Mummies in Pasir Ris

TGIF!! wait till neck long long liao

MPH Warehouse Sale
From Saturday, 9th May 2009 - Sunday, 10th May 2009

Enjoy up to 80% discount at MPH Warehouse Sale at Singapore Expo Hall 6B from 9am to 9pm.

Free admission.

Learn Thru' Play 50% off Storewide Sale
From Friday, 1st May 2009 - Sunday, 31st May 2009

Enjoy 50% off storewide at Learn Thru' Play.

Call their hotline at 6560 8061 for enquiries.

Available/spotted at: Learn Thru' Play - AMK Hub
Learn Thru' Play - Bukit Panjang Plaza
Learn Thru' Play - IMM Building
Learn Thru' Play - Jurong Point
Learn Thru' Play - United Square Shopping Mall

Super Sale at BHG
From Monday, 4th May 2009 - Sunday, 24th May 2009

Enjoy up to 70% off at BHG.

Mother's Day Giveaway:
Receive a Rose Towel worth $6.90 with minimum $50 (max. 2 same-day receipts) purchase on 8 - 10 May 2009.
Not applicable for purchases from Children's Babies, Toys and Menswear departments.

Visit in-store for more details.

Available/spotted at: BHG - Bugis Junction
BHG - Century Square
BHG - Junction 8
BHG - Lot 1 Shoppers' Mall

Books Clearance Sale - Extended
Now until Sunday, 10th May 2009

Check out the Books Clearance Sale at Anchorpoint, B1-38/39 for up to 80% off.

LifeStorey 1st Warehouse Sale
From Friday, 8th May 2009 - Sunday, 10th May 2009

Enjoy up to 70% off at LifeStorey's 1st Warehouse Sale.

Visit them at 16 Tai Seng Street Level 4 from 10am-7pm.

Call 8348 5408 for enquiries.

Satchi House Clearance Sale
Satchi House is having a clearance sale as they are closing their warehouse on 30 June 2009.

Participating products:
- Genuine Leather Belts
- Genuine Leather Wallets
- Ladies Handbags
- Luggages
- Trolley Cases
- Trolley Bags
- Italian Leather Men's Shoes

Visit them at 66-68 South Bridge Road from 10am-7pm daily.

Call 6534 3151 for enquiries.

PR Mummies
This sale sure everyone can go. hehehe

The Jumbo Big Fat Sale at Downtown East
From Thursday, 7th May 2009 - Sunday, 10th May 2009

Check out the Jumbo Big Fat Sale at Downtown East, D'Marquee from 10am-10pm for up to 80% off.

Participating brands:
- Fox
- Pumpkin Patch
- Renoma
- B.U.M Equipment
- Charles Jourdan
- Hedgren
- Beverly Hills Polo Club
- NewUrbanMale.com
- Pierre Cardin
- Bozaki
- The Cocoa Tree
- United Colors of Benetton
- Camel Active
- Elle
- bods.bodynits
- Deuter
- Freestyle
- Neckermann
- Caserini
- Homegrown
and more...

Cash & NETS payment only.

woah newmummy,
u so hardworking ah.....list all the shopping details here.

so quiet today....

i'll be going back to PR today. thought wanna meet up tonight if anyone is free or can be bothered to meet up...haha....

Maybe all busy shopping? Hehe.. Me busy working and looking for a job! haha.. anyone got lobang?

So last Fri no meetup?

wow, 500 free sms! actually i also dunno i hv how many sms! haha

bao.. very unhappy here, job, immediate colleagues, boss.. almost everything.. i hv never been so unhappy at work in my whole working life.. but got so many mouths to feed so must tong till i got another job, or at least till my hubby job is stable (his company may be closing down soon)

yk,
OIC... must be very difficult to go to work when u're unhappy there. hang in there! hope you'll find something to suit you soon!

YK
standard plan shld be free 500 sms de...but mine unlimited lah..hahaha..always exceed 500...

aiyo..can understand ...every morning drag to work..sianz..good luck to u!!!!!

Oh, i blur blur, still thought it is 300! haha.. anyway my phone bills monitor by hubby, so i dun really care!

Ya lor, so sian, I'm sure u understand, u went through something similar too right?!

Me even dreaming also dream abt throwing letter! haha..

Yk
ya ya...that time wahlau..1st to reach lastto leave...then office politics...haiyo...sianz..u only dream? i stress till sleepwalk leh..hahahaha...

Hehe.. me dun really sms that much lah, so very seldom exceed one..

Dunno got sleepwalk or not! haha.. but sometimes just feel like sitting there and cry! haha.. ya, lots of office politics and funny thinking people obstructing my job.. 1 simple job normal people take a few minutes to do, but for me, always got issues here and there (sometimes ren wei, sometimes God's plan?!), end up 1 can take 1 month to do!

thanks gals, me just take 1 step at a time lor, just bear with me if i keep fa lao sao..

dentist, dunno leh, there's one at loyang pt, but dunno good or not..

last time i also work not very happy... luckily I am those "kan de kai" type... so if ppl ask me to work, i work, ppl sit on the work, i also sit on the work... hahaha....

aiyo YK,
poor you. if it's of any consolation, my mum is also in a similar situation and she has been working there for 20+yrs. no choice she got to hang in there. i'm sure you also can.

dentist, i also duno if got any good and gentle one. i only been to yen dental clinic at elias mall and i dun find her gentle. in the past i alwyays to go one at robinsons road, corporate bldg, i think. he dr. tsao, very gentle and good (old bird). he extracted my wisdom tooth few yrs ago and all i can say is that he's a pro. now lazy to go so far so have not been for dental check up for 2yrs liao....terrible!

jocelyn,
the one at loyang point is ok, not gentle but it gets the job done! doesn't make small talk, just do his job quietly, kekekekeke

the only one i heard of being gentle is at raffles place, a lady dentist but dun think u wanna travel tt far

thanks ladies for the info... i wanted to extract my widwom tooth also... though no pain now but i thk better to extract if not will affect the molar teeth next to it...

raffles place....hmmmmm... m working there leh... but i thk probably stay at pasir ris for the extraction... nearer to hm meh....

errr, the last time i extracted a wisdom was also in raffles place, still need to go back to work after that! so cham right... har har har!!!

nuah,
u got the huggies bar codes bo?

jocelyn
that was last time, in my previous co. so ke lian right, bo MC de!!! had to slur & drool like an idiot for a couple of hours with a wad of cotton in the mouth! very farni...

jocelyn,
i have all my wisdom teeth in tact and they didn;t give my molars any problems leh. i only extracted one cos that particular one was growing sideways as in it was growing towards my molar so had to extract cos it was causing some pain at that time. dun go thru unnecessary painful extraction leh....

bao,
poor thing! your ex co really heartless leh.