Mummies in Pasir Ris

bao,
no dora, oni got ben10; the rest even i dunno..muahaha
my aunt passed to me cos mine ah boy... so even if have dora also wun pass to me lor :p

YK,
u take both bags hor? no worries one lah, juz wanna make sure got pple chop, if not i give to charity liaoz

oh yah, lemme see if she's back... shud be back this week... can collect tog lor

yk / bao,
haha... ya... he used to know only the open/close button... now he even knows which is the pause button sia... faintz~~ my fil says he himself doesnt even know which button is which but boy boy seems to know it all...

zion,
haha, veri cute and clever!
my ah boy dun like tv, only pause to watch ads...
other times, the tv is juz blaring away and he's indifferent... :|

errr, he has no choice de. he likes barney but if he wants to watch, C will say no, must watch dora lor... so he die die also gotta watch dora, where got choice, har har har! he also likes certain ads only, like the Mocca.com click click ones and the carlsberg one (well, this ad has gorgeous leggy beautiful models, a guy's entitled to stare & drool sia!!)
2734723.gif

bao,
hahahah, my boy's fav ad is the bollywood style ribena ad and the SKII Qiqi ad *faint*
dunno what to make of this observation :p

yah yah, my ah boy also likes the ribena one! hehehehe. we always say ar neh ribena show already, come quick! esp on saturday during the boys over flowers show, kekekeke

YK, every morning, when i cycle my girl to cc, i saw a maid pushing a girl wearing the CD uniform, is that your girl huh? Looks like her but i'm not sure...

pinkie, thanks, i can take both bags.. my nephew ard that age.

seems like all kids enjoy the same ad! and yes, all the rest of the ad (e.g. ribena mocca) i can understand y they like.. but SKII i really wonder y? my sons love it too!

jocelyn, long time no "see" u, yes, that must be my gal.. hehe.. stroller is yellow and green Combi stroller right? pls help me keep an eye on my maid! hehe.. anything kindly "report" to me hor! thanks

clearing my nail polish collection too...

1. Voxy Nail - Gunmetal Silver to Red
- my sis used twice; color is Gunmetal Silver when applied, changes to Red in the sun i think...

2. ColorStay Revlon - Extremely Pink 08
- a set of 2 bottles which includes the shade plus the sealant

wow today topic on TV show?

ya my gal used to like barney and stop for a while and out of sudden BArney and friends again!! ...oh yes, leapfrog is really good and C likes it ;)

Bao,

wow E so good huh...let C watch Dora..can u imagine when my nieces and nephews plus C are at my parent's hse...all 5 of them will wanna watch diff cartoons!!!.... so parents has to let them watch wat they want!!.....3 TVs and 2 portable DVD players...Pengz......

YK, sure sure... been busy....

my girl loves to watch TV too especially Hi5, Barney & Dora... whenever the show starts, she will sing & dance as what the show is performing... so cute & funny.... she is almost glue to the TV liao... even the teachers in sch told me she is really a TV addict.... hahaha...

ladies, any kids drinking Enfakid A+... i hv 2 pkts of milk powder for 3-6 yrs old & a $5 voucher to give away..

halo mummies!

last week been a crzy week for me.
Ray was down with tonsillitis and fever for 4 days! zombie liao handling two kids alone.

mbb
hope everything ok for you. Eh, when you ready to meet us wor? itchy to see infant again !!

Thanks Jocelyn, I cannot access my personal email at work, will check at home

Aiyo, lbs, take care! can't u leave 1 at the nanny place?

bao,

I bought something similar from Mothercare...very handy bt my cannot be use for home toilet......very useful when travelling and long journey car ride to malaysia etc...as my niece used it in my dad's 7 seaters car on our way to genting..kekeke

bao/mbb

yes, i know that and u can get the liners/plastics from mothercare...bt wat we did was use clean plastic bag and wrapped round the potty and placed a few tissues paper...as costly to get the lining etc.....

initially when u buy think it comes with liner also ;) now we just keep in the potty in the cupboard.....as leh cheh to bring out unless travel overseas...

nuah,
how much in Mothercare?
i nd it for our driving trips to M'sia.
have prob last trip back coz some toilets really.......yucks!

YK
evening time still bring her back loh..me also bu she de to put her there overnight..

mbb
oh, let you know? scare last min call/meeting..hehe

lbs,
poor u! gotta handle the kids alone. u take care ya.

just went for scan just now at gynae and the foetus didn't seem to grow, still same size as 3 weeks ago. however there is signs of life as in can see heartbeat lah but had to do a vaginal scan then can see the heartbeat wor. gynae now prescribe med to prevent miscarriage and continue seeing him 2 weeks later. hope everything will be ok. kindda having mixed feelings again since this baby is unplanned and wasn't looking to having it and now that things dun look very bright, am a bit concerned if it is going to make it or not.

mbb,

cannot remb liao bt think slightly over $20? if u want i can lend to u lah....if u dun mind....

Char,

dun worry too much lah...everything is gonna be fine...u take care yah

Char,
dun worry too much ya.
rest more.

Nuah,
i cannot borrow from u coz we drive to M'sia quite frequent. cannot always mafan u.

kamsia!

mommies,
any idea where nearby in our neighbourhood have classes for play?
dunno exactly what it's called but those play gym type... for kids to play...
thinking of sending my boy there once he turns 18M to learn how to socialise with other kids...

lbs, i see.. hope Ray is better.

char, dun think too much, try to relax.

pinkie, ur son needs to learn to socialise? keke.. come my house lor!got 3 playmates to socialise! haha..

thks mummies
Heng Ray OK by last weekend..at least I dont have to deal with one sick one demanding toddlers 24x2.

pinkie
hannor, hb been out of town since mid Jul.

Char
Dont worry too much, sometimes could be you ovulate late, thus you could still be in early weeks. cheer up, yea?

Bao,
I ever saw it from Mothercare and wonder if it can withstands up to ? many kg of weight. Scared it'll collapse and cut their bums. And we need need to buy 2x of everything.

Stomach virus,
A was down with it since wee hours and recuperating at home now.

Char,
Remember to take the medication and please seek doc immediately if you don't feel well. Just to share, I was administerd with proluton (oil based injection) on alternate days up to 32 weeks on both my thighs. Staying optimistic helps. HTHs.

char, pls take care of yrself & dun worry too much.

pinkie, when is yr son turning 18 mths. my younger girl is turning 18 mths in Nov, so will put her together with her jie jie in Jude..

thnx mummies for your encouraging words. i'm just living one day at a time. worrying isn't going to help.
wats mine is mine, wat isn't then its isn't right?