Mummies in Pasir Ris

lbs, haha.. yesterday got excuses mah, cos customer request, so can go out and eat for so long.. today no one eat snake with me.. another boring day at work..

Hi SY,

do u hv pictures of the chinese books? Ur son is older so knows how to control the motorised car bt dun think Chloe can handle leh.

Hi bao,

how's chloe?

YK : Yes.. need to bring home her pillow everyday.. its children's pillow mah.. still considered small..
* angry*

YK / Juxta / sincereity : u all going for the concert right?

xmas party : i dun mind "opening" my house leh.. but i need to do some arrangements first.. heh.. but i feel paiseh.. now my house a bit messy in the computer room too.. becos .. my BIL/SIL in with us.. but CNY confirm!!! can OPEN MY HOUSE!!!!!!! all come and give tiff ang bao.. Hahahahahaah.. and take ang bao.. hehe.

Hello gals,

Am back, finally, my pc revived! Luckily, I got kind souls to send me updates on what's going on : )

Juxta,
Kam sia, neh : )

Nana,
Nope. This year, my gals are not participating in the year end concert. Must give ppl a chance, right? kekeke. Save $ too : p

Reminder * 6 Dec 08
CD have meet the parents session

SY,
Got to give your gathering a miss cos my son had a neck sprain while my twin1 not feeling too well. Will be groggy after medication. Hope to be able to attend next gathering, okie?

Charmaine,
Take good care of yourself and 'jio' me when you have house warming party hor! So thick-skin : p

SY, paiseh cant make it for ur lunch date, feeling rather uncomfy today.

bao, poor chloe! hope she gets well soon! btw u got my mail on gaucho, anyone else ordered besides me?

Nana, yes i'll be at the concert, actually quite looking fwd this year, their costume looks great and worth the money. last year's one was so cheapo looking haha

char, take good care of urself! btw, manuka doing L any good? It seems to work so far for Sean, he's been good for a month until a mild flu over weekend and didnt full blown into a chesty cough! still monitoring (fingers crossed!). We just fed him an extra half a teaspoon at night.

yaya, agree, last yr was really cheapo, so i didn't sign my ger up for this yr! haha..

not intending to go to the concert this yr

sincerity, welcome back! so fast MTP again?! Hey hv u got back the annual class photo? I hvn't been to the school recently.. a bit lost track liao..

YK, boys are clad in long pants, long sleeved shirt, vest and little bow tie! Girls wear smocked frock! so sweet!! They were late from full dressed rehearsal 2 days ago, all the parents went ga-ga over the kids when they came down the bus and had mini photography session at CD, so cute neh!

MTP supposed to sign up at CD then they give u a written note on confirmed timing, i rec'd the reminder in comm book yesterday.

yo mummies
today thread a bit more lively...hehe

Saw SY's adorable japanese gal..& handsome boy..but dsii's Ian hor...wah...soooooooooooooo cute sia & HUGGABLE!! lol

nana
so you going to have open hse for X'mas mah? CNY i not around wor..

lbs..haha..and seems that ian likes u too...u 2 got 'mutual' feelings ah? hehehe

thks SY for having us over...and i am still soooooo FULL....hahaha

dsii
Yea, I think Ian like me too..haha..aiyo..now I start to miss him..even when he cries also so CUTE..how?how?

bao, haha now i've 3 Ls, all too big!! can pass to my mom. when u ordering next rd let me know ya. Did you get anything from rainbow box BP, i'm collecting mine this sun, beep me if u need me to pick up anything.

sounds like u ladies had fun! Ian is a magnet, hahah

looks like u gals had lots of fun at sy house, so envy!!!

how i wish i can work fr home too!!

juxta, is it? u got any photos of the kids wearing the custome or not? I want to see leh.. aiyo, then my MTP session sure not so good timing one, I hvn't book yet!

bao wat gaucho.....wat size? got pictures boh?

Ibs, SY's son beri handsome hor..told u liao...kekeke and her gal cute sia

Dsii...hv not seen ur son yet..

Ok dsii....let me see show of hands eh....will sure to hv open hse at my plc bt dun know when only..kekekeke....I want to see Ian...Ibs said he is cute...

nuah no prob..just let me know when ..hahha..me just walk over...

can see lbs's monsters claws all out liao..hahhaha....she got the urge to hugz....pinch him...like me!! wahhaaha...ian always kena pinch by me...

nuah
ian is 28mths....hahaha..jialat..then me must feed ian till he bak bak then can let u all pinch..hehehee

dsii
Ian is really cute... no wonder u all like to pinch him. Envy you... I duno why my sons always end up skinny when the father & myself are fat...

I agree SY's son is very handsome and her girl very cute and chubby...

SY, have u order the Healthy Times? I wanna increase my order as my boy only wanna take organic cereal *headache*
4 pkts of barley cereal
2 pkts of oat cereal
2 pkts of multigrain cereal

Dsii,

wow u purposely upload ian's photo to tempt us to pinch him is it...kekekek

chloe also..eats so much bt skinny like her dad..eat eat bt won't grow fat...whereas mummy eats and eats...become fatty bom bom...hahahah ...Chloe always said bom bom...haha

lbs
no tempt lah...cos we were toking abt ian looked like ger mah..and i said i got a pic and will post mah..hahaha

dsii.. aiyo.. ian so cute.. very pretty leh!!! hahahaha

sincereity : can dun participate ?? den when they go for rehersal.. den wat they do ?? stay in centre??

MTP ??? Never receive notice.. I know that 1 dec centre not open..

then depend on how many kids going, we also can pool in $$ & get gifts for the kids..as for food, we can do potluck..

Ibs,

Xmas day already hv a mini party with our small grp of friends...

If u mummies ok...can open hse for another day during Xmas season..maybe on the 20 or 21st or 27th dec loh...am fine with it...and let the kids hv fun

YK,

I've not received the class and solo photos too : ) Just saw the updates of yr lovable family photos at flickr this morning : )

Nana,

I've to respect my gals wishes since they don't have the intention to participate this year. Usually will follow suit with those performing to any location just for fun and exposure : )

MTP
No formal notice, you should be able to find it attached with the sign-in file