Mummies in Pasir Ris

mbb,
hahaha... i "hear" you... kekekeke
this one betta than hanskin mah?
my collig say no promise can get 'cos she going on a package tour so if no pass by the shop den can't buy for us

question
anyone knows where i can get those tea mugs?
i wanna get those where the filter is at the bottom, about 500ml capacity one...
wanna get one for my mom to make her daily dose of tea

pinkie, if i am not not wrong, u can get the tea mugs at JL,Taka, Metore etc. Is it those kind that u put the tea leaves, and push down the filter to the bottom kind? I use that too. But my maid prefer those with the filter at the middle of the teapot kind.

pinkie,
i KS. either Skin 79 or Hanskin BB cream is fine.
whatever ur fren can grab back. keeee keeee keee

YK,
Wah, US53! *faint*
Ok lah, me follow suit, i laso get this the Hanskin Super Magic BB lah!
If dun have you wan Skin 79?
I'm thinking of 1st choice Hanskin, no have den Skin 79

mbb,
Me new to this, juz saw you guys talking about it and since collig going to korea so ask her help buy to try.
So can I give her 1st choice Hanskin Super Magic BB x3 (me, you, YK) and if she no see Hanskin but see Skin79, ask her to get Skin79 for us?

YK,
eh... u mean the bodum glass type? not that one... i have one but my mom boh suka...
the one i saw somewhere (can't rem where
) is a plastic pot, filter at the bottom so you "release" the tea from the bottom with the tea leaves floating at the top

mbb,
paiseh, me today super busy with my ah boy whining cos of his fever etc. so no time to go out... and it's already so late now
tomorrow i sms you late afternoon or what lor... den i can juz run to your place fast fast

Char,
I found another bag of smaller boy clothings, most prob age 2~4...
about 20pcs, mostly tops and some bottoms...
so so condition so more suitable for homewear.
ur fren keen? how old is her boy?

more hand me downs to clear!!!
1. a small bag of abt 10+ books - some with torn pages/scribbles.
hand me down so not for fussies.
there're board books, simple readers and picture dictionary (there's an usborne one i think)

2. a bag of SQ toys/stationery/bags + some soft toys - Ben10 and some dunno what toy :p

Pinkie, hehe.. the internet price for the Hanskin is very ex lor, so i didn't buy, but fr wat i understand it shld cost ard $20 plus only, hehe.. if beyond SGD35, can u ask ur friend not to buy for me.. hehe.. then i better get the Taiwan one instead! haha.. hmm if dun hv and skin79 below SGD35 for ard 50gr/ml.. err, also can try lah.. thanks a lot

Hmm.. err.. ur teapot sound chim.. cannot imagine! haha..

Pinkie,
anyting la. either Hanskin or Skin79. budget sgd35 also

no prob abt Desitin.
boi boi sick, u jaga him.
i nd it for juz in case Alysia have rash nia.

YK,
ok - so we all get 1st choice Hanskin 2nd choice Skin79.
budget below S$35

yeah, that teapot... having a hard time hunting it down

mbb,
1st choice Hanskin, 2nd choice Skin79 - budget below S$35

desitin maybe later today i eng den sms u...
he still whiny and clingy now..

pinkie,
thnx ah. the 2nd batch of clothes u found is for 2-4mo? if yes then i also take cos my fren is due in nov.

me still nauseous and tired and down with flu. past 2-3days also have slight fever. my mum urged me to see doc again cos i'm having all symptoms of h1n1 virus. aiyo! her paranoia is causing me to worry a bit since pregnant women are prone.

