Mummies in Pasir Ris

haha..me not preggie lah....pengz

dunno leh,,these few nights always zzzz at 2plus 3...and woke upo at 7plus...haiz..think old le...can sleep lesser hrs...cham...

cream puffs nice??? so who can help to organise??? hehhee

mommies, have some toys to give away. not for fussies as they were passed down from friends

1) Pooh water toy (no figurines)
2411058.jpg

2) Pooh bowling set
2411059.jpg

3) 1 small bag of fast food toys/figurines/toy cars

let me know if u're keen and where u prefer to pick up from hor - st 12 or 21
kam sia

still clearing out stuff

Bao,
can i hv e bowling set?
kamsia

will collect from ur mum's.

tkz for sending the books over last nite. very kind of u!!
i love them. very worth the higher shipping cost.
heee....hands itchy again.

got the Amazon's books from Pinkie too.
kamsia Pinkie

hey ladies...
juz realised i didn't come in here for some time - "stuck" at the lobangz thread :p

bao,
can i have the may sns? later going to chiong stockup 'cos today and tomolo double stamps so hopefully i can collect enuff this mth!

kam siah in advance!

Hi Sheris, wat happen? Take care

Me also not feeling too good.. think i sprain my back, having a sore throat..

Bao, me busy with work and kids lor.. work sucks(work itself and people ard me, basically everything).. really feel like throwing letter, but at this kind of times, it's difficult to find a new job at the same salary! Never in my yrs of working life had work been so miserable.. (or was i so lucky for the past yrs?!haha)

gd morning mummies
what a Monday to start the week..didnt feel like getting out from my bed!

sheris
what happen? Hope u are ok..

YK
Hangin there..times are bad..cannot anyhow throw letter sia

Char
mai stress la I also do nothing to my gal except letting her play with her toys by herself and watch TV. hehehe Sometimes after housework very lethargic liao.

Bao
Wah C so cute always got different pattern. If my gal were to say that really melts my heart too. I'm the one who will always ask her since she can't really talk now and she will nod her head as to Yes. Me so thick skin lol. hehehe

Pink, mbb, bao or to all mummies

if u wanna let ur kids learn swimming next time...pls do not let them use the arm float as it's a wrong method...when use arm float they tend to use the cycle method or doggie...(Vertical) instead of Horizontal...hence, better to let them use swimming board or "noodle" float...those long foam stick...that u can get it toys r us...

hello!

me just came back from desaru..

mbb : i got 3 tubes at home..

nuah : lett and tiff same age as ur C.. mar 07 babies.. so 25 going on 26 months..

nuah
Thanks for the advice. My gal's hand went blue when I put it on her so scarry le. If not tight will slip. So do without it will let her use the board the next time.

Bao
The stacking board looks interesting can reserve for me thanks.

Nuah
Ya scare me also but if not tight it slips down from the arms so I think its not suitable la.

hi mummies, thanks for all your well wishes!

been a busy 10 days since delivery. Sean is down with flu and cant go to school and baby Alexis got jaundice and was warded for a day when we went back for review on day 6. Aiyo tick tock here and there plus motor mouth at home and breastfeeding, the days literally flew by. hardly had time to zzz also, lucky got CL to take care of the knit knacks

YK, ur recommendation is so far so good!

Juxta,

We were just chatting when is the appropriate time to visit you and Alexis : ) Post pictures leh. Extend CL service lah. kekeke.

Destress,
My bp shot up when I saw those revision papers.
Wonder if I'm expecting too much?

sincerity, maybe next week ba? when i'm done with the massage, then i'll have more time liao. eh pictures havent d/l, will go dig out the camera later.

exams coming? so how high did the bp hit? hehehe

Okie dokie. Enjoy your massage and pamper yourself for a project well done!

Yup. To the extent, my aunty flo was disrupted again. hahaha.

sincerity
u got ur boosters liao?
My friend told me she bought hers @ kidzloft.com when they are having sales.

I am also going to see my gynae next week for my haywire AF

juxta
glad bb alexis OK liao.

I think by the time you post her picture, we could have already visit you liao lah.

juxta, congrates!

my recommendation? the CL? hehe.. i never use her before but heard a lot of good comments. hope she will be of a great help to u!

YK, yup she's real good so far for me, way past my expectations, i was prep to close both eyes just so i can get past this month, ha! lets see how it goes for the remaining 3 weeks.

lbs, tsk tsk, you know me well, now i must go dig my camera cable in the junk room!

nana, thanks!

sincerity, oops not again, so you gonna try the pills?

YK,
good to hear from you again. hang in there bah, office politics can really be very nasty.

dsii,
now u mention eclairs/cream puffs, i also like want leh.....drooling....

sincerity,
cool down....easy for me to say...sekali i react the same way when my time comes....haha!

juxta,
good to hear from you and that confinement has been ok so far. hope to be able to meet u and alexis soon.

Lbs & Juxta,
No cramps, just spotting and at times nothing. Can't consider it as a cycle yet. Sianz. But, my impending headache signal that the storm is on it's way. tsk tsk tsk.

Car booster,
Good price! neh, I choose reclinable under maxi cosi rodi range. Realised that I need to purchase a extension belt for my gal sitting in the middle cos it's a lap belt instead of side seat belt that come across shoulder and lap security.

Char,
Shall try my best not to erupt though all along my health is good except for the occasional migraine. Still got 1 more week to endure. kekeke.

Eclairs,
Whose ordering? I need 1 dozen (12 trays) of chocolate eclairs leh. Excuse to replace lost of iron deficiency soon. hiak hiak hiak

Juxta!
i wan to see pic of Alexis coz i cant visit you till next mth.
got time...go dig dig for ur cable hor

ya...CL so good, u extend la.

Sincerity,
take care ya.
you did a wonderful job on the carseat cover.

re: eclair n puffs.
can order when i come back???

Mbb,
Thank you, for your concern : ) I was going to call and ask if you'd like me to get a new car seat cover for you, though it looks pleasing to me and my 'choosy' girl. Thick skinned, lol :[]

ya... super duper bz at work... need to do ot almost everyday... so tired, so stressed... spend most of the time resting and destressing... so no time to pop in lor...

wahhhhhhh Zion.....it's been soooooooo long.
how's Ethan?
started sch liao rite?

i am not going to pop yet.
still got abt 2 odd mths.

going back to for training to get pay raise

BP also starting to rise coz in panic mode now.
the brain is empty.....so my backup plan is "pretend to faint".

hohohoho......

zion,
pai seh, forgot to switch back to old nick earlier :p how's E's school? haven't been to view it yet, still deciding which one to send the terrors to. now with the swine flu alert, lagi drag our feet to register them, kekekekeke

aiyoh... ethan ar... he getting more and more naughty liao lor... doesnt wanna come back hm... so i downgrade become weekend mum liao...

sch is ok except every start of the month where it is a struggle when there new students... ethan is afraid to see ppl cry...