Mummies in Pasir Ris

morning mommies,
sorry ah, i really need to ask again: previously someone choped the Watson's facial squares. i can't remember who le... supposed to pass to you but I think I forgot (again). There's a large pack at my ah ma's place for collection lah. Who is it pls? :p

item choped already

anyone using menicon RGP lenses?
i got a few boxes of protein remover to let go cheap 'cos expiring next yr and dun foresee able to finish...
ping me if anyone keen hor

hehehehe, thanks mommies for the bday wishes

just had my bday cake in the office. i feel so good now, surrounded by nice & warm ppl. har har har!

bao,

u know which coy I work wat...GREEN lost the ball, and no HP and sooner we gonna lose something else to RED!!! worse heard this yr no variable bonus and soon will hv no job!!!

actually not compulsory de. all depends on individual company but most will MNCs give lah, think ppl are expecting it within our biz culture

any1 wanna bring their kids to central fire station this sat...most likely will bring C go as she keeps asking me after watching barney regarding fire station!!! wakakakaaka

nuah
so when u going? can join another group? or 4 oso can?

bao
the trip is fun de...hahaha...ian enjoyed so much...

most likely this sat .... hb said go to the central station....wanna bring ian go again? as long as less than 10 ppl in the same grp no need to book...can just walk in...

bao,

bring C and E along leh....

Mbb,

u wanna bring meg?

bao,

can can tompang my car no pro bt go back u hv to go back urself leh as we are going shopping after that..need to clear the mothercare vochures b4 31st Oct ;).... $200 dun know wat to buy...told hb buy unisex rompers since we dun know the sex of the bb yet ;)

great...ok I chopped....those that chloe used b4 passed down to my nephew and dun know where are the cloths liao ...kekeke

anyway, as for the excursion...more or less we hv 7 ppl liao...so if more than 10 we just ignore each other if not must make booking 2 wks in advance!!! the max ppl for the day is 50 ppl....

nuah
eh...no lah...is funz lah...but to me we just went 1-2 mths ago...so dun think wanna go again...i very tired leh..hahaha...hahha...
and sunday maybe going to zoo...so sat better stay at home...haha...the kids dun feel tired..but i very tired..even to think abt the trip...

eh...wear something light..cos under the sun de...so can be quite warm if weather that day very 'sunny'

dsii,

okok thks for the note....hopefully won't rain lah as lately been raining...also time to bring C to the zoo again....guess will be in nov liao...

ya kids nvr know what is tired lah..only the mummies and daddies are tired........

bao
yea, release leh..wah lau really 重见光日feeling! haha

nuah
sounds fun but I have BBQ in the evening, dun want to be too tired...haha

dsii
eh, i may go zoo this Sun too!

lbs,
good to know that ray is well and no one else kena. btw, i'll be in pr tmrw night till sun. u let me know when convenient for you to drop by re lens hood. thnx.

zoo:
went to the zoo during paktor time several yrs ago and it was so smelly that i told myself i wont go there ever again. then when have L, forgot about the smell and brought her there. again the smell turned me off and i told myself again not to go there next time. if i ever have no.2 i think i'll forget how smelly it is and bring him/her there and complain again. and the cycle will will never end. hahaha! :D

zoo,
the smells - woooohoooo! even C can complain sooo smelly when we are near the goats and ponies enclosures! but they still love going. war har har! and when u ask them which is the most lasting impression, can tell u it's the goats' droppings smell! kids...

bao,

aiyo, hope both C and E recovers soonest....u let me know tonite or tomolo morning lah..

as for the vocuher...will go n see if anything to buy if not will sell away loh

mbb,

i hv yet to enrol C in berries...not sure if she can start in Dec...kekekekek

thanks nuah. C ok liao. E is still feverish this morning *sigh*. he in bad mood some more, so cranky
i have been sleeping on the floor in their room for the past 3 nites. now my poor old body aching... har har har, lao liao

aiyoyo....u take care leh...yes when the kids down with fever...mummies are the one who suffer as need to chk every now and then during the nite if hv fever then must feed med etc....

Bao
Take care of yourselves also. My gal also been coughing for few nights liao so never get to sleep also as keep waking up crying. Worst still she got frightened by the Big Head Doll in Orchard last weekend and her face abit greenish so my mum went to buy kia hong sua for her now better liao. Been crying for the few nights. This is a really tiring week.