Mummies in Pasir Ris

Hi NewMummy or any mummies if they know if the little tike Red Roadster is motorised or not?

Hi XW,

bought that for Chloe many mths back and yes, it's useful for packet drink since they like to squeeze the pkts..kekekek

newmummy,
wah piang, just bought huggies from NTUC. k, later go cold storage to chiong to stock-up and ask cashier to issue separate receipts, har har har!!! eyeing the roadster & the table

nuah,
check LT website lah, faster mah

Sincerity, ur gals are really intelligent, my ger till now can barely express her wishes to us clearly.

Finally called the school to schedule for the MTP session.

The outing ah.. haha.. G had a nice tan after 1 day under the sun! haha

Gathering with the kids sounds fun, but chaotic too! Cannot imagine me running after my 3 kids

bao..checked liao bt nvr write if it's motorised...if motorised hb will sure buy for Chloe as Xmas

kekekeke..am eyeing that also the roadster...kekekeke

bao..thot u just bought Step 2 table..still wanna get another one...wow....

btw I still hv items with u eh...will collect fr u soon yah...reserve for me leh....xie xie

nuah,
dun think it's motorised for that price

the table very worth it ah, can buy and keep at my parents' place. this will will need to keep till they are older since must climb over the bench

for the ebay items i have already delisted them. will bring them to my mum's place tmr if u wanna pick up from there bah

bao...ya loh dun think it's motorised for that price...sigh sigh...anyway, already reserved one Step 2 buggy ride on and now looking for a trike where she can learn to peddle....

yes, the $$ for the table is worth buying...think Ethan and Chloe can use that table now leh.....btw my Chloe loves the playhse at ur mom's hse bt she too shy to play that time...she loves playhse..always said buy buy bt must get a small one...also beri exp leh....

Tomorrow shld be ok bt u need to sms ur mom's add again as I deleted ur sms liao..kekekkeke

lbs,
thanks for ur concern wor... now only a bit pain liao... hee... at least can laugh a bit liao... back at work liao... but haiz... think immunity run low cos now sick... got flu and slight fever...

Zion
aiyo..must take care yea..nowdays weather so bad..

long time no 'see' u in here ..must show face often leh..

yah lor, everyone's sick, so depressing. now i also kena from the kiddies, urrgghh!!! mommies must take care yah

nuah,
the easel has just arrived le, yours shd be either tmr or sat bah

Dsii,

it's me who wants Chinese books..anyway hv ordered from one of the thread...

her web is http://www.kidsbook.sg/

bao,

wowwowowow..can't wait for mine leh...they dun call u one is it? Alamak..nobody at home leh....unless tomolo afternoon ask hb to wait at home...aiya...how how...can't wait to receive the easel leh ;)...cannot work from home tomolo as need to go IMM during lunch to collect Chloe's books....aiya....btw do u still hv the wooden sushi set for sale...I remb u wanna sell is it?

nuah
lbs oso asking abt them at SY's place mah..hehe...i bought mine from pelangi...fren ordered and collected from her sil who stays in JB....

Ibs,

I will be collecting mine tomolo at IMM loh...I ordered board books for chloe..will let u know when I collect mine tomolo eh...u also looking for chinese books?

hahahhaaha....my chloe now crazy over chinese children songs....been singing and listening to chinese children songs in the car as well as at home then action some more,...pengz...chloe has too many English books hence need to buy more chinese books loh..kekekke

lbs,
har har! most kids now mostly ang moh pai
when i teach chloe mandarin, i have to tell her the english word first, not the other way round, kekekeke. very seldom hear parents speaking to kids in mandarin too... really must make an effort. my hubby tries to speak to them in mandarin at home but they will stare at him blankly

1926936.gif

mbb,
where are u? still travelling ah? miss u leh!

nuah
my son still show not much interest in mandarin leh..thats why need to cultivate him more..

bao
hb & i realised our mistake loh, thats why now hor we speaks to ah gal in mostly Mandarin..

bao..i asked my dad to speak Mandarin to Chloe bt he wants to speak English to her which my dad's english..u know lah....beri terok..as he can't even read and write english..his english is bb english!!! hahaha

dsii,
yeah! good job

nuah,
only me & hubby can speak mandarin so i left the sacred responsibility to him! he 'chinaman' mah, so his mandarin is much much better

yah yah, dsii, can start taking in students and have a private class! heeeeeee

btw, anyone went/going to the john little expo sale?

zion,
no worries de, go school sure speak in english. by then ethan will have better advantage mah! that;s why i also a little kiasu, better start young. else go to school only know english, at home also speak english, then next time will have probs with mandarin

zion usually i will still explain to ian in english...like xia yu..he will know in english is Raining...then tong in english is pain...think when ethan goes to playgroup...he will pick up english...cos teacher will speak to him in english except chinese lessons

zion
no worries, I think english is much easier to pick up than Mandarin..so, start them Mandarin 1st better..

dsii
if he refuse to speak mandarin, use your 'weapon'...

really headache leh when come to Mandarin, he only speaks to his Chinese teacher, my mum & his sister (maybe some ang mohs pronounce better than him! haha) When we speaks to him, he still replies back in English.

bao
haha..dsii very bad hor, made me "obsessed with Ian"..mayb I should chop him for my gal!!!! hahaahaa

bao/dsii/lbs,
ya... hope he can pick up english more when he goes playgroup... hee... sometimes i have to give him instructions twice... hee... in both languages... hee...

lbs,
u zou huo ru mo already!

dsii,
ur fault lah, why pass cute genes to ian??? see now the aunties in pasir ris ga-ga over him!

zion,
yah lor yah lor, i also must repeat twice in both languages. now at least ah gal can name 3 animals in mandarin when i ask her in english, better than nothing! kekekekekeke

bao
ah boy know Mandarin when we ask him to translate but he only converse to 'selected' ppl loh..haiz

nuah
wait till u see Ian in person..dont fight with me hor..hahaa