newmummy,
wah piang, just bought huggies from NTUC. k, later go cold storage to chiong to stock-up and ask cashier to issue separate receipts, har har har!!! eyeing the roadster & the table
bao...ya loh dun think it's motorised for that price...sigh sigh...anyway, already reserved one Step 2 buggy ride on and now looking for a trike where she can learn to peddle....
yes, the $$ for the table is worth buying...think Ethan and Chloe can use that table now leh.....btw my Chloe loves the playhse at ur mom's hse bt she too shy to play that time...she loves playhse..always said buy buy bt must get a small one...also beri exp leh....
Tomorrow shld be ok bt u need to sms ur mom's add again as I deleted ur sms liao..kekekkeke
lbs,
thanks for ur concern wor... now only a bit pain liao... hee... at least can laugh a bit liao... back at work liao... but haiz... think immunity run low cos now sick... got flu and slight fever...
wowwowowow..can't wait for mine leh...they dun call u one is it? Alamak..nobody at home leh....unless tomolo afternoon ask hb to wait at home...aiya...how how...can't wait to receive the easel leh ...cannot work from home tomolo as need to go IMM during lunch to collect Chloe's books....aiya....btw do u still hv the wooden sushi set for sale...I remb u wanna sell is it?
I will be collecting mine tomolo at IMM loh...I ordered board books for chloe..will let u know when I collect mine tomolo eh...u also looking for chinese books?
hahahhaaha....my chloe now crazy over chinese children songs....been singing and listening to chinese children songs in the car as well as at home then action some more,...pengz...chloe has too many English books hence need to buy more chinese books loh..kekekke
when i teach chloe mandarin, i have to tell her the english word first, not the other way round, kekekeke. very seldom hear parents speaking to kids in mandarin too... really must make an effort. my hubby tries to speak to them in mandarin at home but they will stare at him blankly
mbb,
where are u? still travelling ah? miss u leh!
bao..i asked my dad to speak Mandarin to Chloe bt he wants to speak English to her which my dad's english..u know lah....beri terok..as he can't even read and write english..his english is bb english!!! hahaha
yah yah, dsii, can start taking in students and have a private class! heeeeeee
btw, anyone went/going to the john little expo sale?
zion,
no worries de, go school sure speak in english. by then ethan will have better advantage mah! that;s why i also a little kiasu, better start young. else go to school only know english, at home also speak english, then next time will have probs with mandarin
zion usually i will still explain to ian in english...like xia yu..he will know in english is Raining...then tong in english is pain...think when ethan goes to playgroup...he will pick up english...cos teacher will speak to him in english except chinese lessons
really headache leh when come to Mandarin, he only speaks to his Chinese teacher, my mum & his sister (maybe some ang mohs pronounce better than him! haha) When we speaks to him, he still replies back in English.
bao/dsii/lbs,
ya... hope he can pick up english more when he goes playgroup... hee... sometimes i have to give him instructions twice... hee... in both languages... hee...
dsii,
ur fault lah, why pass cute genes to ian??? see now the aunties in pasir ris ga-ga over him!
zion,
yah lor yah lor, i also must repeat twice in both languages. now at least ah gal can name 3 animals in mandarin when i ask her in english, better than nothing! kekekekekeke