Mummies in Pasir Ris

thanks yami, will come by if we're on our way to punggol to visit the ILs
today nuahing at home, see got energy to do some spring-cleaning later or not... *yawn*

Yami,
got ur PM. there's only one type of foundation brush is it?
will be getting the item end of the mth k? coz waiting for all my fren's order

Darlie,
muck muck....will be getting tat Baby Alive.
i am ard tis week except tue, wed n thurs.
sms me if you wanna pop over

Darlie, are you collecting your stuff from Yami? Your pigeon wipe is still with me leh.. want to collect? I can pass to Yami if both of you dun mind

darlie, char, Mom2nat,
lol. Like that see his pout like very cute.. But now he always this pose.. all his recent photos with the tu tu lips.. and saliva.. eek..

newmummy,
Xavier even thinks boo boo means greetings.. so he will now smile and boo until the tongue tremble to people who say hello to him.

then he also like to use my face to "ba ba ba".

Icy,
ur dahling's pout is better then Angelina Jolie's de!!!! keee keee keee

Darlie,
yes, got the card juz bo time to go get it yet.
heeee heeee.....i end up getting the mini bilibo, pixel n babal.

mbb, wah, u even better than me! order so many items, kekekekeke!!!

chewwy, thanks! will sms u before i pop by, shd be within this week cos hubby in town, need to make use of his free dispatch service, muah har har!!!

Jasmine, thanks!

mbb, i think only one type. Later I got check out the model number n price to play safe. dun mind waiting, not urgent....just a vanity item hee hee.

darlie: can come by anytime... can get from my helper if i not at home yet.

mommies, anyone wants to order leapfrog items? there's a mommy who's in the US who's helping to order and then sending back via her parents' luggage. anyone keen i can fwd u the details

okie jasmine, will fwd u tonite cos it's in my private email. i have bought items from her before but dun know her personally lah. basically she's in the US for a short while and doesn't mind helping to purchase items but am not sure if she charges a nominal handling fee or not, think for the leapfrog one, she's asking for an exchange rate of 1.43

Pasir Ris Beach News... first they say cant swim there. Now got crocodile ... Haiz..

Just to share:

Crocodile spotted at Pasir Ris Beach

>RETIREE Ong Wee Lee, 70, was taking a walk at Pasir Ris Beach on Sunday when he spotted a crocodile near a mangrove swamp.

A Public Utilities Board (PUB) spokesman confirmed the sighting, and said it was working with the National Parks Board to trap it.

The crocodile was spotted at an area near the mangrove swamp beside the Tampines River canal in Pasir Ris Park.

1610111.jpg

ya lor... pasir ris beach on the news all the time but for the wrong reasons. haha. the crocodile looks scary though...

today very quiet here :p

darlie: thanks! will look out... am thinking of getting the caterpillar thing or maybe the read/write system... :)

Any good recommendations for leapfrog mummies?

juxta, vpost is vpost ah, overseas shopping service provided by singpost. this is the one i'm using. they extend their shopping facilities to Japan and US, that's why got vpostUSA (this is what u are referring to?)

FYI, vpost has now opened the europe (UK) services so can order from london shops, yeah!!! harrod's anyone? kekekekekeke!!!

https://www.vpost.com.sg/smartshopper/europe/

mbb,
u in sg??? thanks so much for keeping a lookout on the vodka for me hor... owe u a lunch/dinner... next time no need liao... so pissed off with my bil... dun wanna help him buy liao... doing him a favour but treat us like his slaves... argh~~~ so pissed~~~

zion
ur bil wanna open a pub ah? why buy so many volka?? hehehe...hurray..now my turn to ask mbb to buy?? hahahahhaha

heh heh mbb, chiam liao. think i opened a can of worms!!! what's good to buy from UK? the tot of the exchange rate is enough to stop me in my tracks and rethink!
1612966.gif

i have been eyeing the bb clothes from monsoon. but pretty ex leh. the last time i asked a colleague to buy 1 GBP10 sale item for me, turned out to be almost SGD30... wah, so pai seh and sim tia...

dsii,
aiyoh... dunno him lah... started collecting since dunno when... the qty he has now is enough to fill the top shelf of his wardrobe liao... think still no space to keep ar... ex collection...

haha... ya, ur turn liao... hee... me not buying liao...

Zion,
me in HK now but am back again tmr to SG. sian, now typhoon 8 in HK.
wat happened? dun get piss la.
anytime, u need some booze, u beep me k?

u settle with Ethan's school yet?

Darlie,
i juz wanna a bag in Harrods nia.
the rest i can buy when i am in London. i only buy when it's on sale.

brands like Next,H&M,Mothercare,Topshop,Miss Selfish,ELC etc are really much cheaper.

the hotel i stay in is kinda out of the way n i dun fancy taking the tube all the way to Harrods to buy the bag. so if can lobang, i will get online lo

Whitesands Kopi Kaki,
tis friday got session bo?? i am free le (provided i get onbroad the flt out of HK la).

mbb,
have decided to send him to sch only next yr after cny... pil r worried dat he gets bullied by the teachers (cos he still not very expressive yet... afraid dat the teachers might throw temper at him if they dun understand him)... i m more concerned abt his immune system... afraid dat he might fall sick very easily n no one to look after him... so putting off the idea till next yr... but have decided to send him to CD liao...

all the talk abt online shopping make me sin yang yang but will refrain frm burning a hole in my pocket.

re this fri,
i'll be back to PR so anyone for la kopi session after 9pm? mbb, join in ah.

pinkie,
U wanna itinerary? Or I sent u before? I stayed in Taipei before for 8 mths, let me know if u need info, go u can just go straight to my blog.
taipei, can buy lots of nu ren wo zui da stuff, wu fen pu clothes.. it is more eating than buying.

pinkie, i want the or ah mee suah and fried chicken cutlet!!! DROOL.... miss these 2 so much

1614985.gif

buy birkens lor, cheaper compared to S'pore. if u can wear small / free-sized clothes, u'll prob go mad wif tons of choices. and their shoes are also really cheap

err, re your sis' spree hor, the rate too high liao...

dsii,
ok. btw, i kept forgetting to tell you abt the lychess. i saw at elias mall they're wrapped onto foam trays but they dun look so nice lor. thats y i didnt kan cheong to tell u abt them.

i miss the chicken cutlet and ah zong mian sian in taipei! haiz... dunno when can go again.

my baby's first birthday in 3 months time and i already starting to feel excited.. v kiasu hor... haha

Charmaine,

I won't make it a weekly gathering session although it's a very healthy one! I'll skip this time around as my koalas need their eucalyptus tree. hahaha.

Dsii,
Giant (tampines) have lychees too. That day was at Thomson plaza fairprice and check the huggies promo $16.50 w/o story book. I'm your non official secretary. Better tell me to stop hor! Hope Isaac's recovering well.

dsii,
u got order the huggies diapers from dat ah guek?? deliver liao? she like disappear liao leh... no news on my orders, sms her din reply, phone call cannot get thru... think can forget abt it liao...

darlie,
pls take note hor... dun pin too much hope liao... sometimes really not fated to pick up cheap stuff... hee...

zion
ya loh..bo call bo sms...i oso nvr pin any home liao...

sincerity
hahha...gam sia gam sia..i just bought 1 pack from ntuc...the xxl bo storybook one...but still offer price 13.80 leh...