Mummies in Pasir Ris

char, ya lor...acutally i also thking to extract a not. it's been siting there for many years liao... no pain, nothing... actually very funny.... when the wisdom tooth first started to grow, i thot is a ulcer... painful that time...hahaha....

i noe my molar a bit decay... so that's y thking to extract... i dun want to later if the decay got worse, then i will hv to extract the molar too.... later become "bo cay". haha...

psst, GYM has 30% off, anyone keen, pls go to the PR shopping thread hor
am getting some items so organising a personal spree

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/2355191.html?1239790153

mbb,
i can plc order & collect for u but is it possible that u transfer to her? i jus did a fund transfer at atm jus now on behalf of my cil. dun think will be going down again leh. btw, when will u be back?

Char,
THANK U VERY VERY MUCH!!!!
so sorry to trouble you.
i am coming back next sat (23rd).

Nuah/Nana,
trying very hard not to be stressed.
juz tat everyday got acessement, so really hafta study n no time to surf net.

on a positive note.....juz one more week to go

Hello to all..

(sincerity) recommended me to join this thread.

I'm staying at Blk 6XX Pasir Ris.. a working mother to 6..
Boy - P2
Girl - 2.5 yrs old
Female Dog, Male Puppy, Female Cat, Male Cat.

LOL!

Hi Reyals,

kao_welcome.gif

Wow, that's a Hi 8 Family you have there!

Mbb,
Jia you! Count down and can slurp eclairs when back in Sing. hiak hiak hiak.

YK,
Am busy decluttering with my overloaded pigeon hole

Hi reyals! Welcome! For a while I was shock and impress! Mother of 6?!

Sincerity, decluttering is good, me can never do that well, my house is like karung guni house! Full of junks!

heee yk, sometimes hor, very good to destress with cleaning up the house ;p throw everything!!!

now even E also tell me to throw away throw away, alamak. guess it rubbed off him, har har har!

then C more practical, ask me to sell away sell away. she'll take out her books and ask me to sell leh... *faint*

I see new 'member'.Welcome reyals!

Wah steady leh, you have so many "babies" at home! I have 2, I already 'hei hei chuan'

welcome reyals

ur kids almost same age as mine...diff is i hv 2 boys..hahha..

like YK mentioned..was shocked to see u posted as a mother of 6...i mother of 2..already shout tolong...

haha.. me also cannot tahan so many kids! cannot imagine being a homemaker looking after them, think i'll go crazy!

bao, C is very clever, can talk so much liao? In full sentence? My sons till now still struggling with 1-10!And when they sing, they only can sing the last word of each sentences! when ask for water, can only say "ter"!

good morning mummies

me too. hse like karang guni. too much things in the hse liao....especially toys & books everywhere... i got this habit of keeping things... like karang guni hor... hahaha....

wow.... salute reyals, mother of 6, me, mother of 2, still manageable....

YK
ur boys same month/year like Yan right? Dont worry, Yan still talk like baby...i doubt she even knows 1-10 wor.. hahaa

Hehe.. i dunno leh, i already lost track with all the kids age here, except for Sincerity's gals.. cos same class as my gal mah.. my sons are Sep 07 babies.. same?

aiyoh yk, boys learn slower mah! hehehehe

C can scold people now hor, think i still prefer when they dun know how to talk... kekekeke. when she baby talks i just ignore her, so she's forced to speak properly to me ;p

mbb,
you're welcome, no trouble at all. in fact i just did the fund transfer last night cos forgot to do so.

reyal,
welcome to the thread. i'm a sahm and used to stay in PR with my parents b4 i got married and during my confinement for about 1yr and that's how i got to know the mummies here. i'm also staying at blk 600+, in fact at 626.

bao,
your C so smart lah, can talk so much. my L still can't talk so well and not clear some more.

btw, i'm in PR till wed cos hb went to thailand for work.

bao,

does ur C imitate u in talking...my C...aiyo..now she follows me leh.. example..."I tell u 1st...if u throw ur toys am not buying any new toys for u..." so C will now said "I tell u first..." wow piang......then I said..."di di so chou loh" to my mom...she also said the same thing to me when she see di di playing so rough....sigh sigh....

har har, yah lor. tt's why now i watch my mouth! C will throw back the same words back at me, complete with lahs, lors and ok? sigh...

Welcome Reyals!

Bao
wah C can talk so well now mine still talking baby language most of the time. I shd learn from you ignore her if she speaks baby language. hehehe Maybe she'll learn in that way.

bao,

ya C also said ok lah...No lors.....I also ask Hb to watch wat he said now..... sigh..kids so smart now..last time we so gong gong...kekeke

Char,

ya now kids learn very fast and follow wat we said or do etc....when I clean the hse..she will said help me then ask daddy to lift up his leg so that she can vacum and mop the floor... ;)

lbs,
yep, me in PR now. in fact thinking of visiting juxta on wed with dsii. tmrw i'm having lunch with a fren.

nuah,
your C is so cute.

lbs,
hahaha! but she said see how cos she has something on that morning and not sure if she can make it in time to go with me. if not i go by myself with my gal.

btw,
saw that there is a sale going on at kiddy palace TPY branch, think all other outlets should have the same sale too. 15% off for non members and 20% off for members on normal priced items. not valid for nett priced or offer priced items.

Hello to lianrongbao, YK, the_nuahcouple, lbs, dsii, Jocelyn, Char, NewMummy!!

Thanks to all for the warm welcome!

Luckily I have a maid to help me. Er.. do you all meet regulary face-to-face? or here? I would love to meet up too. I don't have much mummy friends here. All doggy friends in Pasir Ris. LOL! Let me know when is the next meetup. I do work in the day though.

Good Morning! Mummies,

Finally! Seen Juxta and her baby A. She's so adorable and got nice features. I didn't stay long cos rushing home to meet buyer.

Char & Lbs,
This week, I can meet up on wed. Quick lunch? Need to be home by 1pm. Gulp.

dsii
see the way you carried baby A, steady leh, still got one free hand!

sincerity
baby A so sweet hor..really is mini Sean hor?

Re: Lunch on Wed
I can after 1130am..

reyals
We do meet up occasionally on Fridays nite after our kids sleep & 2nd shift take over by our hbs..

Sometimes, some of the SAHMs plus me (FTWFHM) do meet up for lunch on weekdays. hahaa

Hey, got pic of baby A or not.. aiya, y never jio when going to visit?

Talking abt Fri gathering, long time dun hv already? Or I miss too many?

YK
we went on weekday, somemore is a bit last minute cum have to suit dsii's curfew mah.

sincerity went on her own de.

i think long time boh le, or at least I cannot join for long le cos hb has been working late

YK,
its long time didn't meet up. last 2 weeks i went bk to PR but bo lang free to meet up leh.

sincerity,
tmrw i KIV cos supposed to meet a fren for lunch tday but she tentatively postpone to tmrw. will be meeting dsii later at elias mall. u can make it later?

sorry to intrude.. me also staying in pasir ris. And intend to send my kid to a playgroup next year. Just wondering if you all got any recommendations? Thanks in advance