Mummies in Pasir Ris

zion,
good that u had 3 surprises. i want 1 also dun have. hee hee.

mbb,
if it's of any consolation, u dun look like u hitting the big 4.

mbb,
where got young ger? going to hit big 3 soon... n char is right... u where got like hitting big 4 soon??? the most is mid 30s nia...

wah zion
u only going to hit big 3..i already hit long time ago liao...hahaa

mbb
pls lah..u dont look that old hor..hahaa

zion
wahlau...u GOING to hit 3...not young...then im hitting 4 in another few yrs time...then wat? one leg in coffin le ah? chey,...angry sia

zion, lap it up, see how much attention u get on your bday! most here already hit the big 3 a long time ago, want surprises ah, wait for next lifetime lor...

har har har! yah, enjoy lah, eat all the cakes u can, receive as many presents as possible. dun question. a few more years ai pun bo
2718947.gif

hehehe, ok i change topic

any ideas on where i can bring my 17M ah boy this weekend?
zoo, birdpark, botanical gardens... anywhere else?

zoo sounds good, but must go early else it gets too hot and starts to rain ard 2pm (very sian, always kena downpours when we visit! errr, maybe we're just suay? kekekekee)

hey, we shd get the tods together for play sessions. hehehehehehe

mbb,
what's at sentosa now? any promos/new stuff?

y sentosa? wat can a young toddler do at sentosa? me also thinking abt where to bring my twins leh..

i like to bring them to vivo to play with the water

nana,
elias park got what ah?
acherli me jin suaku one... haven't even gone to the park behind my estate *faint*
hehehe

pinkie, the grd is ok, i hv seen parents let their baby crawl there, some just carry and swing the babies a bit so that they can touch the water with their hands or leg.

pinkie, u so cute. u not animal person but kids love them so gotta ren ren ren! we adults are there to be tortured under the hot sun nia!
kekekekeke

can go imm.they hv water play too..and i think much better then vivo..i always find the water there dirty..hahaha...

i used to join gymboree as member...will bring ian to burn his energy there...hehehe..i can sit n relac...

sentosa
near to koufu at palawan beach...got sandpit n water play...nice...
2719419.jpg

bao,
haiya... really torture to go to such "natural" places one lor...

dsii,
oic! i can try this weekend...
wah, the pic looks like lotsa fun hor

actually we went to the beach...my boys played sand there..the older ones played beach volleyball...then we proceeded into the sea...then we went to this plce...and ian enjoyed loh...water shallow..the other side is a mini water playground....

Dsii answered your question.
let the todd "bake" in the sun. keee keee keee.

it's good to let them get used to sand.

can also go to Jacob Ballas Garden (my fav coz it's FOC).

i HATE the sun n dun likey animal.
last time pay me also dun wanna go to the zoo but now with kiddo.....no choice la.

i miss my shopping mall!!!!! haven even step foot in Iluma n Ion Orchard

ohhhh another choice:
SOL Cafe at turf city features face painting together with balloon sculpting during Sunday lunches. They also have a covered outdoor playground and a small indoor play area.

haha - let them "bake" in the sun... kekeke

eh, my ah boy having red patches on his tummy... cham - hope he's not falling sicker

btw 17M can undergo TCM? my usual GP off on wed so thinking of alternatives

I heard Sembawang shopping center(??) also got very nice water playgrd, anyone been there yet?

Dsii, the Vivo one, I am not refer to the top level one (that's dirty), I'm talking abt the one outside Long John.. is it the one u referring too? Cos I find the water there ok, in fact got Chlorine smell! hehe..

IMM, aiyo too far leh.. hmm next time will try Sentosa! Weather very unpredictable these few days

Pinkie,
can but must prepared tat feeding TCM med can be a pain lo.
fever for how many days liao?

i am bored.....post pic.
2719541.jpg

pink,

zoo quite fun lah........plcs u dun like does not mean the kids dun like hor...kekekeke...

sentosa...i brought C to the beach and play sand loh....

Mbb,

yes I like jacob ballas...can let the kids play water and C had so much fun there

wah, i already feel tired by looking at these suggestions... old already, no more energy to keep up with the hypers... stay at home and koon better
2719667.gif
. who can take in 2 more headcounts for their weekend outings; can i foster my terrors out to you? kekekekekeke

mbb,

cannot go on wkends...wkends the Q is siao...I normally go after work and reached there ard 7pm..no queeue...bt after that if u reach ard 7.30pm onwards...then slowly there will be q ;)

mbb,
wow... Meg looks pretty in the sari

re: TCM
i tried EYS at white sands... dun find the phys veri fantastic tho...
hopefully the medicine will work.
i can't imagine they prescribe POWDER - how on earth do i get that down a kid's throat?
lucky my ah boy no complains when i fed him last nite...

oh btw, clearing the storeroom and found 2 tubes of desitin creamy 2oz - near expiry...
lazy to post/track in the threads...
anyone wans?
feel wasted to dump but ah boy still haven't finish 1 tube *faint*
expiry: 08/2009

TCM ah, the slim lady phys at EYS white sands is good; previously she was from tampines branch. C doesn't cough anymore after going to EYS for 6 months. TCM gotta be longer term lor, 1 or 2 months can't see results de

pinkie, the powder gotta mix with water, u mean u get X to dry-swallow the powder ah?

pink,

yu guo..no need to take med...they can give u yao bao to paste on the belly button ;)

wow...dry swallow the powder...u supper leh ...kekekeke

mbb,
aiyo, take both tubes lah... i have no use for it anyway

u shud still be at home right? :p later i sms you if i going downstairs for errands

bao,
phs was Ban Xu - slim lady i'd suppose...
orh, powder got mix with warm water...
juz that i tot those black liquids easier to go down than powder mah... powder got suspension, dun say kids, even adults also dun like lor...

nuah,
aiyo, so good ah... save the hassle of feeding med leh...
u got the contact/address etc.? can gimme juz in case?

clearing my storeroom of pass me downs and found a bag of boy clothings, good for daily wear - mostly size age 6~8 with a few pcs in smaller sizes...
4 short-sleeved shirts, 2 pullovers, 2 polo tees, 5 tees, 2 pairs of shorts, 3 pairs of long pants and 2 pairs of socks
pretty good condition i wud say, altho not for fussies lah...
any takers?

pinkie,
can i have the boy's clothes? i'm helping my fren to collect boy's clothes. but hope u dun mind to hold on to them for a while cos i dun think i'll be going to PR during my nauseous period.

YK,
re: bb cream... u mentioned Hanskin good ah?
my collig going korea so thinking of asking her help me buy and try leh...
u wan also? btw so many in the range - what's good ah?

Char,
sure sure!
we can arrange a time lah but not toooooo long lah if not hb wanna scream at me for piling things in the storeroom liaoz :p
when you pass your fren, ask her to give the clothes a good wash 'cos it's in the storeroom for a while liao