Mummies in Pasir Ris

ah bao,

u posted one thread looking for dollhouse with the castle something like that right...I saw at tanglin mall yesterday at motherworks...selling ard $50 only..gd deal leh....

nuah,
how come u can always go shopping during lunch de?
raffles place so boring, nothing much to buy, sian right

et,
wish i can join in for lunches / afternoon teas in PR... sob sob

bao,

as long as am driving on that day..I will sure to drive out to makan during lunch as my office is at ayer rajah..those industrial area...lagi boring.......so most days I drive...kekeke...so my office to town or vivo...quite near and sometimes hv to go cuppage meeting...hence, can shop there a while..hahahaha

dsii, yeah i know, i would try to leave my baby with my hubby if going out for breaks. life is so different now with a baby!

since you mummies are shopaholics,
, anyone know where i can get a huge rubber mat with cartoon print? coz my baby loves to crawl and always banging stuff on the floor. i know that there are those big number pieces mat, but i want just a big piece of rubber mat or is it foam, not sure what is the make. thanks gals!

tj
u oso need to wait for hb to take care of ur bb? so ur coffee breaks is i the weekdays afternoon or weekends afternoon? normally we will arrange supper breaks..wahahhaa...so hb home after work then we can go out loh...if weekdays..difficult..unless weekends....

thanks dsii, that is exactly what i was looking for. i am so lost at where to get kids stuff and my baby don't have much to play with. now i can start to make my baby's room look fun.

tj, i bought 2 pcs of mini toons mat too, the BP one too ex to afford! haha..

coffee break! so when's the next gathering?

halo mummies

this morning all my plan gone haywire. Suppose to back Malaysia to settle some stuffs & buy FMs but the traffic jam was super super bad, think will take me at least an hr to go through just Spore side..plus ah boy was having one of his "bad days"..piang..my head nearly exploded!

re: Coffee break
i dont drink coffee wor, can join? hahaaa

lbs,
u mean u turned back ah? so how long did u wait before deciding to come home? must be super-sian! haven't been to JB for a long time liao, miss the indian-muslim food at City Square

bao
yea..turned back loh.., after waiting for like 15mins still cannot see the traffic lights at the junctions..& it could jolly took me another hr or more..

Char n Newmummy,
kamsia. will go ahend and order later

Newmummy,
MS is at it's PEAK now.
soooooo happening till i no mood to shop wor!
at least hubby's is happy....lalalala.

re: coffee meeting.
i join after CNY kua when i dun need to carry airsick bag with me everywhere i go.

Paging for YAMI!!!!
which shop you go to to get Helium for balloons?

haha...today took a pill to ease my MS. better 55 get Meg's party stuffs settle.

dsii, so the 24 hr kopitiam is the best isn't it? Got ur orh lua! haha..

yesterday night went Orchard to see the X'mas lights, so crowded!

hey nuah, open house at WW, me ok! So near hee hee

jocelyn, what did u order from SY? i went SY's house to collect the chinese flashcards yesterday and i saw all the pretty toys!! loved the cake...:p

anyone going to the fox warehouse sale??
FOX Warehouse SALE
105 Tampines Rd
from SGD1.00 onwards
Date: 2nd to 14th December 2008
Time: 12pm to 7pm

oooo, got fox sale ah. but timings a little off for working mommies
anyone going, can check if they are carrying sleeveless tops for toddlers? kam sia!

newmummy,
J&J products either bulky / heavy, no need to ma fan u lah! if we give u lists hor, u might need a lorry to cart the items home!

yami,

fox....want to buy leh bt the timing beri bad leh for working mom

anyone else keen to come to my open hse?

