Mummies in Pasir Ris

got a silly Q...
where do you keep your strollers ah?
i see my neighbour put outside @ the corridor... not dirty mah?

Juxta has just delivered her bb gal.

pinkie
my stroller is 'parked' in the car.

Since if I need to use it, i will still have to bring down, might as well put inside the car lor

sincerity
most likely not tonite, cos cooking dinner..after all the washing very late liao.

pinkie
oh, cos my side is open carpark so the car usually park next to my blk. If I need to just walk arnd the neighbourhood, i will still get the stroller from the car loh.

oic...
i think i'm the only nutcase who put right in the middle of my living...
nowhere else got place to put *faint*

lbs,
thnx for informing us of the arrival of juxta's bb gal.

sincerity,
i just got a reply from juxta and she said she'd prefer to meet us at home. perhaps she's too tired and needed the rest. i rembr after
i delivered L, i also didn't want my frens to come visit cos too tired. only family can come.

pinkie,
i use stroller almost everyday cos L tends to go solo most of the time and doesn't like us to hold her hands so when need be i have to put her on her stroller and can't carry cos too heavy for long distance. her stroller is parked opened in my kitchen.

dsii,
oops! my fren came over last weekend and commented why i park in living... hahahaha
i parked bao's stroller juz outside my BS... also quite corny.. hahaha

Char,
my boy cannot walk so go out = stroller.
i also cannot carry him for long if not backache...
old liaoz...

lbs/sincerity
ok ok...we'll go and cuddle little juxta..hahahaha....the big one ah?? hmmmmm...can put one side...hahahaha

Dsii,
I'll forward you the form now. I think the promo is on till 31st July or whilst stocks last. Better to call up aprisin b4 to check for stock availability.

nuah,
buy unnecessary items lor. cos had to go all the way there, justified by buying rubbish...

the sales okay, sometimes get good buys, need to really dig thru & get your hands dirty. some are just slightly cheaper than normal retail.

most boxes are crumpled/torn; some items have notes on them - indicating why they were returned/where are the faults. some toys are completely w/o packaging, really warehouse standard liao - with sticker marks, or dirty surfaces; display sets also available at cheap prices

for toys tt run on batts, need to q to get them tested

issit?? the guitar more fun ah? ya...i want to redeem loh...but hor..haha...sincerity till now hvent forward theh form to me leh...

SINCERITY!!!!!!!!!!!!

har har har!!! sincerity must be very bz remodelling the jiam ban door :p

the guitar quite shiok, lots of sounds & songs. the music maker sucks lah, can't hear anything. dunno issit becos my vol control spoilt or what. there are several levels of sound control but only 1 seem to be working, vol is very soft. can barely hear any music

Dsii,

I sent this morning and resent again to yr other email acct again.

Free Shop & Save stamps,
I have 4 pcs. Self collect from my apt, please.

Bao,
I still have balance of 5 pcs if you want to redeem the lt items.

Bao,
swee swee liao le : ) okie. shall reserved for you.

Thanks to nuah recommendations: ) Am enjoying ac now. Luckily, my system 3 needs normal servicing, if not broke le. Fast and efficient service.

newmummy,
u're the 2nd person today to say i'm funny. i must be REALLY REALLY cartoon then
2399108.gif

u going to the sale tmr ah? come fetch me leh, kekekeke

sincerity,
thanks hor, will come round knocking on your door within the week

Newmummy,

how is the service if TS? Good right? my mom n bro has been using them for yrs.....and I also used them...kekeke

bao,

wow u hv so much leave huh...I also wanna take leave leh bt hb said take leave do wat!!

thot of taking half day leave on thursday ;)

nuah
told u before a bt pelangi books right? hehehe..the books are ok...is not board books..and oso the papaer are glossing glossy kind..will try to take pix later in the afternoon then post here

bao/nana/nuah
I am thinking to give Juxta angpow leh..more practical so that she can save for bb or buy something she need..