Zion
Sorry was busy last few days so never chk thread. Happy Belated Birthday to you!

mbb
Meg looks so ke ai with the sari. When are you going to HK again ah wan2 tombang you buy something?

char..the 1st batch of clothes pinkie has is size AGE 6-8....and 2nd batch is size AGE 2-4....

ur fren is june ah? she needs so big? or pinkie stated wrongly....??? hahahha

Char,
no, 2~4Y, 1st batch is 4~6Y... U sure your fren wanna keep so long? :p

fever go see doc bah... i heard cannot take simple flu/fever lightly during preg wor...

coswhen u posted i read and understand that is bigger boys de...but char wants to keep for her fren..hmmm...and i assumed that fren us someone i know too...so i scatched head loh..haha..and went back ur posts to read again...

dsii,
Hahahaha... u very quick leh...
when i read that Char said her fren due soon i was going to pengz... kekeke
oh you and char personal frens?

pinkie
hehee...u wait for char lah...maybe really got a fren of hers got older boys...

i know char thru this pasir ris thread oso...but somehow...i got to know her fren who is due in nov...hahaha..cos her fren's ger same class as ian...hehehhe...and stays few blks away from me...

haha.. yes, nothing escape dsii! haha..

actually i was also very confuse is mth or yr.. cos i thought yr, then see char reserve?? haha

if char dun take can give me bo? my boys coming 2 yr, so can wear right?! haha.. dun need to keep too long right?

Hahaha, i went to look at my post again... tot i post wrongly *blush*
let's wait for Char to confirm, if she dun need den pass u - u wan both bags? :p

pinkie,
i overlooked the "big boys clothes" cos i didn't think you would keep big boys clothes mah. all the while i thought they're your boy's baby clothes.
anyway since they're for 2yrs onwards than u can pass them on to YK.

dsii,
your eyes very very the sharp leh.

char..not i sharp...u preggie lah...blur sotong..hahahha...u must read carefully mah...not browse thru leh..hahaha

and wat r u doing at 4am?????

char, i also have some pieces to give away. for baby boys de
rompers & hats & 1 BN finger brush oso

<font color="ff0000">who wants?</font>
1) 2 tubes of desitin to give away. kept till forgotten abt them. exp 1109
2) Watson's sq facial cottons. small &amp; large packs

Bao,
i chop e 2 tube of Desitin for Newmummy ya.
was supposed to pass Pinkie's to her but i missed her call last nite.

kamsia

mbb
Arigato Gosaimas.

Bao
Pls chop for me Watson's sq facial cottons. small &amp; large packs also can? Will pickup together with TCP. Thanks.

Bao
The metal tumbler issit those that can put hot water and bring out? If it is pls chop for me also. Thank you very much.

newmummy,
yep, can keep hot water de. large tumbler, pretty cool except for the logo, kekekeke. there's also a leather jacket as seen in the pic

Any prince or princess taking Grow?
I have 2 sets of $3 off Grow 1kg can and $3 off Grow School 700g box.
Pls PM me if keen, before i post in the free items thread

Char,
no worries... kekeke
the bags hor, i din open up when i rec'd... so got a big shock when i was packing last week :p
so decided to give away lor

YK,
all yours!
pick and choose those you can use lah... the bigger tod's clothings in betta condition, if u ask me

PM me when/how you wanna take from me hor

these no one keen hor? i go post in free items thread liaoz

1. a small bag of abt 10+ books - some with torn pages/scribbles.
hand me down so not for fussies.
there're board books, simple readers and picture dictionary (there's an usborne one i think)

2. a bag of SQ toys/stationery/bags + some soft toys - Ben10 and some dunno what toy :p

nana,
heh heh hee, can understand. feel tired already just by looking at the things hor?

re dora, if she's into dora vcds/dvds, there's a mummy in punggol selling them. quite cheap too. C needs to have her daily dose of dora, either on Nick channel or on VCDs, kekekeke. poor mommy has to troll the VCD shops at raffles place to look for new titles for her all the time

bao,
haha... sounds like my boy... only diff is he is into barney instead... think now he has over 20 titles liao... he will wanna change at least 3 vcds in 10mins b4 he decides which one he wanna watch... n he changes the vcds himself!!!

Wow, E so clever, then Zion u can relax lah, let him help himself.. My sons crazy over Leapfrog and Barney now! But seriously, Leapfrog is real good! Baby Can Read comparingly is so much more boring!

Pinkie, thanks, I will check with hubby on his convenient time, and msg u! When's the latest u hv to clear the stuff, was thinking can I wait till the BB cream is in and get all at the same time (and btw, when is ur friend going/coming back fr the trip?)