nuah,
yah lah, not comfy then go for consult yah. go KKH also better than nothing if ur regular gynae bo ti. dun compare pregnancy symptoms lah, each one is different de! everyone will tell u different things then u get confused/pek chek, kekekeke
very gan dong leh...actually this H1N1 is like normal flu liao..even KK also no insist to do test on Ray, is optional loh.
Quarantine now also not compulsory I think but I think is our social responsibility loh. Doctor did say if any of us start to experience flu like symptoms, most likely could be H1N1 le loh. Otherwise, we just monitor ourselves and Ray.
sincerity
I still prefer to buy from fresh market haha..
nuah,
L's time i vomited like mad in the evenings and felt tired. 2nd pregnancy, not much vomiting but nauseous whole day and felt very tired and sleepy. my cil's 2nd pregnancy, she felt giddy and had MS while she vomited only few times during her 1st one. each woman's pregnancy is different so dun worry too much. check with your gynea when he gets back that is if you can wait else go to another gynea if you can't wait.
juxta,
i dun believe in that "the more nauseous you are or the worse the vomiting is the healthier your baby is or baby is growing well" after i got to know dsii. she had no nausea at all and look how big and healthy ian is! haha!
Lbs,
sms me if you need anyting.
wet market is juz 3 mins away from my plc
i also do delivery like Cold Storage. keee keee keee.
Nuah,
better see a gynea for peace of mind.
i tink you may wanna reconsider your HK trip.
unless you dun mind spending most of the time resting in the hotel room.
dun wanna scare you hor. doc in HK quite useless de.
thks for the concern , noted as my 1st preggie I hv no sysmtoms at all....bt this time round consider better compare to others who need to hug toilet bowl....
char/mbb
hahhaha...that was y u all so 'angry' with me the last time we met..cos i nothing to contribute..cos u all toking abt 'puking' hahhaha...i dun understand the feeling and kept asking how u guys felt...and u all ask me go and puke and see how was teh feeling like...faintz
mummies, wanna ask who has a working condition baby cot and wanna clear off?? ? not i want de hor..hahahah....my nephew ask from me...but i dun use baby cot for the boys...so asking ard for him
eh..bao..i dunno leh..hahahha..dun even know he married le..hmm...hb just told me he called him and ask him de..so we guessed maybe is shot gun???hehehhee
wow this morning scare the hell out of me....went toilet to put put and found BLOOD when wiped and BLOOD in the urine....scared till i quickly asked for standby gynea!!!!
Went for check up and phew everything is fine....am on MC for the next 2 days to rest rest rest............
nuah
sorry i missed your MSN as i was busy with the kiddos.
aiyo..what a scare..heng ok.
That time when I preggy with Ray, also feel cramp and macam got blood in my urine. Dr Heng straight away gave me a jab and asked me to go back a week later for scan.
pinkie
yea loh, when come to the kids, i really become gancheong spider but who cares, right? I told hb loh, I was the one carry them for 38/39 weeks hor. hehee
ya as nvr had this when I had C....Dr Heng did gave me An tai yao when I 1st saw her...anyway my appt with her will be this Monday when she is back from Holidays