Bao, hv received the easel liao bt need to buy the white board marker....chloe over the wkends has so many new toys to play...trike, ride on cars, toys from SY, easel etc..hahahah...this mummy keep buying and hunting and all happened to arrive or found at the same time...HB said I siao...hahahaha

morning mummies! Start of a new boring week again..sian sian

nuah
mayb you list down the dates options (timing)& we put our names if we can make it on the day(s) loh

i happen to be on leave this week, so thinking of going to the fox sale. but i have not gone before... was the past sale good? hope it's not too crowded too

baobao: will check for u if i happen to go. must get 'Ahmad' to drive me hee hee

yami,
TIA! u so cute. take bus there oso can lah, number 53
very fast de

past few times i went, the sale is at 50%. very messy so need to spend time digging. and they usually have NB or small sizes. so if u r hunting larger sizes for ur gal, need to dig extra hard. for older tods, very diff to get sizes there

am hoping there'll be summer range left this time round

lbs,
hi5! me oso very bored in the office, year-end + markets very quiet now, nothing much to do

got bus ah ? good good...check whether my sis wants to go digging with me haha. am hoping weekday will be less crowded.

baobao.... quiet better lah, time to rest a bit. mkt bullish w have no breathing time. think we may be in the same line :p

i waiting for onlone thanksgoiving sale leh...haven start meh??

bao,

saw ur thread on the melissa items..saw quite a few items u want from Toys r us leh also for Alex items saw at some shopping mall....

Ibs and mummies,

ok...dates as below...prefer late afternoon?

20th Dec
1)

21st Dec
1)

27th Dec
1)

28th Dec
1)

Hi Pasir Ris Mummys

I'm a new MTB. Do anyone of you know of good nannies residing in Pasir Ris or Tampines? My bb is due in Jan 09 and I need to get a nanny by next year Apr 09. Any recommendations will be much appreciated. Thanks thanks!!!

Hi ... I added a category... "anytime" :p
20th Dec
1)

21st Dec
1)

27th Dec
1) Yamiyogurt (preferance)

28th Dec

Anytime:
Dsii
Yami ( actually i also anytime hee hee)

dsii
since you really anytime, i put your name on any date....hahaaa

nuah
I better put myself on Sats slots, depending on what time is your Suns timing, I may be able to join later after ah boy's swim class loh..

20th Dec
1) dsii
2) lbs

21st Dec
1) dsii

27th Dec
2) dsii
3) lbs

28th Dec
2) dsii

Anytime:
Dsii
Yami ( actually i also anytime hee hee)

charlene, welcome!
1936920.gif

yah yah, check with mbb re the nanny

nuah,
looking for better deals to see if any mommies have any to let go

yami,
u also in banking/finance industry ah? *wink wink* me in a european bank, heeee

bao,

wanna bring ur terrors to my open hse? Btw, hv not collect the items from ur mom's hse leh..pai sei..when ur mom at home this wk? btw can sms me her blk again? also, how much I owe u huh for the 2 items

lbs
pengz..anytime can liao mah..so i just slot in those that hv more ppl..heheh...easier rite>
but i still prefer sat leh..wahahhaha

nuah,
ok, will sms u the addy later. she's home all the time so anytime is good

i think the sassy one is SGD20 then plus the 2 clothbooks for SGD20. total is SGD40

dsii
must put your da ming there so can jio more ppl to come..hahahahaha

i also loh, cos Sun morning ah boy swimming class, after that he will be tired liao..

Hello mummies! It has been a while since I last log in....

dsii
Can check with you ah, does EPPS has any restriction on the colour of watch straps the kids put on? Wanted to buy a watch for my gal but worry later cannot wear to school.

bao
Are you ordering items from schoolzone, or have you closed your orders already. Can I tompang a few books? Please let me know ok.

dsii

Thanks. Was aware of ribbons and clips for hair so now start to look around for black or dark blue colour. As for the watch, looks like will go and look for dark coloured ones but my gal very vain one, so if cannot find anything suitable then maybe check with school first before i buy.

hi pressuredkid! long time no hear from u
am keen to order from the webby and hope the order can go thru (1st time trying so not sure whether it works with non-US credit card). u PM me the links of the items u want.

It has been a long time since I last posted. Have started work 3 months back and I am always tired.

Just realised that I can surf this website in office

Yami, you can take bus 53 opposite koufu to go to the fox warehouse sale.

Added SY on the 28th Dec

20th Dec
1) dsii
2) lbs

21st Dec
1) dsii

27th Dec
2) dsii
3) lbs

28th Dec