transparent
Morning Mommies.
Preggie,
I was tinking to myself u siao ah? Likes rainy mornings and wanna experience earthquake & tornado?
DJD,
I have ever pondered over the qn of which floor to stay is the best & I figure best to stay middle floor. Cos if low flr & e building collaspe, then u r buried right at e bottom so chances of getting rescued is low; if high floor, oso no good cos more difficult to escape out of the building.
I very bo liao hor, think of such thg. Hahaha.
chris/hong/preggie,
I dun like sweet stuff so hardly ever eat anythg sweet. All those doughnuts u hv mentioned, I've not tried b4.
I passby the doughnut stall in PS every wed and stimes I will tink of buying some. But e moment i see all the icing, sugar, I get turn off.
Preggie,
I was tinking to myself u siao ah? Likes rainy mornings and wanna experience earthquake & tornado?
DJD,
I have ever pondered over the qn of which floor to stay is the best & I figure best to stay middle floor. Cos if low flr & e building collaspe, then u r buried right at e bottom so chances of getting rescued is low; if high floor, oso no good cos more difficult to escape out of the building.
I very bo liao hor, think of such thg. Hahaha.
chris/hong/preggie,
I dun like sweet stuff so hardly ever eat anythg sweet. All those doughnuts u hv mentioned, I've not tried b4.
I passby the doughnut stall in PS every wed and stimes I will tink of buying some. But e moment i see all the icing, sugar, I get turn off.