm but we have celebration at Sheraton Tower. Pf's coy got no early release?

I am not dreaming lah, the server played me out, see you also double posted.

I just cut my hair short too cos my hairstylist told me now Liu Xing short hair, for the sake of change i cut it short.

Me at work for half day...

chris
Tell me about angus lunch menu later..thanks

Notice u posted more than djd liao, all for sprees?? hahah...

Trimming hair again??

cherly
U also cut hair ah?
Then confirm I shud go for bob liao... hahaha..

Good Morning Mommies!
Here wishing all mommies, daddies and kids "MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY!"

Hi Stylobb,
Talking abt EDD, my hb went ard telling everyone when we met up with friends for bbq yday...thought since early, don't want to tell too many people yet...hiaz

Hi Chris,
Hah, no bkfast at Taka Mac? We had our bkfast at Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf that day...

BTW, wana comment on your hairstyle...NICE! Suit you...makes me wana cut short my hair too but dun think short hair is suitable for me though...